Christmas Wonderland 9

Christmas Wonderland 9

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(280.26 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Christmas wouldn’t be Christmas without Christmas Wonderland! This year’s magical hidden object game is crammed full of fabulous presents and hidden surprises with stunning holiday graphics and puzzles for the whole Family to enjoy. Suddenly it’s Christmas Eve and Santa’s on his way flying through outer space then down to Earth. The Kids are fast asleep, or are they? Soon it will be another joy-filled Christmas morning!

Win an amazing trip to Santa’s North Pole Wonderland. Take a ride Santa’s Wonderland Express train. Visit Santa’s warehouse, workshops, reindeer barn, and Grotto. See the nativity display in Springfield Mall. Put up Christmas trees and decorations. Find angels and reindeer. Win awesome rewards and achievements.

  • Win a trip to Santa’s North Pole Wonderland!
  • Take a Ride on Santa’s Wonderland Express
  • Sensational HOGs and puzzles.
  • Challenging bonus item searches.
  • Christmas Wonderland 8

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 385 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 9

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(280.26 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Christmas Wonderland 9 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just keeps getting better!!!!! I could NOT wait for this one. I just love all the Christmas Wonderlands. Great graphics, great story line, too. The puzzles don't drive you nuts clicking on one thing and another turns and you just keep going round and round. Not here, well I think some of the early Christmas ones may have one or two but I skip them. The entire team on these Wonderlands deserve high praise. They keep you interested and guess what, I don't have kids to play this, I PLAY IT!!! Just love them all and look forward to No. 10.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Good Game Number 6 has always been my favourite game in the series, and because I didn't care for numbers 7 and 8, I had given up on this series. To my surprise, I found this game great. It has improved immensely (except for the singing person towards the end). *shudders* There is so much help now with the jigsaw puzzles and also with the items in blue in the hidden object scenes. Hover over the blue words and you will get told where exactly something is hidden and where to put it. I love that. Most people in this game do wear winter clothes (except the odd person here and there and the daughter; she still wears her pink short sleeve top). Also, there are quite a few animated animals and other objects in this game, which makes the game look more alive. I liked most of the puzzles and almost all of the hidden object scenes. And I haven't enjoyed a Christmas Wonderland game so much since number 6, which is still my favourite one, but number 9 comes a close second. :)
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait all year for this game! I have all the Christmas Wonderland games and all of the vacation adventure games. I wait all year for these! The visuals are fantastic and this is the old school hidden object games which are way better than the moving around puzzle solving ones. Puts me in the Christmas spirit.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for the whole family I look forward to Christmas Wonderland every year and bought this game as soon as I could. Did not try the demo as I have the other 8 and love them. I play this with my grandchildren and they love it; good bonding for us with this game. If you don't like HO games then don't buy this; I happen to love HO games and this one didn't disappoint. Looking forward to Christmas Wonderland 10!!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw It, Bought It, Love It! I look forward to this game coming out every year...a little early Christmas present for myself! I've already played this one, now I can start working my way back through the older ones. Merry Christmas to all! :)
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have loved every casual arts hidden object games I've played. The level of challenge is harder than many hidden object games & there is so much to do & look for in each screen. I can't wait for the next one.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY the Christmas season may now officially begin! I've played all the Christmas Wonderland games and loved them all. This one is no exception. I look forward to them every year and replay the old ones too. Yes, they are all basically the same, but so what? If it ain't broke, don't fix it! Mostly easy HOPS and puzzles, with a few minor head scratchers. A great game for kids or just relaxing with a cup of hot chocolate on a snowy day. There's something comforting about this series (and their Halloween series as well). I just love them all! Don't expect anything too earth shatteringly difficult... just go with the flow and enjoy!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas with my favorite family! Just kidding! I love my family but this Wonderland family leaves me with the Christmas spirit and not broke! I love playing it every year and will play as long as they make them. Keep up the good work!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful As Always! It just isn't Christmas unless I have another installment of this game to play! It is always delightful, colorful, takes my mind off the dreariness of life, and I have all the installments of this game! Thanks Big Fish!! I don't like the dark games anymore. Life is dark enough. When I play a game today I want something that will uplift my spirit. This game falls into that category. Thanks so much!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUMBER 9 HAS ARRIVED This is the 9th Christmas Adventure game. I have all of them & I look forward to a new one every holiday season. I often play the game a few times. The game play was enjoyable. Colorful and festive. Thank you Big Fish for another wonderful Christmas Adventure game 2918. Not a disappointment .
