Cursed House 7

Cursed House 7

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(77.22 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Cursed House is back with a haunting new match 3 puzzler! This time, hordes of evil spirits have been released from the depths of the sea and have taken hold of a small town at the shore and the surrounding areas. Once again, the Amulet will be the key to banishing the spirits as it was the tool that summoned the evil in the first place!

  • 105 new match3 puzzles
  • Play Hardcore or Casual modes
  • Solitaire, Find the difference and Hidden Objects
  • Cursed House 6

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 86 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Cursed House 7

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(77.22 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Cursed House 7 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I asked for harder. I said there was too much help. And, boy , did I get it. This game is much harder, trickier, difficult.....And I love it! I have only played the first hour but this is a definite buy for me. It may frustrate me, make me want to pull hair by the roots but it is great. A little more hint on where I am supposed to move would be nice but overall I love the difficulty. The last two Cursed House games were just too easy. I replayed 1 and 2 just for the challenge. 3 and 4 were okay but 5 and 6 were too easy.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally finished the game Kudos to the developers. This was one tough game I finally finished it without some replays along with skipping some and even at one point of time had to read the instruction book. If you want a challenge get this game. This by far, is the best of all the Cursed House games. I played on relax mode, Hate to face the difficulty mode.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CURSED HOUSE 7 I BOUGHT THIS GAME RIGHT AWAY AND I WASNT DISAPPOINTED , THIS SERIES IS GREAT AND PLENTY OF FUN, I SO HAPPY I BEEN WAITING FOR 7, PLEASE KEEP THE GREAT MATCH 3 COMING,THIS ONE HAS PLENTY OF LEVELS PLUS HARDCORE OR CASUAL . THEY ADDED HIDDEN OBJECT AND SOLITARE AND FIND THE DIFFERENCE .I HOPE YOU ENJOY
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT EASY BUT LOTS OF FUN If you want a challenging Match 3 this one is for you. The developers have added new ways to make the matches. Great fun!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Cursed House. Ever! Loved it! Best Cursed House and Best Match 3 I have ever played.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love all of them another great game in the series. i love these M3 games. they are enjoyable and can be gone back to time after time. enjoy
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs!!!! Love the Cursed House series, and this one is no exception! This one make you use your brain a little, just a bit tricky but well worth the effort. Keep them coming, and I will keep buying!!!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Absolutely even more challenging than the previous editions.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CURSED HOUSE 7 BEST CURSED HOUSE EVER! IT REALLY MADE ME THINK.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game.. best in the series Love all the games of the series but this is the most difficult and the very best. Looking at some of the levels you think nah cant be done.Then you discover it can.Great surprise.I bought it after seeing three levels.Now at 18 I love it even more
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spotgirl LOVE THIS GAME. I play the one hour free, and only got to level 3, and did not complete it. I bought this game right away. I own all the Cursed House games but this one is different. it is not easy. If you like to be challenge you will like this game
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More challenging Harder than other versions and that's great. Just one thought, please change up the background music.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A NEW Cursed House I gave this a 3 because I'm not quite sure how I feel about #7. I own the previous 6 Cursed House games and still replay them over and over …. from #1 thru #6. I've been able to gain relaxation and 'empty' playing, meaning not a whole lot of thinking needs to go into the gameplay. And that's why I don't know how I feel about the new game. It's definitely more strategic and way more challenging …. on the 'relaxed' mode no less. I play Cursed House, Luaraville (sp?) and others like it because the changes are more storyline and small things that are barely noticeable so I keep enjoying the 'empty' gameplay. This? Just a little TOO much thinking has to go into succeeding. I keep going back to this game series, as Luaraville, or Fantasy Mosaics because I can play it while multi-tasking ….. like listening to the news, dling laundry, playing fetch with the dog, glancing at the t.v. to keep up with a show that I don't need to be glued to …. like that. I can't see myself being able to do that anymore with CH7. Now, I need to be glued to what I'm doing on the screen. There are other games I can play for that kind of intensity. So, 3 stars because I just don't need this level of intensity all at once. Baby step us there. I don't think this will be
