Clutter V: Welcome to Clutterville

Clutter V: Welcome to Clutterville

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(199.78 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This just might be the best Clutter yet! Explore 12 mines filled with clutter, slider, box quote puzzles and more. Clutter V: Welcome to Clutterville introduces a new never-ending, fast and furious version of Clutter! Over 100 levels of Clutter in just the main quest alone. Whether it's Classic Clutter, Brick Blockers or Close Counts, there is something here for everyone.

  • New objects and new music
  • Brand new gameplay modes
  • Over 75 picture puzzles and box quotes puzzles
  • Randomly generated levels mean endless replayability
  • Play Clutter IV: Minigame Madness Tour

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 217 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Clutter V: Welcome to Clutterville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(199.78 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Clutter V: Welcome to Clutterville is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help...I cannot stop! What is with these Clutter games? They are absolutely heinous, the frenetic music is enough to crack the most hardened player, and the visuals make you blind...BUT... I - must - have - it!! (Insert zombie face here) Once I start to play I cannot stop. I've stayed up way late into the night...it's hideously addictive. I have them all, but this one looks to be the best. There are a lot of avenues to explore, but you have to start with the gold mine section, and as I stopped to buy it, then write this review, I have no idea yet where the other caves may lead. I probably won't see the light of day for the next week! Love those sliding puzzles, too.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutterrific Clutter has returned with a whole lot of junk! I still find this game fascinating after five episodes, everything seems the same yet I love searching through the enormous piles of junk to find the matching pairs (and sometimes similar item matches) It's a pretty simple game, you have to find a specific number of matches in a pile of clutter, the matches go onto a conveyor belt, and you have to find all matching items within a specific amount of conveyor belt revolutions. As you progress, more clutter is added and the clutter is denser and deeper, and more items are added that look similar but are different such as a bright red apple vs. a slightly less red apple. Every game also has letters, coins and puzzle pieces that you collect with a single click, for every five coins you collect, you get an extra hint, and the puzzle pieces and letters are used to complete a mini game at the end of the level. Finding matches quickly will earn bonus points, double and triple points, but finding the matching items isn't always so easy. The items are of different sizes, and most are partially hidden, sometimes it's difficult to find matches of items that are right in front of you! At the end of each round, your score is tallied with the bonus points you earned, the points you earned finding letters and coins, the amount of time left over and it even gives you points and percentages from your clicking accuracy. Most of the Mini Games are variations of jigsaw puzzles, such as sliders sections, jigsaw, and even square tiles, but the fun is actually in the clutter, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously cute A breath of fresh air. After playing all of those heavy HO games and keeping up with the storyline and finding the morphing objects and collectibles - this game is wonderful. The developer tells you little stories and there are so many ways to customize this game. I have never seen anything like this. It's hidden objects with a delightful twist. They also have some interesting mini games. What a terrific break.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not my usual "cup of tea", but... I absolutely love this series. I normally play hidden object / adventure games and there's nothing better than a good storyline and gameplay. but there's something about Clutter that keeps me engaged, not only through a single play but on a repeated basis. I purchased the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th Clutter and have definitely gotten my money's worth with them. this edition looks like a great deal of the same and a half hour into the demo I'm ready to hit the "buy" button. This is your standard Clutter fare - a junkpile of objects to match in one way or another in order to remove them from the field. There is a great variety of styles - match 2, match 3, find the two halves, find the object shown. there are little minigames scattered throughout to give you a break from the repetition. Like most of the other versions, there are letters, coins, and puzzle pieces to find. The only downside I can see to this edition is the music. It was a little frenetic for my tastes.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love it! This game is addictive! Once you start you want to keep going and going.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive!! Clutter V is another outing of the Clutter series which immerses you in mounds of jumbled items to claw your way through! I thought Clutter IV was the best ever, but this one tops it. Fast, furious and filled with hours of frustrating fun! Find yourself in the hidden objects as you search for matches!!!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutter Strikes Again! Thank you! My favorite feature of these games is that they are eminently re-playable. While I love my "regular" HO games, the Clutter series can be played over and over and it is never the same game twice. The new version has lots of new items. I may never forgive Joe Cassavaugh for the similar items in the split section, but, WOW, does it add to the challenge. Another winner!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CleaningFanatic Ever since I discovered the Clutter games, I have been playing them over and over. The best, of course, is Clutter V and I am anxiously awaiting the arrival of Clutter VI. Hope it is coming soon!!!
