Fairy Godmother Tycoon

Fairy Godmother Tycoon

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(39.79 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Climb the ranks of the Fairy Godmothers operation in this unique, easy-to-play game featuring cheeky new takes on fairytale favorites. Set up shop in different villages across the land. Check the weather forecast each day to find out which curses will strike the peasant village. Buy supplies and upgrades to create magic potions, set your prices, manage your inventory and hire contractors to help move your product. Sell your potions at top dollars and put the competition out of business. Start building your empire in Fairy Godmother Tycoon today!

  • 9 quirky villages.
  • 2 gameplay modes.
  • Fun storyline.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fairy Godmother Tycoon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(39.79 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fairy Godmother Tycoon is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive! I have played this game over and over and have just decided out of the dozens of games I have played to write my first review. The characters and little story lines are cute and you get to decide which way the stories go when they pop up. Some give rewards if you make the right choices. I like that you can set your prices and buy the potions that you might need for the day. And when you see that there is a 92% chance of Broken Hearts it makes you a little happy because you know you will make some good beans (aka money in the fairy tale world). I wish so much that they would make a Fairy Godmother Tycoon 2 or another with the same type of game play because I have never played one quite like this one.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great game for everyone! So much fun! You will never want to stop playing!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tycoon Game EVER! I love this game! It is, by far, the best tycoon game I have ever played. Each level has interesting challenges, it gets progressively harder as you go, the storyline where you are dealing with other competitors as well as a weasel in your own ranks is fun, and the side quests in the form of helping residents of the fairytale lands keep it interesting and also change the game play for you just slightly. I highly recommend this game. Not only have I played it and love it but I've played it through probably 8 times and still love it just as much. My preteen daughter also loves playing it.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want more GREAT game. Excellent replay factor as well. Great humor (read the weather forecasts) Buy ingredients to make potions and sell, sell, sell... research new potions and heal the locals so you can advance and help the fairy regain control of her potion empire! there NEEDS to be a sequel
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative interactive game that can be played over and over I absolutely love this game- it's creative, comical, involves a good deal of thought and planning.Plus it can be played over and over. This is definitely a one of a kind game. I haven't come across anything close.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy Godmother TYycoon Very fun, keeps you interested
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun til the very end! Varied game play and wonderful levels. The characters are entertaining and the levels get progressively more challenging. One of those wonderful games that is worth playing again even after you have beat the last level!
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy Godmother Tycoon - A Sequel PLEASE!! This game is absolutely marvelous! I simply can't say enough good things about it! It is challenging every time I play it. The dialogue is clever and witty, the spin on fairy tales is completely funny. This game is just SO well done! I have looked for another like it, but there is none!! This game is truly worthy of a sequel, which as a rule, I avoid! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE make a sequel to this game!!!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best games on BigFish This is hands down one of the best games on BigFish. And guys: don't be turned off by thinking this is too girly. It really isn't. Graphics and sound are above par for this type of time management game. Even the storyline is clever and funny. But where the game really shines is in the management from day to day. Tons of upgrades to earn, lots of micromanagement and you eventually (as you unlock them) have lots of decisions to make. Where is the best place to put a big smelly baby to drive customer traffic away from my rivals store? This is the kind of choices you get to make while also trying to balance your inventory and decide which potions to create to cure the various illness your cities are coping with. This game deserves a lot more hype than it ever managed to receive. The game may be a turn off for people who lack critical thinking skills or that get confused easily by management games.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I wish they would make a sequel. This is one of my favorite games on Big Fish.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from next one please! love this game. keep going back to it evrey once in a while.. never seen anything like it. would love to tackle a sequal!! new story lines, new forcasts, new potions, and new towns, but despite looking out for one for quite a few years now, they still havent made one. i do love the fary tale theam, and admit that this is what drew me in to start with, but i did enjoy it very much.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite game from Big Fish Games I have searched high and low for another game like this but it is one of a kind. It mixes real-time and turn-based strategy with witty humor and a classic theme to create the best tycoon game I've ever played.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very funny This game will have you laughing out loud, whether it is with the dialogue, their take on fairy tales (which pull you off from moneymakig to try to solve the situation), or the depiction of the various curses that you have to provide magic potions for. It is a competent tycoon game. Get supplies, sell potions, hire staff, get advertising, upgrade, don't get in too deep with the loan shark, and accumulate money. It is quite togh. A roaring good time
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deceptive, Because It's Sooo Good As a hardcore tycoon-er, I overlooked Fair Godmother Tycoon in the past because I'm usually not a big fan of myth and magic. That was a big mistake. Underneith all the humor is a hardcore simulation here, funny as that sounds. Buying the supplies you need to make potions, allocating money into marketing, research, even hiring a dwarf to hold a billboard to advertise your store. Upgrading various aspects of your store (building, employee, entertainment. This game is quite the game, and I am ashamed to have overlooked it, especially considering myself heavy into Tycoon games. If you like Tycoon games of any sort, like myself, do try this game, at least try the demo.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set-up potion store, then sit back and watch I did really enioy this game, though the concept is slightly different to the other time management games I play: set up your potion store, look at the forecast to see what potions to make (and hope you've made enough), spend money on marketing (and/or hire goons to help market your store), then sit back and watch the day play out... Whoever designed the story for this game has an awesome sense of humour! There are some really great jokes.
