PuppetShow: Fatal Mistake Collector's Edition
Exclusive

PuppetShow: Fatal Mistake Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(470.97 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was selected for its exceptional quality and overwhelmingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

Amax Interactive presents the newest riveting story in the PuppetShow series!

Your professor's been kidnapped! As his most talented student, only you can find and rescue him. But there's much more to this story than a simple call for help. Humanlike robots are after the professor’s work, and they'll do anything to get it! Can you uncover their motives and stop them before it's too late? Find out in this gripping Hidden-Object Puzzle adventure!

  • Learn more about Richard's previous inventions in the Bonus Chapter!
  • Revisit adventures by replaying HOPs and mini-games and earn achievements!
  • Tons of collectibles to find!
  • Enjoy exclusive concept art, music, movies, and more!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1167 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Fatal Mistake Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(470.97 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
PuppetShow: Fatal Mistake Collector's Edition is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INVASION OF THE CYBORGS REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 4 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter – Strategy Guide: 37 pages (My Time: 5 Hours) Be prepared for the invasion of the cyborgs! When your former professor, Richard Kingston, is kidnapped and imprisoned, he sends a message via his mechanical raven for help. His inventions may have gotten out of control! Save your professor and the city by battling cyborgs under the leadership of one of your professor’s inventions. I found this one of the best games within this series. AMAX has put a new spin on this series – reinvented it, so to speak. Normally, I do not like the games in this series, most of which are cookie cutter versions of each other. However, I found this game a refreshing change with a more modern theme. I am delighted this developer moved away from puppetry and has delved into robotics. The game has a current, modern feel. The graphics are well-designed and have a more modern look. It is an action-packed game with plenty of activities to provide a good pace throughout. Nevertheless, I do have a small complaint about this game. I wish this developer would get rid of the barking dogs, baying of wolves and screeching cats. These animal soundtracks are in all their games are for some, like me, are nerve racking. These animals are not even featured in this game, so why were they added? They are out-of-place and irritating. This is a basic game with few frills. There is only one collectible (robotic animals) and there are only ten (10) within the entire game. There are no morphing objects nor secret room in which to purchase items as with other games from this developer. However, I am delighted! It is refreshing to see that this developer does not have coins as collectibles as in their other games. I hate searching for coins which are used in exchange to purchase items for some room. MECHANICS: • Four (4) levels of play including a customized version. • 14 achievements. • Collect 10 mechanical animals invented by Dr. Kingston • 7 wallpapers and 8 screensavers along with concept art, music, and video sequences • Replay 12 mini-games and 15 HOP scenes BONUS CHAPTER: It is a prequel. Play Detective Howard and return to the period three days before the start of the main game. Mechanical animals have been stolen from Professor Kingston’s laboratory. He has contacted you to search for them. He is concerned they are dangerous and may have fallen into the wrong hands. I found this chapter a nice addition to the game. There are four (4) HOP scenes and six (6) mini-games. Most of the HOP scenes are lists of items. There is one matching scene. The puzzles include some matching puzzles and a few maze and map puzzles. I found the activities consist with those of the main game and worth a collector’s edition designation. There are seventeen (17) HOP scenes, fifteen (15) of which can be replayed at the end of the game. Most of the scenes are lists of items or silhouette scenes. However, they are all interactive. They include some of my favorite scenes as well. There are search and replace scenes in which the player locates items and then uses them within the scene. There is a pattern scene in which items are located based on their pattern or from a small segment of the item. Some of the scenes are repeated with a new list of items. There are a few mini-HOP scenes in which the player locates a small number (5 or 6) items or pieces of items. There are thirty (30) mini-games, fifteen (15) of which can be replayed at the end of the game. I found most of the mini-games easy with a few which I would consider of middle-difficulty. There is a variety of different styles of puzzles. There is one puzzle which is offered in two levels of difficulty – casual and hard. Listed below are some samples of the mini-games. SPOILERS: HERE ARE SOME OF THE MINI-GAMES AFTER THE DEMO: A. Rotating tiles puzzle. Rotate 4 pieces to restore the image of a spider B. Maze puzzle. Go through a maze while avoiding cyborgs in your path. Pick up items to help you get through the maze. (Puzzle offered twice in the game) C. Mathematical puzzle. Move a token through a maze by landing on numbered squares. Every time the token lands on the square it goes down one number. Create a smooth path by landing on each square once and not running out of spaces to move. D. Switch puzzle. Switch lock pieces so each of two segments mesh. BONUS CHAPTER: F. Maze puzzle. Create a path for a key to reach a lock by rotating path segments to create the path. G. Map puzzle. Set up a route using numbered tokens to arrive at a destination in 7 steps, while avoiding pitfalls along the way. H. Matching puzzle. Match up symbols hidden under feathers on an eagle until all are matched.