Shopping Clutter 2: Christmas Square

Shopping Clutter 2: Christmas Square

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(153.39 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Walkers, the family of travelers from the well-known “Travel Mosaic” series, are getting Animalville ready for Christmas! The whole family has decided to create a festive Christmas square where children and adults can come and have fun. A place where they can feel the spirit of Christmas and maybe even believe in miracles again. This turned out to be not as easy as the Walkers thought! They have a lot of work ahead of them to clean up the clutter from the store shelves to find all the necessary equipment. Become one of Santa’s elves to help the family make this Christmas the most special one yet.

  • Festive Christmas music
  • 140 “clutter” puzzles and 20 additional puzzles
  • Favorite characters and funny dialogues
  • Colorful graphics and challenging puzzles
  • Shopping Clutter: The Best Playground

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 289 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Shopping Clutter 2: Christmas Square

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(153.39 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Shopping Clutter 2: Christmas Square is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SHOPPING CLUTTER 2 CHRISTMAS SQUARE I WISH THERE WAS DIFFERENT WAYS ON EACH LEVEL, I LIKE TO BE MORE TO STORY, IT BE GREAT FOR KIDS
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stop The Shuffling This could be a fun game without the shuffling, especially annoying at 10-second intervals. I would suggest that the game creators to do away with it, and it will be a great game.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This WOULD be a great game IF: This would be a great game if it had a "relaxed", "casual" or an "untimed" mode and none of that crazy moving around every few seconds! I have all of the other Clutter games that I have replayed dozens of times. But this one is a "no buy" for me. All that moving around got on my nerves so badly I had to quit in the middle of the trial. This was way too stressful for my taste. That's just my opinion. Others may like it. If an "untimed" mode was added it would also be a fantastic matching game for younger children.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoying After trudging through the overly-complicated explanations of the point systems of each level, once I settled into the game, and started enjoying it, BOOM...over; with more than half the screen still full of pairs to be made. I wish BigFish would offer a game where you have the option to clear an entire challenge. I've played and bought other clutter-like games and shopping games where there are still things to be done. Even if it's just an option within the settings of a game that can be made available, the games would be so much better. I won't be buying this one.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I need to leave a review on this one As many other players have stated, I too love clutter games and own most of them. But this game...oh my goodness! I'm pretty fast finding matches but the objects moving around every ten seconds took all the fun out of the game for me. I played for about ten minutes then deleted the game. It makes me sad because I always look forward to new games that aren't HOG's!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For good eyes only I'm SO disappointed. I love clutter games, I loved the 1st one even if it is timed (something I don't like). But with this quick shuffling it hurts the eyes and there is no time for me to look for the objects. So unfortunately it will be a pass for me, but if you've got good eyes give it a try. Without this shuffling I would have been happy to take it.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from yikes - what a frenzy ! wow - I tried this game for about 15 minutes - had to quit. Far to hectic for me. Yes, the colors were bright & cheerful, however, as a couple of others said, the mix-up of the items every 10 seconds was very hard to deal with. I kept feeling like I was rushed to find things. That's not why I play HO or HOPA games. I like to relax and enjoy. Some people may enjoy the frenzy of this game, but alas, not for me. I would perhaps have liked it more if it weren't for the constant movement of the items every 10 seconds. Sorry - I can't recommend this game.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gave me a headache! WOW! It didn't take long for me to decide to delete this game. I've played other Clutter games and liked them, but this one is very annoying. I did NOT like them shuffling all of the items every 10 seconds!! That gave me a headache. I thought maybe it was just on one or two levels, but no.....it was on every level I played. Nope! I won't be buying this one.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I could only take this for 10 minutes I enjoy clutter games but this one has a lot to overcome. When the cursor is not responsive the whole game becomes frustrating. My clicks were often too fast to register properly. The clutter is presented by a few items repeated many times and with the same color schemes. This makes it look more like a mashup of red and gold to me rather than identifiable things. Lastly, the perky music was very cute, but only for the first few minutes. Then it became repetitive and annoying. Compared to other clutter games out there, this one is towards the bottom of the list.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SHIFTING TILES AND POPPING BUBBLES ACTUALLY BEGAN TO AGITATE ME This is a complete Clutter Disaster, they have added shifting objects every 10 seconds, and objects that get grabbed and float around in a bubble. I soon began to realize that they weren't obstacles to make it more challenging, they were annoying features that were making me become agitated. Top that off with giant smiley faces, large or ugly objects, and pastel-colored silhouetted shapes and it's just a boring Clutter knock-off game. This is a Timed Mode game with no other difficulty mode setting such as Relaxed or Challenge modes. You will earn points as you find matches and 10 points are added to the score for each second remaining on the Timer, and another 500 points if you don't use the Hint feature. Levels or Puzzles can be skipped, and any level can be replayed. There are 140 Clutter Levels and after completing 7 Levels, you can solve a Puzzle of various kinds such as Tile Swap, Sliders or Jigsaws. The Clutter Styles are different each time, you may be required to find Identical Matching Pairs of items, Triple Matches, One Large-one small finds, Same Color and some that require finding objects of a specific genre such as transportation. As I stated earlier, most of the levels involve shifting every 10 seconds and many of those also have bubbles that appear and grab objects. (they can be popped) You aren't required to find every object and often times I had a ton of time left on the timer and a ton of other matches left. Each scene has a gazillion Sun Emblems scattered about that I believe recharge the hint meter, but I'm not certain because the only game features explanations given are the type of Clutter and the point system. The game is fairly colorless and the items aren't very interesting, I love Clutter games, but this one doesn't interest me in the least bit, I didn't even play the entire demo! SHOPPING CLUTTER SERIES LIST Title***Release Date***Average Rating  1-The Best Playground (November 7-2018) 3.1  2-Christmas Square (December 12-2018) n/a