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE MOST WONDERFUL GAME OF THE YEAR It's a Christmas winter wonderland where no one ever ages...a place where dreams can come true and everybody is smiling and happy. There is something for everyone....and no one is left behind. Nothing is too good to be true in this festive and joyful atmosphere. It conveys a message to always stay young at heart. The graphics are outstanding with brilliant colors to enhance the season and gameplay experience. Some of the scenes are so saturated that it warrants a replay of them....and there is always sure to be different items to find. The more you look into a scene, the more you see. It is so concentrated with exceptional detail. Some times the items can be very difficult to find, but I didn't mind because it was such a pleasure to take the time to enjoy the beautiful scenery. I could visualize myself being right there and was immersed in it. There is a complete balance of play with different kinds of puzzles between the HOS. There is a variety of things to do. It is not too easy, not too hard. It is just right. It is for the entire family....for anyone and everyone. Nobody does it better, Casual Arts~ Keep up the WONDERFUL work....and keep them coming. It's a joy.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY....CHRISTMAS IS OFFICIALLY HERE My favorite Christmas game from Big Fish. Waited all year to see Wonderland #9. I bought this without playing a trial because I love this game!. It's sad we have to wait one more year for #10. These are the kinds of games that are so much fun and relaxing to play. I wish Big Fish would make more instead of those dark, dreary, depressing games that I am so sick of.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAMILY'S FAVORITE CHRISTMAS GAME My children now start anticipating this annual event right after Thanksgiving. Each year I notice how much more than can do on their own. It's become a tradition in our home to gather around my very large monitor and work on this game together and we laugh, lighten our hearts and have lots of fun. My daughter noticed this year that the children looked younger than last year and I told her that was the price the Mother paid for her new sweater! She just looked at me funny. But seriously, the art in this one did suffer somewhat (I think it has maybe been overworked after nine years). And this year, no math puzzle-one of my favorite things! But there are two good jigsaw puzzles and the usual complement of golden reindeer and lost and found. Even though I hope they can get some new art sometime soon, I also hope they don't get tired of producing a game every year. We would miss it terribly at my house!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to have it! Hello friends! Another addition to this wonderful series. Of course, I have them all! Yes, this is a straight HOG with no fancy stuff to add to it. We do have some extra items to find to gain more money to buy more goodies for ourselves and our game family. The colors are bright and cheery, the music is sometimes annoying and we don't have people talking to us throughout the game. Don't need it. The scenes are chocked full of stuff to find, making it a challenge to find some items now and then, but still fun. I love the puzzles as well. They aren't really all that challenging and they are always the same in each addition, but they are entertaining. My grand kids love to do these with me. We have a lot of fun trying to find everything. My real challenge is finding the extras. I bought this one without even trying it. I love this series and it just wouldn't be Christmas without it. This addition gets a 4.75 from me, mostly because some items are just too small for my old eyes. There really isn't much of a storyline, but it's Christmas, what else do we need? Give it a try and see what you think. Just might help get you in the Christmas spirit.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CHRISTMAS GAME OF THE YEAR Thanks Casual Arts! I now have a beautiful Christmas game to play............the graphics are amazing and the music equally amazing.........this game brings the spirit of Christmas alive!!!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not wait to play this next installment I love this series. I was happy to see mom finally got some new clothes LOL [also new hair] and new clothes for dad as well. The mall has been upgraded, but the same characters are still around. I like the consistency even if a little trite. I did not see grandma and grandpa yet. I have found it odd in all of these games the grandpa is always the same man but there is always a different grandma. HMMM? There is a blend of real people and cartoon figures throughout these games. Music the same as the other games, not irritating and has some nice Christmas Carols. Visuals are sharper than the previous games. Mini games are good with some new ones. The bonus to collect items and buy items similar to the previous games in this series. I was not disappointed and will be spending my evening playing this latest installment.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Wonderland 9 I've been watching for this, and was pleasantly surprised to see it come up this a.m. Bought it without playing free trial.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If this doesn't put you in the Christmas spirit, then nothing will! As always, this year's Christmas Wonderland is an absolute delight for all ages. I honestly wish I'd put some cookies in the oven, just to complete the experience. Gameplay alternates HO scenes—which are MUCH more challenging than most—with a variety of mini-games ranging from find the differences to different types of jigsaws to word searches. In each HO scene, there are collectible golden reindeer to find as well as lost-and-found items. Indicators for both are in the lower left. All scenes are word lists, and all with thoughtful interactions. Some items require an additional action to be revealed, while others involve fixing or creating things. The production is spot on Christmas. Bright, colorful graphics depict lifelike scenes while upbeat Christmas carols play in the background. All in all, this year's Christmas Wonderland fulfilled every expectation. And it's a perfect game for adults, children, and families. If you're feeling like a Grinch, download this game! You'll be glad you did.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmastime is here I look forward to these games every year, and buy without a trial because I know that I will love them (along with all the other games by this developed). These are good for young and old. The developers have given us a lot of new scenes (and some new clothes for the family!) and made it just challenging enough for those of us who have played all their games. Now if they would just bring a new Halloween game next year. :-)
