Wanderlust: The Bermuda Secret Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Wanderlust: The Bermuda Secret Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(563.36 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Mad Head Games proudly presents an exciting journey to a land that few have seen, and none have escaped in this adventurous new installment in the Wanderlust series!

You've been an oceanographer for years, and you've logged dozens of research flights, but you've never seen anything like this! When your flight takes you into an ominous cloud bank, you soon find yourself hidden within the eye of a permanent storm at the center of the Bermuda Triangle, with no connection to the rest of the world, no supplies, and no hope of escape from a strange island! To make matters worse, you quickly become caught in the middle of a showdown between the survivors that live on the island, and those that live within the vast network of twisted metal that hangs frozen in the skies. But which side is right, and who knows the truth about the exotic island at the center of everything? Prepare yourself for an experience unlike any other in this awe-inspiring new Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play as Collins to save your beloved in the Bonus Game!
  • Navigate the dangerous sky villages with an official strategy guide!
  • Go on an exciting treasure hunt and take on the ultimate HOP!
  • Enjoy exclusive concept art, soundtracks, wallpapers, and more!
  • Replay your favorite mini-games to unlock challenging achievements!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 894 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Wanderlust: The Bermuda Secret Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(563.36 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Wanderlust: The Bermuda Secret Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this game!!!!!! It has been a very long time since I enjoyed a game this much. My favorite in over a year at least. There was so much variety of people, situations, tasks ,locations. Surprises everywhere and a great deal of humor. Well done graphics and everything visible. Make sure to go through all the extras at the end not just the bonus game. There is a jigsaw puzzle and a treasure hunt among other things. The bonus chapter is hilarious. I have only one negative comment-the music became monotonous. I liked the music very much but it needed to be varied. Would love to see more games like this.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastically Fun !!! : ) Wanderlust: The Bermuda Secret CE Has to be one of the most fun games I have ever played ( I have over 850 BF Games, mostly HOGS ) This gem twists and turns in what is frequently the opposite of most other games require you to do so that you think to your self Ah-Ha ! I'll do this and nope, you end up doing that. : D I thoroughly suggest that you play this one when you are not in a hurry and I hope you gat a dozen laugh's while playing & when in the Bonus area be sure and take your time to investigate everything.....& by the way the Developers don't always hold your hand and I got my grey-matter exercised more than once LOL ! ; ) I am happily giving this jewel a full ***** 5 out of ***** 5 on my personal enjoy-ability scale : )
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and different! Love it! The interactions between the characters and the player are truly unique. First fresh ideas I've seen in quite a while!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative and unique We all know that the HO genre has seen better days. Now everything is the same old with similar story lines, similar color schemes, similar difficulty. When I read someone calling this "the best game ever" I wasn't expecting much to be honest. Fortunately, I gave it a try and was that a good decision! This game really spices the genre up, the HO scenes as well as the puzzles are creative and challenging. There's a hilariously quirky sense of humour to this game with nerdy characters and some twists you'd never expect in a HO game. This is a straight 5 out of 5 and the best game I played since years. Absolute recommendation.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best MadHead game since Maze 360 I love this game. I play a lot and found this challenging but not frustrating. It has great graphics, great story and most of all, great game play. HIGHLY recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game - more of daring andrew collins the 4th please.... the developers showed that they had a sense of humor - daring andrew collins the 4th was fantastic - funny, cheeky and very witty. I love when he took my tool kit, restarted the game etc., just so funny. Please create another game with just him ............ overall the game was fun - great concept the Bermunda triangle - had a issue with building the "soft landing" in Energy Orb because you needed to do this in order and i lost my chair - couldn't get it back but i rebooted the system and was able to start that section action. everything about this game was fun - the puzzles and hidden objects and even the collectibles (which i don't normally do) - also the extras just added to it. it was pleasing to see a toolkit that i was able to keep - instead of having to find a knife every other scene - so well done developers. Overall - had a great couple of afternoons playing.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST GAME IN THE LAST SEVERAL YEARS!! Wow, This game is a winner all the way around. There is such creativeness in each and every feature. The story line is something I could not have imagined. The HO's are completely different than what we have seen in other games. The puzzles are varied and quite different and so much fun. The sense of humor is very entertaining and delightful. The graphics are excellent as usual for Domini Games. The morphing objects are well hidden as are the collectables. I will play this game again, and again. I LOVE IT. Give it a try you will be delighted.