Twin Mind: Murderous Jealousy Collector's Edition

Twin Mind: Murderous Jealousy Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(358.41 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Domini Games presents the first title in a fresh new detective series with Twin Minds: Murderous Jealousy!

Twin detectives Randall and Eleanor Jones share a passion for justice, but their methods couldn't be more different. He's the logical, deductive type, while she uses a mystical approach, but they'll need to combine their skills when they're called in to investigate an onstage murder at the local theater! And once they dig into the victim's past, they discover that nothing about this case is as simple as it seems! Gather your wits and wisdom to help Randall and Eleanor get to the bottom of one of the strangest cases you've ever experienced in this mystifying new Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Find hidden coins, morphing objects, and more to complete your collections!
  • Replay your favorite hidden-object scenes and mini-games to unlock challenging achievements!
  • Keep the case moving with a strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1191 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Twin Mind: Murderous Jealousy Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(358.41 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Twin Mind: Murderous Jealousy Collector's Edition is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "fun" fact: historically black cats were associated to bad luck 'cause they were principally from Turkey. Turkish pirates used to carry cats, most of them black, to exterminate rats on the ships and keep the crew "healthy". When eventually you would see a black cat at the port, everybody would know that pirates were arriving and with them robberies, violence and murders. Later, like centuries later, black cats were then associated with witches and dark arts and starts simbolizing evil and bad luck. Thanks to the cristians point of view. I lost my black cat two months ago, after 15 years of unconditional mutual love. I'll buy the game but i really didn't appreciate the fact that in the demo a black cat is the reason why you can't leave the house if you don't purify the aura. Fact-checking can be funny, why don't spend an hour on it and improve the game even more?
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Who doesn't love a good mystery? I had beta tested this game a while ago and loved it. It doesn't appear that they fixed many things that were suggested. The strategy guide is still misnumbered as far as collectibles go. I did not check it for regular game play. You have a great detective story with lots of twists and turns. In typical Domini fashion, there is a custom mode to customize your game. Very good HOS and puzzles that are not going to make you scream, but can be accomplished with a little brain power. (I even did most of them, and I truly stink at puzzles). I'm really looking forward to this series. Seems all the series out there are sci fi or fantasy, which are not my cup of tea. It's a fairly long game with a great bonus chapter. If I had my choice between the CE and SE for this one, I'd definitely go for the CE just for the bonus game. As always, give it a try in the demo.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A solid 4 stars I usually don't care for Domini games because of day glow colors they use. In this game's case I make an exception. Well done. Definitely a buy.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Glitchy This game could have been very good except it might have been rushed to release because there are glitches abound. 1. The map stops working half way through the main game 2. On the bonus game the map started working again but didn't show the exclamation mark where an activity could take place. 3. One of the puzzles in the Bonus Game required moving dots on a grid to copy a form shown on a page. I created the form exactly but nothing happened. I did it again several times. Then I looked it up on the strategy guide. Nope didn't work. I had to skip the puzzle to progress. 4. In the main game a puzzle that required moving circles to create an image. Moving one circle moves another, etc. After about 30 minutes I could never make the image come together. I had to skip this puzzle too. 5. On the scene where there is a cabin with broken steps, you have to find boards and nails and something heavy to fix the steps. I found the boards and the something heavy (a boot) but when I found the nails and clicked them onto the steps, the boot dissappeared under the steps and hammered the nails from underneath. Pretty funny. NOT! This game could have used better beta testing. I was disappointed. I have purchased more than 400 games here and never seen anything like this before.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same Bells, Same Whistles, Same Purple, Same Mailbox I just finished a wonderful game by an independent developer that was outstanding. Amazing hand-drawn graphics gave the game a palpable atmosphere. The story was believable and the back story fascinating. Most importantly, the game treated me as a thinking adult. Then I played this game. Domini- please just forget the color purple exists, ok? Stop congratulating me for every note I find- it's like getting a participation trophy; it's embarrassing. And quit putting weird stuff in mailboxes!!! Why do you think they call it a "mailbox"? Because it contains mail, that's why. I shouldn't have to break into a public mailbox in order to find my own keys to my own cabinet in my own house...why aren't my keys in my house?! Once again, I have to sew the hole in the glove to remove thorns BUT right next to the thorns is a pile of dirt which I can't remove because I don't want to do it with my bare hand...but wait a minute, my hand just had a glove on it literally a second ago- I mean it was just right there and now it's gone when I could have used it on the dirt pile. So, what do I have to do? Find a record, climb up a ladder to an old phonograph and play the record so a compartment on the phonograph opens with a gold spoon in it so I can remove the dirt pile. Are you kidding me? Or maybe the Domini dev team enjoys keeping their expensive flatware in old phonographs, I don't know. The voice-overs in this game are truly uninspired...the female dialogue of this detecting duo is particularly bad. The storyline is good as are the graphics (once you omit the purple); at least some imagination was put into that. Usual variations on the HOPs, you've got your match-3 option as well. This isn't a bad game- it's a bland game. I'll recommend it, though, as some may really enjoy it. As for me, I need a bit more depth, more umph. More intelligent gaming. This game is disappointingly shallow and just a rehash of the same old silly gadgetry.