Nancy Drew: Labyrinth of Lies

Nancy Drew: Labyrinth of Lies

PC

Also available on

Adventure

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(1.49 GB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A museum curator hires you to assist with the most anticipated event of the year, but artifacts from the exhibit are mysteriously disappearing. Are these mishaps connected to the amphitheater's upcoming performance? Or is an unseen villain pulling strings behind the scenes? Uncover the truth and recover the missing artifacts from the Labyrinth of Lies!

  • Organize Greek displays and exhibits!
  • Use stagecraft expertise to survive backstage!
  • Experience the world of Ancient Greece!
  • Difficulty options to match your sleuthing skills

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1614 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Nancy Drew: Labyrinth of Lies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(1.49 GB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Nancy Drew: Labyrinth of Lies is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Game Believe it or not but "Labyrinth of Lies" is the first Nancy Drew game I have attempted. I say attempt, because I am miles from the end. This is not an easy game but, the interest level is great. If you only have a few minutes to spare then play something else. This game takes time, a lot of time. If you want a challenge then this and no doubt other Nancy Drew games will provide this. If you want to play something different from Match 3 or HOG then this is the one. I am still in the theatre (those that have played this game will know where that is) but I have bought it. I am well impressed and I must say that it is a long time since I said that! You may note that I have entered my skill level as "expert". Well, I think I am but NOT in this genre!! I totally recommend this game.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a thinking person's game. glad to have played this newest installment of ND. be warned - it will not hold your hand. there are no hints, skips or indicators. you need to think logically to make any sense of what is happening. the scenery is lovely - truly stunning, especially in the underworld. the characters are well done, and the voice acting, as usual, is pitch-perfect. if you love a mental challenge, give this game a try. if not, def give it a miss.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A solid entry in the Nancy Drew series In this, the 31st installment of the Nancy Drew series, Nancy travels to Greece. This game is a good choice for puzzle lovers, as there are a lot of them. You can find a full walkthrough online, but if you choose to play as an Amateur Sleuth, you will have access to a hint system where you can get anything from a nudge to a full solution as to how to solve the puzzles. If you are expecting to get a really good tour of Greece, you will most likely be disappointed, as the game all takes place in one location - but having said that, one area of the game is extremely unusual (dare I say, unique) and I enjoyed it very much - and you will spend a good bit of time there. The game also has an ending that we have not seen before in this series. Overall, it is well worth playing. There are several characters to meet and to talk with, one of whom in particular I found very interesting: dark, brooding, mysterious, and sinister - which was fun! I hope you enjoy the game - I certainly did. :-)
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Nancy Drew Game As far as the overall gameplay, I wish I could reply directly to a previous review by the person who doesn't understand these games based on the demo... I love these games, but I see where a demo version can be confusing. There isn't a lot you can complete in the first hour. YOU are Nancy Drew, so you are solving a mystery. You don't know what's going on until you talk to people and look things up. You're going to spend most of your hour talking to people and reading, and it's not going to give you the full picture of the game. I haven't timed my game, but there's probably at least 8 hours of gameplay you'll never get to see (I play Master so I don't know about Amateur). And that's a conservative estimate of not doing any of the side projects that aren't necessary to win the game but give you trophies at the end, plus probably using a walkthrough a little. If you'll go back to the 1990's for a minute with me, these games are more like Myst than a modern HO game, but they get classified in HO because there's not really another place to put them. Until you get the hang of them, you're going to spend a lot of time wandering around trying to figure out what to do. Hopefully that gives a better picture than a demo hour of what these are like and whether or not it might be your cup of tea. About this game itself, I have played all of the ND games so far, and I enjoyed this one, but not as much as some of the others. It might be just that I have a theater background, but I got hung up on the logic of the play and how the sets actually work. It's just so weird. There's also a bizarre glitch in this game where one character is either really, really fast, or is in 2 places at once wearing different clothes, and I was able to interact with both versions that person (more than once). I don't think I was doing things out of order that I was able to find that character like that. Usually these games are really good at keeping you away from stuff you aren't supposed to do yet. I don't know what happened there.