Mystika 3: Awakening of the Dragons

Mystika 3: Awakening of the Dragons

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(108.01 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The world of Lumina is in danger. Thieves have stolen the four Elemental eggs! I, Queen of the Darkness, need your help to bring them back before the Awakening of the Dragons. A fantastic journey awaits you through 200 magic levels. Defeat your enemies with powerful spells and find enough gold to restore Lumina. Get ready to embark on this epic adventure!

  • 200 magic levels !
  • Boost your gameplay as you restore the world.
  • 3 game modes including combats against various characters.
  • Point and click scenes and hidden objects scenes.
  • 40 Challenges with different match-3 modes.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 114 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mystika 3: Awakening of the Dragons

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(108.01 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Mystika 3: Awakening of the Dragons is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice change.. This is a great little match 3 game, with puzzles, HOG, and other challenges thrown in for good measure! Makes for a nice change and a fun game.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic game I avoided buying this at first this since I have the other two Mystika and frankly wasn't impressed. This game is far superior to the other two. It can be played timed or casual, has match three and HOGs which were enjoyable and loved the battles. The music was soothing and not intrusive. It's not a hard game to play and had no problem getting three stars on 95% of it (but no biggie to me I play for fun). So if you want a relaxing game I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE MATCH 3'S I PLAY THESE GAMES OVER AND OVER TO BEET MY SCORES. MYSTIKA 3 IS GREAT NEW LEVELS AND DIFFERENT CHALLANGES LOVE THIS GAME
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Change of pace This is a great game to play. It combines match 3 and hogs. treasures to find ,buildings to build. A lot of interaction going on. Great for the whole family. This game is a keeper.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mystika 3: Awakening of the Dragons Another great game in the series to play and it played better than the other two with more to do
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like it! Fun game, especially with a free coupon! As always, try the demo and decide for yourself!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It, Just Loved It I have the 1st Mystika, which I liked. In fact, I have played that one many times. I demo'd the 2nd, but found it a little 'cutesy' as I recall, so I didn't buy. I missed the dark, haunting feeling and the beautiful music in the first. Well, I am happy that this new version has gone back to the feeling of the original. The music is exceptional as well, although after playing through all 200 levels, I could see it getting a little monotonous. But I LOVE the music so for me it's a plus. I wouldn't say this is the most challenging Match 3 I've played, but it is fun. There is a little variety in the Match 3 rounds: sometimes you have to play Challenge rounds, sometimes you have to free the Luminos from their cages, sometimes its a straightforward Match 3 with a few frozen or locked tiles thrown in just to keep it interesting. I'll say this, if you like the demo, you'll like the game in its entirety. I really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than ever before Stunning graphics, among the most luscious visuals in gameland. Mystika 3 has handily overcome frustrations in the first game that was hampered by some quirks, sluggish mechanics. If you've never tried Mystika, just play the intro hour of the first game and then buy the 2nd and 3rd ... you won't be disappointed. Games 2 and 3 are smooth as silk, fluid, you glide through levels. Smashing! Enjoy!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Definite Keeper Liked the first, loved the second, and the third (this one) eclipses the second already and I haven't even traveled very far in my quest yet. Some changes from the second one include a revamped star rating on your score at level's completion and a "restart" tab. It retains the "beat that (?)" vocal when you score a really good one-- you're encouraged to compete against other players, maybe? Sure!. Relaxed and timed modes are available. Love the quiet beauty of the graphics and the combination of hidden object and match 3 to keep things refreshed. Super good!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MATCH 3 !!! FIRST TIME I PLAYED A GAME FROM THIS SERIES, LIKED EVERTHING ABOUT IT! WAITING FOR MORE!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Better Match 3's to Come out Lately Really enjoyed this game. Storyline isn't much but it doesn't need to be, the game is fun and offers different challenges. I really liked it and will probably go through it a second time.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I enjoyed the other 2 mystika and this one is even better. Hope it will be available in french.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another excellent game I love the Mystika series. The best thing is the creators listen to reviewers and so every game improves on the last. It's so great. You battle dragons, free luminos, dig for hidden statues all while earning coins to buy new buildings. There are even hidden object scenes with every major battle for an egg. This game has it all. All 200 levels are fun to play.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Match 3 and Dragons too! I haven't found a nice fun match 3 in a while. Don't like the chain match 3's. I prefer this type much better. Quick moving boards with lots of bonuses and an actual story to follow with bonuses to buy. Simple graphics for the story but I like the game board tiles and I really like that you can reply a board to get all 3 stars and that once you complete the level the board just dissolves so you know your done. I'll be buying with my next token.