Halloween Stories: The Neglected Dead Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Halloween Stories: The Neglected Dead Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(338.46 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

This Halloween, Elephant Games brings you the next eerie entry in the always entertaining Halloween Stories series!

The Myth Debunkers make it their business to travel the world exposing creepy myths and legends as the hoaxes that they truly are, but their confidence is shattered after a series of cases in locations around the world turn out to be more real than they ever expected! Can the team survive these living nightmares, and what will become of them if they do? Get ready for a truly chilling spooky season in this hair-raising Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Pursue the legendary Mothman in the Bonus Chapter!
  • Tons of collectible cards and puzzle pieces to find!
  • Replay your favorite scenes and mini-games to unlock unique achievements!
  • Exclusive wallpaper, soundtrack, and more to keep the spirit of the season going after the game is done!
  • A strategy guide to help you stay on track!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 898 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Halloween Stories: The Neglected Dead Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(338.46 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Halloween Stories: The Neglected Dead Collector's Edition is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Based on demo, a good game I really enjoyed this one. For me, it held the right amount of challenge and had a nice mix of puzzles. And, as usual for Elephant Games, beautiful graphics. What's holding me back from purchasing? I would love to hear from more experienced reviewers regarding the length of the game. Elephant Games have become ridiculously short, completely negating any value in paying for a CE, just to get another very short chapter and few "extras". Since it's required to either recommend/not recommend a game, I'm choosing "recommend" based on the demo. Barring any further reviews that actually address game length, I'll probably wait for the SE.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Newsflash! The Irish Now All Speak Like Americans My biggest beef with this game so far has to do with attention to detail. The graphics were very good- Elephant has really improved their palette and it shows- very atmospheric and Halloween is one very atmospheric holiday, love the "feel" of the game. I also really like the storyline- different countries have different traditions regarding the night when the veil between the living and the dead is thinnest. Good job there, Elephant. The chores and scavenger hunts were fairly typical. The puzzles range from easy to very challenging- I'm a puzzle gal so I really enjoyed those and I really appreciated the different takes on the HOPs. I loved the info cards. The background music was appropriate for the season. But why-oh why- must people in foreign countries speak like Americans?! That's insulting. For example- at the beginning of the game we are in Ireland and there is not one Irish brogue to be found- all the folks speak with generic American accents. And the Wood Nymph sounds like she's right out of Sherman Oaks, California. It's like really totally bad, like totally. (lol) The voice acting itself is so underwhelming that it profoundly takes away from the game. But, I enjoyed the game, short as it is (that might be merciful), so it's a "yes" from me.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Needs A Sequel One thing it needs a sequel where hopefully the Myth Debunkers reunite to expose a ghostly fraud, who's upset a genuine one on Halloween.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Routine Elephant Games effort But one thing, the demo had the ability to turn off tasks. On the game itself, no matter what you do or do not click on Custom, Tasks keep coming up during the game. Could someone tell the game developer NOT to be irritating. Other than that, it's an okay game to entertain the kids on Halloween.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed As with a lot of the games over the past few months this one is another disappointment. I had hoped that it being the Halloween season BF would release a really good game. Remains to be seen. I've had 2 game credits for so long they're starting to grow mold.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So So The game is a little too short for the CE. Also with this Windows version, it seems choppy and not fluent with the mouse. Don't think I will purchase the CE. I will also wait for the SE. Graphics are great but I agree with other viewer. Not Halloweenish at all.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been better. Short game. The bonus chapter should have been a fourth story in the main game. Definitely not one of their best. Wasn't worthy of the CE stamp. Keep hoping for better games like the old ones. Recommend but only as a SE.