Puzzle Pieces 3: Fantasy

Puzzle Pieces 3: Fantasy

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(533.31 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Puzzle Pieces series is back with a magical new world full of fantasy and imagination! Explore an endless dreamland full of inspiration as you complete challenging jigsaw puzzles!

Puzzle Pieces features user-friendly interface, full customization, HD levels, and an inspiring soundtrack that perfectly complements the fantasy setting.

  • 5 Chapters plus a Secret One!
  • Increase puzzle size - from 30 to 1024 pieces!
  • Use completed puzzles as HD wallpapers!
  • Turn your own images into puzzles
  • Puzzle Pieces 2: Shades of Mood

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 666 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Puzzle Pieces 3: Fantasy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(533.31 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Puzzle Pieces 3: Fantasy is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DROP DEAD GORGEOUS... These jigsaw puzzles are heartbreakingly beautiful. The music is just lovely. There are different categories, each with 36 puzzles. You can adjust the number of pieces. You can zoom in or out by clicking on the (+) and (-) magnifying glasses or by using the mouse wheel. You can change the background, and I forget what else. The puzzle pieces are tiny, tiny, tiny, and the only thing you *can't* do is make the puzzle pieces bigger. Zooming in merely lets you get up close and personal with one or two pieces, meaning you can't check out a piece to see where it might go on the board, so that's no help. At least for me. Oh, and it's timed - no casual option but you can buy more time. I stopped playing timed games years ago - I have plenty of time stress in my biz, don't need more. If your vision is excellent and you have no problem seeing the bitty pieces, I highly recommend this game. I am SO disappointed that I can't play it.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visually beautiful puzzle game Based on the demo, this is a very appealing game. The only issue I had was that the game doesn't save the play position if you have to save and exit, nor does it save the preferred piece type, but that's a minor issue.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Piece size As much as I would love to play this game, there is no way to increase the size of the puzzle pieces themselves. My old eyes just can't distinguish the details. The colors are beautiful and the pictures lovely.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better pictures than many I liked the way this puzzle played, similar to others in that you can choose edge pieces, then you can bring the center pieces in. Suggestion here would be - please don't populate all the pieces in the center. Then you have to move them all out of the way one by one. (No highlight and grab all pieces feature). You can change shapes, background, number of pieces. Odd thing is when you open up the puzzle preview it tries to cling to your cursor and you have to keep clicking to put it in one place. Best part is the pictures are pretty cool.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOVE the Pictures BUT..... Okay, I LOVE this designer's games but I've noticed something that happens in this and a couple of others...I love doing large piece amounts usually over 800 and it takes me a few days to finish one however at some point when I click on a piece it suddenly looks like a shadow and you can't tell where it's going to land so you can't put it into place. Now I have never noticed a time limit even though it shows that you can buy additional time in the help section but when I go to the main puzzle I'm working on there is no option to buy time so I'm not sure if this shadow issue is time related or not. Unfortunately Big Fish no longer has trouble shooting so we can't get answers as to why something is happening and how to fix/change it.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rubbing My Eyes I am giving these puzzles a 3 (3.5 really), but that is based almost entirely on the gorgeous pictures. I really looked forward to playing, but after doing several puzzles I am somewhat disappointed with the mechanics. Please, make all the gimmicks/counter/ timer/rewards optional so we can just enjoy doing the puzzles. A line around the edge of the whole puzzle instead of just corner notches would be nice. I’d almost prefer the option of a few piles of pieces instead of the initial crowding around the puzzle area. When moving pieces (right mouse button) near the sides, top, or bottom of the full screen, the whole puzzle and loose pieces move - which is annoying. However, what will keep me from really enjoying these puzzles is the slight blurriness of the loose puzzle pieces. Once in place within the puzzle the pieces become very clearly detailed, so I’m not sure why loose pieces are the way they are. I tried every available option - background, brightness, etc., to get rid of the blurriness, but nothing helps. In addition, putting the cursor over the loose pieces produces a yellow outline and a yellowish tint, so placing the pieces by colour is made more difficult. Note: there is an option for traditional shape, so not sure if I have an updated version or what.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely Needs Work The graphics are beautiful but the game itself needs work. - No player profiles that I could find. Is this game intended for just one person? - No way to change the type of puzzle piece. - Since when are jigsaw puzzles timed? - No way to sort pieces except by manually moving them like I do in real jigsaw puzzles. - Pieces are way too small unless you zoom in and then you have to scroll and manually move pieces so you can see them. It could be I am just used to Jigsaw Galore but this games needs a little more work.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fun but no sign in When I downloaded this game, all the puzzles had been worked already. I could work them again but the system to keep track of which puzzles had been worked and which hadn't had already been used so I had no way to keep track of which puzzles I had worked and which I hadn't. Also my score was added to the previous score of all the puzzles worked. A simple sign in would have solved this.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Should have played the demo first I really enjoyed Puzzle Pieces 2 so I expected this to be at least as good. The picture selection looked interesting and the game mechanics familiar. The it went south from there. There is no traditional shape option for the cutout. When you select a piece it's as if a yellow filter has been applied to the entire piece with a brighter yellow border. The color change can not be ignored; the piece looks as if it belongs in a different puzzle altogether until it's deselected. If you sort pieces by shape and/or color you will get frustrated in very short order. Glad I only paid 1/2 price as it's going into the bottom of the toy box to gather dust after only playing one puzzle to try out all the piece shapes... One shape was sort of okay but traditional is still my preferred cutout. I hope the developer can get the yellow out and release an update for this game.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need a magnifier to play Wow. My experience with this game was totally different than the previous reviewers. I love a good jigsaw puzzle, but I was struggling to read or see most of this game. The icons at the top when you scroll over them to see what they were had a font that was so small as to be unreadable. If you clicked the magnifier, it did not enlarge the font. The puzzle I tried was the starry night one, with the number of puzzle pieces set around 184, and the puzzle pieces blended into the background so well the only way to see them was to scroll over them even with the brightness adjusted. It was difficult to get the screen to scroll up and down when the magnifier was on, and most of the pieces were off the screen. The game kept hanging up when I connected several pieces and then tried to move them. I had to exit the game several times to be able to manipulate the pieces. I finally gave up. On a positive note,the graphics were gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Pictures I'm not sure there is much more to say. This game has horrible, uninspiring pictures that are all pretty much about the same thing: fairy-type pictures, but not in a good way. Not only that, but I recognize some of these pictures from their other versions of this game. Does that reflect laziness or cheapness? Not sure which - but neither is acceptable. I recommend opening the demo first so you get at least two or three levels of pictures and a good idea what the others will look like. I cannot possibly recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-28
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_32310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Puzzle Pieces 3: Fantasy

Explore an endless dreamland full of inspiration as you complete challenging jigsaw puzzles!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.