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A HOARDERS DELIGHT! Clutter V: Clutterville is dumpster diving at its best as we search through a myriad of junkpiles to meet our goals and encounter puzzles and mini-games to round out the mix. Well, another game that does not open in widescreen. I am not sure if this is related to my Windows 7 but I didn’t see any options to adjust the screen size in the game settings. Even though there are no screen settings, the game has lots of other buttons that can be fiddled with so that you can customize the gameplay. I happen to like the fact that the game can be played in a relaxed mode because there is no way I am going to play beat the clock as I search through the clutter. The sound is another story and I had to turn the music to the lowest setting because it drove me nuts after a minute or two. Aside from the black bar sides mentioned above the graphics are quite colorful and crisp. In between the various clutter boards, that have a variety of tasks, we have mini-puzzles to complete. Not playing the other Clutter games, I have no comparison to the originals but I found that my demo time ran out before I knew it. Even though I am a huge fan of the HOPA games that are story driven, I immensely enjoyed playing Clutter V. The game is a definite buy for me and will be one that I turn to when I am going through HOPA withdrawal. Clutter V is a fun type of game that can be played for a few minutes or longer when there is time to spare. In the end I found that I really enjoyed the game and now I will take a look at the other games in the series. If you want a fun and quirky game and don’t mind searching through junkpiles then I suggest that you look at Clutter V. As always, even though I really like the game, I recommend that you try the demo to see if this is a game you will enjoy
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Joe figuratively speaking Get bored when to many series of a game come out,but not with Joe so far. My favorites in the series is the story about Joe himself and the variety puzzles (still playing that one). This is a definite buy for me. (although I am sure it will get to hard for me before it is over I still can't resist.) If you don't know this series,give it a try,don't want to spoil anything so all I will say is match pairs in a time limit and variety of puzzles with great story line. (although I believe all things have an alpha and omega except energy,there had to be the first farm ect... the first society ect...) can't be perfect at everything although Joe sure tries,can't wait for VI to come out,and I haven't even played this one out.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And again I'm hooked After playing the one hour demo. One would think that after playing and owning 4 cluttergames one would have enough. But the strange thing is that, the same as in Clutter 3, the game sucks me in. It is not just the gameplay, but it is the gamemaker who speaks to the gameplayer in quotes and confessions , a little bit clouded in mystery. It makes that I want to know the whole story and that I want to know the gamemaker and that I even slightly feel in love with the gamemaker.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game! I love the game. My favorite part is the picture puzzles. I can't wait for Clutter VI. I'd like a game that's just the puzzle part too.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clutterville j'aime ce jeu j'espere qu'il y en n'aura d'autres.comme celui la.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST OF ALL CLUTTER GAMES I have played Clutter V at least 1000 times , and I still love it especially Big and small because extra points are given at the time 4 matches are made. I would love a clutter game with big and small , black and white , shadow play , treadmill , and coins.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game I love hidden object games, and wanted something a little bit different. The game is very repetitious, but very challenging.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE CLUTTER IS THIS ONE Addictive and fun. I have all clutter games but this one seems to be the perfect one for me. I keep playing and playing. Please tell Joe I want another game with the caves and sliding pictures. Thank You, Joe!!!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutter games are awesome I have Clutter 1,2,,3, and 5. I especially like 5. Being able to choose which type of game to play is a real plus. I love Joe's story about how he decided to make this game. My favorite game is "Life is a Drag". Would welcome more of these games where you can drag the objects to find what I am looking for. Thanks Joe. I love the clutter games.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive I absolutely love the Clutter series. I have had several strokes and find these games really help me build my thought processing. I get so absorbed playing this game that I don't realize how much time has passed and when I get ready to quit I tell myself, just one more game and when that one is over I play another one. Hard to pull myself away.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anxious for Clutter VI Only thing I don't like are the sliders and puzzle quotes. Some words on the quote game were not all together, such as one would be on with e on next line. Other than that just a fun game to play