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RESCUE BEN AND FIND A WAY HOME REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME AND BONUS What a fabulous game and I enjoyed every minute. This is a challenging game with some very funny moments. There is: * Easy to Custom modes (you can turn off Hint and Skip); * Voiceovers (with dialogue); * Interactive map; * 11 Achievements (some with 3 stars); * Gear bag (with a knife and rope descender); * 17 replayable HOPs and 3 replayable mini-games); * Find 26 morphs and 26 collectibles (triangles); * Treasure Hunt at the end of the game (dolls); * Ultimate HOP (straightforward). The graphics are superb. There is so much detail in every scene that you will just stop to stare around. The colours are bright and each scene is well defined and quite beautiful. The music is stunning to listen to as you play. The hidden object games are straightforward, silhouette, finding flowers, matching pairs and so much more. Some of these are quite challenging. Don't forget about the morph in each scene. You can replay these HOPs any time to get 100% accuracy and 3 stars. These took me quite a while to do. Wow, some of the mini-games are quite hard. Yes, its been a while since I've had challenging ones to play. A couple of them took me ages to finally defeat them. There is 1 morph and 1 collectible in each scene. Once again, some of these are challenging to find. However, if you miss any or want to do them later, then you can do them at the end of the game in the Extras. At the end of the game you have a jigsaw puzzle to do, a treasure hunt (which is finding a doll in each scene) and my favourite the Ultimate HOP which is straightforward this time. I loved the bonus game, which is quite lengthy. You play the bumbling Andrew Collins who you meet up with in the main game. He's really comical and will make you laugh. By the way, your computer is not playing up - he's manipulating it! If your geography is good, then you will see that the island you crash land on is actually the North Island of New Zealand. I live at the bottom of it. How cool to have where you live in a game! Thanks Mad Head - you made my week. Overall, I think most fishies will love this game. There are plenty of tasks to do, the scenery is gorgeous, has a great storyline and challenging HOPs and mini-games. Definitely comes recommended.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a great game emerges I feel like most of the games put out during the last 2 years have been mediocre and unoriginal. But finally, we have something that is truly different, fun, and clever. I applaud the developers for a fantastic game that combines puzzles that rely on both brains and visual detail. I actually laughed out loud at some of the dialogue as well! Well done.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Game I don't give out reviews very often, but this game deserves 5 stars. What a great and different story line. So good not to see, demons, witches, red and blue eyes, angry dogs - well, you get the idea. This game was refreshing. Some of the games were a little hard for me, but just had fun playing this game.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WANDERLUST FANS ARE IN FOR AN INCREDIBLE RIDE WITH THIS EDITION! Wanderlust is slowly becoming one of my favorite series from Mad Head Games, and that’s a high bar to reach. After two wonderful sequels (What Lies Beneath and The City of Mists), the chart-topping adventure series returns with an equally-wonderful new installment. Wanderlust: The Bermuda Secret excels in the story department. The storyline is completely original plus the creative and fast-paced storytelling makes it constantly refreshing and exciting to play. Wanderlust: The Bermuda Secret would not have been a success if it was not for its unique story and breath taking visuals. The visual style and ideas strike the perfect mythic, otherworldly tone – mixing grounded real-life elements as used in the Hidden Expedition series with more fantastical experimental elements that reminisce the dearly-missed Amaranthine Voyage series (IMHO). In addition, the quality of the production is second to none. From imaginative graphics and stunning animations to strong voice-acting and captivating background music, this new Wanderlust game surely does not disappoint and I had a blast playing it! The gameplay of Wanderlust: The Bermuda Secret is closely tied to its storyline. While this might translate to a linear and easy gameplay for some other games, the gameplay here is expansive and offers solid challenges. The adventure part of the game is often busy, with lots of tasks to complete in a single scene and plenty of backtracking. The hidden object scenes are highly interactive and fun and the puzzles and abundant and thoughtful. This new edition may even be a contender for GAME OF THE YEAR. With its six-hour runtime, Wanderlust: The Bermuda Secret was not a short game, but I still did not want the expedition to end. Luckily, the Collector’s Edition comes with a lengthy 90-minute bonus chapter. Other extra items include a strategy guide, wallpapers, concept art, soundtracks, an ultimate puzzle, replayable hidden object scenes, an ultimate hidden object scene, achievements, collectibles, and morphing objects. Final Thoughts: This installment of Wanderlust is definitely one you don't want to miss out on...and I highly recommend it to player of every level. Enjoy playing...Cheers! Also In this Series: Wanderlust: What Lies Beneath Wanderlust: The City of Mists Wanderlust: Shadow of the Monolith Wanderlust: The Bermuda Secret
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanderlust: The Bermuda Secret Collector's Edition What a Great game, a lot of different types of puzzles then you normally get and the game is long. When you think it's ended it gives you another part to the story and the extra stories were quite laugh out loud in some places. Well worth the money. Loved it.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whoo Hoo! what a fantastic game! super late getting in a review but the ONLY critique I have is to let some of that creative genius shine through on Hidden Objects..... it's BORING to click on shape after shape......
