New Yankee 7: Deer Hunters

New Yankee 7: Deer Hunters

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(140.65 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When the legendary ruler summons Sir John and Mary to complete another quest for him, they reluctantly leave their modern-day ranch and prepare for another sword-swinging, magic-casting adventure. But nothing they have experienced has prepared them for what they will face as they track a strange creature who's on a pressing quest of its own!

  • An adventurous, fun-filled story!
  • Vibrant worlds and captivating characters!
  • Three magical mini-games!
  • An untimed mode for kids and casual players!
  • New Yankee in Pharaoh's Court

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 403 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

New Yankee 7: Deer Hunters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(140.65 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
New Yankee 7: Deer Hunters is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER HOME RUN I really enjoy these NEW YANKEE games, keep them coming!!!! Just keeps getting better and better..... Knew I was going to purchase it after I played the 1st 2 levels, now I have all the New Yankee series. Play them over and over LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SERIES
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . I love New Yankee. One of my favorite TM games. 2019
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Yankees! More fun from the Yankees! I haven't finished this game yet, but I can already say with certainty that it's right up there with the others. Tons of fun!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is by far my favorite of the series.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game I am "picky" about Time Management games. I generally play on Casual or "Fun" levels. I enjoy this game. Try the free trial and you may buy it too.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE! Just love this series, keep them coming. I get so excited when I see a New Yankee game! This one was the best love the graphics.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little too challenging I play almost exclusively TM games. I have every game in this series and I have played and replayed all of them on both normal and expert level. I was so excited when I saw a new addition to the series. However, it seems a bit more challenging than any of the previous games. Its frustrating that it takes me so many times to get gold in the normal game mode that it isn't really fun. On a few levels I just gave up. I am one of those players that doesn't play the next level without getting gold. I don't play relaxed mode in TM games, as I don't see the point. So I am a bit disappointed that because either I can't quite get the rhythm or it is just too challenging on normal mode. Even more disappointing that there isn't a strategy guide to check. Graphics are great. I would have given this a 5 stars if it were not for the challenging part.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get it now This continues a great TM series... a few new things and lots of the familiar great game play..
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from slow This game was okay just like all the other time management no real challenge in the game Only this one the people never ever moves fast always slow and you can't double click lose your gold time way to fast
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed TM games are my favorite and sadly they're rare. I love the New Yankee set and I love them all. But this one : not at all because there's only ONE way to reach the goal. In all the other New Yankee games - as for all TM games - there're several ways to reach the goal. In this one until you don't know the only one way to do it, you're stuck and you must try again and again. Really boring and disappointed. Impossible to notice during the one hour trial. I do regret my purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tasks with no instruction I play time management games regularly, but could not get past level 3 of this game. You are assigned tasks with no instruction on how to achieve them. I spent almost 10 minutes trying to figure out how to complete a simple task "Find the scent," but finally just gave up.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't Get Past level 3 - No Walthroughs anywhere. Help I love this set of games, but I can't get past level 3 of this game. How does Max pick up the scent? I just purchased this and there are no walkthroughs available and no internet search provides the answer. Forums do not help. Can anyone help?
Date published: 2020-10-08
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_29670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

New Yankee 7: Deer Hunters

Pursue a snow-white deer through an enchanted forest and uncover a mystery in the days of King Arthur! Answer the call of a king and begin the hunt!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.