Enchanted Kingdom: Fog of Rivershire Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Enchanted Kingdom: Fog of Rivershire Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(542.39 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Domini Games proudly presents the newest extraordinary chapter in the Enchanted Kingdom series.

The citizens of Rivershire have been infected with a terrible disease that is slowly turning them into monsters. Because of your magical immunity, you are the only person that can heal the townsfolk and stop the infection from spreading across the entire kingdom! Can you locate the source of the infection and return the town to normal before it’s too late? Find out in this breathtaking hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

  • Save the Royal Family from danger in the bonus chapter!
  • Choose which items to unlock first with your collectible coins.
  • Visit your hatchlings in the Medico Imperium Incubator!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1993 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Enchanted Kingdom: Fog of Rivershire Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(542.39 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Enchanted Kingdom: Fog of Rivershire Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beware of this green fog Back in the enchanted kingdom we, the honored healer, are called, as there is an epidemic spreading. Dr. Klein needs our help and as soon as we meet him, the door opens and an apparently ill man enters the room. He is a warrior from Rivershire, where the disease started. After diagnosing him, we recognize the demonic character of the illness. We can heal him, and he reports, what happened in Rivershire. Source of the infection is an ominous fog, it seizes the mind and alters the body of those, befallen. The healer of this village had been infected too and the villagers put him into a cage to prevent him from harming himself. It looks like the disease turns people into monsters. They change in appearance and behavior. All not infected, fled across the river but there they may be not safe for long. Your immunity against magical illness will protect you, as your task is now to help the healer, the villagers and to defeat the source of the infection. Part of the game is of course our medical kit for composition of healing potions, as well as the diagnostic tool. Both features are a substatial part of the series and in this third game we start with using it from the very beginning. The ride to Rivershire will not be boring, as we jump into sort ‘find your way against all obstacles’ puzzle – with easy/hard option, as usual. HOS and puzzles are all variable and entertaining. A choice of difficulty let the player choose the challenge. Still I have the feeling of missing some of the mystery of the former games. The search for the cause of the disease, the originator of the pathogen, is less exciting after we are informed at the very beginning of what triggers the infection. It is a demonic fog. That leaves, finding the source and defeating it. On the other hand, this should be an exiting adventure, as demons were vanquished decades ago. So I’m off on my way through this fantastic world…..
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was an okay game but.... I know that a lot of my fellow Fishies in this pond have likes and preferences different than mine so I am not letting my personal like of the minis affect recommend or not recommend. This was an okay game but I personally do not like Mini-games that require me to click my mouse as fast as possible or have one of those 'Fence in the bad chip [or what-ever] and don't let it reach the edge". & believe it or not that was what the last mini-game of the bonus chapter, Grrrrrrrrrrrr ! The graphics, music, voice-overs and basic storyline were good but those 'click-click-click-click-click-click' minis---yuck!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Monstrosities This is the third one in the series. I like the healing parts. The disease in this game is turning into monsters. The first two have 6 chapters and this one has 5 chapters. My favorite in this series is the first one A Dark Seed. Replay 17 hops and 17 mini-games. Collect 76 coins to purchase things for your lab. Collect 15 medallions- has info. Collect 15 eggs and the best part is watching them hatch. The bonus game has Empress Patricia's father as a child.