Big Adventure: Trip to Europe 2 Collector's Edition

Big Adventure: Trip to Europe 2 Collector's Edition

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(249.95 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

AvexGames proudly presents the second game in the series with Big Adventure: Trip to Europe 2!

Do you want to experience the sights and sounds of Europe? Then prepare for a journey through 30 amazing tourist spots around Europe! Hunt for hidden objects and solve brain-teasing mini-games as you visit the Paleontological Museum in Paris, see the Pena Palace in Portugal, enjoy a walk in Bruges, and even ride the tram in Lisbon! This is the most convenient and fun way to experience some of Europe’s finest museums, most beautiful natural landmarks, and much more!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 8 extra locations with even more things to find!
  • 8 more mini-games to solve!
  • Downloadable wallpapers and soundtrack to revisit Europe whenever!
  • Add exclusive postage stamps to your album!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 744 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Big Adventure: Trip to Europe 2 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(249.95 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Big Adventure: Trip to Europe 2 Collector's Edition is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ripped Off ! I am SO annoyed with this game! I could not get into the CE levels because I didn't complete all of the minigames. Why did I pay for the Collectors Edition when I am not allowed to actually make use of all the Collector Edition levels??? I want a price reduction!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't get in the CE content Like other reviews, I paid for the CE version and couldn't access the CE levels until all levels, including puzzles. Can't get through the spin one though. Hopefully the developers will fix this and those that paid for the CE version won't feel totally ripped off.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cannot utilize the CE portion UNLESS you do ALL the puzzles and that has my Wife very very annoyed. She does not think it is fair to charge for a CE puzzle when, in fact, you have to do ALL the puzzles in the game. I glanced at the game when she told me about it and I did not see anything in there indicating that the only way to access the CE portion was to finish ALL the puzzles. Sassy is not into the puzzles, she is a huge fan of HO games and I do not blame her for being disgruntled about this. Sassy tell me that she will make sure the next CE puzzle we obtain is not by this particular publisher. The one puzzle that REALLY had her angry was the puzzle Spinner; she took a picture of it when she hit the skip button and then went back to do it and it did not make any sense. She said if it was not for the ALL puzzles condition, she would have rated this as a 5 Star with nothing but good things to say about it.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better than the first one Review based on trial. Not so much a blatant copy of Vacation Adventures as the first one was. That in itself is a plus. Should it be labeled a CE? No, not in my humble opinion. Will I buy it? Maybe, if I get bored enough.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Game Although I really like these types of games that are all HOS and includes puzzles below are some of the pros and cons I found while playing the demo. Pros 1. Nice graphics. 2. Within the HOS scene are sparking area to find items in the list. Although not displayed in a different color the area closes after all items are found and may sparkle again as new items are added to the list. 3. There are interactive items and hidden items. 4. In each scene there are several silhouette items to find. 5. In each HOS scene are a raccoon, puzzle piece and postage stamp to locate. 6. After completing the HOS scene, a tally is displayed if you earned all the different colored stars and if the 3 items noted above were found. 7. Menu option with a CE Contents section and includes 8 bonus puzzles and a Music Player with a selection of different background music to choose from. 8. At the top of the screen each scene is displayed with how many stars were earned. The scenes can be replayed at anytime. 9. Puzzles are the same as other games. Not a pro or con just an observation. Cons – For the cost of a CE version the items below should have been included as optional settings. 1. There are no achievements to earn. 2. There is no option to set a time limit. 3. There is no option to set a clicking penalty. 4. It does not display until the end of the scene if you found the 3 items listed in item 5 above. I do not think the CE version is worth the extra cost but I am still recommending the game as I think if you like this type of game you will enjoy it. I will wait for the standard version. Try it for yourself and decide. Happy New Year!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't get at the CE scenes I have never purchased a CE game where I had to have ALL of the items found from the SE game. Why are the CE scenes not part of the game in the manner so many other games use? I found this incredibly irritating and will not purchase another game by this particular company.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short I bought this and was really enjoying the game when it suddenly ended and I was not able to get into the bonus levels even though I completed everything. I wanted to let them know and could not figure out how to send them a message so thought a review would get their attention
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Atrocious spelling I guess English is not the first language for the creators because the spelling was dreadful and what they called some things defied my imagination. It also seems that no-one proof-read the text because I spent ages looking for something called a 'crowl' before I gave up and found I was actually supposed to be looking for a 'crow'. It should have been vetted by someone who was well-versed in English before being released.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unable to Access CE Levels Unlike other reviewers complaining that they're unable to get into the CE levels unless they complete all the challenges and mini-games, I actually did finish every challenge and every mini-game and collected every item, and the CE levels are still locked to me. The challenges were fine, though there were typos, and the mini-games challenging (sometimes too challenging for this kind of game, actually). But it is frustrating to get through the whole thing and be denied the reward of unlocking the CE levels. I feel cheated.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seen better Some of the items were impossible to find unless using hints. Either because too small to locate or the descriptions were words we never heard of.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot get into the CE version because I didn't finish all the games they had. If I would have known that I can't access CE version because I didn't finish all the games , I would have bought the SE. I am really ticked off!!!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't get to CE level Unless you complete all puzzles you can't play CE content. Have never run into this before and is a rip off. One game is impossible to complete. Got headache trying. Paid for CE and can only play SE.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really poor graphics by todays standards This game, despite a nice theme and locations of pictures, is really a throw back 10 years or more in terms of resolution. Everything seems blurry, crudely drawn.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from big adventure trip to europe 2 CE This game is no fun before you can play the bonus games you have to complete all games, puzzles, etc its a waste of money when you can't play the CE bonus games never had this issue with any of the other CE games I have purchased very disappointed
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not usable Requires adobe flash player which is no longer available, so could not install after buying.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THE LOUD BELL SOUND IS BAD I don't like this game because of the big fairy bell sound when choosing a hidden object.....not a plus for me.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big Adventure: Trip to Europe 2 Collector's Edition Total rip off. You have to finish all the puzzles to get the extra levels. Will not be buying any more games from this venue.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Angry One of the clues is Used to Train Animals and the object was a Whip. Also quite a few spelling mistakes. So I will not be buying this game
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not purchase CE version until it is corrected. Bought the CE version but supposedly, I never found all the items???? I have never played a CE version that was locked, no matter how many items I found. I don't hate it but I certainly don't like it.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy It Until They Fix it 5 stars for the game - loved the game and the variety - awesome. The single star rating is because I paid for a CE version but am not able to access the CE content because the Spinner game is lacking the correct pieces TO win. I actually took a screenshot trying to figure out what's missing here? Ten leaves are needed to win, there's only 9; there are 6 stars, only 5 are needed. The developer needs to swap out a star for a leaf so the game can actually be completed and the player can access the CE extra levels they paid for. Please. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-01-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_33005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big Adventure: Trip to Europe 2 Collector's Edition

Visit 28 cities across Europe on an unforgettable trip!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.