Ki11er Clutter

Ki11er Clutter

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(437.59 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The original Clutter series is back with the most amazing set of puzzles yet!

The 11th installment offers so many puzzles and Clutter variations – you’ll be playing for days and days as you follow a quest you'll never forget!

Are you a puzzle lover? Test your skills against the most challenging Clutter ever created! These brain teasers are fast and furious and highly replayable, but as always, you can play the way you want! Enjoy favorite features from other Clutter games and collect puzzles you enjoy most to play again and again!

  • New Object Sets and Gameplay Modes
  • Over 1700 levels with a 144 level Main Quest
  • Over 100 picture puzzles and box quote puzzles
  • Endlessly replayable and randomly generated levels
  • Clutter Evolution: Beyond Xtreme

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1132 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Ki11er Clutter

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(437.59 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Ki11er Clutter is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Clutter is back!!! I LOVE the Clutter game series!!! These games are highly addictive!! I play them over and over. This game is not a disappointment. I highly recommend trying it if you have never played any of the Clutter games. I am already hoping there is going to be a Clutter 12.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joe's clutter games are simply the best i never need to try the demo i just buy it cause i never ever get bored. i love playing with the timer very challenging. Thank you joe for ki11er clutter. can't wait to start playing. Keep it coming joe.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game with options to play it your way. I just finished the introductory Quest. I play with the timer off (belt loops) as I do in most games. Panic sets in when I run low on time which results in stupid mistakes. But the game is fun without that rush. Just completing a level gives enough satisfaction for me. Years ago I tried and passed up these games because of the frustration of having to repeat levels and cussing Joe out because he would not let me go on. When I learned I could turn it off in Leah's Story, I went back and bought earlier games and all the new ones. The other feature I toggled off was the Black and White levels--those are really hard but now I get them in color. I saw comments that say it is too hard. It doesn't have to be if you turn the belt loops off. It has great variety and after the Quest is done, you can skip around.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these games! I love the Clutter games so much! And this one is one of the best! My only request, is add more circle puzzles!!!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brain Game Ever!! I am an avid fan of Clutter games, I own them all. This Ki11er Clutter is the best yet and I didn't think that was possible. All the games are meant to keep you thinking and alert without feeling stressed. Somehow, Joe, the developer, is able to improve the game by adding new items, new challenges, new designs that keep it fresh. And you are able to add your touches. Every game that I love, I add a star to make a favorite, there are over 1000 games, so I can basically create my own version of the game. And I am addicted. Can't wait for the next.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A KILLER GAME FROM THE CLUTTERMEISTER, JOE TRIBUTE TO A GAMESMITH: Some of you may be wondering – where’s the collector’s edition game today? Well, this game, along with other games from this developer are collectors and this game is one which can be played repeatedly. Many of us on the Pond Friends Forum have known Joe for years. He is frequent visitor to the forum and some of us have helped beta test his games. His games are in a class of their own, timeless, designed by a master craftsman in the art of puzzle design. Few games demonstrate the quality and craftsmanship of his games. So for those of us who have played his games for years, we are not surprised this gaming company gave Joe (as we know him) a Saturday slot. MECHANICS This is a “killer” game, one with thousands of puzzles. Returning are the cluttered heaps of items to be matched – all lumped together. All can be played either timed or untimed; however, Joe suggests you at least try to take the challenge by trying to get all the matches in the time required. Items to be matched include some incredibly beautiful butterflies, yummy looking donuts (which might find you trying to eat a few), jewels, buttons, pictures (round and square), children’s plastic figurines, and a variety of other items. Matches can be with like items, smaller with larger of the same item, the same category of item but different shapes, black-and-white, or halves of items to be matched. There are some new features within this game – one being nerve-racking white cubes, which, after playing for some time, seem to transform into a white blurb. Also new are bright, colorful letters, with many of the games having several letters clumped together. To add a little more challenge to the games, this game has buttons placed within buttons to match. Returning are the slider puzzles and box quotes. TYPE OF PUZZLES: This is a list of the type of puzzles available. Most have several hundred to over a thousand games. • Killer Quest: Junk piles with over 1600 puzzles • Stackers: Some new variations here of cluttered items • Memory Variations: New puzzle in which two