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Evil crystals! Hello friends! Welcome to another addition to this series. As always, I review mostly on the game play and leave the story line to others who do a much better job than I. Graphics are fairly clear and nice, except when going in and out of close ups and cut scenes, then a bit blurry, as usual. Game play was very nice and I had not glitches or problems during the demo. Colors are very clear and bright, without being blinding. Animation is very well done, except for a little during the opening scene, when the mouth didn't quite match the dialog. Music was quite soothing and very nice background sound. Voices are well done and are age and character appropriate. There wasn't a tremendous amount of character interaction, but enough. Yes, we still heal people infected with the crystal disease, and have the diagnosis lens. Personally, I'd prefer that we just find the written ingredients and forget the lens. I do like using the healer kit, though. I think I'm finally getting the hang of it, as I managed to only have to place items twice to get it correct. Sound FX are nice when we had them. A little more would have really perked up this game. HOPs are varied and very well done, with silhouettes, interactive lists, highlighted words, and place items in the scene. The scenes are fairly clear and uncluttered and items are not difficult to find. You can switch to a match 3 if you prefer. Puzzles were fairly simple, and you can choose between easy and hard. This addition was not overrun with HOPs or puzzles, but had enough to break the monotony of straight game play. As usual, this game has my favorite map. Areas are clearly identified and you can choose to have it tell you if you have missed a collectible or not. The hint system is very helpful, but it doesn't have the usual transport popup. When you need to transport, the map opens and it shows you where the next area is open. There is a lot of back-tracking, so this is a big time saver. Strategy guide is the usual and easy to follow. We have a lot of varied collectibles to find in this addition. We need to find 15 medallions, which are not all that easy to find as you think; 76 coins to buy items for our medical laboratory, which are very easy to miss, and 15 various figurines, which are fairly large but easy to overlook. Love it when we have lots of collectibles to find. I really like how this series picks up where the last one left off. Yes, same story, but still interesting and fun. I didn't see any "inter dimensional" travel, so hopefully we don't have the bright lights we had in the last one. This game is not exceptionally challenging, but I found it interesting enough to want to play it out, and I really like the collectibles. Even at that, I gave it a 4.25 on my rate scale. I think all levels of players will find this one a nice game. Yes, I am adding it to my collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enchanted, not so much The game was ok, no too much challenge to it, constant repeat of the same kind of potion. I bought it hoping for a little more diversity in the challenges. I still will recommended it but not a game for me.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm not a fan of fantasy games! Although not a fan of fantasy games, just to many of them dished up. I will play them from time to time. The game was well done and for that I awarded 4 stars.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DEMONS BEGONE! Apparently the citizens of the Tar Empire could use a snickers bar, because they are becoming little demons with a big attitude. It's a good thing I'm immune to any and all diseases, because this demonic plague transforms an average adult into a horned beast with green glowing eyes. Six inch horns protruding from almost every inch of their bodies, apparently has no lifelong complications once healed, not even a scar remains, but then again, I am THE Honored Healer! I've got everything I need to perform this exorcism, Healer's Kit, check! All seeing Diagnostic Lens (aka: magnifying glass, hey, I'm not Wonder Woman), check! A Quill that magically writes and draws pictures with several different colors at the same time without needing ink, check! A Dagger given to me by a warrior guard to defend myself upon this dangerous mission, check....cancel that check, because I discard it after one use, and have to revert to burning ropes when I could have just hung onto the dagger! So now I mount my trusty steed, hoping he doesn't catch the plague, otherwise it's going to be a miserable road trip. I ditched my dagger for some odd reason, but I hung onto a small metal pin, because my healing ability senses told me I'd need to fix a door hinge, and I was spot on, I did indeed need a door hinge pin on my first leg of the journey! After curing a very grateful healer, I wave goodbye and continue my journey, why not, two healers is just a crowd right? My next stop is at the witches hut, which was weird, why? Well, the witch wasn't able to whip up her own witch hazel wellness cure, which was worth wondering about when I realized her witchy witch-hut was locked from the inside...this is going to be a long journey! Normally, I'm not a fan of recipe making mini games, because there's usually no skill involved, it usually entails throwing ingredients into a cauldron in a specific order, and half the time it doesn't allow you to place the wrong ingredient in the wrong order. However, I don't mind the Healer's Kit mini game as much, because at least you have to make educated guesses. The