The Christmas Spirit: Mother Goose's Untold Tales Collector's Edition
Exclusive

The Christmas Spirit: Mother Goose's Untold Tales Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(613.13 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was selected for its exceptional quality and overwhelmingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

Domini Games, creators of Dark Romance and Mystery Tales, is proud to present another fun-filled Christmas Spirit adventure!

Old King Cole was once a merry old soul, but now he rules the Fairytale Kingdom with a greedy iron fist. And now that Mother Goose has gone missing, he’s decided to cancel Christmas! This is the last straw for the King’s poor subjects, and they call on you to help find Mother Goose and restore the kingdom to peace and happiness. Team up with classic Mother Goose characters like Humpty Dumpty, the Three Blind Mice, and the Crooked Man to stop King Cole’s tyranny and bring Christmas to the Fairytale Kingdom in this charming hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“I absolutely loved this game but then again, I loved Mother Goose stories when I was younger. The story line is great as are the characters. I was really sorry to get to the end of the trial and will definitely be buying this when it comes out.”  - beta tester

“This game is so fun that all ages of the family will enjoy it. Especially around the holiday season. The music is a blend of Christmas delights and you can just see the children sitting around a warm fire, playing this video game, and drinking eggnog, (started as a new family tradition by the younger generation), while waiting happily for the moment that they can all open their gifts from jolly old Santa.”  - beta tester


  • Restore the kingdom’s magical cornucopia in the bonus chapter!
  • Lots of candy canes, Gingerbread men, and figurines to find!
  • Unlock the special Extras Room for more fun!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, art, music, videos, and more!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 2018 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Christmas Spirit: Mother Goose's Untold Tales Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(613.13 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
The Christmas Spirit: Mother Goose's Untold Tales Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I want for Christmas.... All I want for Christmas is more games like this one every week. This game is so relaxing. The graphics are spectacular. I don't have to squint to see if an object is what I'm looking for. The story line is bearable. A great game to play with your grand kids during the holidays.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful game The artwork in this is some of the best I've seen but it's the faces of the characters that really impressed me. Very realistic with amazingly life-like expressions and I appreciate that they had more mature characters. The game play was fun, the story was very clever and I didn't lose interest the entire time I played which is unusual lately since my interest in HOGs has diminished over time. Just a really well made and visually lush piece of art that celebrates the season.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Game Absolutely loved, loved this game. So refreshing to see a game that is not dark, has beautiful scenery, nice voice overs, lots of things to do and find. Bought it after 10 mins of playing - more like this please BF.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Games are a Great Tradition Humpty Dumpty asked for a reduction on taxes for Christmas and mean greedy King Cole just cancelled Christmas. I am a reader and being a pure soul can enter the kingdom to help find missing Mother Goose. I have help along the way with several storybook characters. The game is family friendly and has relaxed puzzles. You find 15 gingerbread cookies that goes into your Gingerbread house scene. Find 15 figurines that end up in your Rhymes scene. Finally you find 45 Candy Canes to purchase things to put on your Christmas tree. Tip-the goose puzzle pieces have to be turned before you use them. This is the second in the series with Trouble in Oz being the first. I like this one more.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUACK, QUACK, QUACK, MERRY CHRISTMAS DOMINI STYLE! Hickory, Dickory Dock, Mother Goose has been kidnapped! Hang on to your Hey Diddle Diddle Fiddle's cause this is going to be one Humpty Dumpty Bumpty ride. I've looked up the hill but all I have seen was Jack and Jill tumbling down it. I looked on the farm but saw nothing but the farmer's wife running after three poor little blind mice. I've searched everywhere, I even followed that star light that was shining so bright the three blind mice could see it, still nothing. This leads me to the conclusion that Old King Cole is up to no good in the neighborhood. If I can't find Mother Goose soon she may be a cooked goose and Old Mother Hubbard won't know what to do, Do you? One of the features I look forward to in Domini Games is that you can interact with just about anything. Click on presents and a bunny jumps out, turn lights off