Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love
Exclusive

Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(469.74 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It turns out even Dracula has an online dating profile, but when his princess turns out a bit different than her picture, Dracula is having second thoughts. He's not ready for that kind of commitment, but she certainly is! Help Dracula escape the bonds of holy matrimony in 45 unique levels featuring Dracula's monster friends and the humans trying to capture him. Order your servants to clear obstacles, construct buildings, and negotiate with heroes to make a break for freedom in this hilarious resource time management game! Will Dracula find true love, or will it find him first?

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 524 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(469.74 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a hoot! Wanted to get this game when it first came out but refused to buy it because it was a "collectors addition" and "get the strategy guide" which seems to be the norm with games these days and I don't see why you would need either. It's very straightforward on how the game is played and you have a relaxed mode which I choose the first time I buy a game until I'm onto it then later on play timed. Helping poor Dracula trying to avoid a "date gone wrong" and his doofy assistants is a lot of fun and a great change from the usual offering these days of doom and gloom. It is difficult at time getting three stars but who cares; you're having fun finishing the level and you can always replay if your hooked on getting the stars which I'm not - I play the game for fun which is the idea of games. Graphics and characters are great and appropriate for this type of game. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game - addictive - but impossible to get 3 stars on many levels Really love this game - keep going back to it day after day. Unfortunately, also going back over the same level over and over trying for 3 stars. I bought the Collector's Edition and must say that the strategy guide was not very helpful. Yes, on some levels I could get 2 stars vs 1, but 3? No way. That said, I love the game! It's very cute, clever and fun, and Dracula is funny with his little asides. I love TM games, especially the ones of this type, so was very happy to finally have a new one. Just wish it weren't so hard - but it is giving me many hours of enjoyment! Hope they make more of these!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I bought this game based on the reviews and it did not disappoint. Great storyline, extremely challenging. Thought I was going to finish this game quickly, no way this game took me a while. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely hilarious I am not a fan of TM games but when I saw the graphics and watched the video I had to try it out. What a surprise. The sounds made by the characters are hilarious, and the obstacles have not seemed - so far - insurmountable. I would normally feel pressured by such a game but this one has a more relaxed feel - provided you forget how many stars are being awarded. I am about to press the buy button to take advantage of the wonderful offer this weekend from Big Fish. Have fun :-)))
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovable Ir really must be fan-statistic to win over 'biscuit mama'.This is a cute lovable, challenging, fun game. Lovely graphics and most important for an ole 74 year ole granny. if you can't make the star it will still let you enjoy finishing the level. Lovely, just lovely-not gamers words but just an ole granny's.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is from the same people that gave us "The Musketeers: Victoria's Quest" and it is as much fun as that one. Same start slow and get more and more complicated. Only this time the characters are funny and the action weirder (you need a vacuum cleaner to get rid of the ghosts). Even if you play it untimed, you will find it hard, since you have to decide what do to first (hint, do not upgrade anything until you got a source of food and one of wood - and later of stone). It gets real complicated - going through tunnels, picking up keys and finding a lock for them, makin a rubber factory to build a trampoline.. Making Dracula dress like a woman... I absolutely love it!!!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Entertaining Time Management Of All Time This game was an immediate purchase for me when the Collector's Edition was released. It's one of the most entertaining and hilarious games I've ever played. It's all about love, or at least running away from love, complete with Zombies, Trolls, and of course, vampires! Count Dracula was looking for love in all the wrong places, an internet dating service. His princess seemed perfect from her profile. He was expecting a beautiful woman, instead he got a very large aggressive woman and now the Count must do everything in his power to keep one step ahead of her, but she's right on his heels! You can play in relaxed mode, multi click and timed modes and the Collector's Edition has a present on every level to find and open to receive collectible stickers. What more could you ask for, this game has it all, Vampires, Zombies, Pheasants and Trolls. You will need to hire zombies to clear paths, gather resources and collect food. My favorite part is building BloodDonalds hamburger shacks when the Count gets hungry, but of course there's the normal buildings such as sawmills and mines. Rufus is your go to zombie guy but has very little to say other than uugghh, which is okay by me. Some items you collect will go towards making potions, the first available will allow Dracula to turn into a bat. You will gradually earn bonuses that can be used once the meter fills such as swift feet which speeds up the zombie workers temporarily( but I hate fast moving zombies, right?). I love how everything is related to the story, the garlic, the BloodDonalds, even when you repair the road, the zombies simply slap a few misguided boards on top for a shabby appearance. The goal is to earn 3 gold stars, and you can replay the levels to achieve a better score. The Collector's Edition has 30 Hidden Presents with stickers, 10 Biographies (hilarious) 6 Wallpapers, 5 Creepy Music Soundtracks, 5 Concept Art pictures, 34 Trophies to earn, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy....BWAINS!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that game ! it actually makes you think and the story is so cute. Hope you enjoy it as much as i do .