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much more challenging than the other Cursed House versions I have thoroughly enjoyed the other games in the series (1 - 6), but I have to agree with some of the other reviewers about the developers trying to hard to make the game different. Not a good mix of challenging and less challenging trials , hidden object, solitaire, or what`s different between the pictures trials. Won`t be purchasing this one.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love them, but all the same I love this game, I have all 7 editions of it, but I do wish they would make them more like the first and second part instead of from nr 3 all the same type. In part 1 and 2 there were different rooms with different style of puzzles to go through, from nr 3 on it is all similar. Also wish I could turn off hints, they sometimes are pretty annoying. Challenge for the puzzles could be a bit harder/tougher though, sometimes they are done in just over a minute. Never have sound on and never read storylines, so can't really comment on that. The graphics are gorgeous and since it is almost a mindless play, you just match up 3 or more and you'll get to the end sometime it is a fun waste of time.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Think this one is TOO DIFFICULT I have all of the "Cursed House" games, and bought this one aswell, but i think the lvls are too hard. I dont mind a challenge, but if you have to play the same lvl over and over and over again, then it takes away the fun part...at least for me. It would have been nice if they just added a more challenging version as an option and not as a standard. Oh well.....
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not nearly as much fun as previous versions The new challenge involving lighting the bulb and making matches according to a list is tedious and detracts from the fun of the game. So far there were no power ups to help. I am passing on this version, it simply is more work than fun. I loved the first 6 versions, they are highly recommended and I have replayed them all several times.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disliked it Which was very disappointing since I own the other six and love them. Apparently they decided to ramp up the challenge factor by making some levels endless by trying to get power ups to access the fire to defrost the coins, etc and the light bulb addition is annoying - as a result the game is completely monotonous and at times boring trying to proceed on. Gave five stars on the level of challenge meaning it was so challenging it took the fun out of it! Wish I'd saved my game credit instead of wasting it on this game.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yuk Glad I played the demo, usually the cursed houses I just buy. Terrible game. Did not enjoy at all.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I miss the original so much! Every once in a while, I go back to Cursed House 1 and 2 just to enjoy how the game USED to be. The only reason I ever try out the new ones is in the hopes that one day, they will return to the original gameplay. Why did they ever change it? It's an entirely different game from 1 and 2. Why not just start a new series? CH 4 was so bad, I didn't even let it stay in my computer. The only think I can think is that the devs listened to the whining of a few people who thought 1 and 2 were "too dark." Every one since 3 has been a child's game. 7 has a bit more of a challenge, but they throw in so much to be challenging that it's monotonous and boring. If anyone can give an answer, PLEASE let me know if the devs ever intend on giving us a sequel that is like 1 and 2. Until then, I will not be giving these games anything higher than a 2 because from 3-7, this is "Cursed House" in name only.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan of new paradigm I had purchased the last 4 Cursed House games and like them quite a bit. However, I am a match 3 traditionalist who skips the side games within the games. Not liking the new paradigm of linking the lightning even though we see this in other forms in other match 3. It was the matching sets in specific order that made me decide this not the one for me. Too much like the side games. Maybe I'll like Cursed House 8 better when it drops.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trying too hard This was a fun match game with a number of twists that in version 7 is simply trying too hard. Making it trickier and more challenging has just taken the fun out of it.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfying and Dull I love the cursed house series and have played every one. Was excited by the light bulb idea. BUT when you make 4 of a kind sometimes you get a bomb, and sometimes you don't. It took the first 6 screens for get the rocket/lightening/bomb thing and you don't get it every time you make 5 in a row - just sometimes. SO you get excited to make 5 and....nothing. tiles disappear. It makes the game empty. You shoudl always get a bomb or never but the sometimes just takes the fun out. Lots of fancy challenges and things that click to other things to red squares that make things blow - It's like th game is playing itself while you want for your change to make a match. A frustrating and boring entry in a great series.
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_30596, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cursed House 7

A haunting new addition to the highly rated match 3 puzzle series!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.