Sliders and Other Square Jigsaw Puzzles

Sliders and Other Square Jigsaw Puzzles

PC

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(163.60 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your favorite minigames from Clutter in their own game! Hours and hours of fun as you play Sliders, Stretches and Square Jigsaws, in ways you've never seen before. Over 200 pictures that you can use in any of the Sliders or Square Jigsaw Puzzles.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sliders and Other Square Jigsaw Puzzles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(163.60 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Sliders and Other Square Jigsaw Puzzles is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE SLIDERS! So surprised and excited to see this new game from Puzzles by Joe and I’ve bought it already. I have every one of the Clutter Games Series and often replay them. The mini-games are all fun, but the sliders are my favorite. I love the music, and also the fact that you can choose what type of music you want to hear. How many games have that option? Thanks Joe! Looking forward to the next Clutter game.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Variety Puzzle Games I was very excited to see a new offering by the maker of the Clutter games. While my favorite part of Clutter is the clutter clearing and not the mini-games, I am happy to have something to do while I wait for the next installment of the base game. I love variety puzzles and this game does not disappoint: Sliders, Square Jigsaws, Box Quotes, and Stretch and Skew (exchange tiles that are different sizes to complete a picture). Lots of variations of these games are included and basically they are just a lot of fun. Got this one right away.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding game I have played the hardest levels of this game I could find....the chaos levels? Teeney tiny slivers of colors and you complete the puzzle vertically and horizontally. So many choices of types of games and levels that its hard to repeat one. Wish they had more like this. Very meditative.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from want more like this I love this type of puzzle. I especially like moving the horizontal lengths to make a picture. Spent hours and loved every hour. Hope to see more of this type of game.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slider Lovers Alert: Outstanding Game!! I didn't think that any game could meet - or surpass - the enjoyment I get from playing Match 3's. Surprisingly, this one does!! While I really like the Clutter series, they sometimes get a little stressful (self-imposed, to be sure.) However, this sliders game is calming AND challenging at the same time. After just minutes of 'trial' play, I knew it was the game for me. Bravo, Joe!! Keep these sliders coming!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for all ages I tried the demo and was so very pleasantly surprised that I can't wait to get back to it. There are so many varieties of puzzle types that a person will never get bored or tired of playing this game. This is one of those games that the whole family can play together. The word games remind me of the tv game wheel of fortune. This game is well worth buying and playing. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting game I never tire of this game - I've played it many times. I'd love to see more!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Fun, Fun My favorite kind of puzzles.-no timers and just pure fun. I absolutely love the sliders and box quotes. I'm older but having a lot of fun with this one. I bought all the Clutter ones and this guy does an amazing job on everything. I hope he makes more like this one, as I will buy it every time. Hopefully he won't quit making Clutter.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Want More I absolutely love this game. I hope there are more of them coming.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to clutter games just the sliders puzzles and the word puzzles - my favorite. Glad they came out with this.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO MANY VARIETIES This game has so many variations on jigsaw puzzles that I couldn't even begin to list them. To start, you can play the Quest chapter, which takes you through a sample of every type of puzzle you will find in the game. After this beginning Quest, you then have the option of playing a specific puzzle type that you like the best. Or maybe you want to play the type that was the hardest for you during the Quest. The options are limitless. If you are already familiar with all the types of puzzles in this game, you can skip the Quest and jump right into your favorite variation. This is a good game for all levels of players. The pictures used are photographs; very clear and bright. The colors for the more abstract designs are also pleasing. This is a wonderful assortment of puzzles that offers endless hours of play without ever getting boring.