stacks move back and forth out of sight of each other and requires the player to memorize where the matches are located. • Accordion: One of my favorites. Columns of items move back-and-forth within the scene in which the player must locate the items and match them. The speed can be adjusted. • Clutter Jong: Mahjong all cluttered up with matching and removing items. • Old School Quest: Matching in different formats. • Stockpile: More piles of junk to match. • Clutter Gaps: Switch pictures of items to match up two halves of items. • Potpourri: Dizzy yet? Rotating rings of items to match while they whirl around the screen. Speeds increase as puzzles progress • Picture Quest. Create pictures with slats, switching pieces etc. • Select and Swap. Switch pieces to create pictures. • Slider: Move slats up, down, and sideways to create complete pictures. • Square Jigsaw: A unique puzzle using squares. • Clutter Picture Variations: Match up round, square, oval shaped pictures. HISTORY OF PUZZLES: Joe always provides a little history or background information while playing these games. In this game, Joe takes us on a nostalgic journey through his experiences with puzzles. From crossword puzzles to his experiences with a Rubik’s Cube, Joe gives us insight on how he became a “puzzlemeister.” It was a little nostalgic for me as well having cut my teeth on crossword puzzles, the various “Games” magazines through the years and as an aficionada and collector of Will Shortz’s puzzle books. I do not usually play nor review many non-HOPA games. However, this is one of my favorites. I play one of the puzzles from his games almost daily. They are a great way to take a short break from work. Most of the puzzles (under the time crunch) can be played in a few minutes. However, as the puzzles progress in each section, the time is less, and the puzzles become more difficult. Sometimes, I need to play some of those puzzles several times to get all the items listed. However, to me, well-worth it for the enjoyment of the challenge. For the price, if you love puzzle games, this game is a steal!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's NOT Joe's Fault I tried. I really did. I held off, thinking I could finish my current knitting project. But did I? Nope...I bought the game three days ago, and finished the major quest today. The thing about these games is...they're all similar in many ways, and they're all different. The games have evolved from the original Clutter, with new objects, new ways of putting those objects together, new motions, etc. etc. etc. So my young friends up in PA will have to use their new scarves NEXT winter, as I am entirely too busy playing Killer Clutter to worry about mundane things such as knitting. For the record...some of the items are now stacked, including buttons and letter/number combinations, as well as some of the abstracts. There are several new sets of objects, including 100 Smileys from 100 countries; doughnuts; and the "killer" white cube set (which, for the record, I love). It is ironic that every Clutter game is replayable, infinitely, and yet we fans line up for every new one. Joe is always innovative, and he never disappoints. I am always thrilled to see an independent game designer succeed...and I intend to continue to contribute to Joe Cassavaugh's success.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The definition of time killer... I found this game really confusing, Entertaining and addicting in the simplest way. So much levels and challenge. Very good for killing time. But i dont really sure about replay value. Lets see...
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killer Is A Fitting Description! The graphics and colors are beyond excellent in this stupendous clutter game. A dream come true for puzzle nuts with an overflowing package of fun and endless replay value. My favorites are always the Box Quotes (wish there were even more) and the beautiful Picture Puzzles which surprise me every time with their unique images. I love the clutter matching but it's hard on my eyes and I can't keep at it for long. Sometimes the mess becomes overwhelming, but that's when the challenge really kicks in. Loads of fun! Just such a top quality game and great $$ value. If only other devs would put so much effort and creativity into their games! What a fine deal this game is with over 1700 levels and fun variety of puzzles! I haven't even come close to finishing my other Clutter gems. So why do I need this one? Because it is a brilliant example of clutter madness that I can't resist! There's far too much for me to review in detail. I know others will do a stellar job of it. Try the demo and have fun, everyone!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The torment extends beyond the puzzles themselves... It bothers me immensely: the forever thumbprint in the chocolate glazed doughnut, the optical illusion of the scary clown chewing in the accordion games, the voids that allow your mouse to pass through. I'm suspecting there's a Screamer Prank in one of the insanity sliders! What a great combination of puzzles and a nice mix of old and new. You won't be disappointed. There's something for everyone. And I just figured out that, for a little while, you can still select items that have moved off the visual field. That helps!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutter Ki11er Just love Clutter games. I buy without preplay. I missed the cats, dogs, and people's faces on this one. Those white squares are trying. Love the beautiful pictures. For relaxing game, I turn the timer off.