Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 11 Collector's Edition

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 11 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(501.92 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Casual Arts delivers the next great Vacation Adventure! Are you looking forward to the summer sun? You won’t want to miss this one!

Summer’s here! With lots of new attractions and wildlife for visitors to enjoy, the Rangers of Pinecreek Hills Park and National Academy will need your help. Become a Volunteer Ranger to organize beautiful scenic events, ride the Centennial Railroad, learn about wildlife, and much more! It’ll be the summer of a lifetime, so get ready. Adventure awaits!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Extra puzzles, wallpapers, and music player!
  • Fully illustrated Wildlife Notebook!
  • Experience the extraordinary life of a Park Ranger!
  • Interactive Map for Scene Replays & Rewards!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 733 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 11 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(501.92 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 11 Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual..a game to relax and enjoy. I first wish to point out that my reviews are Joybelle_2 and not another now using a very close ,name to mine from Australia This game is pretty much a same game, but you can't go wrong if you like a mix of HO and puzzles set in great graphics. Trash and wildlife to find. Familiar to a tee...but much loved and handy to have on your desktop for the quiet times. I do really enjoy this whole series. Enjoy!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from suberb! What a beautiful game. Dreamworld for me.And find all is always a huge plus.Well done!!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off I Go To My Favorite Vacation Spot Once again Vacation Adventures delivers a stellar HOG that can't be beat. This time Microsoft C+ popped up with a repair option needed to complete installation. It presented no problems and was done in a few seconds, game running with no issues. Fans of every age and skill level can look forward to quality entertainment at Pinecreek Hills each and every time. The fun isn't over in a jiffy, with its abundance of levels and mini-games. I enjoy the Extreme Mode for most of the game, there are other play options but the differences aren't extreme. I love the challenge of the game. Locating the HOs is not exactly easy-peasy, they are small and well-blended into the scenery. Finding all the Wildlife and Recycle Items is a fun task and I start my search for those right away, as sometimes I forget to look for them. I love the Achievements and Souvenir Shopping with the coins I've earned. Very appealing to me are the real-people park visitors and the little bits of background activities in all the scenes. The graphics are brightly colored and very sharp. The locations are beautiful, busy and interesting. overflowing with all sorts of things. By now most of us are familiar with the content so I won't continue with tons of info. I know other reviewers are much better at breaking it down in detail, with a more thorough description. I can just sum it all up by saying I love this series. Even though each installment is basically the same, it never fails in fun and quality. The replay value is excellent, too! But as much as I love Vacation Adventures I see no need for a CE version since it already has so many levels and mini-games. There are fans who just do not want the bigger game and bigger cost. Wouldn't it be great if the SE and CE were offered at the same time, so everyone can enjoy at once? The extra levels and puzzles are enticing and I sometimes go for the CE, but my budget doesn't always allow that. I totally recommend this game. If you've not tried it, give the demo a look-see. I think you may be impressed if you love HOGs that are beautiful and somewhat challenging. The whole family can enjoy this one.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vacation park ranger 11 Love this series. Enjoy all of them. Hope there will be more.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another winner from VAs! More parks to explore and HOs to find! This game is a lot of fun and is family friendly (not scary or gross). I do wish it was more challenging for the HOs. There's a variety of puzzles to solve b/w the HO scenes. I love Vacation Adventures so much I own many of of them, including the Cruise Directors and Halloweens.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vacation adventures park ranger 11 super jeu j'aime bien les jeux avec des objets cachés. a quand le jeu vacation adventures park ranger 12. je l attend avec impatience. je vous met 5 étoiles parce que j 'aime ce jeu. merci.rachel.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love these games and I have everyone of them
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game My husband and I love all these type of hidden object games. the only complaint I have is we cannot change the player. Every time we try it just freezes up. We have the latest Windows versions. This is very frustrating. Have reinstalled several times. Is anyone else having this problem?
