Hotel Ever After: Ella's Wish Collector's Edition

Hotel Ever After: Ella's Wish Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(147.05 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

It's not a hotel... it's home. Ella grew up there. She played games in the garden as a little girl. And now it might be demolished!

Join Ella on a brand-new hotel time management game from GameHouse. Get caught up in this modern Cinderella story filled with suspense and deceit!

Remember all the important places in your life? Your favorite park, the tree you sat under as a child, reading your favorite book, the place you escaped to when your heart was first broken? What would you do if those places were about to be destroyed? That is what Ella faces. The worst part…? Her own stepmother is the one threatening to destroy it! Ella needs your help to save all that is dear to her!

In this story game, you’ll do more than just assist guests with their check-in. In the hotel, the people who work here are not merely employees, they’re family. Some have watched Ella grow up! You’ll need to take care of them and ensure their jobs are safe. Also, you'll need to help with every aspect of hotel life – cleaning rooms, helping out in the bar and keeping up with all the paperwork.

  • Play as Ella and help the guests in the lobby
  • Serve the customers at the bar and in the diner
  • Help the hotel staff renovate the rooms
  • Explore 60 engrossing time management story levels
  • Help a modern Cinderella get ready for the ball!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 254 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Hotel Ever After: Ella's Wish Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(147.05 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Hotel Ever After: Ella's Wish Collector's Edition is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! I loved this addition to the Delicious games. As with new games from them, it wasn't without it's challenges. There were a few challenges that didn't work the way they were supposed to, and the game overall was sllooww. Also, quite often too many customers are bombarding you at once, so it's really hard to keep up with everything. So, I probably won't replay going for the perfect scores, but I really enjoyed the story line. Very sweet.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets A Bit Hectic But Fun This is more in the style of the cooking TMs versus the resource type. You are running a family hotel and serving guests. Frankly, I despise the cooking TMs, I do not like stress in a game after a long day. This game though came as a surprise. I ran out of demo time, was still playing, and that is rare. It gets hectic at times, but, you budget your time and when to click on the bell to get more keys to ready rooms, and the elevator to try to get more than one guest at a time for a bonus. The characters are engaging, the storyline alright, visuals were fine and it was fun. The game deserves a lot more than one star. I may well buy it if a regular version comes out. I don't go for the CEs often. My one critique is that the levels seemed short to me, but maybe that was just the fast pace. It was fun for the hour I played, unknown if it is going to ramp up later and get angry guests or stay pleasant. Try this one, if you like TMs with a difference, and decide for yourself. It was a good experience for the demo.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice! In the spirit of the Emily games (and from the same developers) - but in a hotel, the bar and a couple of other locations that I didn't reach in the demo. The usual mini games are there - clean rooms to gain more room keys is one. Fast paced but not to the point where you can't get anything done. I enjoyed it!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recommend this game The story line is great. A simple game but fun.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fun but where is gain of "collector edition" The game is simple but fun. I liked the background story even if it was a bit simplistic and Manichean. I didn't like some of the mini-games as much. The game is not very advanced, we finish it quite quickly. I wonder what the "collector edition" brings. Sincerely. In short, I "bought" it because I had won a credit but spending more than one credit on it doesn't seem interesting to me.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple and fast The story is sad yet cute, Ella inherits the hotel she has grown up in and that her family has owned for a long time, only to have an "evil" stepmother try to take it from her. They made a dealt that if Ella can make the hotel into a 2 star hotel rather than a current 1 star, that she would sign the papers and give control of the hotel to Ella. The game play is very simple and easy, great for kids, kind of boring for adults. The items you buy really don't help you through the levels. It's super easy to get 3 stars all the time, and the extra challenges are that challenging. If you are looking for a simple time management game that doesn't require a lot of skill, then this one is for you.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only Okay I love to play all the Delicious family of games, so I was excited about trying this one. I played the demo and decided to try the full version. It had a promising story and some interesting characters. It felt unfinished somehow. The mouse only popped up in two different places. The pop-up minigames were tedious and annoying. Honestly, the game felt like it could have used a bit more development.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the CE price It was pretty easy to blow through all the levels with three stars. There are no settings to change difficulty and I found this game a bit too easy. I got this on the two for one CE day with my credits. I am getting a little annoyed with either the greedy developer or greedy big fish (not sure who is at fault) in charging extra for a CE without anything special added.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple and cute Because of the other review I played the free hour first before I purchased it. The story line and game is on the simplistic side. It is easy to get the maximum on all levels. I did and played it through in a couple of hours. Try the free hour first to see if the game is for you. I wouldn't pay full price for it, but 2 for 1 it was okay.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hotel Ever After I am a big fan of the Emily series and some of the "offshoots". This was not that challenging. I liked the story line OK until the end. This game didn't run at all as smoothly as previous games. The Ella in between scenes art work of her was so off from the story Ella. It was just an OK game.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stepping back in time I was looking forward to playing any TMgame Hotel related because it has been a while since we had any. The story is cute and the graphics are what can be expected. It is not too difficult to get 3 stars. Is it possible to create a more modern approach? I can almost hear Anthony from Hotel impossible telling us that that keys are soo outdated. Who is still using maps like that? I get it that for game purposes it is easier to hand out keys but this feels outdated. I would buy it but definitely not the C edition.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When will they realize we don't like mini-games? Sakes... I've not been this quick to turn down a game in a long time. The story may have gotten better deeper in, but it starts out very slowly and does little to capture the imagination. Then there are the mini-games. I could tell from the beginning that they are going to become more and more annoying. No, thank you. I'll have to give this one a pass.