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked the Characters, Game Was Only OK A new spin on the multiple POV approach, with fresh characters and a nicely twisty plot. Eleanor's is a much more finely drawn character but they show enough difference to be credible, and you don't really need the ID indicator the Devs provide in order to know who you're playing as. Pros: Intricate plot with a fairly distributed set of reveals. Decent voice acting, puzzle difficulty level is all over the place but offers the option of an Easy mode that helps make up for it. Cons: Graphics are nicely drawn but a bit glaring and the main game is quite short. Some of the object searches seemed overly specific - why, for example, Eleanor tells Randall to find something that will handle the villain when her brother has a three-foot crowbar in his hand is a bit of a mystery. Yes, I know, no violence, but still... Bonus game: Here we play as Eleanor only, Randall being off on an undercover mission of some sort. Very generous game play unlike the main game, with plenty to do and places to go. I was disappointed to encounter a fatal glitch on the last scene, the confrontation between our heroine and the villain, one of those things that are always irritating but come on now, on the very last scene? Can't comment on the Extras because I couldn't finish - sooo close. Grr. Overall, I think that the main game should have been expanded to fit a better than average plot that would have supported much more play. Enjoyed the characters and I hope to see them again in the future. Three stars and a conditional recommendation for the fun.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't get to finish Demo **Glitch** I was glad to see a whole new type of game out there. There really isn't too many popping up these days because for one thing, only 2 developers seem to be doing much of "creating new games" lately. (Domini is doing the most, and I for one am EXTREMELY grateful they are.) So, I downloaded the demo and set about finding out if I was going to wait for the Standard game, just get the CE now or just pass on this one all together. Unfortunately, I am going to Pass on it until they fix the Glitch they have going on right now. Here is what happened and more on the game play & features.... I played for a good hour/hour 1/2. I was at the theatre which is the 2nd to last chapter of the demo, if not real close to it, where I finally got what I was needing to scare a bird up on a light pole, so it would drop my keys to the car. (yup, another one of those "are you kidding me" stupid errands we seem to need to do so often in these games), Then I put the key in the car door. But before I opened it, I looked at the map to make sure I cleared all the "extras", I like to double check to make sure I don't skip a "collectable" item. (Those are the best part for me.) I had one more in the theatre, went in there, grabbed it and then went back to the car and .........NOTHING! The car door wasn't open, I couldn't get inside, I couldn't even go forward. Not even on the map because the next chapter hadn't been accessed yet therefore it was blocked from entry. And the "key" was missing from the car door, I couldn't finish what was needed in order to "drive" forward, I couldn't walk forward either. I exited out of the game, then went back in, I tried a few things, but nothing would work. I ended up just deleting the demo and writing this review. Nothing really is as aggravating as playing a game like these for over an hours time and then not be able to finish when you only have a few more steps left, or actually, ANY steps left. Also, if you are the type to get irritated by things that don't make sense regarding where you find things that you are needed to find and use, then you won't enjoy this game. Me? It doesn't really bother me too much because, IT'S A GAME! Lol But some are REALLY senseless and are a little irritating like this one where you're in an HO and you need to put 2 things together that are "supposed" to create an item like: a hat and a bucket are things that make a "top hat". WHAT?! and feathers & (get this), a fan to create a ...FAN! Seriously?? LOL Yeah, that was a little hard to swallow. There are quite a bit of nonsense things in this game, so be sure you are aware of this if you decide to get this game. Or, just play the demo, to see if it bothers you too much. So, unfortunately, I can't recommend this game the way it is with the glitch and all the things that are just a little too idiotic. However, by all means, if it doesn't really matter to you, then go for it! The game otherwise is fun. This was based on Demo part only. You will have a few short chapters to play, coins to collect along with evidence pieces and some ink blot pages. (You won't be able to look at the collectable items or even the "store" to use the coins you collect unless you purchase the SE or CE game. You get a map that you can jump to locations with. You also get a Strategy Guide but it will only show you the demo sections. (I know this because I used it to try and figure out what was going on with the car keys.)
