Halloween Chronicles: Behind the Door Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Halloween Chronicles: Behind the Door Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(444.02 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just in time for the season, Domini Games brings you the next chilling installment in the terrifying Halloween Chronicles series!

You and your friends heard the stories and read the warnings, but nobody was prepared for the truth. After all, it was only a board game! This Halloween, roll the dice and transport yourself into a nightmare world where famous monsters and urban legends roam free and where the real world's rules don't apply. Contend with monsters that could only exist in nightmares as you fight to rescue your friends from the sinister Kriben and find a way back to the comfort of home. Prepare to search intricate hidden object scenes and solve devious puzzles in this spine-tingling Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Save your sister from an evil ritual in the bonus game!
  • Replay your favorite HOPs and mini-games and earn achievements!
  • Tons of morphs to find, monster figurines to collect, and coins to spend on magical items!
  • Face down Kriben's challenges with the helpful strategy guide!
  • Downloadable soundtracks and wallpapers to keep the spirit alive throughout the season!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1502 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Halloween Chronicles: Behind the Door Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(444.02 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Halloween Chronicles: Behind the Door Collector's Edition is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Evil Feast I liked the game. It has 7 Chapters + bonus. I liked chapters 1-5 and then it seemed to drag a bit. Chapters 6 and 7 didn't have much video going on. I loved all the hops. I especially liked the pop-up book and the picture. I only liked 3 mini-games so am happy for the 0 skip time. The 3 mini-games I liked were the Tree maze, snake heads and slide the blue and red buttons using the bridges. The theater figures puzzle I couldn't even get it to move at all. Liked all the monster characters and the excellent art work on the scenes. Like the interactive scenes. Love the video replays. Replays on 28 videos, 18 hops, 18 mini-games and 5 music. Found 15 monster figures, 15 morphing Kriben's things and 66 stone coins to equip the Armor. It has 7 chapters + bonus, 15 wallpapers and 16 concept arts.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game I must say I was rather surprised at that game. Domini have been slacking in the innovative department lately and I was not expecting much of this one. Well I was impressed of this one and will buy provinding a BOGO, since life is tough and I want the value for my money. But otherwise the game is fun, the graphics are very good and the music is top notch. try it for yourself and see. Happy gaming !
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Colourful game, fun for an evening and not to challencing. Me as a Goth loves it!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't even think about rolling those dice! Hello friends! As usual, I review mostly on the game play and leave the story to others who can do a much better job than I. Halloween is right around the corner and we have #4 in this series. The graphics in this game are very clear and nice. I didn't notice the usual blurring. Excellent colors, very bright but not over powering. Game play was excellent, with no problems during the demo. Voices are well done and are age and character appropriate. The "evil" one actually sounds evil for a change. Animation well done and very smooth mouth and eye movements. Sound FX are very well done when we have them, but could have been a bit more background sounds to give us that spooky feel. The music wasn't even spooky. HOPs are very well done and varied, with interactive lists, riddles and silhouettes. Scenes are fairly clear and items are not difficult to find. If you don't care for the HOP, switch to the match 3 game. I always play the first round in easy mode to get a feel for the game. Even in easy mode, some of the puzzles take time and thought to complete, but are not overly difficult. We can switch to hard mode for more challenge. Excellent map set up. Rather than a transport, the map opens and shows you where you need to go. Areas are identified by name and picture. The map also shows you where you have missed a collectible. For more challenge, you can turn this feature off. Collectibles are well done. We have 15 monster figurines, which are small but not difficult to find. We also have 15 morphing Kriben things to find, which are not as easy to spot as you may think. Then we have 66 stone coins to find to equip the armory. These are found in close up scenes. They are large enough to see, but easy to over look. I found myself drawn into this story very quickly. It is a combination of Ouija, Jumanji and a number of other horror movies rolled into one. It is actually well done. You are constantly on the move, with a fair amount of backtracking. Even on easy mode, there was enough action to keep me interested and wanting more when the demo ended. When I beta tested this one, I gave it a 4.75. I'm sticking to that number for this one. I think all levels of players will find this one well worth the price of a CE. Yes, I am adding this one to my extremely long list of CE games. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Play on!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from whoops another monster this is a nice game to play ...I found it has too many monsters ok skulls but just a bit overdone on the monster side...I prefer a more traditional halloween with ghosts and spooky places. However it is a playable game and to some extent enjoyable graphics are very clear..puzzles some easy some not but still I applaude the inventive mind and skill to make this game well done/ stay safe stay well from down under.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good game! Fun, easy going game to keep you entertained. I enjoyed the challenges. Caveat: What's with all these long-winded reviews!! Like, who has the time/inclination to read all these instructions (like we are all simpletons and can't figure it out!) To me, they are rather insulting, BORING, and a display of puffed up egos. I'm tired of seeing them and enough is too much. Big Fish: PLEASE PUT A WORD LIMIT!!!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IF A "SCARY" STORY IS ASKING TOO MUCH FOR HALLOWEEN CAN WE AT LEAST GET A GAME THAT REQUIRES BWAINS TO PLAY? Completed Game approximately 6.0 hours (including completion of all Mini-games & CE Bonus Chapter) 23 Main Game Scene Locations +10 Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner Prepare to be frightened by ghouls & goblins and things that go bump on the eve of Halloween...just not from this game! Like a B-rated horror flick, it will leave you wondering why ya kept watching/playing...because you say to yourself, 'it will get better, the plot has to thicken a bit longer" but it never does...yet you feel compelled to keep going, You keep going even though the game is reminiscent of the movie Groundhog Day, repeating the same ridiculous tasks with slightly different tools over and over...You find a single hedge clipper blade...you're positive the other half AND the teeny tiny screw will be found shortly down the road, intact ready to assemble...the reality is there was a good reason those old hedge clippers aren't fully assembled (does anyone take these apart for ANY reason?) You find an old horn and you lug it around because you know a drawer will be jammed in a scene or two...now where's a heavy object, can't have one without the other? The vacuum cleaner that was discarded because it doesn't have an on/off switch...everyone knows your eagle-eyes will spot this at any moment, maybe even buried in a pile of dirt, it will be perfectly fine and easy to repair, just stick it in place a voila, it stays put...no wiring necessary! (again, there was a reason the switch was unattached in the 1st place) By now your hands are pretty full carrying around all these items...but wait! Heck yeah there's a hairpin...but I'll toss that aside after picking a lock because low and behold I've found some real lockpicks for the next lock...today is my lucky day! Ut-oh are those bees...wow, today IS my lucky day, who'd of thought there would be a pipe full of tobacco in the exact spot the bees have taken up residency? Turns out, Halloween Chronicles: Behind The Door is frightening after all! AUDIO-VIDEO & GAME MECHANICS: Domini has always had crisp, detailed graphics even though they sometimes struggle with the color palette which tends to have an overabundance of one dominant color for each game. The graphics are always beautiful but Domini certainly lacks a Halloween imagination because Kriben is the most pathetic "monster" I've ever seen in a HOPA game, He's so cheesy it's laughable which I suppose is why they felt the need to add so many legendary Halloween monsters to the mix because they couldn't pull off a new evildoer. The audio always seems spot on and you'll probably never notice looped soundtracks, but that's exactly how background music is supposed to work, it should go unnoticed while subconsciously stimulating the brain to recognize the ebbs, floes, and climaxes of the storyline. Domini is famous for adding items that can be interacted with, however, they seem to be far and few between lately and they tend to add a bunch of interactions during the demo portion to trick us into thinking that the entire game will be loaded with them! COLLECTIBLES & MORPHING OBJECTS (CE Only): The collectibles/morphs are always the same, they just have different names. Once again, there is a gazillion Missing Notes to discover, 15 Morphing Kriben's Things to click on, and 15 Monster Figurines with descriptions. I always refer to them as "clickables" versus collectibles because they are never challenging to find, they just require the player to click on them...clickables! Once again, there are 66 Zoom Zone Stone Coin that is used to purchase 15 uninteresting Armory Items. Who cares about buying items stuffed inside an Armory Closet? There is an optional Collection Icon Tab that can be enabled or disabled in the settings menu which lights up when a clickable is available in the scene. You can also choose to show/hide the availability of collectibles on the Map. HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES: There are 18 Hidden Object Scenes +4 in the CE Bonus Chapter, the same amount offered in every game because as I said the game mechanics are the same in every game, they only change the graphics & story, everything else is a carbon copy. The Hidden Object Scenes vary with Keywords