Travel To Italy

Travel To Italy

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(46.56 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Experience the beauties of Italy, with its magnificent architecture and works of the great masters in this uplifting hidden object adventure! Join a happy family on this exciting trip as they celebrate a wedding anniversary in one of the most beautiful places in the world!

  • Visit more than 10 cities throughout Italy
  • Over 1000 hidden objects
  • Four game modes
  • Solve challenging mini-games
  • Stunning graphics with zoom feature

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 103 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Travel To Italy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(46.56 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Travel To Italy is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An OK Hidden Object Game The graphics are pretty good with this game. That is the ones that relate to traveling through Italy, but the hidden objects are either too small to see or too blended into the background. I loved the "walk through Italy" and the fun facts about Italy. For example, I didn't know that the taxis in Italy are boats rather than cars. This could be a good game if the hidden objects were not so small and hard to see. This is a simple HO game. What makes it challenging is finding the objects because they are so small. HO scenes are either find the objects based on words, black picture image or letters scrambled. You earn a star after playing a scene. You purchase other cities by using the stars you earn. Give the game a try. You might like it. I however found it boring after visiting four cities.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Basic Hidden Object Game This is a straight-up hidden object game. There are no instructions/tutorial, no puzzles to solve, no options for gameplay, and a timer that counts up (although there doesn't seem to be a penalty for taking your time to find the hidden objects). The 'storyline' is simple in that there are scenes from different locations around Italy, and you have to find the hidden objects. It starts off with lists of items, then after a few locations it changes to silhouettes. You have to earn a certain number of stars in order to move to the next location, so you are able to replay a location multiple times if you don't earn enough stars the first time. I only managed to earn one star at each location, so I don't know how I could earn more. Some of the objects blended in well with the scene, and some were a bit small, but changed when you replayed the location. The facts listed about each location was a nice touch. If you are looking for a relaxing, pure hidden object game, this might be a good choice.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sloppy HO Misspelled words in the storyline like crazy (no one edited this game?). One of the scenes, I had to use a hint to get the last object, because it didn't match what was being requested to find. Game is also very short. I think you can find a better game for the same money.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHEN THERE'S A MAGNIFYING GLASS FEATURE YOU KNOW IT'S GOING TO HAVE ISSUES I knew this Old School Hidden Object Game was going to have hard to find objects as soon as I saw the Magnifying Glass feature. Sure enough, some items are so tiny you wouldn't be able to see them without the magnification! In my opinion, objects should be blended strategically into the scenery to disguise them, not made so tiny they aren't recognizable! To make it even more annoying, when you use the magnifying glass and click on the object, right or wrong, the magnifying glass goes poof! and you have to click on it again and again. This is a Timed Hidden Object Game with no option to turn off the Timer. It doesn't really matter though because it has no effect on the score from what I could tell. At one point, I was 2 minutes into the scene when my Roomba vacuum got stuck on something and kept telling me to unstick it, so I got up, rescued the stuck vacuum, let my dogs outside (secretly hoping they wouldn't get stuck too) waited for them to finish, let them back in, made myself comfortable in front of the computer, and finished the scene. It took me 8 minutes to return thanks to my stuck Roomba, and I still earned the single star that all levels award you with! I used hints, still no penalties, misclicks, nope, no change, so why have a timer?? Every scene is repeated, the first and second time are Listed Item finds, the third time is a Silhouetted Shape find. To unlock the next scene or city in Italy, you must earn the required amount of stars, usually 2-3 so you are forced to replay the scene to earn a single star each time. Once you earn the required number of stars to unlock the next scene, you are still given the option to replay the previous scenes. There are only 10 Cities to visit which would technically make this.a pretty short game but because you have to replay the same scene it makes it appear to be a longer game. There are also Mini-Games to unlock towards the end of Match 3 Games, Mahjong and a Car variation of Blocks. I found the game to be slow to respond to clicks and some objects required clicking on a specific area rather than a general area anywhere on the object. It has a timer with no rhyme or reason, and most of the objects are eye-strainingly small making this game a definite no buy for me!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Travel.. First of all, NO ONE likes a timer. Why do they insist on putting them? The hidden objects are small and blend so well that you have to use the hint, which takes a long time to recharge. You play scenes over and over until you get enough stars to move on to the next scene. The scenes are slightly changed from scenes of other games. Just not original. Don't waste your money. Story line? Pretty much non existent.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slouthain i found the hidden objects difficult to find but when I got to the parked cars all I had was a pink background and nothing happened I hit reset still nothing Am I missing something it was just a blank pink screen Very disappointing
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible game I never understood why people thought the level of play was good when the only thing they do is make the objects so tiny they are indistinquishable. I read there was a magnifying glass to use so I went back to look for it & I guess it was disguised as well because I never found it. I quit after 20 minutes because I was straining my eyes looking for miniscule objects.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should be a free game I can play any game like this on a free hidden object website, I am very disappointed in the low quality of a few of the hidden object games the last 2 weeks
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good start I was excited about this game but when playing the first scene for the third time, to get more stars, I got stuck on the last item in silhouette mode which looked like a balloon. I used the hint button three times and apparently the item was off the screen I clicked and clicked to the right edge of the screen where the hint said the item was and could never get it. Bummer. If there is a fix I would try the game again.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very "OLD School" Game This game reminds me of the hidden object games I first played about 10 - 12 years ago. No challenge, repetitious objects to find, annoying music. In other words - I didn't like it. Think this game would appeal to young children. N.B. I usually name the creator of a game; however, after seeing the developer name and then playing this dreadful game - I forgot :).
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_29703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Travel To Italy

Experience the beauties of Italy in this uplifting hidden object adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.