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wakes Your Brain Up!! Ki11er Clutter is a great game!! For anyone who suffers from brain fog, short-term memory problems this is the game to you!! This edition has even stumped me on several levels, that I had to do it over. 2020 I took a bad fall, injured my head and since then my short-term memory is amiss. Being a long-time Clutter player, I purchased Ki11er Clutter. Besides helping with my short-term memory process it a fun game when one needs a quick break from the stress of work/family. Thank you for the great addition to the Clutter games!!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clutter Yet! I really like some of the variations that are included in this game. Challenging, but not completely impossible. Fun new images along with the butterflies and the donuts... awesome! I still would like a system cursor, but would buy it again!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Go Joe" !!! I love all the 'Games by Joe' The Clutter is Outstanding, please keep them coming and don't worry with the Menu it is just fine the way it is, focus on the good Clutter, oh, more nature & animals want hurt, i really enjoy the last two clutters with the all the nature pics & cats ..Thank you for a great game and all of the other Clutters you have created. it's nice to know someone else thinks like me, ha ha, lol....
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from KI11ER AT A COST? Norma11y, I would give a new C1utter game 5-stars but Ki11er C1utter was more of a buzz-ki11 for me because it's 1acking the "it" factor. It's 1acking the key feature that made me fa11 in 1ove with C1utter games, re1axation, and pure fun. Now it's just maddening1y frustrating. I 1iked some of it, but I dis1iked a 1ot of it too, and I doubt I wi11 purchase this edition because it made me rather keyed-up and fe1t kind of re1ieved when the demo ended. I'm sure most wi11 1ove this game, especia11y if you have the need for speed and chaos, but for me, I just want to match some good o1d-fashioned C1utter! without a11 the spinning whee1s, moving smi1eys, b1ing & b1itz! You Can Choose from 3 Cursor sizes in Red, Green, and Blue and you can also customize the following: *Timer: enable/disable timer. *Starter Hints: enable/disable Match Hints if you stall a little too long. *Unlimited Hints: enable/disable unlimited hints mode. *Click Penalty: enable/disable penalties for misclicks. *Slider Puzzles (in Quest Mode) allows you to bypass Slider Puzzles. *Tips & Tricks: enable/disable commentary w/ tips & tricks. *Colorize Toggle: de-color your clutter world. *Shadow Toggle: enable/disable Silhouettes in pop-up boxes. *Story: enable/disable the Story Joe has worked so hard on? *Tall & Wide: enable/disable the latest Clutter variation, never! *Chaos Toggle: enable/disable the hectic chaos of moving objects, demons begone! There are over 1700 puzzles with some old and new Clutter styles such as See 2, Match 2 (match 2 identical objects) Stackers-in Easy & Hard Modes (variations of buttons), Dancing Donuts (2 spinning wheels of donuts) Classic Clutter, Clutter Texture Tiles (remove identical textures) Hunting vs. Finding ("hunt" for matching smiley hearts) Clutter Challenge, Picture Puzzle Challenge (tiles with text) Intermixed (for every match-2 items fall off) Mahjong Tiles, Potpourri (rotating clutter) Clutter Gaps (match halves) Triple Stackers, Clutter Challenge and so much more! To break up the monotony, there are tons of puzzles like sliders and tile swap puzzles. Come join me at my new forum thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Win Another great HOG- but the "cartoony" letter and numbers have to go- ugh- I skipped those because they were so ugly compared to the rest of the beautiful objects. Still, Clutter is the best out there! Keep bringing the Clutter games to us, just skip the cartoon letters and numbers!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much of a good thing I discovered Joe's Clutter games a couple games ago and loved them. The variety of puzzles, variety of objects to match, and the number of puzzles make this a fun series. I was happy to see this had been offered. However, I found Ki11er Clutter to be very frustrating. There were just too many objects on my screen, and I found that I had very little space to move objects to in order to find matches. I recommend this game because of the quality of the game and the high level of effort that Joe puts into developing his games. Unfortunately, the fun has been killed for me in this one.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Love my Clutter games. Killer intro and games were great...then game froze. Deleted and reloaded game, and it takes me back to the frozen screen...tech support has been requested. Hope it's fixable.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creative Puzzles, But Impossible to Complete The puzzles were very creative, they would have been fun if you had enough time to finish them. If you play a level 5-6 times and still have 20 item to find before the clock runs out, then the timing for the levels is way off. There wasn't enough space to move items around. But the timing was the most off-putting part of the entire experience, otherwise I would have loved it.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Killer Clutter This is the same old stuff as his other games. would not recommend if you have played Joe's other games.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOVE IT....BUT IT WOULD NOT WORK I love Clutter games,and this is one of the best ones. The problem I had was I got so far and then the game would not play anymore. I tried everything I know,which isn't a lot,but sadly I cannot play it because it would not work. This and the last two were like that. Really frustrating. Otherwise this would be a perfect 10 for me.