Our Beautiful Earth

Our Beautiful Earth

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(193.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Forests. Deserts. Small towns. Seashores. There are many beautiful places on our planet. They are all gifts from nature to mankind. If you can't travel to these places in person, start a relaxing, enjoyable experience by playing Our Beautiful Earth today!

  • Enjoy 30 beautiful scenes
  • Solve puzzles between every scene
  • Play Casual or Challenge mode
  • See all kinds of animals
  • Experience local customs around the world

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 341 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Our Beautiful Earth

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(193.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Our Beautiful Earth is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful places to visit This is a straight up hog game. The scenes are beautiful, objects are easy to see. A great game for the family. No Blood or gore. My cup of tea. Hope you like it as much as I do. This game is a keeper if you want a relaxing game.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I really enjoyed this - scenery was beautiful, authentic sounds, fairly easy to see although I would have liked a magnifying glass - so had to use my own, as my eyes are no longer young,& I only had 1 scene where I swear there was NOT a 3rd cat! There are also mini games to give you a break - find matches, match 3, find words etc The only thing I wasn't sure of, was which country I was in, as the map if being helpful ,was too small for me to read Got to around level 10 in demo & was sad to have it end
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun HOG I adore finding the cats. Wish dev's would create more games with cats in them. This game offers straight up hidden objects with mini games in between. I like that you can skip the mini games if you want. It would have been nice to have a zoom feature for those of us who can't see very well. Also would have been nice to know where in the world we're playing, just for a bit of learning. It was a buy for me.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice HOG Thanks Dev's, nice casual HOG, scenes bright and colorful, definitely a change up from the usual same old dark, somebody's been kidnapped/or murdered HOGs...
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Best hog ever!!! this game has everything. i'm buying it
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game, but a little repetitive The only complaint I have is that the scenes were a little repetitive after a while and the items to find as well. Also lots of man-made scenes, not so much of "Our beautiful Earth". Still though, I enjoyed it and will watch for the second one! I especially liked that there was no music, only sounds of creeks, birds, etc.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's pretty basic but a nice light relief in these pandemic days The hidden objects puzzles are pretty basic, not as sharp as I'd like them but they aren't bad. I liked going to various lovely places, loved that there were the "bonus" cats (no bonus though). The puzzles between the HOPs were doable and not too tedious, kind of felt they were more aimed at children but that's okay. I wasn't expecting a mental challenge here, just something light and gentle since there have been and still are too many real life challenges these days. It's a rather short game compared to a lot of others I'm still working on.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THIS GAME IS A CATS MEOW Our Beautiful Earth is a HO game that does get somewhat monotonous. If it wasn't for the fun-filled games in between each HO scene, I'd probably give this game 3 stars instead of 4. The game would be good, however, if you wanted an endless, somewhat senseless game to fill those empty, soon to be cold nights.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I SEE TREES OF GREEN, RED ROSES TOO...AND I THINK TO MYSELF, WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD ? This is a delightful, old-fashioned Hidden Object Game filled with all the amazing things Our Beautiful Earth has to offer...sort of!?! I loved the sound effects of birds singing, frogs croaking, and crickets chirping in the background, it was especially adorable when you find the 3 cats in each scene and they meow when you click on them! Although I found some of the items to be fairly well blended into the scenery, I felt that the graphics were a tad bit blurry and the listed objects they chose were poorly chosen given the nature of the theme "Our Beautiful Earth" To me they should have chosen objects that represented the beauty of the earth rather than the same ole standard stock photos of stenciled stars & hearts, arrow signs, a #8, telescopes, paper boats, clouds shaped animals, cucumbers, eggplants & grapes in trees, ties, paintbrushes, suns, and clocks. This would have been an amazing game if they would have chosen a theme for each scene, (and even cooler if they layered each scene to include multiple levels as I'll explain) such as a Desert Scene filled with hidden desert wildlife like rattlesnakes, roadrunners, prairie dogs, jackrabbits & foxes, insects, birds, and various cacti, the top level would be the sky obviously, the mid-level would be the prairie, the lower level could be animal dens caverns or caves. Another scene could have been an Ocean Scene that had a coral reef under the water filled with hidden crabs, clams, corals, colorful reef fish, and sea horses, while above the reef in the waves they could hidden dolphins and whales with seagulls, pelicans, etc. flying above, perhaps even throw in an island scene or a volcano...doesn't that sound more like Our Beautiful Earth? Doesn't that sound way more exciting? I think I need to start developing my own games lol :) You can play in a Casual or Challenge Mode of difficulty which basically just has a slower Hint recharge and a slower Skip feature for the Mini-Games. Each scene has 15 Listed Items to find and there is no timer or penalties for misclicks, nor is there a zoom or magnifying glass, but the items are a decent size without being overly large and out of proportion. There is a single Hint feature and a Super Hint feature that briefly highlights and flashes several items on the list, but you will lose the "Never Use A Hint" 1000 bonus points if you use the hint feature. Each scene has 3 hidden Cats that vary each time, and they are worth 1500 points, you'll also receive 1500 for each level completed. The points are used to purchase 15 different Gift Shop items, but honestly, they are some of the most unappealing items imaginable, I don't even know what some of them were supposed to be! After each Hidden Object Scene, you will play a Puzzle or Mini-Game such as Spot the Difference, Match 3, Memory Matching Card Pairs, Drag Shaped Puzzle Pieces into Place, or Rotate & Drag Tetris-shaped Pieces into a Grid. It's a pretty game, it is a tad bit blurry and as I said, they really dropped the ball on creativity...or perhaps my idea of creativity is just more imaginative than this?
