Dreamland Solitaire

Dreamland Solitaire

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(114.99 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Escape to a dreamy world filled with wonder and danger while you delight in a magical new twist on the Solitaire you love! As a new adventurer, you must learn about all the dangers that face you while traversing enchanted forests, majestic bluffs, and more! Play the cleverly designed card layouts and as you remove cards you will slowly uncover hand-painted scenes of an enchanting fantasy realm. Play Dreamland Solitaire today to begin a journey of relaxation and fun!

  • Exciting point-and-click gameplay
  • Three modes for all skill levels
  • Learn-as-you-play tutorial
  • Rewarding achievements

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 359 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Dreamland Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(114.99 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Dreamland Solitaire is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and smooth it is what it is. wonderful game!!! buy it today. you will not be disappointed. plenty of powerups plus you get to build a town.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMGosh!!!! Top of the Solitaire mountain! It has it all! Dreamland is a dream Solitaire game....don't wait...buy it!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a really good solitaire game one of the few solitaire games i have ever finished. sometimes it takes strategy to finish. i think i had to replay 4 or 5 levels to finish the game. that is ok. you earn coins to buy extras to help you finish the game. i love it! it has 200 levels.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!!! Well what do you know? A developer finally listened to the reviewers and came up with a game that gives a player everything you could want. This is really great solitaire game. I bought it after only 4-5 hands. You will not be disappointed, definitely worth a purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Making Myself Stop This game has me hooked. It's big, fun, and challenging with a nice assortment of power ups.. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW This game has captured my mind, time passes by unnoticed while playing it! Cool graphic and very pleasant music. Thanks author for this masterpiece!!!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kudos! I'm thoroughly enjoying this game (to the point of neglecting my other ones) which I haven't in a solitaire game for a long time. This is the high/low solitaire where you accumulate manna bottles to use to build different areas of the scenes and gold coins to buy power-ups. One thing I really like about this game is that once you buy a power-up it's yours you don't have to keep re--purchasing it and you can also upgrade them, plus a great benefit of a "power-ups load faster" selection pricey but worth it. The scenes are well done - not overly artistic but not hard on the eyes, music is pleasant and not intrusive to the game play and you have three levels of play. You can't go wrong with this one if you're a solitaire lover!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soooooo cute! This is a delightfully beautiful and well working solitaire game. Basic one up/one down card solitaire, with a wide array of bonuses and wild cards to choose from to assist you. Everything is a little different from other games in this genre, but not so different you will get scared.... you light up torches to chase away spiders, you have to find keys and axes among the cards to break up ostacles... and at the end of each level you will be rewarded some mana bottles and some coins. You use coins to buy bonuses or wild cards and mana to implement some really beautiful scenes with appropriate buildings straight out of fantasy realms. It is really appealing when it comes to visual, and even music is less terrible than the usual in these games. I very much liked the slightly different approach at the usual blocked cards and other obstacles, the game runs smoothly and is easy to manage. My only complaint, hence the 4 stars, is that, even at full difficulty, the game is a little bit too easy. Take a good look at the hand in front of you before you start taking away cards, and it will be really unlikely that you have to replay the level. They are usually beatable at first try... also, the quantity of money you earn is so abundant that you will be flooded in bonuses after the first levels. It is not a real flaw... it depends on how much challenge you like in your gameplay.... I am now around level 70, and, as I said, with a little attention and strategy, you will beat level after level.... try the trial to see if that suits you. Personally, I found it very relaxing and bought it.
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_29885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamland Solitaire

Escape to a dreamy world of wonder while you delight in a magical new twist on the Solitaire you love!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.