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AN AMAZING TM GAME - GREAT FOR ANY TIME OF YEAR If you are a fan of TM games then you are sure to love Incredible Dracula Chasing Love. What an “incredible” game. As far as TM games go, this is probably one of the best I have seen and has totally changed my mind about TM games. I LOVE this game and find myself going to it whenever I have bit of time to spare. If I can love a TM game, I bet this is the game that just might hook you as well. The graphics are excellent and what makes this game so much fun is the awesome voiceovers and sound effects. I love the heavy sigh of your helper as he collects the various items you require. Another nice feature, particularly for me, is the ability to play the game in a relaxed mode. I enjoy all the specifics such as collecting food, gold, and bricks but I hate rushing around to beat the clock. The premise of the game is the same as in all TM games we collect resources that allow us to complete specific tasks. When we collect certain resources in Incredible Dracula we have the ability to create potions so we can change into a bat or perform some other task. If you enjoy playing TM games with the younger members of your family, Incredible Dracula is a game that will keep them entertained for hours. A great game to play any time of the year but one that will be extra special as Halloween treat. As many of you may know I am not a big fan of the TM genre but when a game as fun and entertaining as Incredible Dracula comes my way, it is hard to ignore it. I recommend this game to anyone who wants to have fun and enjoy helping Dracula escape the bonds of matrimony. Congratulations to the developer who created an awesome TM game. I hope to see more like this one. Even though I really enjoy the game, I recommend you try the demo to see if you agree.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game Tons of fun, great graphics and sound!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poor Draccy ..... I Will Love You! Based on the Beta, SE and CE Demos Dracula is looking for his one true love ..... but, sadly, things don't go quite as expected in this FUN time management game!!!!! The graphics are cute! The music is very Halloween-y! The storyline couldn't get any cuter! And the wacky characters you meet? 5* all the way! This is a typical 'build-it' kind of game. Get food, get resources, save scarecrows, build Blood-Donalds (yes, you saw it here first!) and other wacky buildings to help you along the way! After playing all 3 demos (CE/SE/Beta) I knew this would be a purchase for me! CE-worthy? Oh my - YES! (IMO). However, there is just as much fun and entertainment to be had in the SE version. If you want lots of giggles, chuckles and belly laughs (i.e., building 'Blood-Donald's - HAH!) you have come to the right place. Perfect for everyone. ENJOY!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very ADDICTIVE & Funny Simply put, If I could give this TM a 10+, would!!!! The most fun addictive game I played so far.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He really is Incredible! I really love the Incredible Dracula series. It's a time management game with cartoon zombies, funny princesses, and odd little plants and animals that pop up and do strange things. Turn the sound up, you have to hear the things that are said!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Doesn't Get Better Than This! I have purchased all of the Incredible Dracula games in the series, and as an avid time management fan I have to say that they are the most inventive, entertaining, fun, games in this genre that I've ever played. The developers did a fantastic job with the story, the voices of the characters, the humor, and the challenges. (These games are some of the few I play where the story is actually worth reading.) Some of the games are extremely hard, but once you play them awhile and understand how they work you will find it easier to get three gold stars on (almost) every level. If you're hung up on winning every time, however, the series may not be for you. The earlier games are a little better in design (larger images, easier to see, charming character voices and jokes), but all of the games are top notch. Each one in the series has unique adventures, surprising characters, and endless hours of fun. These are games you can play over and over and still find something new each time. I would definitely recommend trying the trials and purchasing the longer collectors editions.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blood burgers and fries please! I absolutely love the Incredible Dracula series here on Big Fish. I have bought all of them and finished each game. I love the story line behind each one of the ID games as well as the graphics. I'm a big time management game fan, and I really do enjoy that these games are challenging. You really have to pay attention and make sure that you're sending your zombies out for the right things in the right order. I'll admit that even though I've been playing these types of time management games for years, the ID games do still catch me off guard and I have to repeat levels here and there. If you love time management games, you will absolutely love this one and the whole series. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun and challenging I recently purchased this game and even though I am not finished with all the levels I had to write a review for it. It is a lot of fun and the graphics are cute. Some of the levels are really challenging if you plan to try to get all three gold stars on each level!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Game if You Don't Care About Getting 3 Stars As a time management game junkie, I can say the developers did a great job with design, graphics, sound, and overall fun. The color scheme is rich with appealing and interesting graphics. The suavely sinister voice given to Dracula is excellent - it sounds like the actor Sam Neill played the part - and the other characters are amusing as well. The story line is fresh and charming, exceeding the fun brought by story line in most TM games. Having sung the praises, I agree with other reviewers that this game - starting about a third of the way through - does not give enough time to get three stars. I have played through completion practically every TM game Big Fish offers, and even if I have to repeat levels a couple of times I can usually get three stars on all. Not true for this game - I find it literally impossible, a first for me. For me, in TM games I want three stars on every level, so I could only give this otherwise wonderful game a four-star rating. If you don't care about getting three stars on levels and you enjoy TM games, you will probably really like this nifty game. I'd love to know if anyone is able to get three stars all the way through! :)
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable TM game The story line and graphics are fun and the little hidden object items add an extra dimension to the game. The variety of power ups also add to the enjoyment. The only down side for me is that it is so difficult to achieve three stars on any level above level 8 and there are 40-ish levels.(multi-click, timed mode) The early part of the game you have limited power ups and only two workers and there is a lot of ground to cover so those are a challenge in themselves. The latter half of the game you get more powerful power ups ie instant resources from buildings and auto-collection of resources but as you have so many more tasks to perform they don't really decrease the difficulty. The Strategy Guide is some help but it really seems only designed to get you through the level rather than beating it with three stars. Looking forward to checking the forum and seeing the strategies other use to to achieve the top score as I really can't work out how to do it.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun TM game Another classic build-&-collect TM game with cute graphics to enjoy, thanks BF! Some of the levels on this one are really challenging to get 3 stars and took a lot of tries (tho' I've yet to complete all levels in 3 stars, still playing). I do wish tho' I got the Collector's Ed., this one is missing the hidden objects I enjoyed so much in the CE demo. I like the "fun facts" type segways in the storyline but the ones in this were a bit disappointing - a small handful just repeated over & over again, and comprising of vague, common knowledge historical facts and/or silly jokes. (Most of the TM games could use a bit more work here!) The gameplay & graphics are fun tho, so TM fans - enjoy.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Funny time management game All characters of this game are so cute! Very interesting storyline and comics.But some levels are boring because I give 4 stars.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrating as Heck I can tell that the developers really tried to give us a lively, cute, funny and challenging Time Management game. The thing I love about TM games is playing a level several times until I can get three stars. That's the moment of triumph I'm looking for. Unfortunately, that moment is almost entirely absent from this game. There is simply not enough time to achieve three stars on most of these levels. Even if you perfect your performance, and consult walkthroughs, and look for hints in the forum...there is nothing you can do to complete the levels in time to get three stars. I don't understand the thinking behind this, at all. And every time I replay a level with the same result, I just get more frustrated. If you are satisfied with simply completing each level, you may enjoy this. Maybe even a lot. But they've made it impossible for a player like me to take any joy in the process.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit boring Too much running to do, so a slow game to play. Everything must be brought back to base before it can be used for tasks (and when you have to run across and up and down the screen and then go back it takes a significant time). Things have to be done in the correct order or you run out of items and have to start over. Some tasks are more obvious than others - you cant find an item needed and then discover it has to be made using spells and/or it is simply hard to spot on a busy screen. Difficult to get 3 stars once you are past the first few levels. Half way through and may not complete.