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun I was so happy to see this latest installment of the series this morning. Bright colors, happy faces, bouncy music, and pretty much mindless entertainment. By that, I mean, I can play it and stop any time without losing track of a story, or forget how to use a gimmick. It's just great fun, and the kids get to go to a couple of new places this year. I have all of these, and play them again, every December.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally a fun happy game !!!! yippeeeeeee I have been so bored of the dark games that have been here for the last few months, finally we have a fun , happy game and its great, lovely graphics, great scenes, I waited for this game to come out , bought it immediately and wasn't disappointed, love it !!!!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Early Christmas present I always look forward to another Christmas Wonderland and this one hasn't disappointed. I love the imagination of this series and playing them always brings on the Christmas spirit. This one is different from the previous ones as Santa's Workshop at the North Pole is featured more. The background music is so cheery and uplifting and varies throughout the game. These Christmas Wonderland games are timeless - I'm sure I'm not the only one that replays the previous versions leading up to Christmas until the new one comes along. Fantastic game for all ages for those who love HOGs and puzzles. Casual Arts - you've done yourselves proud again.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been waiting for this game the whole year! This is one of my favorite series! It's always excellent, high quality, good story line, and the whole family can enjoy it! Where I live, in South Florida, it doesn't feel like Christmas when the weather is sunny and in the eighties so yes, I bought my Christmas tree 2 days ago and then I said, "I must play the new Christmas Wonderland soon in order to get in the mood!" Now I'm "beginning to feel more like Christmas." Thank you, Big Fish!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas has begun! I always look forward to the release of these games as they are excellent value for money and are definitely full of Christmas spirit!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHRISTMAS ISN'T CHRISTMAS UNTIL CHRISTMAS WONDERLAND ARRIVES! Christmas just wouldn't be the same without waking up one morning and discovering that Casual Arts Games has left a present under the Big Fish Tree. I'm talking about Christmas Wonderland of course, and it's a present I've looked forward to for the past 8 years! Emma and Mike may never age from year to year, but hey, neither have I lol. Christmas Wonderland is a Classic Hidden Object Game with a ton of puzzles to solve after each HO scene. They have a certain nostalgic charm that you just can't help but fall in love with. The Music is always the same, the features are always the same, the graphics are always the same and the characters are always the same, but that's what gives these games their charm! It's because they are always the same it always triggers joyful emotions the second you hear and see the Christmas sights and sounds in Christmas Wonderland! Casual Arts is the same developer that offers Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger, and Cruise Director as well as several Holiday themed games. I say this every year, but it's oh so true, these games are Family games, they are designed to be enjoyed by the entire family, young and old, It doesn't matter if you're young or just young at heart, you will be delighted with this Christmas-themed, nostalgic, classic HOG. It's not as easy as it looks at times, some of these objects are very well hidden! You can play in Casual or Challenge mode, depending on how fast you want the hint feature to recharge. Each scene has beautiful Christmas themed graphics and several listed items to search for within the scene. You will also need to find a total of 50 Golden Reindeer (each scene has at least 1 but usually 3 and when Santa's Sleigh appears in the snowglobe, you've found all of them) Each scene also contains lost and found items, which are shown as silhouetted shapes inside an icon on the left of the screen, the door will close when all lost & found items have been found. Some of the items to find are listed in red which means that the item is hidden in or behind something, such as a train conductor inside the train, which can be clicked on to expose the item. Items in blue text require some type of interaction such as dragging sunglasses to its case. After each Hidden Object Scene, there will be a mini-game or puzzle available such as rotating puzzle pieces, placing shaped pieces into a map, putting together a puzzle one piece at a time, a word search game, placing icons and pictures to the correct locations, flipping over two ornaments at a time in search of matching pairs and even my personal favorite, spot the difference. The Mini-Games can be skipped, but you will receive 350 points for cpmpleting the puzzles. Your score will be tallied at the end of each scene and you will earn a bronze star if you find all of the items to complete the scene, a silver star if you complete the level and find