and on, knock things over, ring bells, etc. Just about anything and everything can be interacted with and I love seeing what happens. To me, this is going the extra mile, they don't have to spend time and money to add these features, but they always do, and I for one appreciate the attention to detail! Another feature you can always count on is the abundance of Collector's Edition collectibles. There are hidden Candy Canes that allow you to buy Christmas Tree Ornaments, Gingerbread Cookies, Fairytale Rhyme Characters and of course a ton of missing journal notes to discover. Each collectible has an icon that alerts you when they are available, depending on the settings you choose. The Hidden Object Scenes are Christmas themed and vary with Multiples of the same objects, Keywords in Storie Sentences, Interactive Listed Items, Interactive Silhouetted Shape finds, and even Spot the Differences. You can opt for an alternate Match 3 game if you're not thrilled with HOP's. The Mini-Games are delightful, but they do tend to be on the easy side of the spectrum. As with all Domini Games, you can choose to have them start out in Easy or Hard difficulty modes on the Custom Setting, but you can always switch individually. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the game: 1-Select flowers in the sequence shown. 2-Collect hidden snowflake sections & then assemble them. 3-Paint the picture according to the corresponding symbols. 4-Find all matching parts of the snowflake. 5-Connect all the dots without retracing paths. 6-Restore the bird by dragging pieces to the silhouetted shape. 7-Enter the symbols shown on the clue by combining symbols. 8-Capture musical notes as they fall by clicking the corresponding buttons. 9-Set the black pointers onto the green dots using + & - buttons. 10-Use up & down buttons to avoid obstacles in the path. 11-Connect blue plates w/ the correct symbols. 12-Navigate the maze by finding and using tools to overcome obstacles. This Collector's Edition version has 15 beautiful Wallpapers, 10 Concept Art pictures, 36 Movie Video Cutscenes, 5 Music Soundtracks, 20 re-playable Mini-Games, 18 re-playable Hidden Object Scenes, 31 Achievements to earn, 45 Hidden Candy Canes (to purchase Christmas Tree Ornaments)15 Christmas Tree Ornaments (purchase with Candy Canes) 14 Collectible Gingerbread Cookies, 15 Collectible Character Figurines with Fairytale Rhymes, Collectible Missing Journal Notes, 3 Main Chapters (very long chapters and well worth the CE price) +Bonus Chapter (very long BC and definitely worthy of CE price) and a built-in Strategy Guide. You'd better be good for quackness sake, Mother Goose is coming to town! (well hopefully, if we can find her, the only help I can get is from 3 blind mice?) THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Trouble in Oz (December 13-2017) 3.9 2-Mother Goose's Untold Tales (December 13-2018) n/a by: Domini Games
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweeter Than A Sugarplum! It's funny how some memories are never more than a heartbeat away as time takes me further into my senior years. I learned many Mother Goose rhymes and now I fondly recall them from a long time ago. So of course I purchased this game! The demo was so much fun which right away was a good sign, It started out with Humpty Dumpty being tossed out of the palace when he asked King Cole, what I thought to be, a very reasonable request. So Humpty is waiting for us to rescue him from cracking up (lol), as he hangs onto a statue's arm. Then off we go to a quick start with lots of items for inventory, collectibles, a task book and a great map. What a pity that King Cole isn't a merry old soul after all. Seems he has been cursed with greed and is making everyone miserable and taking the merry out of Christmas. And where on earth is Mother Goose? This dear lady is the true keeper of Fairytale Kingdom and our only hope of returning the beauty and magic to Christmas for all its inhabitants. You can only enter the kingdom because your soul is pure and were chosen to find Mother Goose and make everything right again. The game is lavished with dazzling colors and gorgeous scenery. The graphics are crystal clear and every scene is perfectly perfect with beautiful things everywhere. The characters and animals were created by masters of the art, to be sure! Everything about them, from head to toe is superbly done. Their gestures, the voices, their expressions, the costumes! Goodness gracious... what a lot of work and creativity went into this game, These devs really have the gift of imagination! The puzzles and HOPs are plentiful, as are the collectibles. The game overflows with extra goodies which is usually the case with Domini. I am not to the bonus chapter yet, but I know it will not be disappointing. I have the feeling this will be a long game, every moment full of fun and silliness. After all, it is Fairytale Kingdom! What a terrific time the children will have with this, enjoyment for the entire family, even the Grinches and Scrooges should get a kick out of it. Thank you Domini and Big Fish for such a wonderful Christmas game. Worthy of far more than 5 stars, in my opinion. God Bless....
