Legacy: Witch Island 2

Legacy: Witch Island 2

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(569.44 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You are back on the mystery island and it’s clear your previous adventure wasn’t a dream. The island really exists, and the witch has regained her power. Use your knowledge and wits to break her hold on the island. Your path lays through dazzling island locations – a mystery forest, mountain, cave and lake. On your adventure, free bewitched islanders. You are going to discover the mystery of an ancient prophecy and figure out what made Peter betray you last time.

  • Beautiful hidden object scenes
  • Multiple logic mini games
  • Unconventional use of hog-scenes
  • 5-6 hours of gameplay
  • Legacy: Witch Island

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2560 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 2028 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Legacy: Witch Island 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(569.44 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Legacy: Witch Island 2 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun What fun! I thoroughly enjoyed the demo and immediately bought it. Bright and colorful graphics. A refreshing game with no gloom and doom. I wish we could get more SE's like this one. I'm not into collections or morphs.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a refreshing change Wow this game was really great to play and such a refreshing change and I have played thousands over the years. (although I don't post many reviews cos too busy playing games haha but I should really make more of an effort to do so) . I did not want the game to end. Top marks for an SE. Graphics were good and lovely bright colours. Both the Hidden Object scenes and the mini games were so refreshing, great to play and most were quite different, some of which we haven't seen for a long time. The storyline was also good and background music was not annoying. Talk was somewhat long sometimes and would have preferred the talk being lower on screen rather than in pop ups in the middle of the screen, however I got used to it as the game was so enjoyable and it didn't spoil my enjoyment of the game. Wish it was a CE but will defo play the game a second time. Lets have more like this please BF
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Fun Game! This game is so much fun! I bought it as soon as the demo was over. The art work is great, the HO's are plentiful, and the mini games are different from the usual. If you like fantasy games you'll really enjoy this one. I haven't played the first one, but I'm going to check it out. I hope it's as much fun as this one.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a simple GREAT game no "bells & whistles" in this game - don't have to look for morphing objects or collectibles. Just play and have fun. Loved every hidden object scene and the mini-games were fabulous. I would love to see more of this type of game.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This island's right up my alley! Big Fish, you outdid yourselves! This game is so much fun and flows like a river! As usual, I'll leave the details to those reviewers who take the time to do so and do it well. The gameplay is excellent as far as I'm concerned. To some the puzzles and mini-games may seem childish, but not to me. They are innovative, clever, creative and enjoyable to complete. The minigames within the hidden object scenes were awesome. Some were thought-provoking and some were easy. But the difference with this game is that IT IS DIFFERENT from other games I've played, and that's refreshing for a change. I think we need more developers to get on the band wagon and take some tips from these folks. They could learn a thing or two from them! You will have to go back n' forth but I don't mind that as much because the flow is so great and the steps to take were logical. I looked forward to completing the tasks on hand. It's not a drudgery for me. There were some items that didn't appear to be what I thought they were but the whole point is to have fun, and Legacy: Witch Island 2 fit the bill for me. The graphics are wonderful--visually sound--a nice balance of color; the music is great; voiceovers are good. I can't complain. Bravo, developers! I highly recommend this game!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a nice surprise ! this was a nice surprise this morning. A nice little gem of a game. As Penmom said, graphics & scenes are really clean & crisp and quite colorful. Nothing overly special about the HOP scenes, some of the mini games were different. I only played about 20 minutes of the demo, then bought with a PCC. Quite enjoying it.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNIQUE FUN GAME!!! LOVE THIS GAME! BOUGHT THIS ONE! CUTE LITTLE CREATURES, SO MANY FUN THINGS TO DO!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legacy Witch Island 2. wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you don't buy this game you will truly miss out on an excellent entertaining and downright fun game! When I bought the game I thought it was just going to be a game with no real big thrills. Boy was I wrong! This was one of the more enjoyable games that I have played. There're many different puzzles not at which were straining your brain their were many Hidden object boards but they were nicely spaced out there're a lot of Little brain game puzzles there were very enjoyable to play like one reviewer said it was a relaxing kind of the game That just kept giving you more and more fun if you like the labyrinths of the World the lost Island then you will more than enjoy this one the story was pretty good it kept me involved the game just made me want to find out what the next challenge was and like I said nothing was too overly hard it was just enough to keep you playing it and enjoying it there wasn't one game that I got frustrated on and it was packed full of things to do all of which were fun It would help to keep you engaged in the story every skill level whether it be beginner intermediate or expert I truly believe will have a good time playing this it's just downright fun I wholeheartedly encouraged you to buy this game I guarantee you will not be disappointed Game on people!