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav Tycoon game of all times This was the very first tycoon game I played, and i was hooked. I played tycoon and TM games so many times, but yet to have as much fun as I had playing this one. wish teher were more like this one.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review The game is very fun and the graphics are cute. I finished this game twice with two different characters.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game This game is so cute and fun. I wish there were more like it cause I keep playing this one over and over.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish they would come out with FGT2!! One of the best games, even though it's a game I've had for years and I have completed it many times, always like to come back and play it again. Really wish they would bring another one out!!
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looooooooooove this game One of my all time favourites. Got bored of other games pretty quickly but I stayed through with this till the end. When is Version 2 coming out?
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very funny I was impressed because it takes all the well known fairy tales and create a joke for each of them . Also if you like competition then is a perfect game. You have your own store and you try to be an established potion seller. The characters that you use in marketing is hilarious. Very smart and unice idea. The last two levels last to long , but anyway it is OK. I could not stop playing
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Witty and challenging Tycoon game Don't be put off by the fairytale setting - this is a terrific Tycoon strategy game! You have to be quite sassy to beat off the competition and become the favourite potion shop in each level. It's very well imagined and scripted, the graphics are bright and clear, the controls easy to understand, and the tutorial's excellent. The game is very good-natured even though it's concerned with the cut-and-thrust of growing a business from scratch. A big part of the humour for me was how you have to use quite underhand tactics against the Nursery Rhyme opposition to carve out your niche. It's a great game of strategy with no TM elements, so you can really take your time between each trading day to review your cash, stock, marketing, upgrades and prices to try to achieve the best sales result. I found it quite challenging and it made me think hard about each step, particularly in setting the day's prices accurately to avoid a disapproving comment from the Godmother Tycoon! However, no matter how I tried I couldn't stop going bust mid-way through the game, so I had to resort to the BF Game Forum for helpful pointers. (Maybe I hadn't yet picked up enough tycoon coldbloodedness to get through it without help.) Altogether a really enjoyable, witty, beautifully-realised game of marketing strategy with a lot of replay value. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fun Fun I never get tired of this game. I have replayed it many times and it is still a challenge. My kids love this game too. It keeps you on your toes.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Very challenging and you need to be strategic in the way you spend your money.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How can you not love this game? This is one of my all-time favorite games (and I'm talking, MMO's and hardcore RPG's/strategy games, not just casual games). It is so well done that I can't rave enough about it. It balances the difficulty as you advance through the levels. It has hilarious dialogue (and believe me, I'm a cynic when it comes to casual game dialogue). If you like tycoon games, you'll love this game. If you like strategy games, you'll love this game. If you want something a little challenging and a lot hilarious, you'll love this game.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Time Management /Tycoon game ever I really wish someone would create another like Fairy Godmother Tycoon. This game has been the best one created. We need more like it.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is my absolute favorite game. I wish they'd make a sequal and have been looking out for one for years. I keep replaying this one over and over again.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute gem of a game So this is an old game but a wonderful one. I have owned it for a few years now and have completed it many times and still think it's a wonderful way to relax on a rainy day. So the aim of the game is to act as manager in the Fairy godmothers various shops in different fairytale villages and beat out the compitition. This is a fun twist on fairytale stories it's not too dark or childish just very very funny and entertaining. The characters are a joy and the mini stories within the game add even more fun. I litterally could not recommend this game more and challenge anyone not to love it. The only way I can fault it is that they never made a follow up or that their are almost no games like it DinerDash Tycoon is similar in gameplay but still does not come close to the fun and enjoyability of this game. I really wish they would make a sequel for FGT.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fantastic! The graphics, sound, and entire concept of the game is stellar. This is *not* a time management game. You select your options from day to day, set them in motion and watch your business prosper or not based upon your choices. If you enjoy running a quirky and cute store with the supply/demand idea, original types of upgrades and advertising, side stories that will bring a smile... don't hesitate to get this one! And if you're on the fence about it, just give it a trial... enjoy, enjoy :)
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to game when nothing else will do! I purchased this came when it first came out, I played it and had a great time winning, loved all the quirky characters and to this date I still play this game. I too have been looking for another game like this but no avail, it is a fun time management game without the stresser of time running out on you. Just a fun and quirky game, highly recommend it!
Date published: 2013-01-20
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_1090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairy Godmother Tycoon

As the entrepreneur, it is up to you to build a thriving potion empire and climb the ranks of the Fairy Godmothers operation.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.