Queen's Quest IV: Sacred Truce Collector's Edition

Queen's Quest IV: Sacred Truce Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(613.59 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Brave Giant proudly presents Queen's Quest IV: Sacred Truce!

An ancient truce is broken when an assassin attacks the Elven king! Peace hangs by a thread as hatred and chaos begin to swallow the five races of the realm. Now a hero must stand tall and remind the races of the vows their ancestors pledged long ago. Maximus Pax is that hero. As a member of the Peacekeeper's guild, he's the only one with the power and authority to stop the world from falling into decay and destruction! His weapon is neither a sword nor bow but the power of the Sacred Truce! In order to save the realm, he must solve an ancient mystery. Will Maximus expose the villain in time and restore peace to the realm? Find out in this epic hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

  • Play another adventure in the bonus game
  • Replay your favorite mini-games and HO scenes
  • Collectibles hidden throughout the game
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, music and more

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 2761 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Queen's Quest IV: Sacred Truce Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(613.59 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Queen's Quest IV: Sacred Truce Collector's Edition is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic adventure! I really like fantasy games with all the fantasy races and characters! This one is just right for my taste. Graphics are well done, story is intriguing , voices are good, could be better. I can play this one with my children!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Really great graphics and story line is different. Nice option to switch out of HOP to a match 2 game if you get stuck
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I stayed with it Based on the trial I wanted to delete when they had us climb, I didn't want to do that and I was so bored but to be fair I stayed with it because I found some good games if you can get over the hump sometimes. The more I stayed with it the more I wanted to stay. Now I want the game. I like fantasy games with Elves, Goblin etc. It got interesting toward the end of the trial and I liked the hops toward the end and I liked him helping the helpless.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good rainy day game I first demo'd the game and found the storyline engaging enough for me to purchase on sale. It is beautifully drawn, there are a variety of activities to do, including several fun flights.The HOs have multiple morphing items and have actual hidden objects. I haven't completed the game; I'm in the second chapter and that took about 3 casual hours so I expect another 3 hrs out of it. It's not a cookie cutter game like so many right now.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PEACE IS ALWAYS BETTER THAN A POINTLESS VICTORY War raged for an eternity throughout the 5 Realms between the Elves, Goblins, Dwarves, Halflings, and Humans until a Druid appeared to introduce a Peacekeeping Guild. The Sacred Truce was signed and honored by all 5 realms, until now. The Elf King has been attacked and the elves are blaming Humans. As Peacekeeper, you have an almost impossible task at hand, find the responsible party, bring them to justice, and reunite the 5 Realms once more. There's just one small problem, the Elves are evoking their own form of vigilante justice upon the Humans of Saddletown! I would probably have given this game 5 stars if it wasn't for the "Spells" and the repetitive game that goes along with creating the spell. I've never been a fan of the recipe type games unless you actually have to figure out what goes where and when (vs following a pictured diagram) There are a total of 5 Spells you'll make potions for before using them. (Shield Spell, Sleep Spell, Frost Spell, Unveil Spell and Transformation Spell) most of which are introduced in the first chapter. The Hidden Object Scenes are decent and located in fairly interesting locations. The objects are easily identified and one object within each scene Morphs (you must click on the morph when it's in the correct form) There are Interactive List Finds, Multiple Item Finds, and Fragmented Picture Finds. You can opt to play a Monaco Card Game where you match cards with identical symbols that are adjacent. The Mini-Games are just okay puzzles, in my opinion, there's nothing really exciting or new offered. I've never been a fan of Recipe-based puzzles, and the Rune-Spell collection & recipe feature is pointless (you simply can't make a mistake and it doesn't require any skill to complete) There are a total of 31 puzzles throughout the game, and most are re-playable after completing the game (CE feature) Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1-Spell Kit: click all runes & add the correct potion shown. 2-Click to throw grappling-hook when the target turns green. 3-Choose the correct spots shown as swatches. 4-Follow a pictorial recipe to make a healing potion. 5-Shield-Spell: Drag a line through elements on a Match 3 game. 6-Find and replace 3 items per page during a story. 7-Sleep-Spell: Stop the targets when they are in the center. 8-Find & place elements into the scene correctly. This Collector's Edition version has 8 Wallpapers, 8 Concept Art pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, 25 Mini-Games, 17 Hidden Object Scenes (Chapters 1-4) 6 Mini-Games and 6 Hidden Object Scenes within the Bonus Chapter, 24 Achievements to earn, 15 Collectible Dragon Eggs, 20 Collectible Coins (4 Wheat Coins, 4 Bow & Arrow Coins, 4 Diamond Coins, 4 Gear Coins, & 4 Fish Coins) 4 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter and a built-in Strategy Guide, enjoy! QUEEN'S QUEST SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Tower Of Darkness SE only (October 7-2014) 4.1 2-Stories Of Forgotten Past (September 20-2016) 4.4 3-End Of Dawn (March 25-2017) 3.4 4-Sacred Truce (June 12-2018) n/a by: Brave Giant Studio