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of Entertainment I played this off and on over a few months. It was always fun and never too difficult. At one point there seemed to be a glitch that kept me from progressing. I closed and went back into the game and it was working again. The mini games weren't too hard but I did skip several because they took too long to solve. The storyline was similar to many other HO games but the ending was a pleasant surprise. I do recommend this game for experienced and advanced players.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One Gotcha to be Aware of (Developers might want to patch this one). I haven't finished the game yet but am enjoying it so far. In fact, I'm enjoying it enough to play it through to the professor's house twice. Here's the "gotcha". I went into the professor's house (Chapter 3) without picking up one of the snake heads and got stuck in there. You need all of the snake heads to open the door once you're inside but, the game allowed me to go in and get trapped without having all the heads. I had no way of getting back out so had to restart and replay up to that point, making sure I had all the heads before going in.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THIS PUPPETSHOW DEFINITELY WON'T BE FATAL LIKE SOME PAST INSTALLMENTS! I haven't had a Puppetshow game blow my mind since Price of Immortality, and Fatal Mistake does not come close to that game's quality, but nonetheless this game was still enjoyable. The game is pretty short even with the bonus chapter, but that is also due to the quick pace which I liked. Of course, I always recommend to play the demo to decide if this game is right for you. Below is a pros and cons list to organize my thoughts. Pros: - Fantastic audio and graphics as in every AMAX game. The cyborgs especially looked great! - Good pace - Bonus chapter actually added to the story and was not a random mystery/assignment for the detective that didn't relate to the main story - The main twist of the game actually surprised me a little which almost never happens - No overused tropes such as needing a pin to unzip a backpack (that I remember) - Storyline had enough twists to make it semi-original - Loved the steampunk atmosphere Cons - Storyline not completely original - scientist made a mistake, so it's up to us to save the world...again - Puzzles were too easy - Entering a code that is given to you does not count as a puzzle - Some back and forth but the quick pace made it bearable - Most of the hidden object scenes were lists with some interactivity - Hidden object scenes are used more than once (some people don't mind, but I find this annoying since most of the time it was just two list scenes in a row)
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I THINK SOME OF MY GEARS ARE RUSTY SO REMIND ME AGAIN...WHY IS THIS A COLLECTOR'S EDITION? Completed Game approximately 4.5 hours (including completion of all mini-games & CE Bonus Chapter) 20 Main Game Scene Locations 12-13 Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner-Intermediate I haven't enjoyed PuppetShow games in a very long time, they were fantastic in the beginning but then, as most series do, it just became another puppet on a string kind of game. Amax has been pulling back the reins lately, I think they realized that spewing out quantity over quality was destroying their reputation so kudos for having the insight and even more so for having the courage to face those challenges and implement the changes, that to me, are obvious. Although I don't think the CE offerings are very CE worthy, I do think the game itself is worthy, it has a good storyline, non-repetitive tasks (although quite a bit of back-and-forth, to-and-fro, for my tastes) and decent mini-games, not to mention the fact that few can match the quality of Amax graphics! FYI: They have some unusual Achievements (CE Version) so don't forget to read them over before starting the game or you will miss earning a few of them! ??Collectibles:..not very CE worthy! (CE version only)? There are NO morphing Objects, There are NO real Collectibles because what this game has to offer isn't something that is hidden in each scene or every other scene, if fact, they aren't even hidden and there are only 10 "Keys" located within Zoom Zones (again they are NOT hidden they are "th-dah" moments) The Keys unlock the birdcages that hold 10 Mechanical Animals, some of which aren't even animals?!? Each mechanical "object" gives a detailed description of why it was created and its purpose. Had the game itself not been as well-crafted, I would be asking for a refund at this point! ?Hidden Object Scenes? There are 12 Hidden Object Scenes +4 in the CE Bonus Chapter, + 5 Zoom-Zone HO's. If I'm being honest, the HO's were rather boring and by the time Chapter Four rolled around I was dreading them and wished I could just skip them! They are located in boring locations most were just Interactive List finds, and there's only so many times you want to sift through a pile of broken puppet parts ti find a random mechanical part, right? There were also Silhouetted Shape Finds, Multiples of the Same Object Find, Fragmented Item Finds, Find & Replace, and Swatches Finds where you find an object with the color that matches the color on the token swatch example. There are no alternate Puzzles available. ?Mini-Games? There are 24 Mini-Games +5 in the CE Bonus Chapter, and naturally, they are mostly mechanical type puzzles ranging from easy-intermediate. Here are some of my personal favorites: 1-Place the holograms onto the map using rotational, + & - buttons to resize and place correctly, and then find 4 birds after placing each map hologram. 