Jewel Match Origins: Palais Imperial

Jewel Match Origins: Palais Imperial

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(216.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Suricate Software brings you an exciting journey to a truly historic era in this beautiful new Jewel Match adventure!

Journey back in time to experience the lavish architecture of the Baroque Era in this imperial match-3 adventure! Traverse vast levels of gameplay and collect a dazzling array of riches to help young Daniel van Arras, an aspiring architect, build a breathtaking palace for the French emperor that will be acclaimed for centuries to come. Play bonus mini-games with hidden object scenes and jigsaw puzzles to gather additional resources. Visit the shop to choose from dozens of items available for purchase to assist Daniel on his ambitious mission to assemble the magnificent palace and earn the prestigious rank of Royal Architect!

  • Explore 180 huge levels!
  • Timed, relaxed, and limited modes
  • Build an impressive palace
  • Buy dozens of upgrades and power-ups
  • For additional features, check out the Collector's Edition

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 263 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match Origins: Palais Imperial

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(216.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match Origins: Palais Imperial is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... I have loved all of the "Jewel Match" games so far. But this one was definitely mediocre at best. The dated simplicity of the graphics makes me wonder if it was called "Origins" because it was written 10 years ago and forgotten about until somebody stumbled across it recently...
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the old style better. I have purchased all the Jewel Match and this one is not my favorite at all. I don't like the way the castles are. I hope they go back to the old style in the next one or this will be my last purchase in this series. I bought it without trying because I always enjoyed them.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Simple and positive answers i seem to be forever redoing levels and realized i needed the peacock to reach the real complete level so have done the levels again as i cannot get past the 1% castle complete , is there any guidance to this game it is becoming VERY repetitive and is annoying as it preventing me PURCHASING new games
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Castles? Instructions are nearly non-existent, including the critical one that tells you to click on a "Castle # - 0% complete" in order to build castles. I started the game 3 times before I figured this out! I have most of the previous Jewel Match games and have played them many times. Very unhappy I wasted so much time on this one before I discovered the trick.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a disappointment I realize that this Palace series of Jewel Match can be a bit "9 year old Princess", but this is so tacky (Baroque marries Rococo) it was almost insulting. First off, there is really only one Versailles like scene with several building. The joy of all the Jewel Match games has always been the beautifully constructed scenic atmosphere that you create full of thunder, fireflies, smoking torches, waterfalls, sailing ships, moonlight, sunsets and so much more. Jewel Match Twilight (still one of my all time favorite games) is almost a work of art. The Palais version is gaudy and yet all the same. Opening with so many cutesy birds why bother winning stars and adding the hideous peacocks and even more birds but not much else. You often have to complete an entire round just to win a single curtain panel or tiny door filigree on a stupid carriage, perhaps a tiny garden pedestal of which you will need 6 or more. An obvious attempt to prolong the game without adding any value. Game play slows to a boring crawl. Even the music is annoying rather than soothing so I turned it off early on. In short, this game seems like a cheap and lazy attempt for the manufacturers to make money on a quick turn around. I felt cheated to the point that I am not even sure I can endure playing the entire game. Such a sad statement for what is usually a delightful experience.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Jewel Match Possibly I'm old fashioned but I prefer the game play on the older Jewel Match. You had the entire scene right in front of you - this you have to right click to move around and then find you have shadowy thingies alerting you to a castle that needs built - hope this makes sense because it didn't to me. On the older Jewel Match once you finished the scene you had the choice to explore the crypt or the garden to get stars to buy extras - this you have to click the icon and bap around thru several screens to accumulate stars - this is slow going and so is collecting cash for power ups and medallions to purchase an addition to the scene. Sorry to say I didn't like this game and will be playing close attention to the next Jewel Match video before I purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_32151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match Origins: Palais Imperial

Experience the Baroque Era through an architect's eyes!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.