Spellarium 6

Spellarium 6

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(50.77 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Spellarium is back with the next great puzzle adventure! This time, the Gods grow tired of their responsibilities and have chosen to delegate duties to Eric while they go on a much-deserved vacation! Join Eric and help him take on a monumental task while completing a resort for the Gods!

  • Match3 mechanics you've never seen before!
  • Beautiful fantasy worlds in wide screen resolution
  • Bonus games to complete
  • An incredible new story unfolds
  • Spellarium 5

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 60 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Spellarium 6

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(50.77 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Spellarium 6 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spellarium 6 This is the best one of the Spellarium games. Fun and challenging.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent A new Spellarium and I'm loving it so far. New things to do (you have to think a bit!), excellent minigames, and you have to build a resort for the gods. Great game!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrong pictures of game!!!!!!!!!! The preview pictures are all wrong. Show a different game. Please correct as many may pass on game because of wrong pictures. It's the same Spellarium we have come to love.Too much holiday cheer?!!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best One Yet! This game was so much fun & quite a challenge at times. Different strategies from previous games. A winner!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun fun fun! I bought this game as soon as I saw it. It is guaranteed fun! The creators of this game know exactly what to change to keep it fun and entertaining along with a new challenge. I am not disappointed in my rush to purchase!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spellarium6 I love all the the spellairium games.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one in the series yet The best one yet in this series. Good challenging and fun. The story is still Eric having to do something or another but the game play makes up for his odd story. New and different from the previous games.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game series Great game just like the first 5. I always look forward to these games. As a matter of fact I love all the match 3 games from this developer. I gave the "storyline" 5 stars but in all honestly I never pay attention to the storylines in games. I just assume for people who like storylines it was probably good :-)
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES!! YES!! YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Didn't even play it that long & it was a buy! Don't look at the pictures of the game, they aren't correct. Scared me at first, so I thought I'd take a chance. I was afraid they changed it to something stupid. NOPE! They have new twists! If you liked the others, you'll LOVE this one!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IGNORE The Games Pictures!!!!! Oh man what a scare I Love Spellarium I have all of them and I was so excited to see this one yesterday but once I seen the Display pictures i was like ON NO they are changing the game I love so much. But Thankfully for the wonderful women towards the bottom of reviews I gave it a try and YES its Exactly the Game We Love So glad they need to fix the pictures up above it will make others not want to try this. So happy Love the game play awesome and Beautiful looks and sound just all out wonderful!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Spellarium you know When I saw the game pictures of mine hunter, I nearly didn't bother to download the trial. BFG - Why, why, why only include pictures of a game that has bored pc users for the last three decades? Please change For anyone wondering, the canons, beetles, match 3 are still there. Still very enjoyable. On a general note: Is there any reason to include spot the difference, build random child games or even attempt a storyline in with match 3's? For me, they are just annoyances to be skipped. Why waste time and money on coding and graphics for things that add little to no value to the game? Yes, these are cookie cutter games for the most part, but that is what I want from Spellarium. Match things, make bombs, clear boards, move forward. Maybe I am the only one, if so, carry on.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spellarium 6 I enjoyed playing this game and all the games by this developer at first the screenshots were wrong and that was why I was a bit doubtful of it until they were corrected then I played it
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Excellent Spellarium Game I really enjoy the Spellarium series and this one is no exception. This time you are building a "resort" and have to overcome numerous match 3 games and the usual mini-games of solitaire, mahjong or "find the difference." The developers added a new twist to the match 3 games in the form of an iron tile that must be moved around with either cannon shot or bombs. Some of them were quite challenging and they were all fun. I highly recommend the entire Spellarium series!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Spellarium yet. The first two weren't my favorites because the lady bugs would explode on their own after a time and I hated that. But there were challenges. The third was better because they didn't do that which I loved. This one is over the top though. I have no clue what the heck I am doing with all the complicated mechanics, but am making it thru just fine. One of the best instruction documents of most games too. Even so I am a little confounded. Not as much as Clearit 9 though. I have no clue why marble become unanchored and can't find any clue as to why. At least in Spellarium, I know how to trigger the "gates" and bombs and stuff and what happens, sort of. I do it by intuition and it all works out. I do love the interim solitaire and mah jong games dearly. A good thinking strategy type game.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really great I love the way the developers have something new and unique in every one of their games. This one was a fun challenge. Cursed House, Larauaville, Spellarium even way back to Floria have all been excellent. The best thing is I cam play these games multiple times without getting bored. I hope these very creative developers produce many more games.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Match 3 with some variety I like that there is some strategy involved on some levels and you need to do some things in a particular order. There are quick Mahjong, Solitaire, Hidden Object and Find the Difference games. I like that you can skip any of these mini games right away if you don't want to do it. Definitely a fun Match 3!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The new mechanics are fun A little easier than the earlier versions, but the new mechanics make you think ahead several moves. Found one I had to restart so far, but I am about a third of the way through the game. Matches seem easier than other versions though. Seems easier to get rockets and dynamite.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True Spellarium Didn't disappoint. Loved the other 4 and this one is great too.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New stuff There are new ways to play, as well as new scenery. But there seem to be glitches in the match 3 sometimes. Mine is for Mac. I don't think all of them are me not knowing. I have played them all.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD GAME Another good game from this developer. New features that make you think about your next steps.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jewel al the match 3 games i have it form Big fish
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from spellarium more like cursed house to me This is not the game I was expecting. I was anxious to play the Spellarium but it was so weird and exactly like Cursed house games. don't underestimate the game tho as it is a fun gamer just not what I expected from the name.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lvl 37 broke Level 37 not working .. i love thes games but its not working
Date published: 2021-10-09
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_32212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spellarium 6

Spellarium is back with the next great puzzle adventure! Join Eric and help him take on a monumental task while completing a resort for the Gods!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.