2-Push tokens into center slots according to the numbered slots on the columns & rows. 3-Move token along tracks and rotate groups into correct places. 4-Navigate through the catacombs and use items to overcome obstacles while avoiding cyborgs. 5-Move chains of colored tokens along tracks to their matching colored slots. ?Bonus Chapter (Collector's Edition version only)? Three days prior to the main investigation, Professor Richard Kingston contacts Detective Howard after his laboratory's sophisticated security system is breached and several Mechanical Animals are stolen. Amax didn't skimp on the content of the bonus chapter, but it's basically more of the same as you retrace your steps, revisiting the same familiar 12-13 scenes from the main chapter. It would have been more appealing if at least a few of the scene locations were new! There are just 5 mini-games and 4 hidden object scenes (including smaller zoom-zones) and more back and forth running around because apparently you didn't get it out of your system in the main chapters!. ?Collector's Edition Extra's? 7 Wallpapers, 7 Concept Art Pictures, 8 Screensavers, 4 Music Soundtracks, 15 Achievements, 12 Replayable Mini-Games, 15 Replayable Hidden Object Scenes,10 Zoom Zone Bird Cage Keys to unlock 10 Mechanical Animals with descriptions, 4 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter and a Built-In Strategy Guide. This doesn't look like a whole lot of CE bling to me??? PUPPET SHOW SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Mystery of Joyville SE only (October 1-2009) 4.0 2-Souls of the Innocent (May 27-2010) 4.3 3-Lost Town (March 17-2011) 4.1 4-Return to Joyville (April 19-2012) 4.3 5-Destiny Undone (March 28-2013) 4.2 6-Lightning Strikes (August 21-2014) 3.3 7-The Price of Immortality (March 19-2015) 4.4 8-The Face of Humanity (January 21-2016) 3.7 9-Her Cruel Collection (September 15-2016) 3.4 10-Bloody Rosie (November 17-2016) 3.7 11-Arrogance Effect (July 22-2017) 2.8 12-Poetic Justice (October 5-2017) 3.3 13-The Curse of Ophelia (February 3-2018) 3.6 14-Faith in the Future (July 12-2018) 3.7 15-Porcelain Smile (January 31-2019) 3.7 16-Fatal Mistake (June 11-2020) n/a by: Amax Interactive
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game, not a CE Big Fish states in its description of this game that there are tons of collectibles. There are actually virtually none. I betaed this game, and while the demo seems smoother than the beta, it's not terribly different. I found some of mechanics to be a bit creaky (my system is Windows 10 fully updated). The story is fine, graphics and color quite nice, not really a true Puppet Show, but we haven't seen those in quite a while. I think it's worth purchasing, but with the almost total lack of meaningful collectibles, I'll wait for the SE.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Life For An Old Favorite Just when you thought it would never recapture the magic, somebody proves you wrong. This one is truly exceptional with regard to art and atmosphere, with some player options that bring it right up to date. We are - choose, male or female, with three profile options within each - a student of a robotics expert who is under assault by his own creations. The world is straight steampunk with all the weird gadgets that that genre demands. Plot is straightforward with an interesting twist or two. Puzzles are on the easy side with a couple of notable exceptions. Pros: Graphically stunning. I didn't even get past the opening screen without staring. Really, the art here demands its separate consideration, and this is one of those games where the player will enjoy wandering scene to scene just to enjoy the eye candy. I was angry that the winsome little puppet in the cage couldn't be returned to for admiration once we solved her secret, for example; it's that good. Average to good voice acting, original themes in the music, and a nice variety of HO scenes. Cons: Way too much hand-holding, too much "here's this, you'll need it" after every character encounter. It's a short and very linear game with a great deal of sometimes unnecessary guidance, which will make it accessible for a beginning player but perhaps a bit too obvious for an expert player. This is nowhere near the difficulty of the original entries in the series but that doesn't necessarily mean it's bad. Bonus Game: A really nice prequel. We find out who Howard is, and, well, that turns out to be worth the price of admission in itself. Overall, a fresh win in what had become a moribund series. Thoroughly enjoyable, regrettably brief, but every bit worth the money.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointing CE Content I feel nothing here justifies the extra $$ for the CE, but the storyline was good enough to catch my attention. It is different from the previous releases with an updated theme and modern looking scenery. The robots add more of an adult feel to the game, a very good change for this series. I was so sick of the creepy puppets and basically the same evil deeds repeated in each game. In the beginning it was so unique and bizarre. "Fatal Mistake" has a good story behind it and the characters are interesting in action and appearance. I love the graphics and the rich colors, AMAX always does a smashing job on them. And the new look offers lots of visual appeal. The tasks are not bogging me down, so the game is moving along quite nicely. There's a good amount of action, not a lot of "dead time" that brings on boredom. I don't find it particularly challenging, but sometimes I like that. I love the HOGs, all interactive so far and there is a good variety. I don't