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very difficult I like strategy games but if the timer is down to the second between getting gold or silver it takes the joy out of it. In the first 7 levels 3 stars are possible with a few seconds to spare, but after that it becomes too difficult to get the gold status. Even following the strategy guide it will come down to the second performing the last task when everything was done without any lags in your workers or any over production of materials, that 3rd star disappears at the last second no matter how many times you retry. I also don't like the movement of the workers. Sometimes they stay and wait for a task and at other times they run back to home or perform another cued up task way in the other direction. It is hard to pre-check a task in sync because they won't allow you to check along the same path your worker is because it is considered blocked even if he has the materials to do task and will be hands free. So to cue or not to cue will be the question, risking time a worker is idle. Another annoying thing is the dialogue. You can't skip it. So while you are retrying levels you got to click, click, click before starting. And you will have to replay many, many times to get the 3 star. Is it worth a buy, YES. The graphics, cute characters and Blood Donald's are enough to make you want to play. Just expect it to be frustrating if you are after the gold status. You'll have to be very exact because even one extra wood when you needed one food will be in the way of a perfect score. I prefer my strategy to be whether I needed to build the extra sawmill or if I needed to repair the bank first before the food store or how many workers I needed. If I needed to upgrade and which path should I take first so as not to get stuck with no production of material and stuff like that. This game does incorporate some of these but the difficulty lies in even how much product you collect down to the one more or one less because you will need those extra seconds to get that gold star.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dull I always get 3 stars on TM games, even if I need to replay levels over and over in difficult mode. I won't be in this game however as I doubt I'll even bother finishing it. The game is just tedious beyond belief and there is just no variation between levels, There is far to much time watching the slightly slow characters run up and down very long paths. The strategy is to pick up exactly the right item in exactly the right order and that's pretty much it. The graphics, characters, sounds etc are good but it's game play that interests me and this just doesn't have it.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ridiculous....and not in a fun way. I was pleased to see a tm game come up so this was quite a disappointment. I am someone who always plays these games on the hardest level and goes for completing them in "gold time", which I succeed in 99% of the time , but this game is ridiculously hard. Whereas you might play a level maybe 10 or more times to get gold, on this game you can play over and over again and not get close. One of the many reasons for this is that the characters move sooo slowly, which makes the game boring and frustrating. After around level 15 you get a badge type thing to make them move a bit faster, but unlike other games you don't these boosters permanently, which means if you go back to a previous hard level to try again the boosters are not available. There is also a strategy guide available but only in the collector's edition of the game - if you want it for the standard version you have to pay the full price of another game for it. I definitely won't be paying the extra for it as other reviewers have said it doesn't help that much because this game is just so stupidly difficult!!! I'm guessing the developers of this game are aware of how many hardcore tm players/fans there are out there and wanted to give us something to get our teeth into, but it's as if they didn't even play the game themselves and see how un-enjoyable it is when you can't ever achieve the gold score - sometimes you're lucky to get bronze!!. I'm about three quarters of my way through the game - but to be honest I've just dragged myself through the levels because I've paid for it. I've never given a bad review before and I think that the odd "impossible" level in a game can be fun - but they've really over done it here and it's such a shame :-(
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from B-O-R-I-N-G! It gets tedious and boring as you continue to move up a level. Same old, same old! I regret wasting my credit for this game. A-a-ah spoiler alert! What is there to like? I like the graphics and sound is okay. I hope and if there is another sequel is not as boring as this one. This is my real opinion!
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_23953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love

Online dating has got Dracula in a bind! Can he escape?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.