Living Legends Remastered: Ice Rose Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Living Legends Remastered: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(478.32 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Friendly Fox Studios proudly presents a stunning remastered edition of the classic that started it all with Living Legends Remastered: Ice Rose!

When your true love, Edward Grand, disappears on a trip to the city of Rosemount, it’s up to you to find him. But you quickly learn that something is very wrong in Rosemount. The Ice Queen has covered the city in a layer of ice and now holds Edward as her captive. Can you stop the evil Ice Queen, save Edward, and free Rosemount from its frozen fate? Visit a beautifully improved and remastered Rosemount to find out in this updated edition of this classic Living Legends Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Gorgeous graphic enhancements supporting current widescreen displays!
  • Updated gameplay and more challenging HO puzzles!
  • Improved animations to match characters’ mouths to updated vocal tracks!
  • All-new Achievements, Morphing Objects, and those pesky squirrels to collect!
  • Plus, all the original extras!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 872 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends Remastered: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(478.32 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Living Legends Remastered: Ice Rose Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the music and graphics played all the living legends games love the ice rose the best, adore the graphics as i love snow anyway, and i adore the music, 5 star will play again.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beauty is in the eye of the beholder It had 4 stars but was unsure, however, when some of the more negative reviews say too many HO, that usually means not a bad overload of inventory and more quickly used. I like a lot of HO and minimal inventory, quickly used, without running around the universe a hundred times back and forth to use way too much inventory. So I liked this game and would recommend to others who like the same. Return to Ravenhearst and Madame Fate are my absolute favorites but now cannot play return to ravenhearst because wide screen doesn't work on later windows and wish it were upgraded, hint.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PROOF THAT OLDER GAMES HAD THE "IT" FACTOR? Completed Game approximately 5.5 hours (including completion of all mini-games & CE Bonus Chapter) 35 Scene Locations +14 CE Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner-Intermediate Gerda and Kai's love was strong enough to withstand the test of time, but they had a weakness that was stronger than their love for one another. Their love may have been strong enough to melt the icy temper of the Queen, but they were too weak to destroy her. What is the bond between these ghostly lovers and what does the Ice Queen have to do with the disappearance of your beloved Edward who suddenly vanished as the Ice Queen arose? Collectibles/Morphing Objects: (CE version only) Each scene has an Opaque Collectible Squirrel that is incredibly well-blended into the scenery! This is one of my personal favorite collectibles overall. (my all-time favorite CE feature is the non-linear morphs from the original DP series) There are 49 Opaque Squirrels total which unlocks 5 Crystal Squirrels when you find 5-10-25-37-48 Opaque Squirrels. Each scene also has a Morphing Object which is also fairly well-hidden, but not as challenging as those squirrels! There is an available pull-out Tab that tells you how many morphs & collectibles remain in each scene. Gadget/Helper: In March of 2012, Ice Rose had no Gadget that required collecting crystal tears so she could tell you a sad and tragic background story about how the evil-doer rose to power. In 2012 The developer relied on a Journal to fill the player in on any missing links of the story...and I am happy...ecstatic to report that not only is there no Gadget in this Remastered version of Ice Rose, but that my beloved Journal is still there, after all these years, waiting patiently for my return to Rosemount! Oh, how I have missed a good Journal! A good journal fills in the background story of each character you meet as you progress, jots down clues, codes, and diagrams you come across during the game, and even keeps track of your gameplay time. My only complaint is that the journal has a slightly annoying shake-shift feature whenever there is a new entry that won't stop until you click to open it, but I love the journal so I'm willing to give it a pass this time (don't get rid of it!) I've always wished the journal could do more, like perhaps have a youtube kind of hint or walkthrough puzzle strategy guide feature, etc?? Hidden Object Scenes: There are 20 Hidden Object Scenes +5 in the CE Bonus Chapter and a handful of smaller zoom zone hop's. Most of them are Interactive List Finds, but it appears that the "Remastered" touch inserted some modern-day Silhouetted Shape Find HOP's where you are tasked with finding 3 silhouetted images that match the image shown in the center (X 3) but in my opinion, the original Listed Item Finds were very well done, the objects were challenging to find at times, and the Silhouetted Shape finds proves that today's improvements are a step in the wrong direction. The items in the Silhouetted Shape Finds couldn't have been more obvious, this is one of the reasons so many people are recommending OLDER games during the stay-at-home-orders, to pass the time. Think about it, tons of reviewers have been telling people how they have been replaying their games from 2012 or 2013, even at