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Neglected game Well, here we are approaching the Halloween season. The time where a few developers come out with their yearly Halloween game. I feel this should give them a little bit of an extra kick to say "hey, let's make a great spooky Halloween game". Not the case here. Not even a tiny scare. Very few HOS. I thought it was short, including the bonus chapter. I had high hopes for all the build up this game received and the first few reviews I saw were 5 stars (but aren't they always)? This is closer to 2 stars for me but I threw an extra one in there for art and color. I sure hope the other developers come out with something better than this for Halloween. I do not recommend. Do better Elephant.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So disappointing, IMO Sigh. I have and have enjoyed repeated play on three of this series. I was very much looking forward to a new round. Alas, I must continue to neglect The Neglected Dead. I was so bored, I forgot the demo was running and went to my library branch to pick up holds. Yes, SDPL College-Rolando is nearby but really? When I got back, I finished the demo. This entry is now on my Unwanted Games list. So--try the demo, decide for yourself. I'll have to hope the new edition is worthy of my attention.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from "FAKE TRADITIONS" couldn't be more "TRUE" Completed Game approximately 4 hours (including completion of all mini-games & CE Bonus Chapter) 18 Main Game Scene Locations +7 Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner Since my house fire, I have had difficulty sleeping so I logged on to Big Fish about a half-hour after "Tomorrow's Game Today posted. Holy Halloween, how does one complete a 4-5 hour game within a half-hour of its release and then submit a detailed review? One of the characters made a statement at the beginning of this game "Fake Traditions" and I thought to myself, this couldn't be more true! Just because you can, doesn't mean you should, what're a few more hours? Developers' ships are sinking fast and they deserve to be paid for their hard work, whether we love the game or hate it isn't the point, paying for the game on the day of its release (or later) is just the right thing to do for everyone involved. As for the Neglected Dead, unfortunately, the gameplay was a bit too simplistic for my personal taste. Elephant Games has chosen to return to its days of placing Emblems in every zoom zone versus genuine tasks that require the player to solve the task at hand. I wouldn't mind the fact that all HOPA games have become so blatantly foolproof if Big Fish offered more Adventure games, but they rarely do! (even tho there are far more adventure games available than HOPAs) There are only a handful of beginner players, the majority are at least Intermediate players, most of us have been playing this genre for over a decade! In a sense, we are the ones who put this genre on the map thus, the reason HOPA developers exist today so why not throw us a bone every now and then with a game befitting our skillset? HELPER/GADGETS: There are NO gadgets or Helpers in Halloween Stories: The Neglected Dead, however, you'll play a different character in each Chapter. The first Chapter is played as George O'Leary, then you can choose to play as Shen Lee or Catherine Garcia-Gonzales in any order. AUDIO/VIDEO/GAMEPLAY: I fell in love with the graphics when I first discovered Mystery Trackers: The Void. No other developer has mastered the creepy, abandoned town scenario like Elephant Games has, the characters are lifelike and move fluently. Although they have had issues with the audio soundtracks in the past, lately I haven't noticed any freeze-ups or awkward silence moments. The game mechanics seem to be flawless but the story itself seems to have a few hiccups. In the first scene, Cathrine writes a note to tech guru, George O'Leary, that if he can get her safe open he can have anything inside, his prize is Catherines camera. George even makes the comment that he hopes the safe isn't empty, yet a few scenes later he uses the camera for the first time, and due to unforeseen circumstances, the camera gets broken...of course! He then complains that Dullaham broke HIS favorite camera? How can it be HIS favorite camera if prior to this single-use it belonged to Catherine? Moving on to the next scene, an old, half-blind man is kidnapped by the evil-doer and George makes the comment that he has to save this victim because it's the only way to find out what he did to deserve being kidnapped...say what??? MORPHING OBJECTS/COLLECTIBLES: (CE version only) Less is More, right? I mentioned falling in love with Mystery Trackers: The Void because of the graphics, but the reason I started to play the series in the first place was that it had Morphing Objects. Originally, Elephant Games had amazing Morphing Objects that were challenging to spot because the morphs were slow and the objects that morphed were things that weren't obvious, such as paintings, windows, or sections of a building that morphed into a similar object. Then they started making the Morphs huge and they were so obvious when a mushroom started flashing at a break-neck speed into a giant, out-of-proportion, and out-of-place white baseball which took away all of the challenge and all of the fun. Now they