all of the Golden Reindeer OR all of the Lost & Found silhouetted shapes, and a gold star if you complete the level, find all of the reindeer AND all silhouetted lost and found items. You can replay any level at any time in order to find items you didn't find the first time. There are 18 Trophy Achievements to earn and you can visit the shop to buy 16 different Christmas Presents to display on a shelf. There is a regular Hint as well as a Mega hint which highlights all items for a brief period of time, but you will earn an Eagle Eye bonus if you don't use any hints. Make this game one of your family traditions too, enjoy! CHRISTMAS WONDERLAND SERIES LIST Title***Release Date***Average Rating  1-Christmas Wonderland 1 (December 17-2010) 3.9  2-Christmas Wonderland 2 (December 09-2011) 3,9  3-Christmas Wonderland 3 (December 18-2012) 3.4  4-Christmas Wonderland 4 (December 13-2013) 4.0   5-Christmas Wonderland 5 (December 16-2014) 4.1  6-Christmas Wonderland 6 (December 08-2015) 4.4  7-Christmas Wonderland 7 (December 12-2016) 4.3  8-Christmas Wonderland 8 (December 19-2017) 4.8  9-Christmas Wonderland 9 (December 10-2018) n/a by: Casual Arts Games
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiting For Christmas I've been waiting for the next installment of this game. Lets join the kids on this next journey. I know I will not be disappointed and you won't either.If you love the others in this series you will love this one as well.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ho! Ho! Ho! Away We Go.... into another delightful Christmas Wonderland game. This one was immediately added to my special stash of Wonderland fun. I own all of them and each one is a joy. Number 9 has all the usual holiday "eye candy" and in abundance! Springfield really gets into the holiday spirit! The game, as the others, is just like Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger and Cruise Director, But the puzzles and games were a little more time consuming this time and more fun, IMO. The HOs were very small because the scenes were so full of Christmas decorations, shoppers, etc. I found them to be quite challenging and loved it ! Mom and dad with their 2 children had winning tickets for a very special fun-packed event, hosted by the Springfield Shopping Mall. The kids were especially excited about the trip on the Express Train to visit Santa's workshop and get the Grand Tour. All of the scenes are extremely sharp, colors are bright and beautiful. Each one is crammed full of Christmas decorations, shoppers, children, presents, people enjoying the beautiful snowy surroundings. Festive sights everywhere to put you in the mood! And of course, the Mall was a madhouse crowded with the little hidden objects and lots of people, I love the real people and background sounds in these games, The music was very cheerful with young singing voices in parts. So much to see and do! It ALMOST put me in the mood for Christmas shopping at 3 a.m. I was so pleased to see a bible in several of the scenes and would like to thank the devs for adding that special touch. Each scene had Golden Reindeer very well hidden which went to the "stable" when found. The lost and found items were shown in silhouette, inside a snow globe. When all were found, Santa in his sleigh appeared, And results of your findings were shown on your scoreboard, Christmas Wonderland 9 is absolutely a winner for all ages. It is beautiful to look at and loads of fun. I think even the Christmas Grinch might let out a little ho, ho, ho! God Bless.... Merry Christmas!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Ready for another Christmas Adventure with the sister and brother that seem to win many opportunities to see Santa each Christmas. This is Christmas Wonderland number 9 and I must say after only 30 minutes of game play I love it.This year the children have won tickets to travel on a train to see the main Christmas man Santa Claus himself and boy are they excited. To see all the toys and sweet tasty treats all in very bright colours is a treat. Love this game series and I know I and many others have waited all year to play this new version.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Waiting for this. Always fun. Lots going on to find and do in the scenes. Good puzzles in between. Felt like I was riding the train. Puts you in the holiday mood.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tis Christmas Time! I bought this game after I played the demo. I wasn't sure I would like it and decided to play the demo to find out. What I like about this game is that there's many different things to play, not just HO's. That's the main reason I bought it. What I didn't like about the game is the fact that the HO's scenes are very cluttered. That's why I only gave three stars for the visual .Too many sparkly bright lights with many many object, which makes it harder to find the ones you want. There's a lot of very small objects which also makes it harder and more time consuming. I'm not an overly patient person. lol I had the music on for a short time but turned it off soon after starting. I was hoping to hear Christmas songs. Maybe there are later in the game. I'll try it again. Maybe it changes? I like that there are golden deers to find, more than one in each scene, and also an object that is only an outline to find, and there's more than one of those. I like that you're told how many are left to find, of each. You have gifts to buy as you get enough money. Some of the HO's have you finding a certain amount of the same object. I like those. I like that there are different characters, which makes a game more interesting to me. I haven't finished the game yet, but so far I find it very enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-12-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_29459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 9

In Christmas Wonderland 9 you visit Santa’s workshop, decorate the house, visit grandparents open presents and more. Have the best Christmas ever!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.