first step, is to use the Diagnostic Lens to examine the patient, which cannot be done incorrectly, because it glows a reddish-pink to alert you to click on an area you can basically already see with the naked eye. After zooming into the affected area, you have to click once again to select it, which automatically queues that magic quill to jot down the findings in the Healer's Book. Now that you've made a diagnosis, that same magical quill draws some beautifully detailed pictures in every color imaginable, of the ingredients you'll need whip up a demon hex cure. Once you have found all of the ingredients, you open up the Healer's Kit, and play a mini game to complete the potion, which for some reason is different with every patient? The Hidden Object Scenes are varied with Silhouetted Shape finds, Interactive list finds, Keywords in Sentence finds, and replacing items correctly back into the scene. There are also several smaller Zoom Zone HOP's, and there is an alternate Match 3 game available. The Mini Games are available in either an Easy or Hard mode. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Diagnostic Lens games where you find and click on several suspicious areas to determine the illness. (repeated throughout the game) 2) Healer's Kit games where you must place the ingredients into the Kits device, where you think they logically belong, and press the play button to see if you are correct. (repeated several times throughout the game) 3) Guide your horse through a maze while avoiding the monsters. 4) Move the bronze tile through all cells using all arrowed tiles to direct the bronze tile. 5) Connect all the dots without overlapping. 6) Move the center arrow to light all symbols, by clicking the 3 clockwise or 4 counterclockwise buttons to move the arrow that number and direction. 7) Reassemble the symbols by rotating discs. 8) Select buttons to swap tiles to match the clue shown. 9) Choose the correct cup that contains a butterfly wing in a cup shuffle game 3 times. 10) Repeat the sequence of flashes the demon makes. This Collector's Edition version has 10 Wallpapers, 10 Concept Art pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, 17 re-playable Hidden Object Scenes, 17 re-playable Mini Games, 26 Achievements to earn, 15 Collectible Creature Eggs (click to hatch within the Medico Imperium) 15 Collectible Medallions (represents a different theater personality) 76 Hidden Coins (used to buy 15 Magic Lab items) a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy! ENCHANTED KINGDOM GAMES AVAILABLE Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-A Dark Seed (April 6-17) 3.9 2-A Stranger's Venom (September 28-17) 3.7 3-Fog of Rivershire (February 22-2018) n/a by: Domini Games Domini Games Available Dark Romance*Labyrinths of the World*The Christmas Spirit*Mystery Tales*Enchanted Kingdom*The Curio Society*Travel Adventures*Island of Death*In Search of the Lost Temple*Mysteries of Ancient Inventors*The World's Legends
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Trial:Shades of PURPLE! Back and Forth! Worn out Healing! Overall: Bright colorization, lots of purple, good graphics, back and forth game, but map transports, however hint takes too long to recover. Many tasks to complete, numerous two part items to put together, lots of potion items to collect, so you will keep busy running around collecting items. Hidden Object Games were okay but nothing new, mostly clear items and varied, some interactive, some storybook types. Mini Games were overly abundant and old, familiar styles that have been overdone, sometimes lack of clarity in inventory items, and several items requires frequent back and forth. After an hour of play, I decided this game is not for me and I will pass on purchase. I will recommend it because I’m sure others may enjoy this game. On a positive note, I liked the cat! On the negative, I really dislike overdone purple! Since we all have different tastes and opinions, I suggest you take a trial run to see if you enjoy the game play. Mine is just one opinion. 27 Mini Games 20 Hidden Object Games 132 Zoom Zones 36 Locations 12 Characters Graphics: Way too bright for my taste and way too much purple, after a while I found the colorization more annoying than pleasant Sounds: Okay appropriate for scene/event Music: Turned down low Characters: Excellent outfit design as well as detail to attention on character features. Mouth moves, a blink here or there but otherwise wooden.The imprisoned healer on the island is familiar, he was an evil, wimpy prince who wanted to marry the princess to take over the throne, I remember him because his character design was so out of place in that game compared to all the rest. Voice over: Good and different Hint: Could be a lot shorter, you will use it a lot! Use custom to decrease it Map: Teleports Hidden Object Games: Nothing new, good clarity a bit cluttered, many items, interactive, as well as storybook Mini Games: Nothing new, many similar old design, lots of shuffling, moving stuff around to complete, and they seemed to pop up more than I liked, sort of became annoying, so skipped them. You make lots of potions to heal people along the way which requires collecting herbs/flowers/etc. After healing three people in the trial, I decided that was enough for me Morph/Collect: Yes