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Really Good Story Not Well Executed Increasingly, Domini has made their stories more complex with plot twists, interesting red herrings, and more character development but using so many of the same inventory tropes and predictable play results in a mediocre game, when it could have been so much more. That said, I think Domini is working on the problem by decreasing some of the back-and-forth; also, there are some variations on mini games and puzzles. I don't think it's an easy task, and I applaud Domini for their efforts and the number of games they release. Thank you. As well, this game really seems to have the glitches, especially if you like collectibles, which I don't, but even I could not help noticing the problem. And for me there was a problem with the bonus chapter; no doubt, playing the entire game over will probably sort it out, if I do. I think this can be a good series, and I look forward to the next game.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Twin Mind: murderous jealousy CE finished the game - it was quite enjoyable and fun to play. ONLY complaint is that half the collectibles were not available within the game !! I don't normally miss half the collectibles in a game - and once finished - NO opportunity to go back and find the ones a person missed. Many developers do not include this feature in their CE games, and they should. Otherwise, nice game.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DARK ROMANCE-FATAL EVIDENCE HYBRID WITH A SUPER BORING STORYLINE Completed Game approximately 5.0 hours (including completion of all mini-games & CE Bonus Chapter) 25 Main Game Scene Locations +14 Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner When will this developer learn that we aren't looking for the same thing rehashed with a new title? Sure, it's great that they are making new games, but clearly, they don't care about what's really important to HOPA fans...we want games that are different, we want games that aren't filled with repetitive tasks, we want games that challenge us to think about what to do next! Every game is the same, we can play the games by this developer on auto-pilot. We know where every zoom zone will be located...because they are always the same. We know what we will use a newfound inventory item on the second we pick it up...because they are always the same. We know that there will be 15 morphing collectibles, 15 items to buy with 70 coins...because they are always the same (with different names. We know how the story unfolds and how it ends...because they are all the same! All they are doing is copying and pasting features from one game to the next. I get that they don't want to put forth the effort it would take to make a game that is truly different, but their average ratings haven't made it past 3.4, a measly "it's okay" rating with gamers, but wouldn't you rather make more money by pleasing the masses? (apparently not) Gadgets/Helper: You will play two different characters, twins named Randall and Elanor Jones. Elanor has a paranormal ability and Randall is just an ordinary guy with good detective skills. This is the same scenario as Dark Romance and just as boring. Audio/Video Quality No doubt Domini has beautiful graphics and they are well adept at subtle music cues that do exactly what they are supposed to do...go unnoticed yet set the pace. They are also really clever at placing several interactive "toys" for the player to fiddle with, turning lights on/off, making ropes untie or move, or animals scamper...but have you ever noticed that after the demo there's hardly anything you can interact with? $"gotcha" $ I did not have any issues with collectibles as mentioned by another radiant reviewer. Collectibles & Morphing Objects (CE Version Only): There are 15 Morphing Pieces of Evidence, 15 Collectible Ink Blots, and 15 Forensic Items to purchase using the 70 Collectible Coins...the same collectibles and morphs that all of their games have, they just have different names. You can opt to show/hide a collectibles tab on the inventory bar that will open a specific icon when there is a collectible available. Hidden Object Scenes: There are 13 Hidden Object Scenes +5 in the CE Bonus Chapter and an alternate Match 3 Game available. The Match 3 Game would be amazing if they allowed you to make fast consecutive matches, it would be cool if they put a little effort into this aspect to make the boards get progressively more difficult, added more tiles or something other than a square board with no obstacles??!! There are Interactive Listed Item Finds, Replacing items into the Scene, Silhouetted Shapes, Multiples of Item Finds, Items Related or Keywords in Sentence Finds, ?+?=___ to find 2 items that when combined would make the listed item shown. Mini-Games: There are 18 Mini-Games +6 in the CE Bonus Chapter. You can choose to play them in an Easy or Hard difficulty mode and you can choose which mode to have them start out in the Custom Setting (you can still switch between modes for each individual game) Here are a few examples of super, no-brainer puzzles offered: 1-Enter the phone number shown on a piece of paper (seriously?) 2-Rotate disks with holes to show the correct number of each symbol shown. 3-Navigate a motorcycle without landing on the X's because there are X's all over the street when you ride a motorcycle? 