Farm Life

Farm Life

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(88.21 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Farm Life is a match-three story that revolves around Claire Barnes’ struggles to restore and inherit her aunt’s farm, after her passing. Rebuild, regrow and reclaim the land and buildings that have been lost to the passage of time. Each level will bring you one step closer towards your goal and towards restoring the glory of Aunt Linda’s farm. You are not alone in this story as colorful characters will nudge you on the right path, while other claimants will hope that you fail. You never planned for this life, but you are prepared for it. Now you only have to match your way to destiny!

  • Fun match-3 mechanics
  • Beautiful locations
  • Make the family farm prosperous again!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 237 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Farm Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(88.21 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Farm Life is rated 2.2 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from FARM LIFE THE GAME REALLY MOVES SLOW.NEEDS WORK
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could've been fun, but.... Thoroughly enjoyed the story line, however the load time for each subsequent level took way too long, and yes the background "yahoos" were annoying. My biggest negative was the S L O W downloads. The rest I could've overlooked, but not as fun as I'd hoped.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too enjoyable I was going to post exactly what PennMom posted. LOL - it's a tedious game with the annoying "Super"!! voice...the typos...the waiting and waiting for a level to end... next
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHY I'm not as nice as penmom36. Why do you people keep coming up with Match 3 LIMITED MOVES!!!! Give it up!!! The match 3 like the old Fishdom games and such was SO MUCH BETTER!!! Take a hint!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More Waiting Than Playing Farm Life is cute enough and I usually like Match 3 games, but there is so much unnecessary dialogue to click through that it takes forever to get to the game. The graphics in the Match 3 are very basic which was a surprise given the very nice animation leading into the game. The real killer for me was that at the end of the Match 3 round, the game continued making auto matches for 3 full minutes while I sat and waited. There is no way to skip and move on. This is a hard pass for me.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Games are going downhill fast! I don't quite know where to begin. I will therefore just make a list of good and bad. The GOOD: *At least tiles fall where they should and don't magically disappear *You can repeat levels as many times as you wish to earn 3 stars (your score will dictate this even if you finish with tiles left over, and there is no distinct line of how many) *You get to rebuild a farm with your rewards *There IS a relax mode *The tiles are pleasant The BAD: *Its limited moves. *You cant skip the inane dialogue (lets save the farm from the baddie and have a competition) Have to click through it. *Long time lag when level ends while board explodes *The farm you are rebuilding is UGLY!!! (that's where I took off the third star) and you are not designing it *I am not really as amazing like the annoying voice keeps telling me constantly I am. This game plays just like (except for limited moves) My Downtown, or Queens garden etc. Earn gems, buy power ups..make a 'something' off to the side. At least in those games what you construct is freeplay and has a friendly quality. I know I may be batting my head against a wall, and the new 'culture' is upon us, but I just cant accept the lack of ingenuity or effort of the 'new world' of games. I feel we are being led into getting used to inferior copies of 'something we have done before' and I am extremely sad about this. The 'menu' in the "games choice diner" is sadly lacking in variety or finesse these days. I cant recommend this game simply on that basis. Stand alone it may have scraped in 3 stars, but I am getting overloaded with the how boring things have become. Try the demo. See what you think.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very sluggish play I do not recommend this game. Very slow to respond. No way to skip dialog and there is a lot of it. There is a relaxed mode but it so slow to respond that it is definitely not relaxing play!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring and Slow Not much more to say except, Boring and Slow. The game took a long, long time to load between levels. I could not finish the preview as it was so slow and I did not wish to wait for the next boring level. I would defiantly NOT pay for this game.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not my type I for one didn't like seeing the woman's cleavage, sorry but I am an old school girl that thinks women should hide what they have not display it in game or irl. Another thing the constant "Jucy" "Awesome" every few moves I had to mute it. I really did enjoy the music tho and the matches were cute but also at the end of a level it took too long one of mine took over 2 minutes to finish on its own. Didn't like when you would hit start then you had a choice to start when you already wanted to hit start it gives you the option again with the farm as well. Just too slow for me. And I don't give reviews like this ever with match 3s I usually love all of them that I have played.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHAT AN IRRITATING GAME! AMAZING!! MASTERPIECE!! JUICY!! I played the game for only 10 minutes, but if I had had to listen to those three words one more time I would have had to turn the sound off completely, and that's not how I want to play. Just about every move prompts one of the three responses, so it's endlessly annoying. The gameplay is relatively ok, and the storyline is ok (but there's oh! so much of it!). Much as I love Match 3 games, this one is definitely not for me.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from farm life I do not like the intro story that takes forever for you to begin the game. Hard to see the items(apples etc.) to click on as they are similar colors and shapes. I really love match 3 games and with the limited number of there games I am offered I hate to turn them down but this is a no go .
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from another poor quality game love match 3 games this one I did not even waste my time finishing the free trial. very poor quality. it shows what colors to collect , like a pink circle for purple egg plants.
Date published: 2019-07-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_30375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Life

Rebuild, regrow and reclaim your aunt’s farm. Match, and prove that you are the rightful inheritor of her legacy.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.