Royal Roads

Royal Roads

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(285.21 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

There once was a princess named Layna in a magical kingdom. Unable to take the throne before coming of age, her advisors first held the reigns while she spent her days in worry-free bliss. Layna was looking forward to her coronation more than anything. When it finally came, she knew her dream had come true. But suddenly, the celebration was cut short by an old witch. The uninvited guest announced that the kingdom hadn't waited all those years for an heir like her, and with the flick of her wrist a bright light blinded the royal hall. Layna closed her eyes, and when she opened them, she found herself in a haystack on a run-down farm.

What happened that day in the throne room, and why can't anyone remember the princess?

Join Layna on a journey to find the evil witch.

Will she succeed in breaking the cruel spell, or be forever forgotten?!

Travel with the princess, savor the beauty of her magical kingdom, make new friends and overcome obstacles together to reach the coveted goal!

  • Exciting levels with varying difficulty
  • Unforgettable characters and fun fantasy setting
  • Gameplay for any age
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 905 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Royal Roads

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(285.21 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Royal Roads is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Demo Looks quite good but I found game play boring and then game froze at level 14. Quite glad about that actually.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Poor Effort The graphics are very poor, flat with no dimension or perspective, overly large and cartoonish. The music is very annoying and repetitive. The game play is nothing special, just a cookie cutter reproduction of a zillion other time management games.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I had great hopes for this game, but it fell quite short. The graphics were flat, the play was slow, and there was nothing interesting about any of the levels, which didn't graduate well in level of difficulty. I didn't even finish the trial play.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quick Levels and Then STUCK I downloaded/purchased the game despite reviews. The levels are quick..and it does require you to think a little towards the middle levels and beyond (which I liked) but Level 80...no way to pass that and therefore can't continue playing. EPIC FAIL
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CAN I GET A TIME-WASTED REFUND? Completed Demo Collector's Edition version 15 Minutes of the Standard Edition version (definitely a chore) I flat-out wasted an hour of my life playing the CE version of this game, so I figured I may as well take one for the team to see what this SE version didn't have that the CE version had. The answer is neither version has anything interesting to offer. .This is just another game by a developer who never puts forth any effort whatsoever. They never actually make new games, they recycle games with the same graphics, the same music, the same features, sometimes they don't even change the title they just slap a number after it and call it a series. There's just nothing to talk about pertaining to this game, the tasks are boring, the colors are boring, the features are very boring. For example, on one of the levels, in the beginning, the only task was to collect hoards and hoards of wheat, no farm required, just gather wheat, watch it grow back, gather wheat, watch it grow back, lather, rinse, repeat. The Collector's Edition version was so not worthy of a Standard Edition price much less a CE price tag. If you don't mind playing a game that gives you a Deja vu vibe with very little strategies required, a game with drab colors in hues of Wheaton gold, a game with the same music tracks you've heard hundreds of times before, a game that is a Gnomes Knock-off where only the names have changed, then this Standard Edition version is the game for you. The only difference from the Collector's Edition version is that you get 7 Music Soundtracks, 10 boring, who cares Concept Art pictures, and 23 pat-on-the-back Achievements (one of which should be for enduring the game in 1-minute increments) Both versions have 100 boring levels
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not even going to buy it. This looks like the same old, same old, from the developer who just uses the same tedious gubbins every time. Not worth spending the hard-earned income on, nor wasting a game credit.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring Boring Boring I LOVE TM games. Whenever a new one comes out I always try it, no matter the comments or rating. Some are a pleasant surprise. Not this one. It is so SLOW and BORING! Running is the major task. Everything is WAY OVER THERE and all you do is run and run and run and even the running is slow and........... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz............
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jaw droppingly bad game This game has to be played to believe just how astonishingly awful it is. Although that would sound like i was encouraging you to play it, I don't. Imagine the worst TM game you've played and multiply it by ten. Slow, Ugly and the same tasks with increasing amounts of blah you must collect each level.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BORING!!!! I really can't add anything to the accurate review of pennmom - just that if you want a cliff notes version of her review, it's that this game is probably the most boriing game I have ever played!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring I would agree - one of the most boring games
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring This game is so boring, I lasted about 10 minutes. The story is boring, the colours are boring, the tasks are boring. Don't bother!
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_30492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Roads

An exciting time management journey through a fairytale kingdom!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.