Rose Riddle 2: Werewolf Shadow

Rose Riddle 2: Werewolf Shadow

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(94.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The people of the Fairy Kingdom are busy preparing for the king's birthday celebration. But behind the scenes, someone is unleashing a sinister plan that will change Fairy Kingdom forever. As Rose Riddle, you'll travel from one stunning location to the next collecting the evidence you need to solve the crime and stop the looming disaster before it's too late!

Solve the mystery of the Werewolf Shadow in this exciting time management adventure!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 254 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Rose Riddle 2: Werewolf Shadow

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(94.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Rose Riddle 2: Werewolf Shadow is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fun TM fans rejoice! I haven't played too far into the game as yet, but I already know it is one to cheer about. (As was the first one) It is fairly similar game play, collect resources, meet the goals and beat the clock. (but yay, there is also an untimed option) The usual suspects are back, animals and gangsters. But this time the gangsters can actually shoot back and put a bubble over your resources you must click to remove if you don't get rid of them quickly. Whilst factory buildings and shops are back there seems to be a few more vending machines to gather from in this one. One thing I am loving is the mini games which appear every few levels. There is one where you have to beat the clock collecting gangsters that pop up. Heaps of fun. The games are all visually wonderful and you can skip. There is a lot of dialogue at the start of each episode, but you can also skip that with the arrow bottom right. At this point it seems a little easier than the first one, but as this is an SE and there is no guide, I expect the adrenaline will be flowing at a later date. If it stays easy, there is also a "hard' option. All in all. A WONDERFUL game. Enjoy!!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fun, but too short I really enjoyed this for some reason, but I managed to finish the entire game in 1 go.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Today IS a good day! My very fave, Rose Riddle. The humor is outrageously great and the cartoonish characters are hilarious. It seems easy at first ,as mentioned, but does progress to a fantastic challenge. If you haven't played the first Rose Riddle, it is a must but lots more difficult. So glad to see a sequel. (Again I am enjoying the laughs as the devastating fires here in Redding are slowly getting contained. Up to 20% containment instead of 5% after 5days. The weather is also cooperating) {Thanks for the prayers}. All TM junkies this game is for you.!! Play and have fun and count your Blessings each day!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dumb fun On the surface, this is a really dumb game, but somehow it is loads of fun to play. I did not want to quit playing it. The nursery rhyme theme is silly and yet funny, all at once. Try it.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game! I'm not going to get into the game play, as there are several better reviewers than I who've already done that. I will say, that this game is so funny, and such a pleasure to play, I am really enjoying it. I really like TM games, and this one is one of the best. The music is pleasant, and goes with the game, and the characters and story line are exceptional. It was a buy for me for sure.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! I was just replaying the Rose Riddle: Fairy Tale Detective when this game showed up. I played the demo and loved it! It seems easier than the other game but may get harder. The story is entertaining, the graphics are bright and clear. I love the creative characters and the humor through it all. Just a fun time. :
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO happy to see another Rose Riddle game.....love them! I was so excited when I saw this game. I have the first one "Rose Riddle: The Fairy Tale Detective" and have played it so many times. This one does not disappoint either. Just like the first one, the graphics are fantastic, the story line is so cute and different. Rose interacts with all of the fairy tale characters from the children's books. I just love everything about this game and I hope they keep coming out with new Rose Riddle games in the future. SO worth buying it. I knew when I saw the name of the game that I'd be buying it. Everything about it is just fantastic!!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to Play As good as the first one. Different challenges. I play this game over and over. Glad that it has a relax mode so I can take my time and relax.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Someone Must Save The Fairy Kingdom Happy dance... Rose Riddle is back in town to save the inhabitants of the Fairy Kingdom. This TM game is charming with an engaging storyline, music, graphics, and scenery. Instead of being in the middle of nowhere, like most TM games of late, you're in a city setting with streets, parks, and inside buildings to search through. There are three modes of play, casual with no time limits, normal, and expert. There's a colourful cast of characters including Rose Riddle herself, the beast, the little mermaid, the gingerbread man, mr. rabbit, and dr. Frankenstein to name a few. The gameplay is smooth and a joy to play.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #2 Awesome game!!! Just as funny and entertaining as the first one. No disappointments here. Have been waiting for this for quite a while and the wait was well worth it. Longer time between games means much better quality. One of the best time management games I've played.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun This was really cute. Fast-paced, but not too fast. I really enjoyed the story-line.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Time Management Game! I hope the developers of this game are busy with more Rose Riddle games! I highly recommend this game!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love both of the Rose Riddle games! Charming! This game is sooo much fun! It's quirky, funny and very different from any of the other time management games. The storyline is always unusual and humorous. This is by far my favorite time management game!! Love it!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Game !!! I see that just about every reviewer voted 5 stars and I'm not in the least bit surprised...this is one of the best games I've played !!! The story-line was well done and definitely held my interest. The artistry is beautifully done...I couldn't ask for anything better and the music was well done also !!! If you're looking for a game that will hold your interest and you can play many times over and never get bored then this is the one !!! Try the Demo folks...you won't regret it !!! Have fun !!!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too much clicking I like this series of games very much but the amount of clicking you have to do can start to make it a bit tedious. The graphics, characters and music is great but the clicking starts to wear you down after a while. I will probably finish the game but I can only take it in small doses
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun! But not enough challenge I really like this series. The graphics are good, gameplay is smooth, and the storyline is likeable. I caught myself playing with a smile on my face! I just didn't feel that this particular game had enough challenge. As I usually do, I played thorugh on the normal level and then on the expert level. Expert really wasn't hard at all. I didn't ever have to try a few different strategies to find the one that worked -- so long as I stayed on the ball, I always finished in time. So I took a star off for that. I totally recommend this game, though, and I hope that there is another installment of it!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just a bit disappointed... but would certainly recommend playing this game! I LOVED the first Rose Riddle - but it was so hard! Played and replayed so many levels to get 3 stars. The developers must have listened because this one was almost too easy. I like a challenge - replay a level a few times to figure it out - but this game I was able to get 3 stars on each level with very little replay (2 levels only). However, the game was fun, the story very cute, and I will for sure buy the next offering. Maybe a game difficulty somewhere in between?
Date published: 2018-08-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_28854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rose Riddle 2: Werewolf Shadow

Solve the mystery of the Werewolf Shadow in this exciting time management adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.