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A refreshing HO game (not stale) Great game that does not feel like a rehash or already done this before. Has some nice and different puzzles. In case you are wondering, there are voices too.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real surprise! This game was a lot of fun, in spite of somewhat primitive graphics and mediocre art. Usually if a game is not attractive, it loses stars in my reviews, all else being equal. But this game had so many unique puzzles, puzzles I had never played before - FUN puzzles - that it deserves the 5 star rating for creativity alone. I was continually surprised and delighted. There are English translation problems here and there, and a couple times they were befuddling - when they occured in instructions. But all in all, a good time.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game I really enjoyed this game. Would have liked a few more hidden object sessions, but still had a good time playing.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game and Blah Game I'm new to this game and its predecessor. The number of mini games and puzzles delighted me. Many were boringly simple while others put up a good battle. The vague explanations irritated me at times as I'm one who tries to never skip, yet one was so confusing I had no choice. The music was nice, relaxing though fairly repetitive and the character voices were very muffled. I couldn't understand them enough to follow the story. All in all, I personally recommend this game if you like unique mini games / puzzles which they big-time abound in this game. Navigation was kind'of a pain also I might add.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WHAT A CREATIVE IMAGINATION! The main character's voice is a tad bit...unenthusiastic, I guess would be the appropriate description, but it has a pretty good plot that picks up where the first Legacy ended. If you haven't played the first one, it doesn't really matter because they have done a decent job of bringing the player up to speed, and there is a Diary available if you want to read a more in-depth story about the Magical world of Witch Island. I will say that I found the graphics to be amazing, they are detailed, colorful, imaginative, and it draws you into the imaginary world of Witch Island. It's the kind of game that makes you stop and smell the roses so to speak. It makes you want to take your time to have a look around, not for the next active area, but to see all of the beautiful sights and creatures. These devs clearly wanted to create a magical world that actually looked and felt magical. The Hidden Object Scenes are located in beautiful locations, however, I'm not sure what the synopsis means by "unconventional use of hog-scenes" because at least in the demo portion, the 4 or 5 hog's offered were just basic Listed Item Finds, some of which had slight Interactions or a small puzzle to solve?? I loved the Mini-Games! There were probably a dozen or so offered in the demo, and they aren't mind-boggling, but I thought they were fun and some were very creative. At first, I thought they had horrible and confusing instructions, but then I discovered that if you click on Greeny the Alligator, a picture will pop up with instructions that are more detailed and easier to understand. This is one of those games where you are surprised when the demo ends because you were becoming so involved with it, so it's a definite buy for me as soon as possible. LEGACY SERIES LIST Title***Release Date***Average Rating  1-Witch Island (October 14-2013) 3.9  2-Witch Island 2 (February 6-2019) n/a by: Itera Laboratories
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally a game with substance! After months of playing mediocre games Big Fish has finally introduced a game we can get our teeth into. First, the one time opening cinematic is great and worth watching and not skipping over. From there there game progresses steadily and kept me intrigued. The characters are a little weak in their oratories but are drawn with good detail and colors and add to the game. The little crocodile helper adds a little joviality and gives hints now and then. This is your typical find this to open that game but not to the point of being tiresome. Whatever you find will be used fairly quickly and helps the game along. All that being said the best part of this game by far are the mini games. They are well thought out and add just enough difficulty to keep it interesting. I loved every one of them even the ones I had to skip because of demo time constraints. I will go back to them after I purchase and start over. I'm not going to write one of those long winded reviews that tells everything about the game which ruins it for others but I will say that this is one that is well worth buying and this recommendation is just from the demo. Play the demo and see if you agree that this is finally a great game from Big Fish. Have fun!!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice change of pace. I enjoyed this game. It's a straightforward adventure with some interesting puzzles and a few plot twists. Graphics are pretty and it's a change from the horror stuff out now. I didn't play the first, but will look for it now. My only complaints are the voice for the main character and some of the puzzles were not my cup of tea or did not have enough explanation.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a decent SE I enjoyed the game, the graphics are great good storyline!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting Nice to have a new type game to play, after my trial, I quickly purchased to complete the quest
