Road Trip Europe

Road Trip Europe

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(84.77 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Road Trip: Europe A Classic Hidden Object Game invites you on the trip of a lifetime. Explore beautiful locations spanning the entirety of Europe as you hunt for hidden objects. Hidden Object enthusiasts will rejoice with over 1,700 objects to locate across multiple game modes. Take a proper European holiday as you explore the open road and discover the sights that await. Experience beautiful high resolution hidden object scenes. This is one road trip you won't want to miss.

  • Enjoy hours of fun and relaxing gameplay.
  • Solve bonus puzzles and minigames.
  • Take on challenging gameplay, never frustrating!
  • Road Trip USA

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 10.0
  • Hard Drive: 301 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Road Trip Europe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(84.77 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Road Trip Europe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I don't care for games that have dialogue in each scene. That's why I love these type of games. The graphics are easy on the eyes and I can just hunt and click. I wish they'd make more games like this.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good old fashioned game For once old fashioned isn't used as an insult, sometimes you just want a relaxing fun game, not all gloom and doom. There are different ways of playing from no timing and up to difficult. Colours are bright and objects are clear, for the most part named properly although a peppermill was called a buzz mill on one level. I don't play with sound so can't comment, bought straight away
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable variety I liked the variety of game types and puzzles, I like that it's kind of low-key, and challenging but not stressful. . I really like the music too! It's one continuous loop, but it's upbeat and, like the game, has enough variety to it to keep it from getting annoying.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ROAD TRIP EUROPE FINALLY A GREAT OLD SCHOOL.THERE IS ALOT TO DO IN EACH SCENCE.NO PROBLEMS SEEING THE OBJECTS, LOTS OF DIFFERENT SCENCES. THANKS ENJOY THE GAME
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Hidden Object Game. Great Fun. I really enjoy this game. It is stress free and very relaxing. Thank you so much for providing games like this.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lonnnggg Game! This is a fun little time waster edition of the road trip hogs. Clear and easy to see with several difficulty levels to choose from. I liked the little music loop, pretty catchy little tune! Word of warning though, if you get to the end of the location and have not found all the coins, you will be doomed to repeat the ENTIRE location, including all mini games, to find the missing coin. Only happened once......made sure to pay attention to all the other locations! Great little game.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER GREAT ROAD TRIP! RELAXING, AND AS MUCH FUN AS ROAD TRIP USA. LOVE ALL THE VARIOUS WAYS TO PLAY! LOVELY SCENES!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, play just about forever This developer has done it again. An excellent HO and other types mixed in, as is common. You can just about play forever and never really finish it. Yes, there are repeated scenes, just like Road Trip USA, but each is unique in its own way. Very crisp graphics, game play is very enjoyable. (One flaw - clue was "ladybird" but the object was a ladybug. This should be fixed, IMO). Great game, highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Road trip Europe Is a fast fun game that can be played anywhere. I like to play it while waiting for someone who has an appointment and I am waiting for them. It makes time go faster,
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ROAD TRIP WITHOUT LEAVING HOME! Loved it! relaxing .Keep them coming!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game I love this game, was tired of the "story lines" that provided little hidden objects. Love the way there are puzzles within. Gonna go buy another one in this series. And the scenery was just awesome.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun with small 'hickups' YES! Another road trip! I enjoyed travelling through the USA and was really looking forward to new locations. All in all it is a great game when you love HOPs. No story, no inventory, simple game fun. I love the cats. Why only 4 stars you might ask? Because there are two locations where you can only find the special objects by getting out of the fullsreen mode. The small screen is ridiculously small!! @DBGIRL: You can find the coin in level 8 by minimizing your screen. It's located on the lantern on the left.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game It was a pleasure to play this game. Very relaxing, colorful, enjoyable to look for HO's, it was clear, the items looked like the items. The bonus's were a nice touch. This Road Trip to Europe was a good one. I personally do not like music in any game, to me it is distracting, so my score is based on Visual and the sounds of the game. I believe HO lovers will enjoy this game.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Level 8 These are the type of Hidden objects I like. But having trouble finding the last coin in level 8. All other levels are complete. I have tried repeatedly to find it. Any help would be appreciated. I am wondering if it off to the side, which I cannot see.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HELP with Vienna Austria opera house # 8 I am stuck on finding the special coins for the Vienna Opera house. I completed the city and found the first two coins, after that, I searched every where ( under the WORD game) and clicked on just about everything. Can't find it, and supposedly will need all 100 coins to open locked game..I like this type of game, fun and not dark and morbid like so many, plus the variety of games within the game and no annoying conversations.