100 Doors Games: Escape From School

100 Doors Games: Escape From School

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(55.28 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In this scholastic escape room puzzler, help Mya to freedom after she’s locked up in school! Are you ready for a new kind of challenge that will have you finding hidden objects, solving unique puzzles and opening brain-teasing locks?

Only the smartest people will be able to beat this hundred doors challenge. Are you one of them? Install now and find out!

  • Exciting puzzles with hidden objects
  • Cool mechanics – move through time
  • Awesome levels with fun animations
  • Amazing graphics with special attention to detail
  • Explore different rooms throughout the school

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 10.0
  • Hard Drive: 248 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

100 Doors Games: Escape From School

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(55.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
100 Doors Games: Escape From School is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just needs a little TLC I love my puzzles and this has them by the bucket load. At first it is very easy, but don't let that put you off it becomes a puzzlers dream. Also for me at first I wished there was no hint button as I found the draw of that button was very strong but I managed to not press it until I was hopelessly stuck and then I found that an item I had pressed several times was what I needed and after a few attempts I was able to collect it. Now I am glad the hint button is there as the further in I got the more times I had to click more than once on the item. So I just feel this game needs a bit of refining just to get it a bit smoother. Apart from that it is a gem. Please be aware that it does get way more challenging after the first 10 or so levels and it is fun, Two different games from BF in the last 2 days and it is great to have a change from the normal same games day in day out.Please keep it up.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different I like it. Some of the challenges are so simple. But then others, not so much. You have to figure it out to get out. The helpful hint button, is too helpful, in my opinion. This game is fun for a range of ages, my little brother plays it. My grandpop plays it. It is different. It is fun. It's a keeper.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For Kids I was hoping this game would have been challenging for an adult but its really gear for a younger age. If I still had children it would be a great game to play with them and has great problem solving puzzles . I recommend for Children
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great games I love these games..I play them on playstore.(cell phone).Its nice to see it on a pc!!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would have rated 5 if there was a skip button As an older person, I need a skip button on some of the ones that require me to move the mouse quickly (especially when using a trackpad). I was able to finish all of the games in the demo, but was worried that as they increased in difficulty, I would have some I would not be able to get past. Without a skip option for those games, I was worried I would get stuck and not be able to play all of the levels. Too bad. I was really enjoying the challenge of the logic puzzles. I would love to see more games like this, but with that skip option for the ones that require speed and dexterity.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a Skip button Was loving this game until I got to the dreaded snakes eating apples. This wasn't a logical puzzle and having tried to do it it loads of times I just gave up. I would have loved a skip button on this levels so I could continue to enjoy the game. If you are good at dexterity puzzles you will enjoy this.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just for Kids! I'd love to play Escape Room games, but for adults! This game is certainly great for kids, so I recommand it for THEM, but I am disappointed that there are none of those games for adults...
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Having no skip button is a problem I got as far as level 94 and I'm done. I absolutely do not have the coordination to complete this level so that is the end for me. The least they could have done is to not reset your progress as it is immensely frustrating.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ESCAPE I liked the idea of game and it was good until Level 19 where I was unable to go on as the balls seem to go into the box, but it didn't register. This game needs help in the way of a skip button. .
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute game - for kids It is a cute game, however, I believe adults will become bored very quickly. I feel the game is more aligned with the 8-12 year old age group. It becomes very repetitious very quickly. But it was ok.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hidden Object game I guess this is for really young players, as the hand points to the next thing you have to do. Can't find if this "hand holding" can be disabled or not.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No good if you dont have a mouse I could not play this game as I do not have a "mouse" to click so could get the key from the tree.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kid's Game 1990s graphics and the equivalent gameplay. It seems like a game for kids.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No window mode and no player name I tried this game and it might be fun. But, it has no window mode and it doesn't allow you to make a player name. So.....I only played it for about 2 minutes and then uninstalled it.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 100 Doors Games: Escape From School I found this game boring because there was nothing to do except open doors by using different methods
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don't bother I wouldn't play this even if I got it for free
Date published: 2021-03-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_32406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

100 Doors Games: Escape From School

In this scholastic escape room puzzler, help Mya to freedom after she’s locked up in school!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.