have just abandoned ship, instead of putting forth more effort, they decided Less is More. I sure do miss the old Elephant Games tradition :( There are 12 Collectible Cards with descriptions of various Halloween evil-doers, and 24 Zoom Zone Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces to assemble a Single Screensaver. HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES: There are only 8 Hidden Object Scenes +5 in the CE Bonus Chapter, and a handful of smaller zoom zone HO's that usually precede the main HO scenes. What I am noticing from this developer in the last few games, is a marked improvement in the Hidden Object Scenes. The objects are smaller and less obvious they are clearly making an attempt to blend the objects into the scenery and choosing objects that will blend into the scene rather than stick out like a sore thumb, why can't they apply this method to the Morphing Object scenario? There are Interactive List Finds, Silhouetted Shape Finds, Matching Pairs, Find & Replace Scenes, Keywords in Sentence Finds, and Multiples of the same Item Finds. There are no alternate games available in lieu of the HOs. . MINI-GAMES/PUZZLES: There are 18 Mini-Games +4 in the CE Bonus Chapter. They did a good job putting twists on standard games to make them Halloween-themed or at least character-related. There seems to be an excessive amount of puzzles that involve moving tiles along a track, such as moving tiles along tracks to complete an image, choosing letters in the correct order so that when the letters slide along a loopy track it spells a specific word, etc. If it wasn't a sliding track puzzle, it was a swap tile scenario which is disappointing because usually, Elephant Games offers a lot of Mechanical type puzzles which are my favorite BONUS CHAPTER: (Collector's Edition version only) Turn back the hand of the clock to debunk the infamous Mothman. Because I am from Ohio, the Mothman legend is very familiar so I kind of enjoyed the Bonus Chapter! There are only 7 Scene Locations so it's on the shorter side but I'm okay with short, I'd just prefer to have quality over quantity. There are 4 additional Mini-Games and 5 Hidden Object Scenes, and you will continue your search for the remaining 3 Halloween Cards and 6 Zoom Zone Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces which allow you to complete your Screensaver. After completing the Bonus Chapter the Mystery Room (replay 12 Mini-Games & 13 Hidden Object Scenes) and Expedition Room (return to scenes to search for missed Collectibles & Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces) are unlocked. MOTHMAN FUN FACTS: The Mothman is a cryptid that lives in the area around Point Pleasant, West Virginia, some believe he is a Harbinger of doom, that his presence signifies or warns of an impending disaster, others say the Mothman causes the horrific disaster. The Mothman is also known as Indrid Cold, or “The Grinning Man” which is a supernatural entity/alien that grins at people who see him. The first known sighting of the Mothman was in November 1966 in Point Pleasant, W.Va., a town of 4,300 people at the confluence of the Ohio and Kanawha rivers, just southeast of and across the river from Gallipolis, Ohio. The sightings continued for the next 13 months from over 100 credible witnesses, such as couples, firefighters, and larger groups of people culminating in the collapse of the Silver Bridge, a disaster that killed 46 people. Afterward, The Mothman vanished as quickly as he arrived! Since 2002 the town of Point Pleasant has celebrated the “Mothman Festival” on the third weekend of every September, they even have a 12-foot tall statue of the Mothman in Point Pleasant! To this day people claim to have seen the Mothman before disasters like 9/11 and the collapse of the 35 west bridge in Minneapolis. COLLECTOR'S EDITION EXTRA'S: 5 Wallpapers, 1 Jigsaw Puzzle Screensaver, 4 Music Soundtracks, 21 Achievements, 12 Collectible Halloween Cards (with descriptions) 24 Zoom Zone Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces, Mystery Room (replay 12 Mini-Games & 13 Hidden Object Scenes), Expedition Room (return to scenes to search for missed Collectibles & Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces) 3 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter, and a Built-In Strategy Guide.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DULLahan maybe Sorry for the pun but it cried out to be used. Not a great game. It IS the same token finding, gluing, parts seeking that every game has been the last 4 years, so very meh. I agree that the trip to Ireland so needs Irish accents. The lack just says "we don't make the effort anymore" which is so sad because Elephant games was a standard bearer for such a long time. Attempts at innovation fell flat-the map where you advance by solving hidden objects was a great idea, until you saw the hidden objects were, in fact, not hidden in the least. Overall, the game wasn't challenging. This isn't a buy for me. Just disappointing. And the saddest part of that? I'm not in the least surprised now. ( And the reviewer that ALWAYS gives 5 star reviews has struck again. Is it because that puts them at the top of the reviewers, I wonder?)
