Incredible Dracula: The Ice Kingdom

Incredible Dracula: The Ice Kingdom

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(406.54 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Dracula on his most "chilling" adventure yet as he tries to stop the Ice Queen from turning the world into a giant snowball! Using your time-management skills you’ll gather resources to complete quests for magical creatures, rebuild frozen settlements and race against the clock to earn bonuses and awards! It's the most fun you can have at subzero temperatures!

  • Exciting, adventurous story
  • Fun-filled, exciting gameplay
  • Eye-popping, colorful visuals
  • Normal, Casual and untimed modes
  • A step-by-step tutorial

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1123 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Incredible Dracula: The Ice Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(406.54 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Incredible Dracula: The Ice Kingdom is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Dracula Fun! This game goes between Dracula and Elizabeth. It's a ton of fun and brings back a whole lot of what made the game fun in the first place.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WANT MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HAVE PLAYED ALL OF THE INCREDIBLE DRACULA GAMES. AMAZING. EVERYTHING ABOUT THESE GAMES ARE A 10+. WAITING FOR THE NEXT INSTALLMENT. WISH THEY HURRY UP. IN THE MEAN TIME, I'LL PLAY SOME OF THE GAMES AGAIN.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Love this Game! I stumbled across this game by accident. I'd run out of TM games and tried this and I think it's my new favorite. Love the game, the visual quality, the characters (I have a gigantic crush on Rupert)...I even love the noises some of them make as they collect resources. Have since purchased all the games in the series. This one has some real challenges and I had to play some levels a few times. It's worth it!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my favorite series. Love Dracula! The Dracula series is my favorite for many reasons. The characters are funny and the reasons for doing things usually make sense. I buy these games always without a trial first. This one - Big Fish needs to correct the information on the page. There is no step-by-step tutorial in this game. It's not a CE. Also, I was deeply disappointed when I reached level 23 and found it had the dreadful caches. I loathe these levels and will only play them once just to progress in the game. I always play in Free Mode because to me, playing these games are supposed to be fun, not stressful. I don't care at all about winning awards from a computer program! The developers have reused most of what was in the last game in this one. Nothing very original here except a few things, like the Fireball Station, and the bad guys. I really like it that all my favorite characters are back - Dracula, his wife, the princess, Frankie, and Vlad. I could do without those bouncing mushrooms. I hope there are no man-eating plants in this game like there have been in a couple of the previous ones. I don't like it when things move around. It's too distracting. Overall, if you like TM games, this series is one of the best.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from always fun to play I love these Dracula time management games even though they prove to be quite a challenge. You have the choice for 3 different levels to play...I chose "Casual" because you can still go for the stars but it doesn't make you start over. This game takes a lot of strategy and except for the few beginning levels, it is quite a challenge, at least for me to get more than 1 or 2 starts and A LOT a zero stars, but it is still a kick in the pants to play...unless you're obsessed with a 3 star fix. Love the characters and their comments. Only one thing I really dislike and that is these have a lot of dialog which is annoying to even click to skip and the really bad ones are the ones which pop up on the game board occasionally which you can't skip over at all. That is why I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars. Otherwise, these are great games to play and I wait eagerly for a new one to pop up!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love This Game, But . . . The Incredible Dracula games are fun and funny. I enjoy the storylines, the humor, and the unique features (like Blood Donald's, etc). But all of the pop-ups drive me crazy in this game. They are too big, too intrusive, and there are way too many of them. Far too often they block the exact area where I'm playing and I have to wait for them to disappear before I can continue. Plus the items to be picked up are far too difficult to click on, and frequently require two or three clicks before they are checked for pickup. I found myself having to go back multiple times to click again when my first one or two clicks did not take. All of this really detracts from the enjoyment of the game. I love all the unusual features of this game and the humor is great. I mean, where do you see a Princess kick or head butt an obstacle? DEVS, PLEASE PAY ATTENTION to this in future--make those pop-ups smaller, less frequent, and less intrusive.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As fun as the previous games... even if two or three levels are, in fact, some "copied/pasted" levels from previous ones ...I still enjoyed it, but, no CE ? No cat, shoes, gifts or advertisements to collect ? Sob ! And by the way, darkhalf01 dear, there IS a multi click option: just choose "Casual" play in the menu when you choose the difficulty level.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked it enough to buy it I love I.D. series …...but this one I did not like how you have to wait until you have a free character to move on to the next task. I missed the multi click situation. Other then that great challenge super cute story
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game; No Glitches; But Where's the Multi-Click Function?? Always a big fan of this series, and this particular installment is everything a TM game should be! Challenging on normal mode, but not so challenging that it isn't fun. Typically don't care about the stories, normally just click through them, but what I did read was well-written and often humorous. Most importantly, to me anyway, there were no glitches, and all of the achievements were reasonable and actually recognized when they were achieved. Note: This is a big problem I've experience recently in other TM games; made all the more annoying by the fact that BF no longer has a forum for gamers to share tips and tricks. Only complaint, and reason I gave it 4 rather than 5 stars, is that there was no multi-click option. I like to plan ahead and found lack of this function a tad frustrating. Still a great game, though!!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the best, but still lots of fun I love this series. This one seems to be pretty similar to the previous ones with a few twists, which is why I only gave 4 stars. The story is cute and I love all the characters. I really like that Elizabeth is getting more screen time and Vlad is adorable. Even though there is nothing new and exciting here, it's still a great game and definitely worth playing.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love Incredible Dracula, but....... This game was incredibly disappointing. I love this series but where are the objects to find? It is not a CE so there is no walk through. The music is not to be desired and too many times I had re-click an object. I played the demo and I don't think I will be buying the game which is a real shame.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better than the last one! This game was a big improvement on the last couple. My biggest peeve however is that there is no multiclick option, and I found waiting for them to finish a task before clicking on the next one tedious and a waste of time.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly....Not So Incredible I was instantly in love with Incredible Dracula since game one, but this one makes me feel alittle let down. It's like the people putting this together just got tired of working on original and did not take the time to even include all the objects to find throughout the game. Did they think that no one would mind if that little challenge just disappeared ? I played about 4 levels before I realized it was not my skills that were lacking in finding these objects... it was the game itself that was lacking the extra details that always made players feel more endeared to the makers of this game who went the extra mile to think of ways to keep us happily absorbed in the storyline. And all those annoying pop-ups !!! The next Incredible Dracula release will need to win my trust back that made me blindly buy each game without a trial. But... the game is still loveable.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My Misunderstanding This is a game which is representative of the weak points of a Time Management genre. The game moves too slowly. The story line is mundane, and it practically runs itself if you happen to click the right spot. I saw the reviews and had great expectations, but it doesn't take much thinking to get through the game.
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_29638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Incredible Dracula: The Ice Kingdom

Stop the Ice Queen from turning the world into a giant snowball!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.