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game!! I love Domini’s games & this is no exception. This is by far the best Christmas game I’ve ever played!! The colors are beautiful, the voices fit the characters & even though there are only 3 chapters, the game is very long, which I love as u feel I’m more than getting my money’s worth. I just don’t want this story to stop because it just pulls you into to their world & you forget about this world for a while. This is also the first game I’ve ever seen that has received nothing but 5’s! Way to go Domini! Keep it up!!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Christmas games... ever Am so enjoying this game. It's just like the old fashioned fairy stories, but interactive, as it's so well thought out. It's bringing me back to my childhood. I normally don't like games with an inventory and going back and forth but this one makes sense and flows well throughout the story line. Also most games, apart from some Christmas themes, are usually dark and depressing. This one is such a feel-good game that I'll probably play it again a few times. The characters are great and the visual quality is perfect. Can't fault it.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a delight What a relief to have an uplifting game. I actually have game credits now because there are no games that are not dark, scary, bloody, or something to do with demons. This game is not a great challenge but the HOs are not one dimensional and the mini games are fun and sometimes challenging. There are quite a few games and a lot of interaction. Great storyline. I recommend you try it! Very fun, relaxing game play.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best games I've played recently! Based on the full game, plus the bonus chapter. Looking for a fun festive offering? This is it! Cute storyline, fun characters, engaging gameplay, this game has it all. While none of the puzzles are too difficult, they also aren't so easy that you feel they are a waste. And, it's a variety of puzzles, plus fun HOPs with a variety of silhouette and list style games. While there were only three chapters, they were fully fleshed out and with the bonus chapter, the game was definitely a worthwhile Collector's Edition purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it This game has it all, even for old folks like us and this is what made it so special, to me anyway. This treasured game is like gold to me... I thank the developers very much. Merry Christmas to all. I certainly do recommend this game.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother Goose to the rescue I loved this game - beautifully coloured without being garish, beautifully told, seamless flowing from screen to screen. What a georgous adventure. I almost never comment on the technical aspects of a game but it seems to me this game has no flaws! Fabulous Buy it Play it - over and over again so you don't miss a thing!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHRISTMAS HAS ARRIVED! So pleased to see a real cat and a real person at the beginning..........the graphics are the best and this game is destined to become game of the year! The music is wonderful. My Christmas has begun.................Merry Christmas Big Fish Games...........
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game of the YEAR! super fun How I've been thirsting for a wonderful fanasy game and how great it came as a Christmas tale. thank you Domini Games for this delightful and uplifting tale. We need more fantasy games like this throughout the year.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whoopee Hard to believe but finally a game that holds your interest, runs smooth, everything so far makes sense and i could go on and on. Try it you won't be disappointed, will buy asap. This Developer and Team are spot on - thank you, thank you, thank you!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Wonderful Christmas Game! Usually I get on here and complain about the length of the CEs that have been coming out lately. Well, I can honestly say that I have nothing to complain about with this beautiful game! The graphics are bright and colorful, the animation of the character mouths was some of the best I've seen and the story was interesting. Lots of things to collect too! There are a lot of puzzle, but they are very easy. The HOPS were actually harder than the puzzles! The main game was long and so was the bonus chapter, which just makes me a very happy camper! If I could have given this 6 stars, I would have! As always, give the demo a try, but I'm sure you'll be pleased with this game.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning and beautifully crafted I haven't finished the game but I had to leave a review as this is worth recommending without doing so. Nothing is excessively hard work but there are odd little twists and nuances to the challenges and HOP's that make it stand out. A joy.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fun Fun I so totally enjoyed this game. Mother Goose is a childhood favorite, so being able to her out Plus save Christmas - Win, Win! Games are challenging, but with a little effort - doable! Nice to see a game that's Delightful, Not Dark with monsters and ghouls. Merry Christmas and to all a Good Night!