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally got a job as an American Park Ranger These games are very very American orientated. I mean the ‘bold eagle’ and the flag references, couldn’t be more American oriented (unless they played the Stars and Stripes as a soundtrack). This is fine, I don’t mind that (to me it just a game, I don’t have to live), no it is the items to ‘forage’ that sometimes ‘flummox’ me, for instance ‘the Purple Heart’ was one of the find objects, I was spending ages looking for a purple-coloured heart, that I had to use a ‘hint’ to help, it turns out it was a badge of honour. There were others that had different words in the US that were uncommon in this country such as ‘birdie’, which to us is a ‘shuttlecock’. No, I am not ‘knocking the game’ as it is a nice ‘gentle game’ and as my first ‘foray’ into this series I will enjoy playing the others, it is just sometimes the game does feel that it is for an American only audience. As to the mechanics of the game, as with other Casual art games, it follows similar paths, HOG scenes, litter and this (which again highlighted how American the ‘bold Eagle’, jigsaws etc. I again found this element a little ‘off-putting’, in that all the pieces are on the board at once, it would be nice to have an option to have the edges and middle separate to make the board ‘less busy’. I overall liked the game and recommend it to anyone else who hasn’t ‘become a Ranger’, I realise that I am around 10 seasons behind and for that I am sorry!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun but slow I really enjoy the hidden object scenes for these games. The one issue I have with them is that they are incredible slow after you finish a scene. It seems like they run the game extremely slow so they don't have to do as many scenes. If it wasn't so slow I would probably be able to finish the game in the 1 hour trial period. I would like more hidden object scenes.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Pot Plant Yes it's true, pot plants are now so normal that they feature in video games. Really enjoyed the games and puzzles. Very glad to get it, we are back in lockdown so any kind of entertainment is welcome. Love the scenery.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wanted to give it 5 stars, but... Spoilers: Haven't played the game and don't want spoilers? Please read later! Pinecreek Hills is getting too commercial, and farther away from a real nature camp feeling. I appreciate the CE versions, but honestly... line dancing in a coffee shop as a major event the female Ranger was looking forward to? And then she's not even looking at it! One of the reasons I like this series is to see the campers who show up every year - Bob, Mary, their kids Mike and Emma... and their friends Dion, Alexis, and their kids. This time around there were only brief glimpses of the first family and the second family was totally absent. I'm beginning to wonder at the names "Mike and Emma." First they were kids. Then on Cruise Ship there's an adult couple with those names. Now two Pinecreek Hills employees have those names... ??? I did have to laugh at the fire scenes (not at the fire itself as of course that's a scary thing in a forest)... the pizza box that's been sitting on top of the mine since Park Ranger 1 is still there, still unscathed, though apparently it blew off the roof so it could be safely tossed in the garbage. One reason I did not give 5 stars is because of the added music. I love the usual Park Ranger music, but the new music added this time was just annoying and I was very tempted to mute it. I'd prefer the music be kept instrumental in future games in this series. Another reason for the lack of a star was the security scene. It took me right out of the camping experience, and it's awful to see real-life politics intruding on what should be a fun game. Metal detectors, scanners, wondering if the thing is set up to accommodate disabled guests and those who may have had certain surgeries with compassion and dignity? Overall I did enjoy the game. I just didn't like certain scenes and the increasing move to commercialism over nature for Pinecreek Hills.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the previous editions!! I was so excited that the latest edition of this game came out that I bought it immediately.But--it has been a very big disappointment.Not nearly as challenging as the previous games and they copied most of the scenes.On instance is that in the previous games you had to find at least 9 litter pieces and at least 5-6 special ones.Now 3 little pieces and 3 animals.Just dumbed down.Save your money.I wished I had!!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same old same old I have bought and loved every one of these series of games, but come on developers please add something completely new instead of recycling the same scenes across both Park Ranger and Cruise Director, this is the very first time I am actually bored with one of these games and having bought without playing the trial first I feel a bit short changed as I have also bought the SE version as well, I will be more careful when the next one comes out.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just like #10, enjoyable EXCEPT FORCED WAIT on JIGSAW I enjoyed #10. Quick check of #11 looks exactly the same. That would have been ok, EXCEPT their jigsaw puzzle mini-games are LOTS of SMALL little name id pieces on a map which are just annoying. And you can NOT SKIP those games until 2 minutes are up. So really annoying to have to wait and not have "skip these" options.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Back to Biology 101 ARRGGH! These folks don't know the difference between amphibians and reptiles.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from another chapter in a good series with one major caveat with C++ If you have liked the other games, you'll love this one. However, there is one problem with this and other recent installments. When I load this game, a C++ pop up appears and if you don't cancel it quickly, your computer will have major issues. I've had to fix the problem before and I had hoped the developer would fix this, but they have not. This is the only game that does this and it ruins an otherwise great experience. The developer really needs to address this problem before another chapter is released.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT TOUCHSCREEN FRIENDLY I would have loved to buy this game, but I like the older touchscreen versions. Even some of the way older games have touchscreen ability.......