4-Use arrows to move all pink candles to the outside and all green candles to the inside because you apparently can't just pick up the candles and move them? Bonus Chapter (CE Version Only) Elanor flys solo on a case to catch a serial killer with a thing for Brunettes. There are 5 Hidden Object Scenes and 6 Mini-Games spanning over 14 new scene locations. You will search for the remaining 2 Ink Blots, and 3 Morphing Evidence Items, as well as 15 Coins that allow you to purchase the final Forensic Items. Collector's Edition Extra's: (CE version only) 15 Wallpapers, 15 Concept Art Pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, 33 Movie Video Cutscenes, 40 Achievements, 17 Replayable Mini-Games, 18 Replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 15 Morphing Evidence Items, 15 Collectible Ink Blots, 15 Forensic Items, 70 Collectible Coins, a gazillion Missing Notes, 4 Main Chapters (Thank goodness!) +Bonus Chapter, and a Built-In Strategy Guide. All of my Series Lists (and much more) can be found on my new forum at thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same Tasks. Same Back and Forth Ugh! Where Domini Games always excel in their Graphics and illustrations in my opinion they need to come up with new ideas for their tasks. They have the same variation of tasks in each of their games and so much back and forth to make the game longer, which is not what I for one want in a game. Going back and forth just to pickup one item is tedious. I do like the story line but they do have some really dumb things happening. When have you ever seen a crow pick your car keys out of you hand and fly away with them? The HO's are exceptionally easy. I did not even have to look at the lists to know what to click on. That is a bummer. This is not a bad game and it will pass some time playing it. I just think Domini could spend more time working on one GREAT game instead of cranking out so many MEDIUM games. Try the Demo.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same Same Ok, so I review games by comparing them to my favorites. Once again, despite an ok storyline, we are cutting glass with diamond rings, making scoop nets, scaring birds to get them to drop stuff, repairing gloves to move pokey things. But the thing about these games that irritates me most is the irrational stuff. Why would there be a locked door immediately beside a 2 day old crime scene, or an old record player (yes you have to find the record) with the dead woman's diary beside it that somehow was missed despite all the crime scene stuff. Why would the "spiritualist" policewoman need to find a special sphere to connect to the crime scene at the crime scene?? Its dumb, and Domini games are full of these dumb things, and that's just the trial. I can suspend disbelief with the best of you, but I won't pay for dumb. For those of you who adore Domini games, this is a repeat of all their past games, nothing new or novel. Have fun!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The game doesn't make sense I was excited to see a new mystery series; looking forward to finding clues, using deductive reasoning, and common sense. But when Eleanor has to fix a payphone outside when she JUST talked to her brother on a cell phone, that was the first clue that this game would have no logic. Then we find objects in the strangest places - why lock up a scissors and spoon? One of the HOPs was finding objects that when put together make another object - again, some made sense. But, here's one that didn't: What do you get when you put together a hat and a bucket? Or how about an air circulator and feathers? I tried using logic, but for many of the answers I could find one object but not the other because they didn't go together in my mind. I'm still puzzling over some of the answers. I didn't even finish the demo. I want more real mysteries that challenge me! I don't want to summon spirits to help me solve a case.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected after demo I really liked the concept of playing two different characters. The demo peaked my interest so I decided to buy the game when it came out. The problem is the game is very glitchy! I use the game guide just to help me out on occasion, but this game's guide is terrible. There are things missing, pictures missing that tell you what to look for, and things in the wrong place and out of order. I also would not put my faith in the hint button either. You are better off figuring out the game yourself. If you have played a lot of hidden object games, you will have no problems figuring things out.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Trial: Familiar Story? Graphics are excellent, design of scenery and items are crafted with attention to detail, characterizations are well done and voice overs appropriate to character. Story is rather boring and confusing. If Adaline, the actress, lived all those years without dying, (where have I seen that name before?) why did she die this time. I guess that is what needs to be discovered. And why are all the vehicles old? The new hidden object games need some reworking. One has a glaring crystal ball in left corner that is distracting and trying to find + and + equals ? was rather annoying because items were hard to see. However, items are well designed and interesting. I skipped the mini games. After investigating the detective is told to go visit the understudy who is now in the hospital with some kind of allergy reaction So....what do we see at the hospital. A crazy looking and threatening doctor. Go figure...I guess I would have to purchase this one to find out more. Not going there! Lots of well-done aspects in this production, but the story failed to interest me to want more. Take the trial run and see for yourself.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HIDDEN OBJECT GOOD EXCEPT FOR FAULTS this game was pretty good except for i dont know were the missing coins are i got the collectors edition i have done the game 3 times and i have 30 coins missing and 3 inkblots missing .i no big fish have tried to help but still does not work .surely there is a update i can put in to finish this game
