Laruaville 7

Laruaville 7

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(120.67 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Ghosts set out on a journey to unravel the mysteries of ancient Egypt. While on their expedition they accidentally awaken the ghost of a Pharaoh that has been asleep for the last 5000 years! Now they'll see what ancient Egypt really looked like first-hand.

Laruaville 7 continues the series’ tradition of bringing something new and interesting to the puzzle matching genre with a more casual pace than previous versions.

  • New bonus match 3 levels
  • Play with an opponent
  • Play multiple Find the Difference scenes
  • Discover Solitaire deals scattered throughout
  • Laruaville 6

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Laruaville 7

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(120.67 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Laruaville 7 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Laruaville game! I have bought all of the Laruaville games. This one is just as much fun as the others. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laruaville 7 Another great game in the series to play
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I got this game without even trying it because I love all of them. This one has our little ghosts in the desert and they meet up with an Egyptian ghost. The new graphics are so wonderful! Its pretty much the same game play with a few new powerups and the story line is so interesting. They have different playing levels so you can choose to play untimed, timed or limited moves.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this series Each new version has new challenges and power ups. This is not just a simple match 3 game, it has puzzle solving included. I don't even bother to try games by this company, I just purchase them immediately when they come out. Fun factor is great, story line is fun and I have a blast playing them. I have even replayed some when I finished the series. Company also has Cursed House and Spellarium. Definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta Help the Ghosts Another installment of the Laruaville Series. This game is easier than Laruaville 6. We have to help the ghosts once again.Lovely graphics . All around a good game for the whole family.If you like the other six games I'm sure you will like this one as well.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LARUAVILLE 7 ISN'T AS DIFFICULT AS THE LAST GAME WAS The Laruaville ghosts have accidentally awakened the Pharaoh on their latest mission to unravel the ancient secrets of Egypt. There's never a dull moment with these friendly little ghosts, let's see what mysteries they discover! Laruaville 6 was really challenging from the get-go, and I for one became quite frustrated trying to pass some of the levels, many of which seemed downright impossible. This edition, however, seems to be less difficult, well at least it progresses at a slower pace. There are a few new features added or tweaked, which is something I really appreciate, otherwise the series would be just a repeat of the previous versions. Laruaville is a Match 3 game that's "all about the coins", the level goals are all the same, Collect ALL coins to beat the level. There are plenty of obstacles to make the goal more difficult in each level, but overcoming those obstacles only matters if they are preventing you from getting to the coins. Coins are collected when you make a Match 3 or more adjacent to them. Large Matches will earn you a power-up on the board, and some of those power-ups are a necessity because some obstacles can only be removed with a power-up. A Match 5 earns you a Small Rocket (you can right-click to rotate it's direction either horizontally or vertically) A Match 6 earns you an Amulet (destroys 15 random tiles) Bombs are located on some levels that will start a chain reaction when you make a match next to it. Cannons that appear on levels can be activated each time you make an adjacent match and making a match adjacent to a Torch will also start a chain reaction as tiles continue to burn as you make matches strategically. (this can backfire if you don't plan your matches) Some Coins are in half, requiring matches between the halves to clear a path for them to connect. Eventually, there are Sand Coins that require 2 adjacent matches to remove, Frozen Coins that require fire to melt them, Locked Coins that require matches between the locked coin and the Key Coin, Mold Shapes that require Gold Drops to fill the coin, and Vials that need to be filled with Liquid Drops. There are various Obstacles such as Wooden Crates, Crates with Shields (require matches on unshielded sides to destroy) Flower Petals, Sand Tiles, Fog Patches, Ice Patches and Chained Tiles. Eventually, you will come across a D#%@ed Coin (can't spell this word on reviews lol) if you collect this coin, or if a power-up takes it out, you will lose the level, but don't worry, you can replay the level. After completing a few levels you can play a mini-game such as Solitaire, Spot the Difference or a Hidden Object Scene. These are optional and don't provide any benefits as far as I can tell, and there is no penalty for skipping them, but it does help break up the monotony. As you progress, you will unlock re-playable Match 3 levels in the Bonus Section. There's also a new Pharoah Match 3 game, there is a split board that requires playing against the Pharoah as you take turns making matches. You must make matches faster than the Pharoah did on his turn, and using power-ups will count as 2 moves, enjoy! LARUAVILLE SERIES LIST Title***Release Date***Average Rating 1-Laruaville 1 (July 30-2013) 4.2 2-Laruaville 2 (March 4-2015) 4.1 3-Laruaville 3 (August 4-2015) 4.4 4-Laruaville 4 (December 14-2015) 4.4 5-Laruaville 5 (October 17-2016) 4.2 6-Laruaville 6 (June 26-2017) 4.0 7-Laruaville 7 (June 6-2018) n/a by: FRH Games