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Amazing Game ... Several New and Different HOS Challenges!!! Kudos to the various reviews. They said it all. I couldn't stop playing this game and just want to ditto the other reviews. This is a must play and buy game. Hidden object scenes that are different from any other game; mini-games that are challenge; storyline that keeps you engaged; art work that is amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A FANTASTIC MOTHER GOOSE ADVENTURE TO USHER IN CHRISTMAS - ONE OF THE BEST GAMES OF THE YEAR REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 3 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter (It is a long game) – Strategy Guide: 50 Pages OVERVIEW: Enjoy Christmas with your favorite nursery rhyme characters! The Fairytale Kingdom is under siege by the reign of the tyrannical Ole King Cole. Mother Goose is missing, and Cole has usurped the throne. He has become greedy, confiscating everything of value from the kingdom’s subjects. Now he has even forbidden Christmas! Since you have a pure soul, you have been chosen to save this kingdom! You are off to save King Cole from the curse of greed, locate Mother Goose, the rightful ruler, and restore Christmas to this kingdom. OPINION: Hey diddle-diddle! Find that cat with a fiddle and prepare to celebrate the holidays with another sugarplum delight from Domini! Despite only having three chapters, this is a long game. Domini always provides more game for the money. It is jampacked with activities to keep the player busy. Nursery rhyme characters are brought to life in a well-written gaming script. This is a delightful game for children and adults of all ages! The graphics glisten with images of gingerbread, Christmas trees, candy canes and other holiday items. This is the perfect game to get you into the holiday spirit! MECHANICS: There are four (4) levels of play including a customized version. You have the choice between playing a female or male character. There are thirty-one (31) achievements. Collect fifteen (15) nursery rhyme characters and fifteen (15) gingerbread men. Collect forty-five (45) candy canes which are used to purchase fifteen (15) ornaments for a Christmas tree. I found most easy to locate. There is an indicator on the inventory bar which alerts you when there is a collectible within the scene. You can replay eighteen (18) HOP scenes and twenty (20) puzzles. There are fifteen (15) wallpapers along with concept art and video and music selections. My only Christmas wish is that more of the puzzles would have been made available for replay. With twice the number of puzzles as compared to the HOP scenes, it is surprising to me that so few are offered for replay. BONUS CHAPTER: It is a sequel. Tommy, the Baker’s Man, is on an eating rampage. His uncontrollable appetite stems from a curse caused by eating berries from a magic cornucopia. Locate an antidote before he eats all the goodies for the kingdom’s Christmas feast. This a long chapter and worth the extra purchase price of the collector’s edition. There are five (5) HOP scenes and eleven (11) puzzles within this chapter. I found the story humorous and loved the activities. HOP SCENES: There are twenty (20) HOP scenes within the game. You can play a Match-3 game in lieu of the scenes. The scenes are full of Christmas goodies and are creatively designed. There are many storybook scenes with nursery rhyme characters. Most of the others are silhouette and lists of items. There are some matching scenes as well. My favorite is a silhouette scene in which you must move sliders to position the silhouette of an item over the item itself to remove it. PUZZLES: There are forty (40) puzzles within the game! You have the choice of playing the puzzles in an “easy” or “hard” mode for some of the puzzles. This can be designated within the main menu or individually for each puzzle. I found the puzzles excellent with a variety in style and difficulty. There are some new creative approaches in some of the puzzles, which I enjoyed. SPOILERS: HERE ARE SOME OF MY FAVORITES AFTER THE DEMO: A. 3 Blind Mice: Choice between Easy and Hard modes. Maze puzzle. Lead three blind mice through the dark in a search for a door seal within a maze. You must overcome obstacles by picking up items to help you navigate this maze in the dark. It must be completed in sequential order. B. Mush you huskies! Map puzzle. Plot a path for some huskies to lead a sled through the snow to McDonald’s farm. You must plot the course by placing arrows in sequence before pressing start to see if it is correct. C. London Bridge. Tangram puzzle. Create a bridge by placing boards on a grid so that they interlock with no spaces between the boards. D. Gingerbread twins! Maze puzzle. Move two gingerbread men simultaneously through a maze so they both land in the center of the maze at the same time. They both must be able to move at the same time as well. If one is blocked from moving, the other will not move either. E. A piece of cake! Assembly puzzle. Create cakes by choosing the shape, color, frosting and layers on an assembly line. 3X F. Pretty maids all in a row. Mathematical puzzle. On a grid, click on numbered tiles so the numbers in each row and column equal the number at the top and sides. BONUS CHAPTER: G. Choice between Easy and Hard modes. Logic puzzle. Using a skating cat and using three colors, color sections of a circular maze so that no two colors are next to each other. H. Choice between Easy and Hard modes. Mathematical/logic puzzle. Move colored balls into columns and rows so that the number of each colored ball within each column and row equals a number at the sides and top of the grid.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A FANTASY THAT MAKES CHRISTMAS REAL After a little play I asked myself why am I spending my time with this? If I write a review I will be "that guy" because this just seems another projection of some crude tyranny into a faerie world and do I need that? I am a little burned out on the games in general I suppose but... As I played on I felt two things first that the bright reality of the faerie characters, Humpty Dumpty ,three blind mice, Old McGregor and so on was something special and the villainy of King Cole somehow softened to a temporary clumsiness in the dance of his life, and the whole to me progressively charming and irresistible. Secondly the problem of Christmas games is, well, Christmas isn't it? that Christmas has a sacred core to which people relate in diverse ways. The Mother Goose world has its own relation to Christmas being a world of secondary creations of Mother Goose who at the end sends the player back to our world for our own Christmas. It seems a perfect way of balancing the full reality of Christmas with the carefulness of not imposing the sacred. Play the game, maybe even if tired of the games, and likely you will treasure it by the end.