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I hate to have to say this I didn't like this clutter AT ALL. I'm so very disappointed. I have almost all of the previous clutter games and have enjoyed them immensely. This version is so difficult, that I could barely complete any of them. It was so hard that I had very little fun. I was so disappointed that there was no way to change the difficulty level. (Is there one and I just missed it? If there is, let me know and I will be one happy camper once again.) If you've never played a Clutter game before, get previous version. There are some of us that don't like to have a panic attack while playing a puzzle game but just want to...take our time a bit. I'm obviously one of those people. I'm sorry Joe, I love you, but I wish I had never bought this one.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just in my opinion, the fun has been taken out of this game I first came across the Clutter games in No 9 and I must say I loved it. I then looked in to earlier games from Joe and loved them too. Now we have this Ki11er game and for me that sums it up,it is a killer. Yes I realise most love this game but for me who reacts a bit slower it was totally over whelming for me. To start off I seemed to be in some sort of random mode and I started with 2 rotating circles of clutter. I slowed this right down but still it was giving me a headache. Note this is just me and I am not saying it will give everyone a headache, I find the earlier games much more suited for me so if you have the same sorts of problems with this game then try an earlier one. For me I am afraid it is a no.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What's Happened to Clutter? I used to really enjoy the Clutter games; played some of them many times. The last three (including Ki11er) are a disappointment. I had hoped for a reboot after the last game, but no, Ki11er is exactly the same. Most striking, for me, is that I hate mahjong ... if I wanted to play mahjong, I'd get a mahjong game! Anyway, I think I'm done with Clutter and that's sad as I uesd to look forward to new releases.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I found most puzzles tedious and boring I usually love clutter but not this one. The super skinny sliders that you work on only to get a pile of pens of pencils vs. any interesting picture were disappointing. All the indistinguishable circles and shapes to be matched were really boring and the switch from side to side where you could not see most of the matches and you could not move them were tedious and I literally never beat the timer. The "story" being told by the developer was super boring. I regret having bought it.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lack of tutorial and help features makes it not fun If you played a previous game in the series and understand the mechanics, you might find it fun. For a newbie the game lacks of any meaningful tutorial and a non-existing help system. Special mechanics are never explained beyond a headline. Each level seemingly ends with a "special" that is not indicated nor explained. So if you "know" you can find, if not, yeah your are out luck. To improve the game it would help to: 1. Explain the special mechanics on first use. Animations and examples are your friend! e.g. "items can stack" vs showing how they stack is helpful. 2. Redo the first 3-5 levels as tutorials to walk through the various game mechanics. Others games can do it, its not hard! 3. Introduce a hint system. Other games have it, you can to. This also helps when you don't explain game mechanics properly, at least with hints we can somehow deduce how the mechanics work. 4. Better indicate progression. As is there is no indication of "did I do ok?" "did I fail". All we have is a timer and a counter [which I could never get below 1]. Soo if I get to 1 can I progress yes/no? stars? something. On steam this would have been an instant refund.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Joe got lazy! This is terrible! Nearly all of the games and levels for sliders, select & swap, square jigsaws, and clutter picture puzzles are all with the same abstract image with sometimes color variations. What a lazy attempt at a game! Sorry I wasted money on it!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from difficult I just don't need this game.I'm sure there are more fun and easier games! Like the vacation games!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for first-timers Because of the high ratings and enthusiastic reviews Clutter games routinely get, I decided to try this one. The instructions were extremely inadequate for this neophyte. To make matters even more frustrating, the "still" levels gave me such a headache and the one "moving" level I played made me so queasy that I was forced to quite the demo halfway through. Obviously, I won't be buying this game or any others like it. However, you may like it, of course, but do try the game before purchasing it.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I love clutter games and have most of them. This one is a bust I enjoyed Clutter games because they were relaxing and fun. Not this one.
Date published: 2021-03-22
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_32415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ki11er Clutter

The original Clutter series is back with its most amazing and challenging set of puzzles yet!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.