Gnomes Garden 2

Gnomes Garden 2

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(91.72 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The wicked queen of the trolls has returned from banishment! Using her evil magic, she has kidnapped the princess of the gnomes and taken her to a distant kingdom. In those lands, none know of the power of the magical gardens! The gnomish people who live there have suffered long at the hands of the queen of the trolls and her subjects. The princess decides to help her brothers and sisters and return the power of the magic trees.

Head out with the gnomes on a journey through an unexplored continent in this exciting fantasy strategy game in Gnomes Garden 2!

  • Over 40 levels and a variety of quests
  • Enthralling gameplay for all ages
  • Colorful characters and an extraordinary magical world
  • Play Gnomes Garden

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 166 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Gnomes Garden 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(91.72 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Gnomes Garden 2 is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Stars vs 5 Stars Good graphics, fun storyline, good replay. Requires strategy vs just clicking away. Gave this 4 Stars instead of 5 Stars, because there were a few Levels where you had to rely purely on Luck to gain a required resource. Couldn't produce it. Little did I know when I played this one, that the Developers would also include this same detraction in the third game of the Series, on a more frequent basis. Those Altars randomly generating resources, really killed the fun factor for me on those levels. Found this more annoying than challenging, and I like a good challenge. Still a good game. I would recommend it
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it...BUT... The trolley...how can you make it go faster. It is impossible to win with anytime left on the clock cause it moves so so very slow!!! Is there a trick to making it move faster?
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not enough I completed a third of this game in my hours free trial, then finished it in one go. I have fully finished (3 stars per level) on all but one. The games need to be longer. However, I did enjoy it. I have scored the sound and storyline neutral because I don't have the sound on and always skip the story.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love both Gnomes Garden games. In this game, Part 2 I see some changes in the graphics which are nice. I did notice that the smoothness of playing is a bit slower than the first game. Also, you now have to wait for the items to get into the tent before you can use them. This slows down your progress. Not liking that. Otherwise, good, fun, addicting game.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too easy but likeable all the same... If you're not into fast-paced TM's, you'll enjoy this game. I hesitate to categorize this as a time management game; you can knit a sweater and complete the level in the time it takes to knock off a star on the timer. I had a discount coupon expiring today and figured I'd use it on this one. I have the first installment of the game, which I recall enjoying, even though it's short and easy. The graphics are cute and the tasks are laid out and easy to accomplish. I just wish they added different modes of challenge. It's hard enough to squeeze TM games out of BF these days, let alone good, quality TM games among the plethora or boring HO's they throw at us. Beginners and intermediates enjoy! Advanced players, have at it if you are bored and have a freebie you want to get rid of.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's fun, but only one difficulty level This is my favorite type of TM game, and Gnomes Garden 2 is OK -- fun, but not challenging enough to hold my interest for more than one playthrough. The storyline is a little bit muddled. But the objectives are clear enough so that you know what to do and why. It's not a violent storyline in any way. The graphics and sound are pleasant and very cute -- maybe a little bit too cute for my taste! Not annoying though. The gameplay is fun & relaxing. I like the sound effects and I enjoy the fact that a lot of the objectives center on growing or restoring trees. One big drawback is that there is only one level of difficulty to this game. You play to get three stars on each level and that's it. There is nothing like a developer's record to shoot for. You can queue tasks which makes the gameplay significantly easier. In short, it's not challenging enough for expert players. Bottom line: it's cute and enjoyable, but there aren't enough extra challenges if you're an expert player.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's ok - no challenge Game is fun but no challenge at all - not really time management when its too easy to get 3 stars at leach level. two few levels
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointing This is almost EXACTLY the same as Gnomes' Garden 1. If you've already bought the first version, don't waste your money buying this - they're both virtually identical. If anything, it's less challenging than the first one and seems to give even more time to complete each step. Wish I'd taken notice of the bad write-ups!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not on par with the original. I really enjoy this type of game, particularly if it's set up to be challenging enough to get through the levels with something other than gold, but with gold being possible. The gold stars are so easy to achieve that it took away a lot of the fun for me. I did have to replay a couple of levels to get gold, but about halfway through the game I wasn't even trying to play efficiently and I was still getting gold with loads of time to spare.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's cute While it is a cute game and the story line is good,it will be too easy for experienced TM players. I only had trouble on a few levels and those were quickly resolved. I was able to finish it in about 5 hours. I was kind of disappointed as I love TM games and am always waiting for new ones to come out.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I want to love it but I don't It's a nice game but it's just way too easy to hold my interest. I got bored after a while and doubt I'll bother to play it again. All the elements are there for a great game except the lack of challenge and this just outweighs the positives. If you like a relaxed game then this is probably a good one for you.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Level 38 Cablecar Ruins It The cable car levels are disastrously terrible. There seems to be a glitch that makes the cable car move so slowly that it is just about impossible to complete the level with any stars. Other than that it's a cute little semi-mindless game that has some fun moments.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Addition to the Genre I absolutely hate giving bad reviews to TM games on this site, since they're roughly one of every 50 games sold. But sadly, I was disappointed to discover that there was nothing at all enjoyable about Gnomes Garden 2 except for the act of uninstalling it at about 50% of the way through. There are just no enjoyable qualities to this game. But to be fair, I will say that what it lacks in skill & engagement it more than makes up for in irritation with those green guys harassing your workers every few minutes. So if you're into being aggravated, then have I got a game for you! This may not be the worst game ever but its not enjoyable. I've recently discovered the plethora of TM games out there & I hope that some of them can make it here to BFG.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BORING NOT CHALLENGING....SORT OF CUTE.....I PLAYED THE DEMO AND I WAS FALLING ASLEEP.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is identical to the first game in the series This game is identical to the first game in the series. Not a single thing has been changed except they made it easier. If you have purchased the first game, don't waste your money on this one. All you will end up with is two versions of the exact same game. One star for deception and laziness.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Impressed! Downloaded the trial version because I liked the last one but found this one awful and left it before the trial hour got over. The graphics weren't impressive at all and that worked against it the most. The characters simply failed to hold my interest. There are far too many games with far better graphics and presentation. The game had nothing new to offer as per the game play goes. It followed the same trajectory without offering any new twist/fun factor. Therefore, each level seemed lot like the last one. The challenge levels were usual, and the storyline was the only interesting part of it.
Date published: 2016-02-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_24132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gnomes Garden 2

Restore the magical gardens and defeat the troll queen in Gnomes Garden 2, the sequel to an exciting fantasy strategy game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.