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just about okay... :-( I thought the idea was cute so bought the game without using the demo. Silly me! This has no right to call itself a collector's edition with just 60 levels and zero extras! I finished it in under four hours. Apart from that, the storyline is ridiculous, with evil stepmother, funny frog and loving employees. Of course there's a moral to the story - and they hit you over the head with it, just to be sure you don't miss it. Other than that, the story goes from Ella being the princess (complete with glass slipper) to Ella being the hard-nosed business woman. Unfortunately, neither comes across as believable.... The art is cartoonish and fairly ugly. They certainly didn't manage to make Hotel "Ever After" a fairy-tale place. The game itself is average, just like the last few Delicious Emily games. You get to deal with the lobby of the hotel, the bar and the office. What bugged me the most was the over-use of the smartphone. Ella spends most of her day on the phone, chatting and posting pictures. Ugh! She's supposed to be running a hotel here! You don't get to do anything interesting - just end up cleaning cocktail-glasses, answering the phone, feeding stepmother's cat, handing out keys and cups of tea or coffee etc.. All in all, a below average challenge. I managed to get three stars on every level and found the mouse, plus diamond for completing "special tasks" such as letting the porter get enough rest. I finished the game because I finish every game I buy (on principle, LOL). But I can't say I really enjoyed it, and towards the end it became a bit of a chore. I strongly suggest you play the demo before you buy - but I don't recommend this game.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You can do better If you like the Delicious games, you will certainly appreciate the graphics--but that's it. This game is too juvenile and easy, especially for the collector's edition price. Shame.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just not fun Love the Emily series. However, this game does not even come closer to comparing to the level of fun and challenge that we have enjoyed with that series. Very tedious and repetitive. Mini games are the same thing over and over. The bar level reminds me of games played years ago. Not worth a purchase or playing the entire demo.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boring For me I found almost everything about this game childish and boring especially the mini games. Way too time consuming and boring
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from i really wanted to like this The graphics are similar to all the Emily games but I just could not get into this. You can have various profiles but just one difficulty level . I felt like I was in the lobby doing the same three things over and over and constantly having to play mini games to replenish keys . And what was it telling me I had to upload and could not get off the screen . I was bored and quit after about ten minutes. I was disappointed as I was really looking forward to a good game and the description sounded great Sorry have to pass. Some folks will like this so give it a try. Its just not for me
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THEY NEED A NEW MAID IF COBWEBS ARE HANGING IN THE HOTEL ROOMS To be honest, I only played 5 levels of the demo because this game is incredibly boring. These "Delicious" knockoffs are spewing out at a break-neck speed so somebody has to be buying them, but I've lost interest in most of them because they keep adding annoying mini-games that are just downright juvenile. The only task in this game seems to be handing out keys to hotel rooms and selling an occasional map?? (if it is a map, who buys a physical paper map nowadays?) After the first level I start out with 0 Keys and I'm told to send Sandra to the room to clean it so I can get a single key. I click a tiny desk bell to summon Sandra who apparently has exceptional hearing, seconds later I somehow become Sandra and have to "clean" the room myself. To clean the room I have to play said mini-game by clicking on each item that needs to be cleaned. I don't even have to figure out what needs to be cleaned because I have to click on each glowing circle shown one at a time. I can understand making the bed and opening the drapes, but why on earth would a room be covered in cobwebs? Did Sandra forget to clean the room for a couple of years? As with all "Delicious knockoffs" Carl the Mouse has returned to net you a whopping 100 points. I don't know about you, but I have no desire to stay at Ella's Hotel, it's filthy and has a mouse infestation.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a mess This game is pure disappointment right from the start. It looks like a first year computer class project! Glitches like crazy, no difficulty levels AGAIN and cartoon graphics. It plays like it was rushed through to hurry and get it out.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Remember how much fun it was cleaning your room and do silly chores? This "game" is just tedious. the story line is inane. this get hard and click-click-click soon, but the level of boredom I felt was constantly high. Reading the phone book is much more amusing. A lot of inane, repetitive tasks,the dialogue is worse than an 80's sitcom. and the story never rises above the "skip" line. It includes "every aspect of hotel life – cleaning rooms, helping out in the bar and keeping up with all the paperwork." Yay - paperwork and cleaning glasses. It's so bad, you should try it, It's like a blister you have to poke to see how bad it can be.... and it can be pretty bad. Same game engine as some many other games. BigFish should select the games better. I can't wait for the sequel Ella's Tax return 2020...... click on schedules, scan in receipts and wait for hours on the phone...
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ZZZZZZZ if your looking for delicious Emily this is a cheap knock off. very boring. A five year old could play this. I really wanted to like tr as I love the other time management games
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too childish not enough time to get rooms done for a key, just a silly storyline
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ugh Horrible game. No challenge and it's the same thing repeated. not worth the price to me and definitely is NOT a Collection Item. Need more games like Julie's Sweet.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was paint drying in another room and that was more interesting We're in the middle of a huge drought. There hasn't been rain forever. We're living in a dustbowl. I left this game to go and watch the grass not grow. That's how good it was.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from spotgirl Download this game thinking it was like a Delicious Emily game. No No . Definitely not a collector edition. I Did not complete the free game play. Not worth the money
Date published: 2019-07-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_30488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hotel Ever After: Ella's Wish Collector's Edition

They want to demolish her family home! Help Ella manage the hotel and return and save it from her deceitful stepmother.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.