care much for most of the mini games I have encountered and there are usually too many of them in today's games. I think it a better idea to insert more story and adventure. The game, according to other reviews, isn't very long for a CE. But I usually take my sweet time so it will entertain me for quite a good while. I hope the Bonus Chapter brings more action to the table. Sometimes the BC can be just a big flop! I tend to agree with another reviewer about the unnecessary animal sounds. They don't belong in a game that features no animals in the story. Though not terribly irritating, I would prefer not hearing them. I think background sounds should always relate to the story's theme. Same goes for music, if it doesn't fit the game, it just adds nothing but distracting noise. Overall, I am enjoying this new PuppetShow release. I liked the demo but wasn't keen on buying the CE that was so short on extras and playtime. My decision to buy came during a weak moment when I just couldn't wait to see more of this new cyborg story. I would actually love more games with cyborgs/robots, UFO's, aliens, sci-fi elements. Something more futuristic that adults of all ages can enjoy. Not just mad scientists or characters like the PuppetShow professor.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much Improved Puppet Show This series has upped their game. I loved playing it! Give it a chance. Sometimes I had trouble following the story but it made sense at the end and I was given a choice. Can't wait ti see what that means.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely a game worth playing! I have been a lover of the Puppet Show since the series was introduced. I have from time to time less excited of a game or two. This game kept me excited. The puppets are clever and the games storyline rose to clever. Good work! Don't abandon the series. BTW I miss the helper buddy Elf pass the word on for me please -- bring an Elf offspring back to Mystery Trackers. I do like the new Detectives United though.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PuppetShow I am kind of enjoying it, however the PuppetShow editions have changed very drastically over the past few years. I played the first ones over and over again. Lately, once is enough. Maybe time to shelve this series?
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beginners only this would be a great game for beginners whole game is so easy it has about 30 puzzles but they are so easy each can me done in seconds. so a good rating for a beginner game.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh - definitely not Puppet Show I did the beta version of the game and didn't finish it because it bored me. Now I bought the CE version because I own them all and wanted to continue that, but honestly wish I hadn't. Tons of Collectibles? WHERE?!?!?!? There are only 10 - yes TEN!!! Now I am stuck in the room once I entered Richard's Place with no way out and no Map to get out all because I didn't follow the study guide and pick up an object before I went into the room - I think there is a huge glitch!!!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK It was an ok game but not deserving of a CE price. The graphics were very nice and the voice overs well done. The story line about the same as most loved ones that are kidnapped. it advertises "tons" of collectibles which is just not true. There are no morphs, no secrete room, no room to decorate and no morphs in the HOPS. I wish I could say I liked the game but just did not keep my interest with all the robots. Other I am sure liked it very well.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not CE worthy I love visuals in these games but this was not worthy of CE status, one collectable throughout game and not even in many scenes. Also a bad glitch, if you do not have two snake heads before you leave one scene to go into new scene, you will not be able to leave room. I had to re-do game and made sure I had the two out of three snake heads and could carry on game afterwards. Pretty poor really.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Less than typical Nothing amazing here. So much more they could have done to make the game more interactive. I bought without trying as I've liked all of the other Puppet Show Games. Mistake. Very cookie cutter. Very, very basic. PRO: Good graphics, visual, sound. Some of the mini games were challenging. CON: Very limited choices, places to look, objects to use. The game really held your hand and walked you through. Story line itself was basic and then jumped around. Just clicked along, no thought needed.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from PuppetShow? I did not like this game as much as the others. Was boring and lacked substance. Nothing special to see here. Very disappointed because most of these games are great! Definitely not worth CE price, but an OK SE.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Line-up finally has a HOP Game This Week It is a game and it is here. And that's the best thing I can say about the newest entry into the PuppetShow series. Your old professor has called on you to rescue him from his kidnappers. He has sent you a message in a mechanical bird. You join forces with his assistant, Natasha, and retrieve the White Stone from his safe. Then you ride off to the rescue. The White Stone is essential to use his mechanical bird and other creations. Good stuff: The game has HOPs, puzzles and mini-games, and a little CE bling. Hopefully you don't care about collectibles and are just interested in achievements as you have none of the first and a lot of the latter. Bad stuff: Knowing that the White Stone is what the Bad Guys are after, you continue carrying it around even after you hear them reiterate their desire for the stone while eavesdropping outside the door of their hideout. At no time do you think about how or why the professor was able to send for help and picked you - Whatever happened to the police department? And what inventor would design all of his inventions to work with a single item? Then there’s the perennial tool problem – you can use a screwdriver to help you with every mechanical hand the professor made and it vanishes after one use. How helpful is that? Bottom line: I was over this series long ago as they wandered farther and farther from any cohesive and well-crafted story telling. There are so many holes in their plot, I had a sudden craving for Swiss cheese. And, unfortunately for this game, I never pay any attention to achievements, but do enjoy finding collectibles. This game is a no go for me. You may find redeeming qualities when you try the demo. Please try the demo. Please.