ponfriends, everyone talks about the oldies but goodies...nobody says "hey last week's game was the best game of all time" because they are just forgettable kind of games nowadays! Mini-Games: There are 20 Mini-Games +7 in the CE Bonus Chapter. In the latest version of Living Legends, I spoke about how repetitive their mini-games have become and it was mainly because they had decided to add a similar Gadget feature to all of their different series with basically the same repetitive game associated with equipping the gadget with crystal tears. My fear was that this Stigma would haunt them, that all of their games would be referred to as "the ones with the cheesy tears gadget" and the super simplistic puzzles that accompanied them. Ice Rose was this developer's first game (See Series List below March 22-2012) and it proves that you don't need the gadget to tell the back story, the Journal fills it it for us whenever we want to read it...and I MISS this feature! These are decent mini-games, they are varied with different styles, such as slider tiles, fragmented puzzle pieces, mechanical type puzzles where you connect fuses, manual dexterity types, and recreating images. They also come in a wide range of difficulty modes, some are easily solved, others are multi-layered and take a little more thought process, but my point is, they are all doable, they are all enjoyable, and they were all fairly creative, unlike the games of late, which have been made so fool-proof that it's almost insulting. Bonus Chapter: (CE version only) Continue your quest to save Edward who is in a catatonic trance as you must decide whether or not to make the devel a deal in this lengthy bonus chapter that takes place over a whopping additional 14 Scene Locations. There are 7 Mini-Games and 5 Hidden Object Scenes, which does seem a bit skimpy considering the size of the chapter, but I suppose the fact that you get more collectibles and morphs makes up for that. (14 Opaque Squirrels/unlocks the final Crystal Squirrel and 14 Morphs) Collector's Edition Version Extra's 6 Wallpapers, 23 Concept Art Pictures, 5 Screensavers, 4 Music Soundtracks, 12 Movie Video Cutscenes, 25 Achievements,14 Replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 28 Replayable Mini-Games, 49 Opaque Squirrels, (1 per scene) 49 Morphing Objects (1 per scene) 6 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter and a Built-In Strategy Guide. LIVING LEGENDS SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Ice Rose (March 22-2012) 4.2 2-Frozen Beauty (June 13-2013) 4.5 3-Wrath of the Beast (January 22-2015) 3.4 4-Bound By Wishes (March 3-2016) 4.5 5-Beasts of Bremen (February 16-2017) 4.5 6-Uninvited Guests (November 2-2017) 4.6 7-Fallen Sky (September 26-2018) 4.3 8-The Crystal Tear (January 30-2020) 4.0 9-Ice Rose Remastered (May 7-2020) n/a by: Friendly Fox Studios (formerly 4 Friends Games)
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not good enough Welcome back to the past when scenes were drawn for topography and not just for actions, when every HOP had scissors to find, where you could keep your knife for the duration and not looking for a new one in every location and where some logic still prevailed! I enjoyed this trip down a memory lane, but I have a suggestion: clearly developers these days are desperately looking for good plots, so don’t do remasterings, do remakes. Start with the first two Ravenhurst games for example, or do a totally new Dire Grove (an unsurpassed success so far). I am sure that every one of us has some games he/she would like to be repeated with all modern bits and pieces. My main objection to the remastered Ice rose: why on earth did I have to pay twice? It should’ve been a half for those of us who purchased the original in the past. And in case other developers will try to capitalise on this idea – don’t. Once is OK, but parts of this game still felt terribly outdated. As to should you buy it or not, depends on how much time you have on your hands: I am sitting in a lock-down so any alleviation of this monotonous existence is welcome. My advice: at least try.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the demo, but would LOVE a remastered MCF Dire Grove so I can play it again I did enjoy playing the demo, but in these times of having to watch my spending I won't be buying the full version. There may be lots of improvements, but the only thing I noticed was looking for an opaque squirrel and a morphing object in every new scene. As I already have the original, I just can't warrant buying this version. Feels a bit like when they keep releasing old Beatles records - digitally remastered - may be something slightly different, but nothing majorly noticeable. On the other hand, if a remastered Mystery Case Files Dire Grove were to be done, then I would spend my last penny on it. I haven't been able to play this since I have used Windows 10 - I understand I'm not the only one. This is my absolute favourite game of all time and am gutted I am unable to play it. As it states on the Game Manager app, the games are ours to play forever, but this just seems to be untrue. Please please please Big Fish, do a remastered Dire Grove and I for one will be eternally grateful