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Funny, Ironic, and Hip! Engaging story line, great and quite different characters--especially the self-ironic and hip Collins!--excellent bling, challenging puzzles, nice scenery and music--and you get to keep your knife! This game felt fresh and new! It's great to actually laugh and have a good time in a game!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun - Challenging - LOVED IT! I don't normally rate games but I have to say I truly enjoyed playing this game. I play these games to relax and challenge me but don't normally get enjoyment from them. I truly had fun playing this game. A++
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do not understand criticism Ok, let's confront the criticism of this game. It has a very clear storyline, it is funny, it is engaging, I loved it and you will love it. There are certain aspects in this game you have not seen before, be prepared to have a laugh.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mad how good this game is Was very hesitant when I saw the initial reviews but I can safely say now that this is one of the best HOPA games I have played in a long time. Get ready for unique gameplay, great visuals as per usual from Mad Head, and a super exciting adventure story. I hope they bring back a certain hilarious fourth-wall-breaking adventurer in the future a well ;) Also great to see a familiar face in there as well :) Well done Mad Head, what a brilliant game!!!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game I have played in years!!! I loved the storyline and humor! I wish more games were like this one!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from W0W! Finally A Game That Is Innovative & Different Stopped writing reviews for some time as the storyline was repetitious. Nothing fresh. Mad Head changed all of that with Wanderlust: The Bermuda Secret Collector's Edition. A innovative surreal experience in which you are pulled into a space in time not in the natural world. The developers had the freedom to be so creative and offbeat. Loved the entire gameplay; entertaining us with outrageous scene & whimsical characters. I was on a happy high and could not get enough of this game. I will replay Wanderlust: The Bermuda Secret Collector's Edition again and again. Thank you Big Fish and developers for this enjoyable roller coaster experience.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally an original game!!! It's such a relief to have something different to play. I applaud any effort to create a unique experience. The digital world can take us anywhere, anytime but it seems BF games always center on the same old tired story lines. This will make a fun addition to my library. Keep it up!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes being lost a joyful experience! Sure can't figure out the people who wrote the negative reviews the first day or two after this game came out. Just as some others have done, I'm writing a review only to increase the overall ratings for this beautiful game and to encourage others to give it a try. I've loved Mad Head from the beginning (except for their lead female actor -- Mad Head uses her too much and she can't seem to do certain emotions very well). I enjoy the icons indicating if there is a collectable and/or a morphing object in a scene, so we know they are there, but it's sometimes quite a challenge to find them. I like that. HOGS with a morphing object are also fun. I am having some problems with getting the inventory to move across the screen, but I'll check out the forums and see if someone has come up with a solution for this glitch. Great game. And it appears to be lengthy, always a bonus.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best game in a long time More games like this please! the standard of games lately has been wanting. All the same problems/games to solve but this is a much better thought out game with better puzzles. The art work and sound is way better that what ive played lately showing what should be being produced today with the technology at hand. Amazing and funny when you meet a certain character turning the game inside out!! very cleverly done!!! Loved this game and need more like it well done fathead games!!!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last a great game to play After years of being a Hidden Game addict I was on the verge of cancelling my subscription due to the mundane, uninspiring Hidden Object/Adventure games that we have been presented with over the last few years which neither tested my skills or excited me, when along came this game which although a traditional hidden object game also has enough new play puzzles and quirks about it for me to find playing it thoroughly enjoyable and hoping that other game makers will take note that we more challenging puzzles to keep us old stalwarts interested. The graphics are great. Highly recommend this game and hope more of the same and even better come along.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a game Very innovative game, great graphics, lots of fun even if the game is sometimes a little difficult .
