Holiday Bonus Gold

Holiday Bonus Gold

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(20.39 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

What's in Santa's sack? A Holiday Bonus for the whole family! Chill out with this winter-themed puzzle game. Line up dancing seasonal shapes against stunning, snowy backgrounds as you work your way up the decorated tree. Make the right moves and your power gauge will build a bigger and brighter bonus blowout. Don't miss the festive fun!

  • 110 levels.
  • Beautiful winter settings.
  • Crazy bonus items.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 24 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Holiday Bonus Gold

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(20.39 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Holiday Bonus Gold is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Holiday Treat This M3 is a simple game filled with color and music. The music is wonderfully holiday oriented and the graphics are beautiful. If you're looking for a great challenge you won't find it. This game is to play for fun, not for challenge. The timer actually counts UP, with seemingly no goal. There are no added mini-games or building of villages, etc...it's just fun match 3 play for the holiday season. Enjoy it with a cup of hot cider!
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautiful scenery Loved the wintery scenery but the game just did not capture my attention. Not a game I would play over and over. I lasted about 35 minutes of the demo. Music was soothing and the sound effects were not intruding.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sweet Game I just finished it. It was a very sweet, relaxing game. Not difficult, just a nice game.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just a standard match 3 game. 2 game "Packs" to play - Classic and Gold. Both have a LOT of levels, not sure if it's 110 each or 55 each - didn't count. Classic level has a Christmas background that never changes. Bonuses aren't earned, they just appear. Background music between levels is definitely holiday-themed, albeit repetitive. Game play music also holiday themed, which I really enjoyed. Gold level has a much brighter, upbeat Christmas background that also never changes. Again, bonuses don't seem to be earned for having matches of 4 or more, they just "are" and aren't even that good. Background music between levels the same as Classic - definitely a nice holiday them. Background music during game play, however, was definitely NOT holiday themed but a nice ballet sounding piece - repetitive. There you have it, standard, maybe even a bit below standard but nice for the holiday season. Happy Gaming!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So Boring. I didn't even finish the 1 hr. trial. It was boring and slow. There were no challenges, a story line might have helped.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boring game The "rewards" in this game were not what I was expecting after enjoying Spooky Bonus,
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from really want a holiday spooky bonus, why mess with a great concept? I Still play spooky bonus every halloween: love the exploding pumkins, bullets, potions and music. This version seems to have no rewards for making four of a kind, cross matches or anything else. Why bother? Liked the eploding pudding, just make it like spooky bonus, decorate a house, give rewards for special and strategic matches. Too simple, not a winner. Poor music.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't buy I will not purchase this game, as it does not have a relaxed mode. I am not fast at these games and only play relaxed match 3 games.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring This game as so slow and boring I couldn't finish the trial.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring!!! No challenge! No goals! Nothing to earn! Very easy matching that gives no satisfaction! Don't buy this if you enjoy match 3.
Date published: 2014-12-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Holiday Bonus Gold

Chill out with this winter-themed puzzle game as you line up shapes and work your way up the decorated tree.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.