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TORN whether to buy or not; HAVE old one already! I put back in the old one from 2012! Gosh, that feels like 100yrs ago NO?? lol Played the new demo first to end and than played old version. There is voiceover on new and morphs and collectables. BUT is it worth getting basically AGAIN??? Those who never played the old one will love the new one for sure.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Once bitten, twice shy I already own the original of this game, but I thought that I would download this remastered version to see what was different. To be honest, I didn't really notice any big changes. Not enough to entice me to buy the same game twice. I read the previous reviews and I don't necessarily agree with them enough to rave about changes. This fishie says it's not necessary to spend another $13.99 on it.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AN ARCTIC BLAST FROM THE PAST REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 6 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter – Strategy Guide: 40 pages (My Time: 6 Hours) It is an Arctic blast from the past in this refurbished game from 2012. The first game in this series has been resurrected, refurbished with new graphics, collectibles, puzzles, and a bonus chapter attached at the end. It should provide a nostalgic journey for long time club members – those who played the original game. Nevertheless, it has somewhat of a fresh look which may appeal to those who did not . The Ice Queen is back in a fury of flurries as she strikes her vengeance at the town of Rosemount. When your beloved Edward ventures off to Rosemount to research the history of the Ice Queen, you follow him to this frozen kingdom. Once there, you discover the Ice Queen has been released from her prison trying to regain her power, using Edward as her pawn. Learn the history of this misguided queen, those who stopped her previously, and how she was released from her frozen prison. Finally, discover a way to save Edward! I found this this to be a decent, but not spectacular game. For me it has the same appeal as refurbished houses – it has some modern touches, but underneath, it still has the same foundation of the original game. I do not like fixer uppers, and the same can be said about games. I do believe the developer put a great deal of effort modernizing this game. Nevertheless, underneath all the “improvements,” one can still see the traces of the vintage past. There are two collectibles, morphing objects, and squirrels. There is an equal number of each one. I found most easy to locate. There is one of each in each scene. If all the squirrels are collected, an additional picture puzzle can be played at the end of the game. The extra puzzle is hidden beneath the squirrels. MECHANICS: • Four (4) levels of play including a customized version. • 25 achievements. • Collect 49 squirrels to trade in for 5 squirrel figurines. • Extra picture puzzle playable at the end of the game – hiding behind the squirrels • Collect 49 morphing objects • 6 wallpapers and 5 screensavers along with concept art, music, and video sequences • Replay 28 mini-games and 14 HOP scenes There are thirty (30) HOP scenes, fourteen (14) of which can be replayed. Most of the scenes are lists of items. They are those “junk piles” many of us remember from days of yore. They are not thematic – most are filled with a host of odds and ends thrown into the scene. As in days of old, returning are those miniscule items which are difficult to locate. They are interactive. Nevertheless, most of the scenes are reused, returning with a new set items to be located. There are five (5) silhouette scenes which involved searching for three (3) each of three (3) items in a scene of smoky silhouettes. After locating them, a narrative appears providing more detail of the story behind the game. There are thirty (30) mini-games, twenty-eight (28) of which can be replayed. I found the puzzles of easy to middle difficulty and creatively designed. I am delighted that most of them could be replayed. For once, a developer has listened to some of us who want to replay more of the puzzles within a game. There are many picture puzzles in various forms. There is one I have not seen before in which the player clicks on parts of a picture, changing the appearance of the pieces until a complete picture is created. The extra puzzle at the end of the game is of this variety. BONUS CHAPTER: The bonus chapter is the completion of the story behind this game. Continue your quest to save Edward, who is now in a trance. In this chapter, discover a sorcerer who grants wishes to humans to gain more power. Learn about the magical properties of blue roses which provide magical power to this evildoer. I found it a decent addition to the game. It is a long chapter and well worth the price of the collector’s edition. There are seven (7) HOP scenes and nine (9) mini-games. SPOILERS: HERE ARE SOME OF THE MINI-GAMES AFTER THE DEMO: A. Logic puzzle. Switch on lights according to a given pattern. Clicking on one light in the grid will affect those surrounding it – either turning them on or off. Click on the lights until the pattern is replicated. B. Picture puzzle. Rotate picture pieces on triangles to restore a picture. C. Checkers puzzle. On a grid with red and blue roses, jump over other roses of an alternate color until only one remains. 3X. Puzzles increase in difficulty D. Switch puzzle. Switch objects within a dollhouse so that the characters are in a room with items associated with them E. Picture puzzle. Flip tiles on a grid until you restore the image F. Mathematical puzzle. Figure out the correct sequence of symbols which represent numbers and mathematical calculations to unlock a chest. BONUS CHAPTER: G. Matching puzzle. Match up like roses H. Picture puzzle. Rotate cylinders with parts of a fish to restore its image. Rotating one cylinder causes others to change as well. I. Assembly puzzle. Click on portions of a shield to create the sun and the moon.