The Trials of Olympus

The Trials of Olympus

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(68.70 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An epic trilogy that tells the tale of Angelo, once a talented god of Olympus, exiled to Earth for falling in love with a human woman, Princess Amara. Banished to the mortal realm, Angelo must prove his worth to the Grecian king by building the most majestic palace in the dark and muddy wastelands no one has ever seen. Help Angelo collect the resources he needs to build his palace of wonder. Search the five beautiful but dangerous corners of the kingdom to help Angelo on his quest, outwitting and defeating powerful Titans and ferocious creatures at every turn.

  • Epic story based on mythological figures
  • 79 challenging match-3 levels
  • Build an extraordinary Olympian palace never before seen
  • 5 unique, challenging worlds to conquer
  • Original music compositions with Roman and Celtic stylings

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Trials of Olympus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(68.70 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
The Trials of Olympus is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing ground-breaking in the demo The game mechanics were fun enough, and the general soundtrack was pretty good, but the voiceovers and sound effects were... well... dorky. As if they were trying too hard without trying at all. The graphics weren't anything write home about either. I prefer Caribbean Hideaway or the Fishdom games for a similar match 3 experience.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing spectacular I had a free game code that needed used so went ahead and got this one. It was okay, just something to entertain me for a while. It's not difficult, does not have extended scrolling screen, just an average match 3. It was also extremely short, which disappoints me more than anything, I do not recommend unless you are a beginner or just need to pass a couple of hours. Why cam't they develop the real good ones as we've seen them before.an I o enjoy an excellent Match 3 on occasion.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute M3, cuter storyline The characters are well drawn, and the dialogue between the characters are a hoot, making the storyline and well drawn characters the highlight of this game. The M3 is a bit ho hum, without much pizazz, but straightforward for those who enjoy M3. There is no time limit, but the faster you complete the board, the more coins you receive, and therefore the faster you can purchase supplies for building an Olympus-like village on earth. There are 5 chapters to complete, but no screensaver after completion of game. The devs are off to a good start with the story, characters, and dialogue, but they could do so much more to make the M3 and building aspects stupendous. I hope they read this review and get some hints about improvement.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Incomprehensible game At stage 2 of the game, the rules suddenly seem to change without any forme of explanation. Impossible to understand what the player is supposed to do. So impossible to go any further. Never happened before on any game...
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mediocre Game Not a very challenging or interesting match 3 game. I kept going just to see if something will get more exciting, which is didn't. The characters talk way too much and the animation is poor (their mouths keep moving many seconds after they finished talking). Also found the "Go!" and "Amazing" very annoying. I am in dire need of match 3 games of the same caliber as Cradle of Rome and Egypt games and some of the later 7 Wonders.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Olymus I am so disappointed. The story line while excellent, is the only thing worth while. The game boards are just plain ugly. Some of the tiles are too close in color and hard to differetiate between each other, They are also too small and blurry. I love m3's, but this is a no buy for me.Seriously disappointed!
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Very Unhelpful Game This game would be OK if I could figure out how to play it. The help is only one screen describing the most basic match 3 help. There are lots of things going on that I would like help with. Without it the game is tedious and I'd rather spend time on games I know how to play or that are simple enough I can easily figure them out.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way tooooo slowwwww Maybe it was just my computer but everything on the boards moved so slowly and that took away all the pleasure of trialling this game. I lasted two boards before uninstalling. However for other computer users where the boards move properly it looks a good game.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This game needs work This game may be great for gamers but for simple folks who like to just play a good game without racing a clock, this one is really bad. I can usually get past the first hour and still make all gold but I could not get beyond the first level. Not that I play for gold, just an example. I play to enjoy a relaxing game and just finish each level. I am not a game producer but I cannot imagine it would be that hard to put in an untimed mode. Keep the old folks happy. I do not like the boss level at all. Bad enough that you are not sure what they are looking for but to throw in the spiders was a bit much. For those of you who like the game, play on and enjoy.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring and annoying Thought this would be great from other ratings but sadly disappointed. Game itself was monotonous, finally muted this obnoxious voice telling me how wonderful I was each time I made a match, buildings were ugly and stupid dialogue of the characters with their mouths moving like crazy - spare me from further games like this,
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Olympus NOT reached As mentioned before, this is very poor programming, as the player is stuck on level 2-13 and that's it.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't Care for It Another match 3 that I found boring. Not too challenging. It moves slowly and didn't hold my attention. A good game for a beginner.
Date published: 2016-01-31
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_23882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Trials of Olympus

Help Angelo collect the resources he needs to build his palace of wonder in The Trials of Olympus!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.