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't turn off timer I love clutter games, but I do not want to watch a timer count down. If I could turn off the timer, I would buy this game.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrating all around I own all of the Clutter games. Was very disappointed in this one. My frustration comes from the fact that I had to double and triple click to catch an object and by that time, the items had repositioned. Don't mind the repositioning (that's kind of fun) but did mind not being able to grab the object I was going for. I did not finish the entire demo for that reason.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Based on Demo Very disappointed. Looks like a jumble of stuff that someone threw together just to put out a game. Didn't last a few minutes.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I didn't like this game at all. The objects to hunt for move every 10 seconds and with all the stars it makes it to hard to match up the objects. I got so frustrated with it that I deleted it after about 10 minutes of trying to play it.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just wanted some Christmas fun! I was SO disappointed after finding a Clutter Christmas game (YAY!), and then trying to PLAY this disaster of a game. What's with the objects shuffling?? Zero enjoyment factor. Forget about relaxing. Just terrible!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I like the occasional clutter game and this one is not one I would choose. I tried playing it twice thinking maybe it was me the first time I tried it. I made it into the game about 15 minutes and quit. So I tried again, nope still not for me. First it is timed. I do not like the 10 second objects move around thing. I do not understand the star hint system. You collect these stars but they do not save and if you don't use them what was the point? And there are A LOT of stars. They get in the way of the objects. The various types of clutter games are similar to others but there is no fun factor here. I pass on this one.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I just started playing clutter games a few months ago so was looking forward to some more. I agree with all the reviews. 1. Not designed for older people who have shaky hands. Move the object just slightly when clicking and it will not get picked up. 2. Tried to pick up the bicycle but it's too transparent and kept getting the objects behind the bicycle. 3. Music is hectic and stressful. 4. Why do we have to be timed to play? Let's just have fun hunting for the objects. 4. Moving the objects around every 10 seconds adds to frustration. I'm not playing games to get frustrated and harried but to relax! 5. I don't care what score Brushy Bear or Cool Croc gets. Just my own scores please after multiple plays. Did I get better at finding those objects? After 10 minutes (like others) I'd had enough. Not engaging or fun.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They should stick to their mosaic games I enjoy playing the world travel mosaic games put out by this developer. But they need to give up on their version of clutter games. Unfortunately, I cannot find anything remotely enjoyable about Christmas Square. I disliked that the cluttered objects are hand drawn and cartoon-ish. Photo quality objects would have been more pleasing to look at. I disliked the bubble thing they had going on. And I especially didn't understand the need for the moving conveyor belt at the bottom of the screen. It serves no purpose and it's distracting. I found this game frustrating and annoying to play. Even the Christmas theme couldn't save this one. I'm not even sure if children would like it.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't like this Clutter I have all the Clutter games but I won't be buying this one. There are 49 minutes left on my demo and I won't be finishing it. Rushing through a game is not my idea of a good time. When I have the time to play a game I like to relax while doing it. That 10 second reshuffle is beyond annoying and is the main reason I won't be buying this game.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THE ARCADE SHUFFLE... ANTIEMETIC NEEDED Nine minutes of this nausea was all I could take. I was shocked to see that 9 minutes was all I played because it felt like so much longer. It was 9 long minutes of misery of item shuffling every 10 seconds in every scene. There is a timer (you have no choice again), but it doesn't really matter unless you are into scoring points. When the time runs out, it just shuffles you into the next scene where you get more of the same altering of equilibrium every 10 seconds. I never even got to finish a level, and didn't care. You can skip the scenes which I did to see if this sort of torture would develop into something more tolerable, but it didn't, so I decided to skip this entire game and go take a headache remedy as well as an antiemetic. What in the world were they thinking?
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Constant interruptions In the first 2 levels you have 10 seconds to find three items before the whole thing shuffles and you have to find your items again. If you managed to click on one of the three you chose, that one remains active after the shuffle so you only need to find two more. For some, that might be fun. For me, it is extremely annoying. I can't relax and just have fun playing the game. If you're into that sort of thing, by all means, go for it.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No choice to go untimed ... ... is a prime decision maker in passing on purchasing this game. Additionally, the movement of the items every 10 seconds is just plain irritating. It wouldn't be objectionable if, like other games of this type, it occurred in an occasional round. But, from the short time I played, it appeared that the movement was set to occur in every round. Then there are all the stars and other things cluttering up the view. Time must be wasted getting rid of all that detritus. I could go on and on but I'll just move on to another game, thank you.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Walker Family Let Me Down So happy to have a new Christmas game; until I played it. What an annoying mess it turned out to be. The only saving grace was the final puzzle on each level. Didn't like the frequent shuffle of items, didn't like the timer, didn't like the bubbles. Not relaxing at all. Hoping something would change, I played through the demo. Just a waste of time.
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_29477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shopping Clutter 2: Christmas Square

Help the Walker family search through the clutter to find everything they need to create a festive atmosphere in a Christmas square!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.