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing new. Slow-moving plot. Easy gameplay. The second episode in this series, Stories of Forgotten Past, was the only one to show innovative gameplay and an engaging storyline. In this episode, the plot…well…plodded, bogged down by the standard laundry list of tasks. The HO scenes weren't bad. Mini-games are few and far between…and too easy. Exploration involved mostly playing Mr. Fix-it with broken everything. The production is quite beautiful, except for blurry cutscene animation, but I couldn't become engaged in this one. I recommend you play the second episode instead.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trial: Healing Potions! Runes! Oh, My! Nothing new. Graphics are good. Abundant Mini Games. Annoying picture story-book Hidden Object Games. Also, regular word list Hidden Object Game that offers a quantity of objects and good visibility. Both HOG and Mini Games are well designed but nothing exciting. Characters are okay and nicely crafted but not much action or animation. Fun looking critters and a variety of scenery. Like many said…been here before. I really don't want to face another healing potion journey of finding multiple items to make potions, so over utilized and lazy development. Sadly many games are just change ups of over used old game themes which are a big "slap in the face" to players who have asked for more innovation and new direction in these games. Some might like this game to kill time, but that isn't why I play. I suggest you give it a trial run to form your own opinion.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'll Throw You a Ham For Your Crutch! In the fourth installment in the Queen's Quest game series, there is no queen, at least in the Demo. There is a wounded Elven King and a vendetta against the humans the elves blame for the attack on their king. You will play as the Peacekeeper assigned to stop the war that is breaking out. After being knocked off your horse on the road, you ride into town in time to free the mayor from the beams blocking his door. He collapses outside and you revive him in time for him to be kidnapped by an elf on a giant eagle. Good stuff: You will have your magic book to keep the rune parts you find and the required special colored liquid to pour on the completed rune for each spell. A variety of mini-games and puzzles, HOPs and the whisp of a story are provided along with collectible eggs and coins and assorted CE bling. There is a card game alternative to the HOPs. Bad stuff: Unfortunately this game suffers from the same logic and procedural problems in the earlier games. So you will be hunting for carrots to feed the elf the mayor rides as well as its saddle. Then you ride after the captured mayor on his elk with the antelope horns. (Why antelope horns?) The mayor had sent you to find a copy of the treaty in his secret room. This is the entire second floor of his house. How secret can an entire floor be? From whom? You make it to the Elves' Sacred Tree and work your way up toward the throne room. You go through the prison, where an elderly man in a cage asks for help. You fetch him water and a ham, laying on a shelf nearby. He gives you his crutch. (!?) The first collectible egg looks like a tall artichoke, the next like a very large rose colored Easter egg, and the third I clicked on accidentally. The coins are the size of dinner plates and have a rune in the center. I would have like even a little challenge in finding them. Bottom line: Once again the game play leaves me confused and the bare bones story leaves me unaffected. There just does not seem to be any one of the developers trying to make these games better and more cohesive. Please try the demo and see what you think.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I swear I've played this before......100 times... ok, guess what? A long time ago there was a war in a far off land that involved, of all things Elves and Druids and Evil people and humans.....hmmm....this sounds exciting and new.....after the war, a truce was made.......guess what? Some sort of new evil has awakened and threatened the truce..... "Oh no"...... the elves were attacked last night and they blame the humans......so you, of course have to save it all.... there you are riding along a mountain ridge on your horse as.......guess what? out of the sky come some weird black evil spirit....bird? monster......who can tell because you have been thrown off your horse down the cavern.....yup...isn't that a surprise.......but no problem......just climb up with the rope and climbing equipment that you happen to have with you that fell within your grasp......as you reach the path once again, there is a man......who can help you if, guess what? you help him with his elk.....yup..you have to find the bridle for the elk......which just happens to be in a tool box.....yup....anyway.....it was at this point, that I realized I could not play this game if they paid me.....the few games that existed were so simple that the elk could have solved them........not sure where the man with the carriage came from....and really haven't any desire to work with the elves anymore.........not that I don't like elves....it's just well, I've worked with the best over the years.........have fun....try for yourself....I think someone needs to develop some new premises for these games...
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult for Me to Rate a Game so Low! I say I have reached my limit of games offered such as this one. The story is suitable for kids yet the play might be a challenge for the younger ones. I am just fed up with the fantasy games. I am a older adult who appreciates games such as 13th Skull and the original Dire Grove. I want substance in my games. Time creators to evaluate exactly who are the purchasers of the games you develop. Bigfish might consider categorizing games for mindless youth.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Forget a Sacred Truce..Just Surrender This game was like most of the other game offerings these days. Same old cookie cutter story, games, puzzles etc. The graphics were sharp and a bit grainy. The HOPS were easy but hard to see. The puzzles were nothing new and the gameplay was "pick up put somewhere else". I will not buy this game.
Date published: 2018-06-12
  • y_2019, m_4, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_28448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Queen's Quest IV: Sacred Truce Collector's Edition

The fate of the realm depends on your ability to reunite the five races and remind them of their vows!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.