The Seven Chambers

The Seven Chambers

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(521.78 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

2019 Tiga Games Award Finalist - Best Casual Game

The Cosmos influences the fate of the Earth’s inhabitants every day.

Elasaid didn’t believe in astrology, but regardless of what she thought, the forces of the planets and constellations had a profound impact on her life and the previous lives that came before.

After getting hit by a blast in the London riots, Elasaid fell into a coma. In the coma’s sub-conscious she experiences a past life as a Highland Warrior where, after reading a passage of ancient text from a magic book, an underworld portal opens! Terrifying clawed beasts clutch Elasaid and throw her through the first portal of The Seven Chambers. Her only hope to escape is to navigate through the Seventh Chamber and make some important decisions about her past lives.

  • Uncover past lives through an intriguing narrative
  • Fully voiced characters and beautiful cinematics
  • Find clues in wonderfully illustrated scenes
  • Hunt for the 4 great powers

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 3072 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 596 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Seven Chambers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(521.78 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
The Seven Chambers is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missed opportunity! This game could've been great but......I'm not a fan of handholding but if there had been a map then 5 stars would follow from me (and I don't give 5 often!)
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs an update Judging from the previous reviews this game needs an update. I got as far as the Loch scene and the game froze upon solving the disk puzzle. I tried it twice but it didn't work so I'm guessing with the last Microsoft update this game is prevented from working. I received Application error: The instruction at 0x000000007723E8F5 referenced memory at 0x0000000000000004. The memory could not be written. The HOS were a bit different in that the cursor turn green rather than sparkles or whatever when you encounter something you can interact with. I liked it enough to be disappointed when it froze up.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good effort, but not much logic What I liked about this game was the quality of all the scenes and most of the characters, and the fact that all kinds of mythology were included. I also liked tho Scottish aspect of it. But playing this game turned out to be a lot of just trying and using a lot of hints. Things requiring an object to be inserted could, for example, show a round space but nothing round would fit in, only something of a completely other shape. The logic in what to use where wasn't clear to me either. Also, some games just kept throwing another level at me when I was really done with this minigame, really (like repeating playing the right melody on a harp.... like 8! levels. Please.) So yes, for the graphics and the love of mythology, I would recommend playing this game. But for the logic of the storyline, hmmm, no.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A frustrating journey through time First, the good points. I very much enjoyed the beauty of the game and the interesting characters. Other than that (after playing through the entire game) I wasn't impressed. My main peeve was that it didn't contain a map and you constantly have to go back and forth, back and forth, to get anywhere. The time jumps were often confusing and I had little clue as to why a certain obstacle or challenge was in my way to progress forward. This game had a lot of puzzles - too many for my liking, and many without clear instructions. If the storyline was a bit clearer and had a map that allowed me to go where there were actions to be performed, I would have liked it much better. As it was, I way overused the Hint button.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been great Loved the story line and was interested enough after the demo to buy the game. Thereafter, however I felt quite frustrated..not sure why one part led to another and the puzzles were awful - nothing new and instructions unclear. All in all, I felt that the game had real potential but it never quite reached it. Try it for yourself!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat disappointing to be honest I expected to really enjoy this, based on many of the reviews, and there was a lot about it that I did like very much. The graphics are beautiful, the voice acting is lovely, the mythology of the story is intriguing, and some of the puzzles are well done. But I had the game freeze on me at a certain point, forcing me to close it and reload and repeat a puzzle (thankfully not a hard one). Other puzzles simply would not proceed and I was forced to skip them because they stopped functioning; the game was still running, but the puzzle wouldn't do anything except let me skip. Some of the objects to be found were quite tiny and easily overlooked. And the ending, though beautifully rendered, was... unsatisfying. In particular, I found the moral annoying; the lesson was about having the freedom to make your own choices, and yet I as the player never got to make a single choice. It wasn't a bad game, but I was left wanting more.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confusion reigns. The story sounds like it would be very interesting. The graphics are great. However, there is nothing that tells me what I am supposed to do. All I have is the hint button and it takes longer to load than I like. I don't like sitting there waiting for it. This game badly needs an ingame strategy guide. If you like to fumble around wondering what to do next, fine, but I don't want it.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I so wanted to like it! Based on the demo. I was enjoying playing until it locked up and I had to use the task manager to get out of the game. It locked just as I played the mini game to open the cave. So disappointing. I considered buying it anyway because it was enjoyable up to it locking but then I checked the reviews. Looks like most everybody experienced one or more freezes and I don't feel like dealing with that so deleted game. Too bad!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from EXTREMELY FRUSTRATING I played the demo using the easiest difficulty setting, Novice, and I still ended up having to use the hint more than I liked. First, this game needs a map; lots of my hints were used just to try to find a location that I could play. And this was after scrolling my pointer over the screen repeatedly looking for some indication of something to do. Second, the hints themselves were not that helpful. There was so much trial and error, that I started looking for a strategy guide or a walkthrough. When a game is this unclear as to how to play it, I don't need to waste my time on it. There are a lot of other games that have logical gameplay that provide far more entertainment.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I so wanted to like this You had me at the Scottish accents. Unfortunately, the gameplay itself was confusing, there was no map, and the game froze before the trial was over. Sigh...
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too clunky and slow game Interesting storyline, great graphics but too clunky and pace of game too slow for me.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a hidden object game I bought the game but I could not play it. It was really boring and it was not a hidden object game but a mini puzzle one!!! So boring!! Don't bother.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Same issue as others had. Game froze up on the cave part. It locked up my computer so bad I had to reboot. Very disappointed as I was interested in the storyline. Will be deleting the demo, and unwilling to buy a game that may crash in the same spot.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HOG what fun the game crashed ,stopped my computer,hard to uninstall.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who knows? Game started fine then upon opening a cave door it locked up on me. Graphics were nice. Game played simply. Wish I had more to add. Good luck to others.
Date published: 2019-11-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_30914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Seven Chambers

Piece together past lives through an intriguing narrative while solving challenging and cleverly crafted puzzles!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.