in Sentence Finds, Find & Replace, Silhouetted Shape Finds, Silhouetted Shape Morphing Object Finds, Fragmented Object Finds, Matching Objects, Multiples of the Same Item Finds, _ + _ = ?, and good Old-fashioned Interactive Listed Item Finds. MATCH 3 ALTERNATIVE: There is an alternate Match 3 Game available, which still doesn't allow you to make consecutive matches quickly because you have to wait for all tiles to stop falling before you can make the next match which makes the game super boring. The M3 boards are always square and they never add obstacles or new features to make it progress in difficulty. FYI: one of the achievements requires you to play the alternate Match 3 game in place of the HOS. (just once) The thing that bothers me the most is that the boards are exactly the same in every game, they don't even bother to code new Match 3 games from one game to the next, how lazy does it get? MINI-GAMES-PUZZLES: There are 18 Mini-Games +8 in the CE Bonus Chapter. You can choose to play them in an Easy or Hard difficulty mode and you can choose which mode to have them start out in the Custom Setting (you can still switch between modes for each individual game) Nearly every puzzle involved sliding tokens/gems along a track of various shapes or some type of maze puzzle. They weren't very creative and all of them were offered in previous Domini Games, they simply changed the graphics to match a Halloween theme, mostly involving skulls. BONUS CHAPTER: (CE Version Only) The Bonus Chapter takes place in "Ye Olden Days" as a Monster Hunter on a mission to save his sister after being kidnapped by Kriben and hidden within the castle walls during the 19th century. There are 4 Hidden Object scenes and 8 Mini-games spread out over 10 additional scene locations filled with even more repetitive tasks. You will continue your search for the final 5 Monster Figurines, 5 Morphing Kriben's Things, and 9 Zoom Zone Stone Coins of varying amounts which allows you to purchase the final Armory Items...same collectibles/morphs, they just have different names. THE LEGEND OF STINGY JACK THE JACK-O-LANTERN ORIGIN: Stingy Jack invited the devil to have a drink with him, but Jack didn't want to pay for the drink, so he convinced the devil to turn himself into a coin. Instead of buying the drink, he pocketed the coin and kept it close to a silver cross in his house, preventing the devil from taking shape again. He promised to let the devil go as long as he would leave Jack alone for a year and that if Jack died, the devil wouldn't claim his soul. After a year, Jack tricked the devil again to leave him alone and not claim his soul. When Jack died, God didn't want such a conniving person in heaven and the devil, true to his word, would not allow him into (HE double hockey sticks) Jack was sent off into the night with only a burning coal to light his path. He placed the coal inside a carved-out turnip and has been roaming the earth ever since. COLLECTOR'S EDITION EXTRA'S: (CE version only) 15 Wallpapers, 16 Concept Art Pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, 28 Movie Video Cutscenes, 38 Achievements, 18 Replayable Mini-Games, 18 Replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 15 Morphing Kriben's Things, 15 Fairy Monster Clickables, 66 Zoom-Zone Stone Coins, 15 Armory Supplies (purchase with Stone Coins) 7 Main Chapters, +Bonus Chapter, and a Built-In Strategy Guide. Swing by my new forum. feed the bears, reconnect with long-lost forum friends and become an official Woosdey...thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from repeat hogs not big on hogs but at east change them up a little. same with things you search for. once you have a dull knife and you find the grinder. then a few scenes later you get another dull knife and need another stone. if you going to make repetitive uses for an object in the game allow the player to keep the knife until not needed again. also puzzles were almost all the same. it feels like your just copy and pasting from another game you have already created.....this is a thumbs down for me
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Direct Sequel Should Be Solving Bloody Mary's Murder Next Hopefully it's direct sequel will require its player to solve Bloody Mary's mysterious murder next, while unexpectedly dealing with Kriben's vengeful return.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from please BFG - more challenges Every thursday I open the newest offer from BFG, the standard just does not improve, the games are formulaic, lazy and uninspiring. I spend most of my gaming time downloading old games and playing them. I am seriously thinking of terminating my membership unless you find some contributors with a little more imagination and challenge.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Variety PLEASE! To the Developers: Please give us some variety. We know these games by heart now. Mix it up a little. Different game play for different scenes. Just an example. You're the developers and stop using a template for every game. This review could go to many many games I've played lately. Always the same.