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DEFEAT THE SNOW QUEEN REVEW OF COMPLETED GAME AND BONUS I did buy the original game and gave it a brutal 2 stars. However, I enjoyed this remastered version better. There is: * Voiceovers (with dialogue); * Casual, Advanced, Expert and Custom modes; * Interactive map; * 26 Achievements; * Journal (a good one too); * Replayable HOPs and mini-games; * Find 1 morph and 1 squirrel per scene. The graphics are a lot better this time round. There is plenty of colour and items are clear and easy to find. Sound is good and the music is orchestral which you will have heard before in this series. However, I had it turned down low as I became sick of it after a while. You can turn off Hint and Skip in Custom mode to make it more challenging. There are plenty of hidden object games to play which you will mainly play twice. Some of these had a good challenge to them. These are all straightforward with no morphs. I enjoyed doing these. There are a huge variety of mini-games to play ranging from very easy to medium. The slightly harder ones are the rotating tiles that you have to get in order. These always take me a while to do. Most of these I enjoyed. There is 1 ice squirrel and 1 morph to find in each scene throughout the game and bonus. Get them all and you get achievements for these. The squirrels are easy to see, however the morphs are more challenging. I enjoyed finding these. There is a journal which I found very informative. This will wobble at the bottom left hand side of your screen when you need to read it. All up the game and bonus took me 6 hours and 12 minutes to play (the games lets you know how long you have been playing). Overall, definitely worth having a look at. The HOPs and mini-games are fun and the story line is easy to follow. Comes recommended.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from why so many hard mini games I liked the game, in general. I tried to play the game twice. but the second time was worse than the first. The one thing that is a real problem is; when you play in the custom mode (which I do),the mini games are just as hard to figure out as in the other modes. Shouldn't the mini games be a little easier? Logic and strategy are not my strong points, so, many other people are a lot smarter than me. In all of the games I have that offer the custom game mode, the mini games are not easier at all. So, I have to skip them which takes away the fun from the game..
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like Other Adventure Games I played It's like other Adventure Games I played. Graphics are decent as is animation. Music is OK. There are 2 easter eggs to find, ice squirrels and morphing objects. Some are hard to find. Some puzzles are hard and frustrating to me so I skipped them. All kinds of configuration options. Story line is OK but kind of fractured.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Apparently there are No New Stories A "remastered" version? Sigh. There are many good stories.... And we have to redo old ones??. Al lot of creativity has gone *poof* Lately, I have noticed that several games have the exact same puzzles, with different graphical skins, but from "different" developers and publishers. I feel that there are just a few developers churning out HOPs, time management games and match-3. Under the hood, it is the same game engines. Not that the underlying tech matters, it's the monoculture of studios that have become monotone. I have been on bigfish for over a decade and gladly so, but I do miss the wonder and wow factor of games like "Drawn" and some of the early MysteryCase files, freezing in dire grove or being in an expedition in the amazon with beetles, seeing elements that are now very common and puzzling over the multi-step Ravenhearst machines. That being said, I recently replayed older games, some held up, some did not. I was happy to see some new story-lines in the subject 360 games and others. Things have become a copy of a copy of a copy. My wish is some new fascinating fresh feeling games.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Based on Demo and previous play I really enjoyed this game the first time I played it. However this is a ReMastered game as it says in the title. It was a fun game and I do enjoy playing it. It does have some hidden objects that are a little dark and hard to find. You do have to find special morphing items and special items. I do not agree that this should be a Collectors since it is a remastered game. I do enjoy games like this and wish more of them would be available. But not Remastered.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Been There, Do You Want To Do It Again? If you bought the LL: Ice Rose Ce the first time around, you know what you are getting - the same game, same characters, and almost the exact same game play. Yes they added VO's so you don't have to read dialogue on screen. And now Gerda, the first frozen inhabitant of Rosemount you meet, has the voice of an overactive teenie bopper on caffeine. Luckily the other VO's in the Demo were better. You will see some enhancements and added mini-games. So the lock to the garden with the scarecrow now has an additional simple puzzle to expose the padlock keyhole before you can unlock it. There are further tweaks, but none I would pay CE prices for to play a Game I already own - especially as they occasionally will set you to tearing out your hair - like the added problem of a broken wheel on a wagon that now bars your entrance to the alleyway in town. You will need to collect a solid disc of wood, a barrel stave, and some small thick squares of wood to make a new "wheel." When you go to put this solid piece of construction on the wagon, it turns into a standard wagon wheel with a center hole to position on the shaft and pretty little spokes to turn lightly as the wagon miraculously roles out of sight. The basic game you bought years ago was ahead of its time. The "Remastered" version will take you back in more ways than one. If you happily purchased the game when it first came out, you might want to download and enjoy it again. If you have only seen this version, you should definitely try the Demo. Try to ignore the silly things they put in that don't really update the game. Enjoy the blue squirrels and morphing items that they did add. if you are a HOP enthusiast, there were more in the original as you visited most HOP scenes twice then and you do so only once now. Either way, it was a game ahead of its time.