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Doubt About It <> This Is A Puzzler's Delight I love the fresh new puzzle ideas that Joe has come up with. There are no ordinary jigsaw puzzles offered in this unusual game, and I will admit, some of these puzzles will drive you bonkers. There are Slider puzzles, Stretches, Squares, Jigsaw Mirrors, Kaleidoscopes, Black and Whites, Fuzzies, Pixalates, Horizontal, Vertical, Both Horizontal and Verticals, Ones and Two's Insanity and Freestyle Puzzles to choose from which adds up to a whole lot of fun. One of my personal favorites was where you have to place picture shapes of different colors similar to tetris pieces, you don't have to rotate them but you do have to figure out the correct placements so all puzzle shapes fit. If you're a puzzle geek like myself this game will entertain you for days, enjoy!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beware, someone's eyesight could be in jeopardy playing this Every now and then we see these type of slider puzzle in HOPAs. Except for those wherein we must slide puzzle segments into an empty space and the resulting completed image contains an empty space ( which I despise and always skip ), I can enjoy the occasional slider requiring either horizontal or vertical realignment. Some are easy and the better of them can be challenging. Having an entire game with nothing but sliders I am personally on the fence as to a buy. If it has the sliders I detest I'll avoid the game. Otherwise this seems OK. I stopped playing with 20 minutes left in the demo because eye strain was setting in. The best part of the game was the fascinating photos used as the subject matter. They included animals, seascapes, one was of the interior of a church. A brutally hard part involved properly locating segments of a birch tree forest. I was happy that once a piece was correctly placed, it was then locked in. Some of the puzzles were very abstract as far as the finished product is concerned. There are also puzzles with jigsaw pieces ( those are really easy ) some with tri-colored borders that need only to be placed on the appropriately colored background. Others are L- shaped. I am pleased that a developer has given us something rather original in concept. The more I think about it, I will probably use a free game credit and add this to my collection. It's probably best to play this game in small doses to avoid the aforementioned eyestrain. Eyestrain can lead to headaches and who wants one of those merely by playing a game? I won't enthusiastically endorse the game. My enjoyment level is a 7 on a 10 point scale.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for mental exercise I enjoyed these puzzles and items. I am new to these types of games. I plan to do more in the future. There is a lot of variety of games here. Good fun for all ages.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from game is ok, other people may like it It is ok, I like the clutter games better. it is almost like Jig saw games, some I like, not big on Jig saw puzzles
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My Poor Eyes I really enjoyed the Slider puzzles, in the Clutterville games. I wanted this to be like that, but a lot more of it. When I heard that they were making a Sliders game, I couldn't wait, and bought immediately. Unfortunately, most of the puzzles are not sliders. And, of the sliders, by the time I got half way through, I could no longer do them, the pieces were way too tiny. Bottom line, it may be great for you, if you like all the jigsaw puzzles, the shape shifters, the box puzzles (I don't know what they are officially called - sorry), but, I do not enjoy those. And, my eyes are not good enough to do the advanced Sliders. And, it is even hard for me to grab the pieces, with my mouse, they are so small. I put the level of challenge as a 5, because impossible is challenging, right? Not sorry I bought, because I do enjoy the ones that I can do, and kind of like the ones that are blurry, and then clear up as you get the pieces together, but, other than that, I am not a fan. Maybe they need to have skill levels, or something along that line to enable those of us who may be somewhat limited in our visual skills. I still like Sliders, but won't be buying another of these games. I think I am not their target audience. They are looking for younger eyes than mine!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope I enjoy slider puzzles very much when I encounter them in the hidden object adventures, so I wanted this to be a good game. But it's not. 1. The opening credits and stuff take a long time. Sorry, Joe, I don't care about your credits; I want to play a game. 2. There are 6 different options on the art gallery walls, each of which, presumably, takes you to a slightly different type of game. However, two with bright colors, even though the shapes in the pic are different, take you to the same type of game. 3. The pictures in the puzzles range from average puzzle pics to horrible. Some so bad that they are nearly impossible as you get to the more difficult levels. 4. You can't mix up the puzzles. Can't move the pics in puzzle A into puzzle B, for instance. 5. And the thing I absolutely dislike the most: there's no way to bring in new pics. No way to refresh the game with something you haven't done lots of times. I have free game coupons that are about to expire, and I still wouldn't waste on on this.
Date published: 2016-04-13
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_24632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sliders and Other Square Jigsaw Puzzles

Enjoy hours of fun playing your favorite minigames from Clutter in their own game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.