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from what a let down this game was sooooo short, and about as fun as watching paint dry. the last few from this series have been bad,this one included. i never go into too much detail of any game, think it spoils the fun, that said, try the freebee first.there are zero morphing objects, too much to and fro. still it is better than the last 3-4 from this series.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Puppet Show: Fatal Mistake CE I watched the preview and decided not to purchase this game. I've played all the other Puppet Shows but for me each game got further away from actual creepy puppets and now they're some kind of robots. Where's the spider puppet??? Not terribly interested in story lines. I play these games to relax so I always play the easy level and I enjoy all the HOS. Some mini games are ok, some not. I skip them if I don't like them. I have to agree with other reviewers as far as it being a CE. No morphs, no collectibles. Boring! What are we paying the extra money for? One reviewer gave a great review but couldn't get the name of the game right. I'll have to pass on this one.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could have been excellent I see from another reviewer they are having the exact same problem I am. I need to move from the room I'm in, but there's no way out. There's no map to help me get out, and the HINT tells me to go elsewhere - there's nothing more to do in this room, but can't get out no matter what I do.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so fun this one The artwork is beautiful, but thats the only positive thing i can say about this game.Movement is clunky, scene changes are slow with a pause between each scene. The HOP's are ridiculously easy, the puzzles, meh. I wouldn't waste money on this one and I only played the "try it now" version. I can't believe it is titled as a collectors edition. The whole Puppet series has gone down hill with each and every new game. This game should be immediately offered for free.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stuck in the Hall Well it looks like I won't be finishing this game any time soon unless I start the whole thing over! I entered the hall without all three snake heads and now the game is dead in the water. It will not let you go back to the previous environment to get things you miss, nor can you proceed any further in the game. Glitches like this should be a thing of the past. Definitely not worth the money if I can't finish the game at all.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing No morphing objects.....not much to collect at all and the puzzles are really, really easy. I've played a ton of Hidden Object games and all the old PuppetShow games and this is just too easy.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another glitchy game The game is a little "samey" as the rest in the series. I've had to stop because I'm stuck in a room and get out. I guess I'll have to wait until they release a fix. Probably won't though. Very disappointed in game quality.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Stuck in hall with no way out. No back button or map display. Game is soooo glitchy now this. Playing on Pc Also (tons of collectibles) What? Only 8 in main game, and 2 in bonus. Very dissapointed
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My first and last PuppetShow game I briefly played the demo and thought, why not? Well, within 10 minutes of play after I purchased, I deleted the game. This had to be the worst, if not one of the worst, games I have ever played. I really dislike how the cursor was shown and really everything about the game. I will never play another puppetshow game. Also, glitches within the first 10 minutes. That's not acceptable to me.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Puppet Show yet This game shouldn't even be considered as being in the Puppet Show series. It was awful! I should have listened to the other reviewers before I purchased this one.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Truly awful Truly awful - not much more I can say. I've played all the Puppet Show games and enjoyed them, hence my buying the CE. I've rarely regretted spending money so much!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dull and simple If you're looking to introduce your toddler to hidden object games, this is the one. The storyline is incredibly familiar: a person in distress needs rescued. The mini-games are insultingly simple. The graphics are old school, but colorful. If you are looking for a challenging game at any level, look elsewhere.
Date published: 2020-06-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_31715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Fatal Mistake Collector's Edition

Can you stop a new monster brought to life before it's too late?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.