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Zen of Clutter Seriously, what makes these Clutter games so addictive? Maybe it's the retro objects, the elevator music, the increasing difficulty... Just one more level, I keep saying as I try to match halves of chess pieces, ski boots, and cheese graters. The objects go on a conveyor belt, and you get a certain amount of rotations before having to replay the level. There are also mini games, including a return of the popular sliders. In each level you find letters, coins, and puzzle pieces. (I always try to get those out of the way first so I can sort my clutter.) This is another great travel game. If you're on a short plane ride, Clutter will get you through a few hours. And this version seems to be HUGE, with loads of different levels to explore. Welcome to Grandma's attic - now sort with me!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorites! All the Clutter games are fun, but this one is my favorite so far, since it is infinitely configurable. These Clutter games are similar to Hidden Object Games in a way, since they require "eagle eyes," but I find these more fun, since I don't have to think about characters or plotline, etc. I can't wait (ever!) for the latest "Clutter" game to come out!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutter is a very nice game Clutter is a great game.... I recommend it for having fun gaming afternoons!!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously, we need another! I absolutely love the Clutter collection!!!! The games are challenging, yet intriguingly fun. The only thing I would suggest changing, is having less rocky mountain pictures. I'm really bored by those and tend to skip puzzles with those scenes. Please make another game soon!!!
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It :) I have all the Clutter games and this and Clutter 3 are my absolute favorites :) I especially find the "close counts" to be very challenging and an excellent exercise in really 'seeing' what I'm looking for. There are many options for customizing the settings and I find the 'new' objects' that were not in the previous Clutters a pleasant surprise. I have been a Big Fish member since 2008 and have several hundred BF games that are mostly Hidden Object games and this one is my fav. "go to" with shortcut staying on my desktop :) and is an excellent game for procrastinating about chores. This is a very long game and there are a variety of puzzles ;) After completing the main game (Goldmine) you get another set of games are available which I play the most ( Unending) The ones I don't like I just skip ;) I recommend this game for people that really like finding hidden objects and exercising observation skills :)
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Best yet. Joe did a great job off sorting out what people like in this one. It took me a bit to find the ones I like (quests the best, then neverending). I like the choice of items best in this one (as compared to clutter III). Love the similar objects aspect.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clutter game ever I play it over and over again without getting bored.I especially enjoy the text assembling mini game. Best clutter game since No. 2
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST ONE YET! I came into Clutter out of order, having purchased one of them as the deal of the day. I liked it well enough to buy 2 more - Clutter V (Welcome to Clutterville) is the most recent. Clutter is a game that people seem either to love or hate. My feelings were a mixture of both - I really enjoyed the game, but found the whole Leon-Ana-Joe thing in an earlier version (He Said / She Said) confusing. Turns out there is no Leon, but there IS Joe, the creator of these games. He's refreshingly candid (posts his detractors' comments as well as those from his fans) and really does listen to what his audience has to say. Clutter V is hands down the best so far, in my opinion. For one thing, the game play is much longer. I also like that I can set options to skip, change music, and much more. Joe has made some tweaks to the game play that aren't found in previous versions. This version also contains a section where you can play just the box quotes, which I really enjoy. If you were on the fence about previous versions of this game, give this one a try. And if you have never played Clutter, I'd also encourage you to give this version a try. I like it well enough that if Joe does a Clutter VI, I'm in.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN!!!!!!! As different as you can get Yet my wife & I are having a ball. I had a free game to use and it was the last day so I took the first thing I seen never tied it just downloaded it and it sat there. Started playing and can't stop I hope the creator or the developer of this game reads this and decides to create more of the same. As soon as there is a sale on I plan on buying 1to4. Just a great game to play in between the large file collector editions that we normally play.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY CLUTTER I AM ADDICTED TO THIS GAME !!!! I LOVE THE NEW TWEEKING OF THE STANDARD. LOVE THE QUOTES - A LOT. I CAN'T STOP PLAYING !!!!! PLEASE DON'T MAKE THIS YOUR LAST EDITION. HONESTLY, I WILL BUY EVERY NEW GAME. THANK YOU
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very addictive This game is extremely addictive. I cannot stop going to the next level. It is quirky and quite different. It seems like it is written by a nerd. There is so much in it to see and read and do. I have found it a pleasant change from the normal Time Management and HO games that I normally play. The graphics and music are a bit simplistic but again it is a refreshing change from scary stuff and just collecting resources. I really like this game and I think it will take me ages to finish it which is also refreshing from the standard stuff written nowadays. Just love it Joe, do more!!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-04
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_23633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter V: Welcome to Clutterville

This just might be the best Clutter yet! Explore 12 mines filled with clutter, sliders, box quotes and more!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.