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not thought out at all. Please try the demo, some may be able to get past unnecessary busy-work and totally illogical placement of items. I could have given a higher mark for "challenge", but only because of illogic. The last thing your brother says to you on your cell phone is "call the theatre for the address." Your cell phone vanishes and you have to repair a payphone to make the call. Luckily the payphone still had a PHONEBOOK?! Some reading this may not even know of payphones or phonebooks. I'm not sure about a trained detective who's lockbox key and part of her safe combination ends up in a public mailbox. I tried to get past the lack of logic, but the HOS scene in the theatre blew it. You are to find two items that together make a new item. Could be fun, could add to the game... NO the first item ? + ? = fan. the answer, feathers + fan. They called the floor fan an air circulator. Somehow a man's hat plus a bucket equaled the "top hat" If you cannot get into the character you cannot get into the story. The story may be good, but I won't find out unless they make this game free. Domini seems to be the only developer doing anything and their grasp of English gets worse as time moves on. I'm going hate cancelling my membership. Big Fish, I beg you to please find us some quality games.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from another game playing each part ..................... this game is extremely short although the bonus chapter felt like the same length as the actual game. I don't normally purchase CE games however this was on special (8.82 instead of 8.00 for SE version). as the game is a intro to another one that will become (hopefully says the developers) a series - they should have spent 5 minutes (considering the game is short they have time time) to introduce the characters. I agree with another review that stated the illogical - you need to go to the hospital but you need to phone for their address and the steps to actually get the phone call (phone box) and hence the address - really she had a mobile with her 5 seconds earlier. Also the hidden objects and the matching of items were not logical or made any sense. Why do you need to collect "evidence" if it is not even looked at - examine it and come up with a solution - at least with Dark City games he goes home to review the evidence. Waste of effort collecting items. Definitely not keen on playing both roles (and this appears to be the norm in a lot of games) - i guess it helps the developers because they don't need to be so creative or improve the storyline. visuals and sound were ok however the policeman said he was going somewhere (see can't ever remember what they are doing) but he still appears on the scene. I wouldn't thought that it was too hard to put that 1 additional scene without him. Details are important. Bonus chapter - I only wished that they were both off on a undercover job.............particularly from the start so this game wouldn't have been released. using a mobile phone (not hands free) while driving - really !!! I know she had a car accident but it isn't giving off a good message. Unfortunately i couldn't finish the game because the poker was already in the door (and i had one in the inventory as well) but i couldn't select it ............. definitely not too upset couldn't finish it. In summary - i wasted 8.82 and will definitely not be purchasing any follow up games in this potential series. try the demo before purchasing - happy gaming :)
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sounds better than it is Played the demo and couldn't get into it. The main characters sound bored and even their looks are basic. Never thought I'd say this but the sister's so-called paranormal stuff actually offended me. It's like someone took a bunch of stereotypes of the occult and paranormal and just tossed them in. The mystery started off interesting but once they brought in an angle for the sister to come in it got silly. The puzzles aren't very fun either as they don't add anything to the story or gameplay besides being just another thing in the game. Hard pass.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to like it, but... Another reviewer has summed up my exact thoughts about this game. "Please try the demo, some may be able to get past unnecessary busy-work and totally illogical placement of items. I could have given a higher mark for "challenge", but only because of illogic. The last thing your brother says to you on your cell phone is "call the theatre for the address." Your cell phone vanishes and you have to repair a payphone to make the call. Luckily the payphone still had a PHONEBOOK?! Some reading this may not even know of payphones or phonebooks. I'm not sure about a trained detective who's lockbox key and part of her safe combination ends up in a public mailbox."
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good I couldn't complete the game because a lot of the collectables are missing eg 2 inkblots 2 clues + a lot of coins so my enjoyment of the game was very disappointing & very frustrating. What a waste of money
Date published: 2021-01-16
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_32293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twin Mind: Murderous Jealousy Collector's Edition

Can you uncover a murder victim's past and find her killer?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.