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Beginners or for a Relaxing Game Played in casual. Very relaxing and straight forward. Clear and easy to see and understand.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed this one The game board on this match 3 was a pretty standard match 3...no big challenges or surprises. However, there were several side games which were quite enjoyable. I especially like the "fight" games. Those were fun. Whether you played timed or relaxed, there was still the challenge of finishing the level under a time limit to acquire coins faster. Coins were used to build the villages which paid out more coins in "rent" and also built up to buy power-ups which were board power ups. So there was always a challenge. A long game...200 levels and if you didn't get 3 starts you could always go back at any time to re-do a level. A good match 3 to play when you want a break from the adventure games.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Someone always needs your help... Fast loading time, mystical graphics, achievements, money that you earn along the way to pay for upgrading power ups. Battle against your enemy. The sound effects and music fit the backdrop. Timed or relaxed. This game has some interesting challenges. Great for a beginner as well as advanced.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from return the dragon eggs there are 2 levels-timed and relaxed. it is a fairly straight forward M3. you earn coins to buy different power ups for in game and challenge levels. i thought the power ups were a bit expensive and took too long to get enough to get power ups. there was a HO scene at the beginning and then before each egg was placed back where it was suppose to be. i am thinking there may be another one.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This one tired me This is a typical childs match 3 game. Colorful to keep their attention but no challenge to develop their minds. Would be good for toddlers to develop the motor skills and recognition but for the older players it puts you to sleep. I can't understand 4 and 5 star ratings on games like this. It just isn't there. If you like easy games to pass the time then this is for you, otherwise I don't recommend this one and urge you to find something for more experienced players.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK but not a favorite The very small playing screens make for levels that only take an average of 2 minutes or so with no real strategy. After a few levels, there is nothing much new so I got bored after a few dozen. As with all Match 3 games, the music gets really really annoying after a while. It is not really untimed even if set to relaxed mode.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Similar to Other Mystika Games I've played the other two Mystika games. They were fun, and a change of pace from large-board match three games. The other Mystika games seemed to have the Hidden Object portions closer together; play a few rounds of match three, and break it up with a HOG. This time, it seems as though the match rounds are endless, with the HOG scenes spaced out farther. I would like more HOGs, closer together to break up the monotony of the match three scenes. The graphic scenes behind the match sections are similar in color, and style. It seems as though they've used the same graphics over and over. The music is the same over and over as well, with little variation. I turned the music off. The repetition was annoying. The story line is basic. It's a nice diversion though.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no challenge This game is very beautiful to look at. And when I started it, I always hoped that the level of challenge would rise ... it didn't. Some levels I played in a matter of seconds. I don't want to get mad because the levels are so hard to beat, but a wee bit of challenge would be very much appreciated :-) So although it is a very good looking game for me it missed the tiniest bit of challenge. A great game for a relaxed playing it is anyway.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Story Line Was Cute I love match 3's but this one is so repetitive although the story line was nice.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice visuals but not very challenging This is a well done game in that it looks good and no problems but the match 3 is the same level after level I am not a great match 3 player and I got 3 stars on most all levels Plus the "extras" are random and don't have any impact on your ability to complete the level I could as just as easily completed levels by focusing on what I matched or just mindlessly matching in random fashion good for beginners or for when you don't want to think
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from doesn't quite make it Sorry to say this game was a bit of a disappointment. It got very monotonous after awhile. It might make a nice game for beginners though.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe Good for Beginners Review based on completed game. Extremely easy! I never lost a level or a battle. Boards were much the same - even the backgrounds did not vary much. Maybe good for children and beginners, but they also might get bored.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dragons? based on demo. this game was unchallenging and very basic.Might be good for 12 and under.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Booooring! I purchased after 60 min trial thinking it had to get better/more difficult. I'm on level 63 timed and it's same old-same old. Match 3 icons don't even change. Very boring.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Combat Battles I do not like games where I have to play boards against an opponent and they are throwing things at me. This is one of those games. A "No Buy" for me. Too bad as Match 3 Games are so far and few between.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy!! Every of the 200 levels can be done in less than 2 minutes!! This is a child's game!
Date published: 2017-01-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_25239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystika 3: Awakening of the Dragons

Mystika 3 is a new and original match-3 game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.