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I guess but short! I bought the game and finished it in about 4 hours. It seems the game was rushed just to out a game out for Halloween? It wasn't challenging or scary. The chapters are very short. Not actually worth the money IMO
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'll Wait For Something More Halloweenish I'm not eager to buy this one, but I played the entire demo and it was pretty good. The Mothman is not a new legendary creature, sightings have been reported for ages. Travelling to several countries is a different approach to this seasonal theme, but I fail to see anything special here. Maybe a more obscure creature would have been a better choice. Myths have intrigued people since the beginning of time. Love 'em! The graphics and colors are great, sights are appropriate for the occasion. The myth-based stories aren't exactly on the mark but it's just a game after all, so accuracy may not matter to many folks. It does seem suitable for family fun, I saw nothing frightening in the demo so kids should be okay with it. This is another CE that falls short. Not enough extras to make it cost worthy. Two collectibles and a handful of HOPs, slightly more puzzles. There's a Mystery Room where HOPs and games can be replayed. The HOPs were pretty easy but fun and the mini-games were doable. I'm not a puzzle fan, but I did okay with them in the demo, the challenge was slight between the easy and more difficult ones, so I didn't skip any. I don't feel Elephant Games did anything outstanding here. Just something a little different to kick off the Halloween Season, visiting 3 countries from 3 different myths. The tasks were of the typical variety and were easily accomplished, the demo was full of Halloween goodies in each scene and I think everyone will enjoy checking them out. The game ran smoothly, it went at a decent pace, music was okay. It provides some light Halloween fun and might be just right for you. I may consider the SE later on with a good sale. It will be good to have on hand when not in the mood for a long, involved game. It doesn't require anything more than just relax and enjoy.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not a Halloween game This is a nice enough game, but it lacked the spookiness which the earlier releases had. This was an average, kinda short but all in all nice to play game . Not exciting or new, but nonetheless enjoyable.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from where is Halloween well I liked the start of this game...then it seemed to change from the ridiculous to the sublime..ok... yes there are some very odd characters in this game I associate Halloween with more woodland areas more scarey places not this it is too much a mix mash of bits of somebodies strange imagination 'I recommend this game simply because it is colourful and playable. stay safe stay well from down under
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Another Game This game was okay, I guess. I always look forward to the Halloween games this time of year, but this was a bit of a letdown. If you're looking for a game to get you in to the Halloween spirit, this isn't it.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plastic O my, why do HO games nowadays all look so plastic? Like computer animated stuff? Where have the gorgeous graphics gone, especially from big developers like this one? And where's the challenge? I feel like a child that's led by the hand. Everything is explained to me and pointed out. I just have to follow. Which I might do if what is shown to me would be original and beautiful enough. Gave three stars for the effort. And I guess the HOG times are over...
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Halloween Stories: The Neglected Dead CE This review is only based on the completed demo (which took me 1hr to complete). Hi fellow reviewers! It's been awhile since I've written a review. I hope everyone is doing well. I completely agree with Pennmom36's review of this game (and if you read this, I hope you're ok and sending a hug). I have been re-playing my favorite spooky game by Elephant, Haunted Hotel The X, for several days now and sidetracked a minute to play the demo for this game. This game is only "fair" at best & compared to "old Elephant" there just is no comparison. So if you haven't played Haunted Hotel The X, I highly suggest that game over this one for a great Halloween vibe. The storyline for this game could have had real potential but it was just too discombobulated considering how short this game is so it ended up just being a little too "all over the place". Considering this is a themed game I think I expected more of a Halloween-ish feel. The scene called "Forest" didn't feel like it even fit this game and felt like (along with the forest spirit) it was meant for another fairy tale game they may have been working on. I will probably buy this as an SE. I would have bought the CE for the screensaver alone but realized it had game characters covering the picture. I'm just not a huge fan of characters covering the wallpaper or screensaver art. I also prefer when the screensaver is given to us up front so it can run as we are actually playing the game. To see Elephant at their best (when they are given enough time to actually produce game) be sure to check out "Haunted Hotel The X". Even the mist, mirrors and windows have these little special effects the entire game. There are surprise details in the HOPs too that move and jump out at you. These added details are huge for me as to if I will purchase a CE or not. Happy Halloween! :)