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice steady-as-she-goes kind of game! This game is somewhat similar to Vacation Adventures Park Ranger and Cruise Director series without all the fringe! I like these games now and then. They're calming. However, I didn't see much of our beautiful earth and/or scenes as suggested. It seems much of the artwork was photos and not real good ones either, in my opinion. Much of the areas also seemed to be situated in one specific country. So I didn't see much of a variety there. If you just want to chill as I do from time to time, this is the game for you. You have three cats you need to obtain in each scene and then there are those items that were not always situated where they should be but that's all in the fun of the game. Some items were not that easy to find which was challenging and I liked that. What I especially liked were the puzzles. Not difficult really but fun to do and sometimes tedious. All in all, it was a good, relaxing game. I give this game 3 stars out of 5. The artwork was mediocre in my opinion; more like photos; music was good and unobtrusive--no storyline really except again. I still recommend this game. It's relaxing and I finished it in no time!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Short What there was, was good, just far to short.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TOO MUCH REPETITION I played the demo then purchased the game and have played about half of it. I really like finding the 3 cats and there seems to be a horse in almost every scene. However, I was disappointed in the overwhelming number of Asian scenes as well as having to find the same item over and over again in the dlifferent scenes. There are lots of items in each scene, so repetition is not necessary. In addition, it would be nice to see some info on the locations. I'm not disappointed that I purchased it, but hope it improves if more games are released.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sure is Relaxing! A good choice for those who like 'relaxing', straight hidden object games. The scenes are mostly attractive enough and not too cluttered. The 3 cats that you find once per scene in the game are very easy to find as are most of the hidden objects - one or two per scene had me searching for an extra minute or two. Music is soothing, perfect for those wanting a relaxing experience. Note that you can only choose mode of play at the beginning, can't change it later. I played the first scene 3x to see if the game was like the "Travel To..." series -- it's not; all were just straight listed items, no silhouettes, or missing or scrambled word lists. You have to find a few new items each time you play a scene again but most of the items are the same ones you had to find before. The same Spot the Differences scene (including all the exact same differences to find) came up afterwards all 3x I played. I don't understand why the developers don't tell us something as basic as where we're supposed to be (what country/place the scene represents) and a little bit about it. That makes a game like this a bit more interesting and we often learn something new, too. Points are earned by finding the cats and hidden objects which you then use to purchase items that apparently have no purpose other than just collecting all of them. Not a purchase for me but a decent choice for those who aren't looking for any challenge, just some relaxing, find-the-objects fun if that's what you enjoy. In that case, I have to say I recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Meh... Nothing spectacular, or even interesting, about this Hidden Object game. Most of the items were a little too obvious to locate, not a challenge at all. And I didn't find the scenery "beautiful" at all. The scenes, in my opinion, were cluttered and dirty. On one level, in particular, it appeared to be a dirty alley, with only a tree and brick wall in the scene. Hardly the "Beautiful Earth" as described in the title. If the game isn't challenging, it would be nice if at least the visual quality was appealing. I'll pass on this HOG.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but too short I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of this game, with beautiful graphics and nice, gentle sound effects and music. I wish it had been a little longer though. I did enjoy all the mini-games that broke up the hidden object scenes. The 3 cats you're supposed to find in each location can be challenging to spot, but I found them all, and only needed to use the hint button a couple of times with one type of the mini-games. All around, nice game, no stress and neat locations.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from plain HOG way too easy i like this game. Very similar to Casual ARTS but with out the junk clutter. Games are easy too. Not much more than that. I'd buy if on sale/
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Get Out Your Glasses! Talk about eye strain! While the graphics and artwork are pretty, the objects are SO small, even with my glasses on I had a hard time finding things! Alot of the objects are the same color as the background so that made it worse. It's a pretty game but, not worth the headaches to play.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Demo Review I love HOG but this one had the look and feel of a game developed decades ago. That seems to be the trend. Resurrect old games and sell them as new releases at full price.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me! I played for about ten minutes before my eyes gave out. I've played other games of this type but I found this one too busy. Think I'll stick to the adventure HOGs.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from will not play I have been a client of BF for many years. Once downloaded this will not play. All my other games are fine I think you have an issue with .exe. Could not even play this game.... I even used a credit !!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too short It was fun but too short and not very challenging. Don't bother purchasing. Wish I hadn't.
Date published: 2020-10-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_32143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Our Beautiful Earth

Explore the most beautiful places in the world.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.