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun up until... Why isn't there a walkthrough for this game? The challenges are fun.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the time or money The words and grammar are poor which is a bit frustrating. I would be able to overlook that, but the storyline and puzzles are boring. I very rarely write reviews, but the quality of this game, really leaves a lot to be desired. Definitely not the standard I have come to expect from Big Fish. I haven't even finished playing the game, and I doubt that I will.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing and misnamed I love hidden object games and if you do the same you'll find this is nothing but a bunch of mini games with very few hidden object scenes, the usual back and forth between screens, cutesy-poo voices on some of the characters and overall a big disappointment. I have to say the colors were lovely but that's about the only thing I liked about the game.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Best for children So disappointed in this game. It's a fractured fairy tale type of game. (Not clear from the description.) There are many high reviews of this game, that is why I took a chance on it. I got it on a daily deal, which makes me feel better since I didn't pay full price. Mechanics are good enough. No custom mode. Choices are easy, normal and hard. I chose normal. The good: No annoying sparkles and no dumbed down "tutorial." Graphics are clear, but it is old school in design. The movie quality of newer HO's are not in this game. That's okay since I have been buying older games despite the lack of visual effects because the quality of the older games are higher IMHO, I frequently had to use the map to change scenes because the cursor would not show down to go back. Map is good & teleports. The bad: Nothing to make you care about the characters or what happens or doesn't happen to them. The alligator helper was just plain creepy. I just couldn't force myself to finish the game.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Language Barriers Cause Trouble This game wasn't worth the $3.99 I paid for it. It was obviously developed outside the US and the story line ran the gamut from childish to inane. I was disappointed, did not like the wooden dialogue and was through it in 2 hours.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They Can't Spell! The very first mini game had a clue that asked me to drop flowers in a "whole" and gave no instructions about the sequencing buttons. Then in the first hidden object scene a brush was actually a comb that looked more like a ladder. All this is just distracting and annoying, so I went no further
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Back and Forth Beautiful graphics but I had to use the hint button so many times only to find out that I had to go back to a scene I just came from. I don't mind going back and forth as long as there's more than 1 or 2 objects in each scene to find. And there isn't enough hidden object scenes to play. And way too much dialogue that you have to click on. I wish there was skip button to pass over it all. I'll finish playing it when I don't have anything else to do.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Full of wrongly translated words which makes the hidden object mini-games, script and mini-game instructions frustrating. Poor voice acting on a wooden script, and outdated graphics from 10 years ago!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If I had paid for this game! I would be angry! Did someone dig this up from the 70s? Shame on you Big Fish, surely you can do better than this. I'm going back to play games from 2012 way better than this. Maybe ok for a 5 year old. Its a long time between drinks lately.. maybe something up to date.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Another waste of money This one was a little bit better then the first, but not by much. It was narrated as the first one wasn't.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitch after glitch. Its too bad, because it was a fun fantasy game. It ran into problems. It would not expand a zoom zone where I needed to go back and pick up an item. So I replayed it up to that of the ballerina on the tree and grabed the pumpkin before playing the mini game. That worked. Then it happened again 5 pages later. I am not going to do that again. I read that there are many glitches with this developer. BF, please dont sell them if you know they dont work.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst game in a while The story line was mundane, you can't mute the annoying voice overs, which there are a lot of, can't completely mute the music, there is no "Custom" setting available. There wasn't anything I liked about the game, nor did my 12-year-old daughter so the review ends here.
Date published: 2020-03-10
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_29711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legacy: Witch Island 2

Find hidden objects, complete fun tasks and solve exciting puzzles to save a dazzling and enigmatic island.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.