Tales of Inca 2: New Adventures

Tales of Inca 2: New Adventures

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(430.81 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A great new adventure awaits the Incas! The merciless god of the underworld transforms their homeland into a burnt and fire-breathing landscape. Can the brave Incas save themselves before it’s too late?

Join the Incas on their exciting new Time Management Adventure and help then fight back against mystical monsters and save their home!

  • New adventures with lots of exciting levels
  • Optional untimed mode
  • Face Gods and mystical enemies
  • Earn trophies and awards
  • Tales of Inca: Lost Land

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 486 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Tales of Inca 2: New Adventures

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(430.81 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Tales of Inca 2: New Adventures is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game as I did love the Northern one They were both fun and was fun to play it again, and again. I am a 77 years old, and really enjoyed these 2 but the Rome one are so much a repeat of the Uncas but really are like the Incas were going from the right Rome is the same to the left.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game, but occassionally confusing First time through playing the game, I really enjoyed it. Even though I played with the tutorial on, there were times, even at lower levels, where I was hunting around trying to figure out what I had to do next. It was a bit frustrating but since I wasn't playing in a timed mode, it wasn't a big failure. I'm never going to be a time management expert, thanks to grouchy hands that never move fast enough. But now that I have the hang of how the game works, I may try again in a timed mode. Overall, it's a good game.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holy cow! Stopped getting gold at level 3?!! I have played Heroes of Rome twice now and I know this game maker makes it tough, but good grief! I started getting silver at level 3?! I'm sure I'll do better second time around, but there must be some tips people can provide? Animation is good, music is very pleasant and so far I am enjoying this TM game.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Game but ....Overkill on Challenges! I found this a really nice game. I loved the cute little Incas, the graphics were amazing and the sounds were very dear and sometimes funny. I didn't have the issues others have had with the game appearance being too small and difficult to read/see.(I played on a large monitor.) I play A LOT of these types of games and my strategy is to play Normal mode, get what stars I can while getting the feel/cadence of the game. This usually makes it fun and easy to go back with my new found knowledge of the game to collect three stars on all levels. This game.....Is in my opinion over the top hard! The characters move too slowly, the goals often require an unfair and enormous amount of collected supplies and actions to complete. Making it neigh on impossible to attain even one star per level! Even when you replay the level knowing what the hidden goals are and what to expect. I don't like playing in "relaxed mode" for me this takes away the fun of the challenge. But what ALSO takes away the fun of the challenge is making the goals too difficult to reach. Nice game but Developers, don't be so mean with the challenges!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it a lot but..... This was fun, colorful and had lots to do. The biggest drawback was how slow it took for the supplies to replenish. Took much longer to complete each segment than necessary.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it It's very small on my screen, (laptop) and it makes my windows change size after playing, but I like it. It's challenging and interesting. Makes a change from the same old TM games. You really have to think about each level.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Virtually impossible to get 3 stars It's a fun TM game. I love a good challenge and I play TM games more than any other genre. But one thing about this is that it is next to impossible to get three stars in Normal Mode on almost every level except the first few. There just isn't enough time. Doesn't matter how fast you click or how well you lay out a strategy. That's disappointing and really detracts from the fun factor or that sense of accomplishment. I've played through the entire game. Went back and tried again. It's just not possible and it's hard to recommend a game when you can't at some point win at it.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Game but Needs Some Improvement First off, I have to admit I enjoyed the way this game played and with a few tweaks it could be an awesome series. I have no complaints on the mechanics. However, this game is just way too HARD to get 3 stars on every level - even on the normal difficulty. Don't get me wrong, I like difficult games, and I like having to use strategy. Having to play the same levels multiple times to get 3 stars or gold just gives me more for my money. It just feels like there's a programming or QC problem with this game and that for some levels, it's just simply impossible to achieve 3 stars. I'm pretty good at TM games - they're my fav genre - but I couldn't get 3 stars on levels 5, 14, 15, 33, and 36. Probably played each of those levels 15+ times with various strategies but no dice! Also noticed that the Leveller award/achievement requires you to remove 1000 obstructions. As much as I've played, I'm only up to 534. You would have to play this game 3-4 times over just to get that one achievement. I get extremely annoyed when awards/achievements are not consistent and/or there is a glitch making them unobtainable. If they would do a better job at QC'ing and beta testing (with real people) and then fine-tune their games accordingly, they could have a real fan favorite! Until then, I can only rate this as "OK."
