Laruaville 10

Laruaville 10

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(108.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The ghosts are back and this time they’re going to have a run-in with a famous wizard!

Merlin, the mightiest wizard of antiquity, has awoke and built himself a castle. Unfortunately, ancient castles were poorly designed with high humidity, dark corridors and drafty rooms! Merlin is smart however, and he has stolen the Sun and placed it in the castle for him to enjoy alone! But what about the rest of us? Maybe a friend from Merlin’s past can convince him to return the Sun to its rightful place.

  • For both hardcore and casual players
  • Follow the ghosts' next chapter
  • Play bonus games and build up your town
  • New mechanics you’ve never seen
  • Laruaville 9

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Laruaville 10

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(108.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Laruaville 10 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS SERIES ALWAYS CHANGES The characters may be the same, but the developers always finds ways to change things-- the icons, the story line and how to play. There is also a bonus section once again.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Loving It Nice graphics, responsive controls, cute ghosts. Has great replay value. It's not just a "match 3" game, you really need to think about how to solve each level. Has some mini-games every so often to break it up. It is a game for players of all levels as well Love this series.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun ghost and gaining points to buy huts I used to love this game when you saved up and "bought" the next item which was on view at the bottom of the screen. It's spoilt for me now because you don't know what the next addition will be or what it will look like in advance so it loses a bit of incentive. Please make the next game one where you can see what you are aiming for. Otherwise I like the match three and extra puzzles although similar to the other games are a bit fresher. I love the ghosts as usual.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You Are My Sunshine! Merlin is being a meanie and has stolen the sun to keep his "corner of the world" warm and bright. An interesting little story. ! wonder what the outcome will be?! This Match 3 series quickly became popular with its spectacular boards and fun power-ups. The graphics always brightly colored with interesting images and great sound effects. The quirky little ghosties are always up to something, no matter where they settle and building is their thing. I love the cute squeak of the female ghost when she is clicked. And old grumpy's attitude never waivers. I enjoy the silliness of the storylines. The mini-games are always the same, my faves being spot the difference and hidden object. I really think the solitaire and mahjong are way too easy, making them boring. It would be nice if each new release would feature a couple of new games to keep the ho-hums away or at least add more challenge to those easiest ones. I completed the demo and saw pretty much the same as the previous games. However, Number 10 didn't feel as challenging as before. I had no difficulty accessing the coins to clear the board and I found no challenge in moving the flames along this time. It was far too simple and boredom started to diminish my interest. The board images were not as brightly colored nor as attractive as in the other Laruaville games. These things were not big negatives but, for me, they made a difference in the level of enjoyment. The bonus games are still good for extra play and I absolutely love helping our little ghost pals with their building projects. The game ran with no tech issues, I have never run into any problems in the past. Laruaville is a terrific series that brings fun to all. It may be a bit frustrating for beginners, but once you realize it's all about the coins it is far less frustrating. Just focus on your approach to clearing the coins. It has always been lots of fun and worth the price of admission. Bonus Punch Monday makes it even better. In spite of my minor complaints this time around, I have added this 10th edition to my collection and will enjoy this fine Match 3 game many times over. Good replay value, good family fun. P.S. In the beginning of the game, I was surprised to see His name in the dialogue of a cartoon character.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bonus Levels are So Hard! I love a good challenge, and this game is fun, BUT I cannot get past the first bonus level! No matter what I do I get a "level failed" message. Some help would sure be nice! Wish you still had the forums - obviously I am missing something!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why so mean with bonuses? I love the earlier Laruaville games, but since Laruaville 7 there is no bonus for a match 4, just horizontal or vertical row clearers for a match 5. The Spellarium series by the same developers has the original bonuses, so they are the ones I buy now.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NO THANKS. Since the developers took away our ability to choose whether to use a rocket, a bomb or get rid of same tiles, these games have become, quite frankly, boring. I bought 8, discovered this facility had been removed and we had no control over the rocket, I was disappointed. I bought 9 hoping it would have been put back, but no. Now 10, and it's still the same. Boring, boring, boring. I have purchased every Larauville game, but certainly won't be buying any more of them. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought it anyway, but, disappointing Much too simple. No real challenge compared to previous versions, and other offerings from this designer. Gone are the multiple choice power ups, bonus rounds not that challenging at all. Became tedious after a while.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I didn't get past the 1st level There's no tutorial and I couldn't figure out how to get the key over to the lock. Where is the tutorial? In all of the years I've played BFGs I don't think I've ever left a bad review, but I have already deleted this game, and well here I am to tell you about it. I haven't played any of the previous games, I guess I should mention that. Perhaps the devs think that people should already know how to play, but that's not the case. I don't care if you make 50 of the same kind of game you need. a. tutorial.
Date published: 2020-09-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_32047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Laruaville 10

The ghosts are back on a new puzzle adventure and this time they’re going to have a run-in with a famous wizard!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.