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A REMAKE Uh.....no. I did go and download the original and I love it. This one is a repeat.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from "Remaster" is just an upgrade, and upgrades should be free. I'm not sure why Friendly Fox chose to resurrect one of the worst episodes in the Living Legends series. Frozen Beauty, released the following year, was a much better game all around. I was hoping for a more engaging storyline and more challenging gameplay, but this remastering, for the most part, merely added bells and whistles, like voiceovers and collectibles. That's not enough of an improvement to shell out 13.99USD for a game I already own and barely enjoyed the first time around. Had the story and gameplay also been remastered, I might consider a purchase. It feels like the remastering trend is both a blatant money grab and a way to avoid actually putting time and effort into developing new and interesting games. And, frankly, if I already own this game, why should I pay for a remastered version? It's basically an upgrade, which should be free. Note: Both Domini and GrandMa should have a look at the screenshots, paying special attention to the lack of neon colors. It was a breath of fresh air to not see virulently lime green fog, glowing turquoise water, and overly bright and orange light sources.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paying double price for the same game ? Nope ! I have the first edition. I replayed it on my new laptop without any problems. This game is a copy/paste of the old one. They've added some mini-games, voice-overs and collectibles but overall it's the same old same old. It might be interesting for people who have never played it before or for those who can't run the old version. The story is the most important factor for me in a game. My interest is completely killed here - i already know all the developments so I don't see the point. I don't find either that the graphics have improved sufficiently. So what's left dont worth paying 14.29$ CAD. I'd like the developers to put their energy into something valuable. Who ended up with that foolish idea? Did they pay them? My imagination and my creativity are incredibly vast compare to those employees. Poor thing ...
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed The art work was good, but the game wasn't much different. I couldn't find a reason to buy the new one. The games were that impressive. I did like the original series.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trial: Little Story. All GAMES! I was hoping for something entertaining. I particularly enjoy Hidden Object games and this presentation provided lots of them. However, even though beautifully designed, I often wondered how some of the items related to the story line. Also, sadly, many items are very small or hidden in dark corners and hard to see. The story, between running back and forth, was interrupted by a multitude of games and really didn't offer much substance. Games are sometimes repeated 3 times followed by poorly crafted storybook pictorials to relate some back story. The Ice Queen script is pretty sad as well. Instead of her saying anything interesting, she just threatens and did so poorly...sad voice over. The characters, scenery and designs are nicely done but the script needs serious rewrites and editing to provide more story than games. Like I said, the story is dwarfed by so many games. However, if you are more interested in Hidden Object and Mini games this presentation is for you. Also if you like to run back and forth 5 or 6 times to complete a task here you go! All those games did for me was to break the continuity of what little story the developer provided and lacked so much in character interaction that I lost interest and had difficulty relating to them. I found this game boring. I quit with 21 minutes left on trial. Take the trial for yourself. See what you think. Developers might consider that adults and well as pre-teens and teens expect more out of games these days and for some reason they continue to produce the same old tired presentations with the same old games. With all the talent out there, I hope someone will wake up and innovate.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hidden Object over kill! The graphics were excellent the story line made sense but I didn't enjoy this game at all. In fact near the end of the game I used the hint button non stop. I was sick and tired of all the hidden object puzzles especially half way through ... they are just a huge buzz kill.... You would go to a new screen and there would be another one. Most of the puzzle, puzzles were pretty straight forward so no complaints there. If you like a lot of the HO's in a game then this game is for you ... but I honestly disliked this game with a passion because of them.
Date published: 2020-05-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_31578, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends Remastered: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Return to Rosemount to stop the Ice Queen in this updated classic!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.