Dream Day Wedding

Dream Day Wedding

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(41.01 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A romantic seek-and-find adventure featuring beautiful graphics and unique puzzle games. Visit the florist, gown shop, bakery, and other shops to make Jenny's wedding day a dream! But be warned! The challenging Wedding Crisis levels are sure to throw you for a loop! Can you make Jenny's Dream Day Wedding happen?

  • 12 levels.
  • 9 mini-games.
  • Ever-changing gameplay.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 98/ME/2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 91 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Dream Day Wedding

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(41.01 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Dream Day Wedding is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic Soothing game, one that i will play time and time again. HOG with a story line! I love the wedding crisis!!! lol
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Day Wedding Series Great. Love the mini challenges
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dream day game fab for me it cannot get any better. A game about weddings and its hidden object. major bliss fest. LUV LUV LUV
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful series visually appealing, many diff mini games and I enjoy the different countries, it's a learning experience too BUT I have played all too many times- WHEN are the Dream day Paris and Greece coming out? Got a teaser in Las Vegas
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made Me Like Hidden Object games The title says it all. This game was pretty challenging; there were plenty of different locations to search for objects in, and there are many of these objects to find. And this isn't all hidden object - after each "level", you either play a little Memory or complete parts of a story. This game is very enjoyable, and has some nice graphics and great music. My only complaint is that the game is a little too short, but it's still worth the buy.
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully Drawn Hidden Object Game I bought this about a year ago but stopped playing because it was too frustrating to play and I feel the same way today, after trying it again. I'm not a novice game player but the objects are extremely hard to find. After a pretty thorough check in a scene and finding many items, I will typically have absolutely no idea where six or seven items could possibly be. That's not enjoyable for me. Pretty scenery. Classical/romantic string orchestral music is nice. Also, I think I'm in a low-interest HOG phase now.
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from short honeymoon game is fun and moves along at a good pace, but I finished the game in one sitting., short sitting too
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love this game. I would love to have it on My mobilphone.! Please make it, so it cab work on androide. Thanks All dream Day games Are good
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An Old-School Hidden Object Game This is one of those old-school hidden object games where it's REALLY tough to find the objects and you have very little hints to go on. Towards the end I was randomly clicking all over the place. That being said, I enjoyed the "choose your own adventure" type story line. I only recommend this to those who are dying to start from the beginning of the "Dream Day" series. Otherwise, I would skip it.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dream Day Wedding You are a Wedding Planner hired by Jenny, the bride to be, and she promises not to become a "Bridezilla" which is always a plus! The object of this game is to search for Hidden Objects to pick up the items needed for Jenny's wedding at the local shops. You must find enough of the needed items before time runs out and the shops close. Every scene has at least one hidden Bluebird not on the list. The Bluebird of Happiness signifies a long and prosperous marriage Every five collected bluebirds represent the year of marriage such as Paper, Wood etc. which unlocks special features. After each set of Hidden Object Scenes, you will get to play a mini game such as a matching card game where you flip over two cards at a time, trying to match two identical pictures, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but too tricky I love the Dream Day series but this wasn't one of my favourites. As another user stated, some of the objects were near impossible to find unless you were literally sitting an inch away from your computer screen straining your eyes to see the object. If you like a challenging, straight HOG, this game is for you. It has a cute storyline to go with it, nice (although sometimes not clear enough) graphics, with a matching mini-game between levels. I wouldn't recommend this game because the graphics could have been clearer and it was frustrating being unable to find many of the objects.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very hard hidden game I love the graphic and the story line. I hate the fact that everything was very well hidden. Some items was just to hard to find and you only get 3 clues for all three scene. There was no way to get more hint and I just grew tired of it. I love hidden games but this took to long to find some of the items.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh-Eh Not for me.. Good for kids!! Played part of the trial and thought it would be great, as it is very visually appealing! I thought the challenges would increase as you go and more would be added so I bought it! My mistake a big DUD for me anyway! Wedding games could be a good idea this one didn't make the cut it got so monotonous! Wish they had gone the extra inch adding more choices for decorating cakes and let you design the entire wedding from chapel, ceremony, reception, pick music etc. then it would be worth it for adults!~ If you play the trial just know that’s it, nothing gets better and it will repeat basically the same ( different locals) throughout the whole game for both couples! Great game for pre and teens though! So for them..
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nightmare Day Wedding is more appropriate This has to be one of the worst HO games on Big Fish despite what the 4 and 5 stars say. The objects are almost impossible to find and, with only 3 hints. you waste all your time looking for one or two items. That's another thing, there isn't a casual untimed mode which you need with this game. I played half the demo and only got through half of level 3 before frustration took over. I am a big fan of GOOD HO games but this definitely is not one of them. The graphics are not that great and are way too busy for each scene which leads to the confusion and hair pulling. Again, despite the good ratings, the developers didn't get it this time. I do not recommend this game at all especially if you are a serious HO gamer and you like a good story. Play the demo before you decide. Have fun? Not with this game!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very fun this game is awesome.....huhuuhuhuhu
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Game Crashes Once again, another Dream Day game I cannot play. I love the two Dream Day games I have been able to play, I have bought Bella Italia and Vegas, but for some reason this game, Honeymoon, fixer-upper and Manhattan will not play on my computer. Please fix whatever is wrong with these games because I would love to play them.
Date published: 2020-01-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Day Wedding

Plan Jenny`s wedding in this unique seek-and-find adventure. Just keep your wits on the Wedding Crisis levels!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.