Road Trip USA

Road Trip USA

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(55.33 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take a road trip across the beautiful landscape of the United States of America in this relaxing classic hidden object game.

Challenge yourself with fun puzzle mini games like Match 3, Mahjong, Block slide and Spot the Differences. Travel through 20 stunning scene locations as you play multiple hidden object modes: word, riddle, silhouette, night mode, missing vowels and scramble.

  • Beautiful Hi-Resolution Scenes
  • Hours of fun gameplay
  • Bonus puzzles
  • 4 mini game puzzles
  • Multiple hidden object modes

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 144 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Road Trip USA

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(55.33 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Road Trip USA is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Road signs I liked the game but I could only find 1 road sign per trip. Not sure if I am going to buy it or not because of that and that is why I am only giving it 3 stars.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Playing "Find the Difference" I gave it a 3, because when playing "Find the Difference" in many of the scenes, it doesn't grab the item and you are forced to skip the scene.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not terribly challenging the match 3 mini game was slow and boring. hidden object way too easy to find items.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big Yawn At first, it was fun. I love HOG's. Then I found it to be repetitive, which made it boring. I uninstalled it, and won't be playing it anymore.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs tweaking, lots of it Unfortunately, I bought this game before I discovered all of it's drawbacks. I don't understand how it's getting five star reviews because right off the bat, the hand drawn hidden object scenes are terrible. A lot of them are really dark and some of the items that needed to be found weren't drawn very well, or they were almost transparent. Instructions are very poorly worded and explained. Yes, there are five road signs at each location, but you have to play that one location until you're done with it. That means playing eight to ten varieties of hidden object scenes and other mini games so you can achieve the five road sign goal. Some of the hidden objects you have to find are almost off the screen, which I found frustrating. So I had to put some of the hidden object scenes in windowed mode. But once I went over to options and changed to the smaller screen, I had to start finding objects from the beginning again. And of course, I wasn't asked to find that particular object this time. You cannot go back and replay levels which was another deal breaker for me. Mis-clicks are counted against your score. I lost a lot of points when I clicked on random things because they were drawn poorly. Also, when I was told to look for an antennae and it turned out to be a satellite dish, I was annoyed. The music drove me mad and for the first time ever, I had to disable the music. It was on a short loop and and it became monotonous after a few minutes. You can't create a new profile while inside the game. You have to totally exit. There's a cat in ONLY the very first scene of each new location but we aren't told that. It's worth 100,000 points so be sure to click on it. The concept for Road Trip USA is a good one but I felt the developers really didn't know how to pull it off.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dull I normally have no problem with a straightforward HOG but this truly is as dull as ditch water. After about the 5th time of finding the same old objects over and over, I found myself just clicking randomly on objects and coming up with 90% of them that way. Then polished off the other 10% with a rapidly replenishing hints button.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gets very boring This game is a simple hidden object game. You do nothing but repeatedly visit a number of hidden object sites. The HOgames vary from list to outline of objects. The hidden objects are the same throughout the game. I stopped playing after having visited each site 4 or 5 times while looking for the same objects every time. There is no story. Though somewhat similar to Park Ranger or Cruise Ship Director (which I love!) this game is not even half the fun these games are. Boring.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What's with all the glowing reviews? I downloaded the demo based on so many over the top glowing reviews. Sadly, I don't feel the same way. To try and get the shields I spent at least 30 minutes of the demo going through the first scene over and over and over 25 times! And still only got 2 shields. Then I knew that I would have to play the same scene at least 100 times to find all 5 shields. So then I changed strategy. Since a shield showed up in the first scene on the first round, I then proceeded to just play the first round of each scene. That way I would get to see many of the scenes and start to get some of the shields. That's when I started noticing that many of the hidden objects are misnamed. Then I got annoyed. So many of the objects are misnamed that you have to click a hint just to see what the object really is! Also many of the hidden objects are similar. Find a dolphin that is drawn exactly like a shark and a whale. They could all be the same thing. Overall, based on the demo NOOOOOOOO I will not be buying this game. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Casual Mode / Relaxed Mode There is no way I can find all of the items listed in 30 seconds. I can't find any "relaxed mode".
Date published: 2018-04-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_28312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Road Trip USA

Take a road trip across the USA, visit beautiful locations, find the hidden objects and play fun puzzles.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.