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best, not the worst Let me start off by saying that this is NOT the game to start with if you're new to Nancy Drew. The ND games are amazing, but I feel Labyrinth of Lies would be off-putting to a newbie. If you are new, let me put in the obligatory ND disclaimer: You have to actually use your brain and logically think about where and how to get information. It can get frustrating, but is immensely satisfying when you figure it out by yourself. I prefer these kinds of puzzles over the usual "if you randomly click it enough times, you'll probably solve it" type. There is also an in-game hint system that will walk you through the puzzles. It's been awhile since I've played this one, so I can't remember if it eventually gives you the full solution (Amateur level only). The story is set at a museum in Greece where some priceless artifacts have gone missing and it's up to you to crack the case. At the same time, the museum is putting on a play about Persephone in order to raise money, and you have make sure that goes off without a hitch. Bonus: you get to witness some of the best acting ever! (Can y'all hear my sarcasm through the internet?). Don't worry, the writers meant for it to be bad and it's good for a laugh. Pros: The visuals are beautiful and the voice overs continue to be top-rate. Dialogue is skippable, which comes in handy, although, thankfully, this one isn't too dialogue-heavy. The puzzles are, I would say, mildly challenging, although the Seeds of Persephone end puzzle was borderline nasty. I really liked the weight balancing puzzle. You have to first discover how much certain objects weigh and then do some math to get to the correct weight. Cons: I felt the story line for Labyrinth of Lies was weak and the who dunnit was fairly obvious. There is quite a bit of running back and forth, which gets tiresome, especially since there's a lot to explore in this one. I'm used to the ND navigation system, but I'm sure some will not like it, and you'll have to use it a lot. The game play was NOT intuitive in this one. There's usually a point in every ND game where I get stuck and need help to figure out where to go next, but I got stuck several times and relied on a walk-through for most of it, which I don't like to do. For current ND fans, this is one to add to the collection, although it will not be high on most people's re-play list. For newbies, if you want to give it a try, go ahead. Try not to get frustrated, though. Use the hints, find a walk-through online, and don't forget to CALL people on your phone. Half the time when I'm stuck, it's because I have to call someone in order to trigger an event so I can complete a task. It's an OK game, and definitely not the worst ND, IMO, but if you don't like it, don't judge the whole ND series by it. Hopefully, Big Fish will get the next installment, Sea of Darkness, soon. It blows this one out of the water!
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good ND game, but not the best I've played all the Nancy Drew games and adored most of them, but every now and then one comes out that I can tell I won't be replaying for fun. This is one of those games. The plot is massively confusing at first, and when you do finally figure out what's going on, it's so ridiculous and improbable that you start laughing derisively. I won't go into details (must avoid spoilers, you know), but if you play you'll see what I mean. On the positive side, the graphics are stunning, the voice acting is professional as always, the characters are wonderfully quirky and lively, and the puzzles range from mid-level to challenging to one or two that are just nasty. As with all the ND games, there are no HO or match 3 puzzles here. If you're new to Nancy Drew games, I strongly recommend you don't start with this one. If you've played the other games, get this one just for completion's sake, but be prepared to roll your eyes as you play. (And you might want to have a walkthrough or hints, *cough*, nearby while you play too.)
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was OK ..... I love ND games, by far the silent spy is my favorite, about this one, it has a lot of tasks and back and fort between places that does not make sense to me. The plot gets a little boring during the game. Anyways is a ND game and just because of it you have to try ?
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What's not to like, I'll tell you For me this was a bad game. The Nancy Drew games have so much potential but the movement is so slow and choppy. If they would try to develop this game more like a HOG it would be better. It feels like I'm playing a really old game and it is so slow moving. I didn't care for this game and I do not recommend it but if you are curious try the demo first please. Do not buy this before trying. Good luck you'll need it.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I JUST DON'T GET IT. I spent the whole demo hour moving from place to place and listening to dialog and did not accomplish a single task. I have tried other Nancy Drew games with similar results. For some reason, I just don't understand the logic of the game play or how to move through the scenes. I found myself going in circles and not being able to get to any of the places the task list said I needed to go. One task was to get a key from one of the characters but I never found that character no matter how many arrows I followed. There is no map so I had no idea where I was let alone where I should be going. I know these games are very popular and I wish I could figure out why I have such a bad experience with them. They just frustrate me.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hated it!!! I just kept going around in circles. Not my kind of game at all. No hints, no help, just a guessing game. Waste of time to even try to make sense of it!
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I LOVE NANCY DREW THIS GAME IS THE WORST GAME OFF NANCY DREW
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FIRST TIME DREWER AND LAST TIME DREWER OK THEN. THIS IS THE FIRST NANCY DREW GAME IVE PLAYED AND ACCORDING TO ANOTHER REVIEWER, YOU HAVE TO BE A NANCY DREW GAME LOVER TO GET THIS. I CANT DO IT.... JUST WHEN I THOUGHT I WAS STARTING TO GET THE HANG OF THIS GAME I ENDED UP UNDER GROUND AND SO CONFUSED ON WHERE TO GO OR WHAT TO DO. HINTS WERE TOTALLY USELESS, I COULDNT FIGURE OUT HOW TO NAVIGATE, I HAVE SO MANY OBJECTIVES STILL TO DO AND NO IDEA HOW TO DO THEM OR ANYTHING USEFUL IN MY INVENTORY TO HELP ME. I GIVE UP. YOU CAN HAVE YOUR NANCY DREW.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I loved Nancy Drew mysteries when I was a kid so I thought these games had potential....they are awful! Terrible graphics, terrible sound, terrible story. Seriously...don't bother.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nancy Drew has outgrown her charm Nancy Drew games were fun 10 years ago, but these are so boring compared to the more modern games now. I only downloaded because I have a few free games I need to use and this is totally boring.
Date published: 2015-11-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_23891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nancy Drew: Labyrinth of Lies

Artifacts are mysteriously disappearing from the museum exhibit. Thread your way through a maze of deceit in this epic Greek Drama!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.