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STORYBOOK CHARACTERS COME TO LIFE IN THIS AMAZING CHRISTMAS GAME I love Christmas themed games and Domini has provided an absolutely wonderful and beautiful game with The Christmas Spirit Mother Goose’s Untold Tales. What could be better than to celebrate the season with colorful and terrific graphics as you are surrounded with the younger members of the family all? Mother Goose has gone missing and King Cole has turned into a real bah humbug piece of work as he cancels Christmas. Humpty Dumpty comes into the real world and asks you to please help find Mother Goose since she is the only one who can stop King Cole and save Christmas. Travel through the Christmas landscape as you meet some of your favorite characters and interact with them as you search for Mother Goose. This is one of the best Christmas games from Domini and, IMHO, is much better than their previous Christmas games. Maybe I am simply a big kid who loves Christmas but this game is so much fun with all there is to do as I search for Mother Goose. There is no need for me to go through all of the spoiler details as others have provided that information. Personally, I would rather play a game and find those special details for myself because discovery is most of the fun. The only thing I will say is that I enjoyed the HOP scenes, even the storybook ones. I was fun to search through the Christmas themed scenes to find the tools I would need to progress in the game. The puzzles although easy (even on the “Hard” setting) still added a lot to my enjoyment. After all since the game can be shared with the family, this is a great game to let the young ones try to solve the puzzles. As a note and it is only a personal comment, if developers can create such beautiful games at Christmas then why do they need all of the evil demons and glowing eyes in most of the games throughout the year? I think it is time that the devs stretch themselves to come up with storylines that don’t rely on past games and get rid of smoky figures with glowing red eyes. If you love Christmas themed games, then I think you will enjoy this one. It is a game that can be shared with the family as you enjoy the season together. As always, please try the demo to see if this is a game you will enjoy as well. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Christmas present from Mother Goose Totally engrossing. Good fun. Characters well drawn with good lip syncing. Good puzzles and HO's. Even the Match-3 was well done. I'll leave the others to report further. Definitely a buy.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun! Cute and engaging story, great graphics, entertaining characters, fun HOPs and games (you can choose your level of difficulty for the latter). The collectibles are challenging to find! This would be a great game for a first-time gamer, but it is also engaging for the experienced player. This is a game that I could see playing side-by-side with a child or friend--not every game lends itself to that kind of experience! I didn't try before I bought and I wasn't disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Find Mother Goose!!!! I really liked this game, I don't need to go into great detail on the game place, as it's a hidden object and that's what you need to find the hidden objects. The graphics and storyline are great!! It's definite buy for me. I also recommend this game.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OF COURSE!!! Of course we will see all these 5 stars on this Game! Simply Brilliant and so Enjoyable you want to play again and again! Thank-you Big Fish for this One!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome ! wow - love this game. been playing off and on all day - not yet finished the main game - everything about it is so wonderful, bright, colorful, cheerful - yeah - King Cole is a bit of a downer, but there has to be at least 1 villain in a game !! WONDERFUL GAME - A Definite replay.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars what a fun game! Full of Christmas spirit and runs smoothly without a hitch. I am not yet finished but I do not want it to end. One of the best Christmas stories on Big fish. Did I say one of...I meant to say the best! I will check out other games by this developer. Thanks for a fun filled game and lifting my holiday spirit.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, pre-Christmas HO Game Old King Cole was once a happy old soul, but now he rules the fairytale kingdom with a greedy iron fist. And now that Mother Goose has disappeared, he has decided to cancel Christmas! This is the last straw for the poor subjects of the king, and they call on you to help find mother goose and bring the kingdom back to peace and happiness. Team up with classic Mother Goose characters like Humpty Dumpty, the three blind mice, and the crooked man to stop the tyranny of King Cole! This is the story behind The Christmas Spirit Mother Goose's Untold Tales. The review in detail can be found in my review chart. This makes the reviews more comparable now. Summary: Very nice, pre-Christmas HO Game .. I especially liked the story and the artworks.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from merry christmas to all really cute game I enjoyed playing it
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_28927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Christmas Spirit: Mother Goose's Untold Tales Collector's Edition

Mother Goose has gone missing, and Christmas is in danger!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.