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Second Verse, Same As The First.... I was getting a major deja vu while playing the demo last night and then it hit me....I've played this before! I went back and downloaded Enchanted Kingdom: A Dark Seed and played it again and whaddaya know, almost the same exact game. I'm not saying I didn't thoroughly enjoy it, because I absolutely did. What I'm saying is I don't want to pay for the same game twice. Honestly, if you want to know reviews of this game, just look at the reviews from Dark Seed. Nothing much left to say, so get busy clicking that "Not Helpful" button! lol
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can I Phone This Review In? This story is so similar to the last entry in the Enchanted Kingdom series, I briefly wondered if I could just use the last review. I decided that was the coward's way out and finished the demo anyway. So magical plague breaks out and turns the citizens into monsters. Locals are abandoning their villages and running from the victims. As the top Healer of the Medico Imperium Order, you are sent by the order's head, Dr Klein, to investigate. You will take your trusty healer's kit and Diagnostic lens and head off for the first village, Rivershire. The local Warrior of Rivershire, Xander, had stumbled into headquarters as you were meeting with Dr. Klein. He was your first successful cure of this outbreak. Go get 'em, Healer! Good stuff: All the usual game elements, including a Match game alternative to the HOPs, collectible coins, eggs, and medallions, along with an assortment of CE bling. Bad stuff: The story is so similar, I checked my game notes thinking I had already played this one! The Healer's kit and Lens have you identify and procure five ingredients for each potion you make. You will need a different potion for each person you cure. There is a mini-game to finish the potion and then they drink it and you move on. The artwork is so overly colored there must be an ink shortage somewhere. And, yes, the scenes still have that distressing fuzz-out in between them. The characters will move their lips when talking, just not in sync with what they say. Bottom line: This is an inoffensive repeat of a general story line with new details. The game play is average, as are the details. Try it, you might like it.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Enough with the Dark Side already please! Please will Hidden Object games stop already, with the demons, ghosts, occult, devil, and evil as characters and storylines and settings? Enough! I think they think we customers want that because we keep buying the games. But we buy them because that is almost all that anyone creates. I love when games have gorgeous art, soothing music, beautiful pastel colors, something to accomplish that is about being brave or good, and a positive storyline and characters. I tried this one anyway and finished the demo in about a half hour. You get a demo in most game trials now instead of a timed allotment. People were nearly finishing too many games and then not buying the full version. I chose not to buy this game, because the closeups we have to endure to 'heal' the townspeople of their demonic infestations (literally), were so revolting. Great imagination guys but it really looked gross. Most of the story is finding people who have 'infections' resulting in scales, hair, fur, horns poking out all over their body...ugh! Other than that, this game has run of the mill game play. You go from scene to scene finding illogical items and being able to carry a truckload of things in your pocket somehow. I kept hitting the hint button because as with most hidden object games, the progression is not intuitive. You have to use the same old types of things: spade, flint and stone, axe, saw, etc. etc. Please will someone break the mold already? Thanks!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More of the same... The first in the series was enjoyable. The second much the same as the first, making it less appealing, By the third game it becomes a bit tedious. Nothing original. Puzzles and hidden object were very mainstream and average. If you have played the previous game/s in the series this game is exactly the same.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from boring This is just a repeat and bad one at that, of the same old game. Same story line, different background. Hated this game.
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_28006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchanted Kingdom: Fog of Rivershire Collector's Edition

Save the citizens of Rivershire from a terrible plague!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.