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not like the Big City Adventure series, but has a lot to offer Based on the demo: When I first tried this game, the Big City Adventure series came to mind. No, it's not. There's no storyline, nor educational tidbits about each city. But, what you do get is a little different. Each European city can be played several times in different modes. There are 5 levels in which you can locate a hidden coin. Other levels allow you to find either/or/also a car battery and a spark plug (sort of an odd choice of collectible). There are also cats that you can click on for 10,000 bonus points. The HOPS are either in list or shadow mode. There are also levels that include match 3, mahjong and find the difference. So there are a lot of different elements that are playable per country. To me, that all equals to a very long game and that makes me happy. With that said, this game is not without it's faults. First off, the music is TERRIBLE! I literally made me sick to my stomach after about 10 minutes. I had to turn it off. Sounds like a bad 80's synthesizer. I also found some odd titles for searchable items like "burr grinder". That ended up being a pepper mill. Lastly, I encountered a match 3 game where you had to not only match a certain number of specific items, but you also had to make sure all the squares were covered. Not a problem IF ALL THE TILES WEREN'T DARK GREY! It was so hard to tell which ones were and were not covered. I spent 5 minutes trying to get one covered, just to learn it was already covered! Usually these types of puzzles have a light covered background that turn dark when they are covered. This was close to impossible to differ because the colors were so close in tone. Okay, so it's not perfect, but without the music, it's a pretty enjoyable game. It's worth a game credit and will occupy your brain for many hours of fun.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stuck! I was enjoying this game and needed only the last three coins in Vienna ...I keep going back and re-trying but without success, even after clicking virtually every space on the screen. Frustrated and disappointed when the rest of the game was entertaining.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hidden Object Game - nothing more, or less This is based on the demo: I like hidden object games, but this one was a little too easy and redundant - you have to find the same "bonus" items each time. It may change after you accumulate all the (I believe it's 100) items, but that was too much time for me to wait. I didn't care for the bouncy, 80's-sounding music, so that may have hastened my exit. I don't see the point of turning the audio off - why bother playing at all ? I like pure Hidden Object games. I don't like the find-the-12-pieces-that-make-up-one-item mini games that are added way too often to HOG's these days. Thankfully, there aren't any of those. This one left me wanting more.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Road Trip Europe HOG is what most of this is about. I found the visual to be nice, lots of different things to find for each country and many different games as well. I would use a free game token to purchase this one. However, I did find the music annoying and turned the sound down. Also as you approach your time limit a bar pops up, with sound that is very distracting. A good one for Looking.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some good points, some bad First, I liked that there were different modes of game play and that there was an option to hide the timer. Watching the minutes add up makes me just as nervous as watching the timer run out. I like to relax as I'm hunting for objects. I enjoyed the puzzles that I played, and the fact that I could choose which location to go to next. Going back to locations to re-play them was also nice. What I did NOT like were all the things you were supposed to find. You have to find a coin in each scene which is fine. But then, there's a cat to find but it's not the same cat and it's not in every scene. There's a spark plug and battery to find but not in every scene and sometimes not together. Some objects were not drawn very well so that made them hard to locate. Many scenes were dark and blurry which gave me a headache -- even without the timer. For me, this is an okay game to play for thirty minutes and then move on to something else. It appears others gave this game a perfect rating but I don't see it.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Got Tedious At first I thought it was great, until in order to finish we had to keep redoing the same site again and again and again and again.... each redo had a slightly different twist and most of the ' twists' were out and out annoying, not to mention stupid. Lost the fun factor quickly.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Road Trip Europe All I can say is thank goodness this game cost me no money, but sadly it did cost me a game credit. This game was extremely boring, way too easy and just no fun at all! It has the worst music, which never changes throughout the game, so your only option is to turn the music off. The makers of this game missed a huge opportunity of giving information to the player about each location that they visit, tell them something, like Big City Adventure games do. My advice to anyone thinking about purchasing this game, is to play the preview first before losing money or a credit. I played this game through on every level and still did not enjoy it, and I am an avid HOG player. Sorry but I don't recommend this game to anyone!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I tried this game to see if I liked it but was heavily disappointed. The graphics were very nice and looked like fun. But to play the game was boring. I understand taking points away when I miss, but when I am on the object it counted it as a miss and took points away for no reason. Let's just say I was not impressed!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ROAD TRIP TOTALLY BORING!!!!!DONT BUY BORING BORING MUSIC ANNOYING
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This game is terrible It took almost 10 minutes to play the first puzzle. (Trial Version). The objects were hard to find, and I had to use the hint button more than I wanted to. Items were almost impossible to see. This game was not fun or relaxing. I do not recommend this game. .
Date published: 2019-06-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_29817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Road Trip Europe

Take a Road Trip across Europe, visit beautiful locations, find the hidden objects and play fun puzzles

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.