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not My Idea of Halloween I plzyed the whole game the main and bonus. I hoped the Halloween story would improve. Disappointed. To some this game my appeal to them. I tired of the whines from monsters.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but..... This could have been separated into 3 games, one for each character, or had each chapter be more in-depth. The story formula is short and repeated for each chapter, even the bonus chapter. They should have been longer and gone into deeper stories. By the final half, you just want to get it done because it's all the same, nothing different or any more special from the demo. If you want to play it get the standard version.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Halllowen stories The Neglected dead Collectors Edition why is game not working on computer
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Short and Not Very Interesting Showed promise at the beginning, but didn't get there. Glitchy, very long lag time between scenes, too many"stops" when nothing works. Voice-overs not authentic which detracts from the mood and thus, the enjoyment, like watching a badly dubbed movie. One of the worst games I've bought in all my years with Big Fish. I do not recommend this game.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boring halloween. I beta tested this and it seemed good in the beginning, but as it goes along it is just boring. The only thing scary about this one, is I bought it. Don't waste your time or money. I have gone back and started playing games from years past and they are much better.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Neglected Dead - It's legendary in the wrong way With all the pre-release buildup, and the recent game drought, I was excited to see the new Halloween Stories release. Now, normally I am not a huge fan of Halloween-themed games as they (by nature of the limited subject matter) tend to have over-used the same ideas, themes, storylines and settings. Nevertheless, I did download this game to give it a try. We start off in a video conference which introduces the Myth Debunkers - a trio of young, diverse adventures who have, according to the story, "been together for a long time" but have "only met once or twice." Hmm. The "Debunker" we play enters the conference with a laptop on battery power and (surprise!) it dies almost immediately. So right away we have to perform the usual pointless tasks to find the laptop's AC adapter and plug it in. Ok it's a disappointing start, but maybe it gets better? Broken bones: So I had hoped. But alas, no. This is possibly the most unremarkable Halloween game I have played. The hidden object scenes are, as they might say in the UK, simply dreadful (emphasis on the "simply"). One scene involves a map with four stations. At each station you stop and play a HOP. But there are only four or five objects to find, and these are in a pop-out window so it's only 25% of your screen. You can't possible miss. They would have been better to leave this out - and normally I like just about any HOP scenes. Other HOPs are slightly better, but they don't show any particular imagination or creativity. Good spooks: The puzzles are a little better. The are more time consuming than challenging, but at least you will have to concentrate to complete them. Extra candy: There are a number of jigsaw puzzle pieces to collect and some other collectibles which I didn't really know or care what they were because the rest of the game was so uninteresting. Sorry, but I'm sure one of the other fine reviewers has that covered. Treats: The artwork and cutscenes are beautifully done and the one thing I enjoyed during the trial. Too bad they seem to be wasted on a mundane story and unexciting gameplay. For me The Neglected Dead was a huge letdown. It doesn't provide a trick, a treat or even a wee little scare. The lovely artwork cannot save a dead storyline and legendarily bad gameplay. Boo!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from average to say the least Not impressed with this game at all. Same old. I think they could have made a better game with different types of graphics for halloween. Also there is no imagination here. Nothing new. Come on Big Fish, get it together. Boring game.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Very mediocre and short. Hope we will get some more Halloween games that are actually interesting, scary and longer!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dreadful i could not even finish the free trial...same old song....lots of repairing of just about everything in each scene...and zero storyline...ZERO. nothing new here....i was so looking forward to any good game...not this one. long gone are the days when these games had a great story to tell and great gaming....
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed When I saw it was a Elephant game got real excited. Thought now we will get some good play, NOPE. Lasted all of 10 mins into the demo and was so bored. Collectibles are a joke. Oh well, becoming the norm here.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BF=Broken Friendship Bought it, can't play it. It's in my purchase history but won't download. Asked BF customer support for help. Not a peep.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth getting collectors edition So easy. Not much in the way of extra's to buy this version wait for the normal game comes out and use a free game on this. Completed in about 1 hour. Puzzle pieces collected throughout game Gives you a completed jigsaw screen saver( you do'nt complete it) collection of cards throughout the game. In game games are easy a 4year old could complete them . The other puzzles are either short and simple or boringly long and simple. the main game and the bonus game both completed in 1 hour, and my game crashed 3 times
Date published: 2021-10-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_32878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Halloween Stories: The Neglected Dead Collector's Edition

A trio of hoax hunters get the shock of their lives!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.