Travel To England

Travel To England

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(83.24 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Hudson family vacation turns into a much more expansive tour of Europe when their flight departure is changed from France to London! Why not take this opportunity to enjoy the historic sights of England? No planes necessary - just a quick ride through the Chunnel and all the sights and sounds of England will be at your fingertips!

  • Visit more than 10 cities throughout England
  • Over 1000 hidden objects
  • Find bonus turtles!
  • Solve challenging mini-games
  • Travel to France

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Travel To England

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(83.24 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Travel To England is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Easy-Going Game I like Lazy Turtle Games because I love HOGs and the relaxing fun that whisks me away from the challenges of the all the HOPA games I play. Good, simple fun is just necessary for me sometimes. Travel to England satisfies that need. The game shares a bit of interesting trivia when a new scene is opened, the hidden objects are not crazy difficult to find, look for a turtle in each scene to earn extra points, there are stars to earn, enjoy Timed or Untimed Modes, revisit any of the locations. When a location is revisited, the hidden objects style is different than before. I like that, the change adds more fun to the search. There is a good variety of mini games to look forward to as well. Travel to Italy is one that I own and enjoy. London is proving to be even more fun. I think Lazy Turtle Games gives us excellent replay value, fun for the entire family, nice clean entertainment. There is such an over-abundance of dark, evil-themed games presented on Big Fish, I am always thrilled to find a game with a light, innocent theme that brings quality fun. Not a demon in sight...works for me!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much fun, kind of boring Not enough level, kind of boring for me.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little boring It's just OK but the main thing that give it 3 stars is the hint recharge is agonizingly slow. I like to just do hidden objects and relax. The recharge makes relaxing impossible.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Settings problem Not a bad game, not particularly good either. Most annoying, is that I mute music in all games - it's annoying and monotonous. Except when I fire up THIS game, I have to mute the music every time. And on at least three occasions, I have had to start the game from the beginning because it didn't save my progress. Really bad programming.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My Least Favorite of these games so far I usually find these "Travel to" games a 3 or 4 star, but I found this game pretty simple and sort of boring. Only used a hint once. To me the story was pretty non existent and I think I played the whole game in about 1 1/2 hours. If I had realized how little was left after the demo I probably would not have bought it.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very boring Hidden Object Game No chalenge game. Adjusting sound & music lasts only until one logs on again. Points accumulation with nothing to do with them. Waste of money & time.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BORING I found this game to be very childlike and with very little challenge and also no instructions. Not that it needed many, but if it weren't for reading someone's comment about a turtle, I certainly wouldn't have known to look for one at the beginning of each site. It's extremely repetitive, andk there is no way to know how much of any one site you have completed! My recommendation is to try the trail play before you waste money or credits buying the game. Based solely on others reviews I wasted a credit buying the game straight away.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible and Boring I don't understand how anyone could give this game a good rating. It was so boring and had no challenge. I also would have never known about the ridiculous turtle if another reviewer hadn't mentioned it. I used to love HOGs back in the day, but this one was pitiful. Don't waste your time.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terribly Dull I read the reviews and for some reason, overlooked the negative reviews on this game. What a disappointment this game was! Talk about BORING! It was awful. Maybe I didn't catch whatever instruction there was but based on the simplicity of this, I would be surprised that it has any instructions. Yet, I found myself repeating the same scenes over and over. Never advanced. What the heck? Honestly, this was really dull. I've played many HO games and got this because the story line wasn't so dark or demonic. In my opinion, this isn't worth the money or the time. Others might disagree with me so I always say try it and see. That's what is so nice about Big Fish... the best game site on the Internet.
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_31114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Travel To England

A wonderful hidden object adventure through England!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.