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It Didn't Feel Like Halloween This cannot possibly be one of Domini's best of this year. Not every game can be the greatest, not every Domini game is a 5 star. I was hoping for a decent story to help kick off the Halloween season, but this wasn't it. It was based on another board game gone awry with the players zapped away into a place filled with monsters. The demo did not introduce me to any, other than Samantha's "kidnapper". Samantha's voice was really annoying. They could at least hire a teen for the part. And she looked like a 20-something with braids, instead of a teenager. The other voices weren't very good either. When Samantha disappeared I felt a little relief! The villain in the demo wasn't scary at all, just goofy looking. Hopefully the others will look more convincing as monsters. The cartoonish art style went overboard, IMO. The demo was nothing more than collecting, collecting, collecting. I didn't enjoy it and just wanted to be done with it and head into monster land. There were too many things floating around. The younger players would probably be attracted to the busy background. The visuals were a mishmash of cartoony Halloween-related items floating everywhere. A confused mixture of everything imaginable. Not much to say about the extras in this flimsy CE. Lots and lots of notes, the usual 15 of this and that. This time 66 coins will purchase items for the Armory. All were easy to locate, the morphs were very easy to pick out. The challenge has completely disappeared from Domini games. Even switching to the different game modes doesn't offer much of a change. The 2 HOPs I played in the demo were interactive which is always fun, I liked the storybook scenes. However, they were pretty simple. The Match 3 usually is basic and quick, but the HOPs are always my preferred game. The puzzles can be played in Easy or Hard Mode. The challenge in Hard Mode prolonged the solution but was not especially difficult. The games in the demo were okay, a couple were vaguely familiar. The graphics were nice and clear, very colorful. However, I didn't see much of the traditional orange and black. The tasks were quick without a lot of back and forth. However, there were just so many things to find that it became tedious. I didn't run into any glitches, the music was okay for a while but eventually had to turn it down. I wish developers would keep adults in mind when designing their games. This one was very juvenile, an adult Halloween theme shouldn't be that difficult to create. The big day is almost here and so far nothing new or exciting has come along. Back in the day, every holiday brought in a lot to choose from and they were good, solid entertainment. Now it's quite the opposite. Hopefully the future will become brighter but if BF doesn't take more of an interest in quality and new ideas, we'll be stuck in this rut forever. Today's Halloween Chronicles is a game well suited to the young players, teens. And of course many adults love romping through fantasies and monster worlds. I like them once in a while, but they have become the norm at BF and I'm bored. This one has lots to keep you busy, a rescue mission to save Samantha and monsters to meet along the way. Hopefully this will be a fun choice for you. We all have different tastes. As far as the CE goes there isn't enough to justify the price, IMO. The SE will have all the goodies and the "extras" probably won't be missed.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I found this game to be very poorly done. The graphics are great. The storyline, cheesy. Not worth the price. Domini hasn't had a good solid game in a long time. Even on Expert it isn't a challenging Game.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There are no surprises Behind The Door The search for a good Halloween game continues but, alas, it's not behind this door. I can't determine to whom this game is trying to appeal. The story and dialog seem to say children, but the rest of the game adults. If it is trying to appeal to both, then it fails miserably. During the entire trial I felt I was playing a children's game, yet I can hardly imagine any child enjoying it. There was only one good HOP - the one which involved morphing objects. And this was the one and only memorable thing. The rest of the play consisted of awkward dialog, tired story lines and predictable game play. Even the characters in the game seem bored with it. If you want to play an acceptable Halloween Chronicles, try Monsters Among Us from a few years ago. It isn't great but it is far superior to this effort.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Snore Well the two Halloween games we have been offered so far are both bleh. I am hoping there is still one waiting in the wings for us to enjoy.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from halloween chronicles: behind the door any body else find the game slow and jerky? there is no forum for this game to report technical issues