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TINY ICONS & EXTREMELY DIFFICULT TO EARN ANY STARS IN NORMAL MODE! When I first started playing this game I thought to myself, "wow, they have made some really good improvements!" But after several levels, I found it impossible to earn all 3-stars on the Normal Mode setting and the icons were so small I couldn't read them quickly (which is kind of a must-have requirement when playing a TM game) to determine what each task needed as far as resources go. Eventually, I found myself not earning any stars...on the normal mode! I'm no TM expert but I've never had difficulty earning at least 2-stars on my first attempt and that usually doesn't happen in the demo portion so I have to believe that this game will end up being nothing but pure frustration and absolutely no fun. If the icons were a tad bit bigger and it was easier to read it may have made a difference? (I thought it was just my graphics settings but apparently I'm not alone :) You can play in a Relaxed, Normal, or Hard Difficulty Mode (kudos if you can pull that one off!) and you can choose a multi-click option as well as 3 cursor options. There are 14 Achievements to earn and the goal is to earn 3 stars, that is the goal...good luck. The graphics are bright and colorful but this developer can't seem to figure out how to actually make a full-screen option, they always place some type of decoration on both sides of the screen? There's really nothing new here, there are the usual tasks, collect resources such as food, wood, stone, and gold while repairing wood or stone bridges and stairs. You will need to collect ritual items such as feathers, bones, and herbs so the priest can perform a ritual on the platform. As I said, the game is very colorful and I was having a lot of fun until the timer became so stingy that I couldn't complete the level with any stars and it was so hard to see what resources were needed for each task, so I'm going to have to pass on this one :( TALES OF INCA SERIES LIST Title***Release Date***Average Rating 1-Lost Land (August 5-2018) 1.9 2-New Adventure (November 16-2020) n/a by: Magnussoft
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I CAN'T SEE! This game is part of a series that make me happy to shell out the bucks. Love them! I almost bought this one without trying it first, that's how much I love them. BUT...I can't read the text boxes without sticking my face about six inches from the screen. The boxes are large enough that you can easily double the font size. Wish you would. Fun factor is ok and visual/sound poor mostly because of the small text.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing New Here Typical time management game; however, the icons are very small, making it difficult to determine what each task needs for completion. Rather boring...
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not thrilled with the changes I loved the first one and was so excited to see a new one was available. I was disappointed with the graphics. They were smooth and improved but no longer whimsical and cartoon like which was one of my favorite features previously. Also, no verbal response from the characters when assigning them tasks like the first one which is a really cute feature. The previous game was truly unique but this one is much like a thousand other games on the market.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow I love these types of games and this one is cute but it puts me to sleep. Gathering resources takes forever and the characters move so slowly that the game becomes boring.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from speriamo nel prossimo Carina la grafica ma troppo piccolo tutto, tempi IMPOSSIBILI per l'oro, sfida discreta. Consiglio l'acquisto ma senza grandi aspettative..
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The print is too small, which makes the game unplayable I'm a person with low vision, and the biggest obstacle of this game is I can't read the directions. I have a feeling, though, that even if I was younger and could see, it would still be too small.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tales of Incas 2 This game is EXACTLY like Magnusoft's "Heroes of the Kingdom' - with a scenery change. Otherwise, it is BORING - click-click-click - picking up food, wood, etc. There are NO challenges; had I gone beyond Level 3, I would have been snoring! This is a non-choice for me! 'notes'
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small and repetitive I wouldn't totally give up this game if I didn't have anything else to do and didn't mind being bored. The items you collect are a bit small and the respawn time leaves you tapping your fingers on the desk. The story seems ok, but nothing to write home about. It's a lot of running back and forth, gathering, waiting, building... but the fun level is lacking. Some might enjoy this game, but I'm not one. All I can say is "eh".
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Same Old Same Old I was excited to see a new TM game since we've been in such a drought lately (Emily?! Where are you?) This is another cookie cutter offering with the basic TM resource rules. Objects are VERY tiny and there is no full screen mode which makes the objects even smaller! No untimed mode so get your eyeglasses on and your fingers nimble because once that level is done, it's over. Maybe ok for some but having just replayed the Yankee games, it's hard to compare.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Visuals are too small Unfortunately, the fonts are very small and not very legible for me. I can barely read the Goals for each level. The tutorial information is slow to respond and some of the game controls are also slow in responding. For a time management game, this simply will not do. On the plus side, it does have three levels of play and you can queue actions. The Graphics make this a "no buy" for me.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who knows ? For reasons only known to the devlopers this game will not load pass the developer page. It gets to the start page then promptly shuts the program down.
Date published: 2021-10-09
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_32202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tales of Inca 2: New Adventures

In the next great time management adventure, help the Inca save their homeland from a merciless god!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.