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing and enjoyable I have all the other Laruavulle games and this is just as fun as the others. I am not even a big fan of match games but for some reason helping these silly ghosts just gives me pleasure. Typical match but great for de-stressing.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems easier than previous Have all the Laruaville games - last one had me tearing my hair out and I play expert usually (do casual first time I buy a game to get the feel of it). This one seems much easier and not as much of a challenge - ghosts of course are back but no accumulation of coins to buy things, solitaire games are very easy and "fire challenge" less of a hassle than usual. Not sure whether I want to recommend this but if you want a game that's pretty much a no brainer and no horrid faces and ugly monsters give it a try.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dancing flowers I have all the laruaville games. I found this one the hardest of all. Missed getting the number of coins I got. The bonus games were quite difficult in my opinion. Did not like them especiallyl I still like laruville 6 the best.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Viking Brothers I love these little ghosts and have all the games but I'm a bit disappointed with the last two as buying the buildings was part of the fun. It gave me something to aim for. I could see what my aim was. I still enjoyed this game but please can we buy the buildings in the next instalment.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need an Oasis? I am a big fan of Laruaville. I do like this game but it's not my favorite. I still like buying the buildings better than collecting coins, or as in this case, just finishing levels. Power-ups are a bit different in this one so you may need to read the help guide to understand them if you are like me and hate tutorials. At least it is fun, and I don't have to run back and forth between scenes twenty times to achieve a goal. As with all games, try before you buy. It is a bit different than previous versions!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WELCOME BACK - OR SO I WISHED! I have all the Laruaville games, and have thoroughly enjoyed them, BUT - sorry developers, you've missed the mark with this one. It is far, far too easy. There's absolutely no challenge on any level, and as for the Solitaire game - it's a joke. For goodness sake, most of us can play solitaire, so either make it a proper game or leave it out altogether. You'll have to do a lot better in future if I'm to buy another version.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best! I love the Laruaville series and have them all, however I was a little disappointed in this one as it did not seem to have as much challenge as some of the earlier ones, especially no. 6. It was the first time I actually felt quite bored playing it sometimes as each level was very similar, with no new elements. Please developers don't let this brilliant series go downhill - take some more time to produce the next one if you need to, we don't mind, but make it worth the wait!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as others in this series I love the Laruaville series. I have all the games in this series and buy without demo because I know they are going to fun, however I was a little disappointed in this one as it did not seem to have as much challenge not only in match 3 play, but also in the additional games like the card game, find the difference and there was only one or two hidden object. It also seemed to run a bit slower at times. I was able to beat the levels in 1-2 minutes. Game was still fun, but got a little tedious after awhile. I remember the others as being more challenging.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice addition to the series I thought this new game was not as good as the rest. The levels are almost all the same..no real challenges and no bugs..also you really dont do anything fun the in village as the objects are automatically placed....no power ups to make either..way to easy and a little boring.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bored I own all the Laruaville games, but this one really disappointed me. It was way to easy. I kept hoping it would get a little harder with each level, but no such luck. Match 3 games are my favourite, but this one, not so much. Try before you buy, its the same level of difficulty all the way through. Hopefully the next one will be more of a challenge.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun game but not the best in the series I really love this series, so I bought this one. It was enjoyable, but I miss some elements from the previous game Good: Fun levels without too much difficulty Spot the difference and solitaire games Cute story Sub-par: Hated the bonus games. Ended up not playing them. Made the game really short. Only one hidden object puzzle No coins to earn or find to buy stuff. I used a free game coupon, so I got my money's worth. Wish the next one is more like #6.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Next up with the ghosts I've played all the Laruaville games, so I bought this without playing the demo. It's fun, and the two main ghosts from previous games are back, this time in Egypt. Gameplay is much the same - match 3 screens to gain coins, spot the difference, and HO minigames. The main change (and one I kind of miss) seems to be that you don't have to earn coins to purchase items on the main screen. They've just been appearing after completing so many levels. That bit of interaction with the ghosts was what made Laruaville different from other match 3 games, so I hope it's only because I'm still in early levels and will change later.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boring this game is soooooooo boring it'll put you to sleep nothing exciting about it dull
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_28604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Laruaville 7

The Ghosts set out to unravel the mysteries of ancient Egypt.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.