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! Madhead you made me happy. It was a thrill to see new unique HOPs and not so many rinse and repeats.. I can see you thought this one through when you developed it and gave effort in making this different from other hidden object games..The great storyline was refreshing and the characters fantastic. Collins' role brought a smile or two that's for sure. This makes it into my top 10 list of great hidden object games.I look forward to more in the future.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't give reviews but had to This was such a fun game, story line kept me interested, the twists, the mini games I loved them. That is my ONLY ding, I was wanting to go back and play ALL of them and I was only offered 3 of the mini games to replay. I skip mini games some times because I can't figure them out and want to replay them. It was funny at times. I don't replay games, but I may this one. ONE thing, it did give me a mini panic attack at the beginning because I FREAKING HATE HIGHTS. I just looked away and the rest of the game, they were gone. I hope to see more games like this!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Real Adventure I am still in the process of playing this game, but felt it should receive very high marks for the storyline. I will not write about the story, because it would take away from the entire process of the game. I found it to be not like the average adventure games that I see all the time. It is truly different in many aspects and extremely fun for the adventurist. I highly recommend everyone to enjoy this game.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a great game ! far from boring or same old, same old. wonderful characters, finally some different puzzles, and a captivating storyline. I really enjoyed this game from beginning to end !!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT AN ABSOLUTE DELIGHT! BRAVO! Based on the complete game. I saw the couple of bad reviews and was very surprised, but lo and behold! THERE IS NOTHING BORING ABOUT THIS GAME. I was pretty much sold within a few minutes into the demo. Bravo Mad Head - you've outdone yourselves this time :D And thank you ever so much for giving my favorite character from (mumble mumble) a part in this delicious adventure. What a wonderful surprise. Once he popped up, I kept smiling and smiling and chortling... He is such a keeper! Okay peeps, we have morphies and collectibles and totally unexpected game play. And for those of you who, like me, have been playing these games for years, there's a critter that needs feeding, but it's just the one time and it's brief. As for text errors, there is only one of those, too. How refreshing. Other than that, you are in for some fun surprises. The game opens with our heroine in a two-seater single engine airplane out for a fun flight in beautiful weather over the sparkling Caribbean. And of course, that doesn't last because we find ourselves in the passenger seat with a pilot who doesn't know when to turn back. As a former small plane pilot, let me tell you - I've been in that situation and I was yelling right along with our heroine turned damsel in distress. And so, the adventure begins with nothing that cannot be overcome with spunk and wits until the twists and turns begin, and then everything that wasn't already upside down gets even weirder. The dialogue is great, I love the heroine as she really does steal the show, and the puzzles are often different than what we are used to. (Shhh, don't tell anyone, but I even had to skip two of them.) There isn't much more I can say without spoiling the show except this: If you are a Mad Head fan, you're gonna love this game. If you've never played a Mad Head game before, you're gonna be hooked.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY The HO games offered recently have been woefully lacking. The scenes are dark and/or the storyline is uninteresting. I've found myself playing games I purchased years ago like Lost Legends: the weeping woman. Finally this one comes along! Like others, I don't understand the very negative reviews. I did not find it boring. In fact, I found it to be great fun! This was definitely a buy for me.
Date published: 2021-02-19
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_32377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Wanderlust: The Bermuda Secret Collector's Edition

A routine flight becomes a perilous adventure as you struggle to survive the dangerous way of life inside the Bermuda Triangle!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.