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sure Not Halloween Should have checked this out longer, don't care for it at all.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Grinch, not a Monster The game was loooooooong and not interesting. The monster looked like Dr. Seuss' Cat in the Hat. Other games in the Halloween Chronicles group are much better.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to like it Two major problems in this game for me is Samantha's voice (too annoying) and the ponderous game play. I wanted to play -- not wait to have the scene read to me. I made it through about 10 minutes but it's not enough to make me want to spend money.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keep the door closed Welcome to Domini's Halloween game. A jumble of bright colors and monsters. I truly feel like a codger lately with the reviews of the games coming out. This was horrible. I'm not sure who they were trying to appeal to here... kids or adults. Or both. Either way, it didn't work out. When I think of a Halloween game, I think dark and spooky. Real life creepy. Not bright blues and purples and silly looking monsters that look like something off of Sesame Street. What has happened to all the creepy games of the past? It took an Indie developer to put out True Fear which was amazing. Where are games like the original Phantasmat? The original Shiver? And so many more. Instead, for their once a year project we get a cartoonish silly game that does nothing to get one in the Halloween spirit. And NO. This is not the game of the year. It is NOT Dominis game of the year, although NONE of their games are games of the year. You'll be going back and forth doing the same tasks as in every other game they've made. Same HOS. Same mini games. Same colors. Same collectibles. Just please. Someone come out with a game that has substance to it. Something that is meant for adults. Anything. I do NOT recommend this game.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fed up with Domini Games Coming from a long time player, it is funny how since I decided not to play Domini Games anymore I am not playing anymore. Is there a reason why we only see Domini Games here these days? You realise they are the cheapest Hidden Objects Games ever made in history of Hidden Object games ? Where are the Elephant Games, The Granma Games, the MadHead Games, well all the others that make quality games ? Please please please get rid of Domini Games, they ruin all the fun ! Each time I come here and see a new Domini Game added, I go elsewhere, which means it has been a while I did not stay here A frustrated fan
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lesson: Always try the demo and pay attention to ratings I wanted to purchase a Halloween game as I do every year. Even though the ratings were low, I gave it a chance. If I had played the demo, I would have seen that EVERY scene is random. Floating islands, floating doors and floating candles. No variety in the scenes. A little goes a long way and works a few times in a sci-fi game. But this was ridiculous. I tend to not like those scenes anyway, but I just bought a game full of them. Sigh. Ratings serve a purpose, too, and I should have paid attention to them. Lesson learned. Awful game.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing to do with Halloween I look forward to Halloween games and Christmas games during those holidays. I've bought all of the other Halloween Chronicles games, but this one is not a Halloween game. I don't want yet another monster game. I want one that's about Halloween. I made it through about 20 minutes before giving up. The game itself might be fine, but I buy Halloween Chronicles for the connection to Halloween, not monsters.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just Another Bad Game From Big Fish Another game with fantasy landscapes and a ridiculous little monster. Not scary, not fun, not good artwork. All of Big Fish games seem to have devolved to this level. It's as if they can't hire decent artists who can draw realistic landscapes and scenes anymore, and they can't get a good writers either. All of their games are childish and amateurish lately. I have to play old games in order to experience a good story and good artwork.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dreadful another prime example of a poorly thought out game. i guess they thought they could fool us hard core gamers with floating books and eyeballs in the trees. gone are the days of great games....poof, gone. i wanted to like this game...but...i am sick of all the female voices sounding like an 80's valley girl. zero character warmth.oh well....good luck gamers.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need to get rid of bugs and glitches I tried 4 times to play the demo. After the 4th lock up/shut down of my computer I gave up. Even after I deleted wide screen, special effects, and custom cursor in the "settings" -- still locked up. The game itself wasn't bad -- I was enjoying playing it and liked the story. I may try again in six months after developers have upgraded to "playable".
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from kids game for sure this is for kids i wouldn't buy it but to each their own
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't play it I have tried a lot of games from this developer without success. I hear some music track and get pretty cursors but nothing else. I keep trying on different PC's but always a no-show. I contacted BF support, they always respond with a freebie voucher for another game, but that doesn't fix the problem.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Bother. Absolute rubbish!! Seems to be a lot of that in the games we get now. Only suitable for children....and even that's a big maybe!! Can't say I didn't warn you!! I advise you to play the demo before wasting your money!!
Date published: 2021-11-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_32887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Halloween Chronicles: Behind the Door Collector's Edition

A strange board game makes a Halloween party go very wrong!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.