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tired This game is really nothing but recycled material, characters, locations and frogs. It seems that creativity is lacking. Pincreek has a lot of storyline opportunity. The developers should try to focus more on the daily challenge of running a park with multiple ecosystems: Snow and high alpine scenes aren't used enough. Hidden Object scenes with multiple of the same items to find are boring. It feels good to find recyclables, more trash to find would be fun like in the early Park Ranger Adventures.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disapointed I am a great fan of this game.......bought them all.......loved them........but this one is not up to par......it's too much like the other ones........like they took a page and added different things to find to it.........I had difficutlty in getting it to work to begin with....then when I did finally get it.......it wanted my name and password on a page that had all the other games that I had bought...........very strange......when I started playing it....it was much smaller in size.......things were hard to see in the shadows and some I couldn't understand what I was suppose to look for............VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS ONE..........love your game normally......but this one is a miss........I am sorry I bought this one........
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a disappointment I love these Park Ranger games and own all of them and couldn't wait for #11 and was extremely disappointed. Yes same old Park Ranger game with the hidden object level then a mini game and so on etc. Problem is it seems like they really wanted to make this more of a challenge and man did they. Many objects were extremely hard to find (yes object of a game is to give you a challenge but not to this extent). They eliminated the little magnifying glass that would pop up over an object you needed to find to complete a task resulting in constant clicking over everything in sight trying to find the object. Was constantly using the mega hint with the result lost my eagle eye bonus. The last two games were great 9 took you to an additional park and 10 had dinosaur digs. This one nothing special.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Little New Spin on a Stale Game The same word finds (different words) with not enough time to complete them before the clock ran out. Likewise with the puzzles. Some item were very , very small that were impossible to find without using the hint button. It was too short for a CE. There really wasn't anything new and I was disappointed and bored.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ALWAYS DISGUSTING NOI9SES THIS SERIES ALWAYS RECORDS DISGUSTING NOISES, LIKE COUGHS, SLURPS, GRUNTING, RESPIRATORY DIFFICULTIES, WHATEVER. IF THE AUTHOR WANTS TO REMEMBER SOMEONE HE/SHE LOVES, THIS IS A WRONG SCENARIO TO SHOW IT. I ALWAYS MUST PLAY THESE GAMES IN MUTE, SO DISGUSTING THEY ARE!! I DISLIKE THAT THEY MAKE SOME OF THE THINGS TO SEARCH INVISIBLE, SO WHAT IS THE FUN SEARCHING IF THEY ARE IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND? ALSO, THEY KEEP THE SAME DRAWINGS, THE STRATEGIC POINTS WHERE THINGS ARE FROM OLD GAMES IN THE SERIES, LIKE THEY ARE TOO LAZY TO CREATE NEW GAMES, THEY JUST CHANGE THE ILLUSTRATIONS. I WISHED THE AUTHORS HAD MORE RESPECT FOR CUSTOMERS. ALSO, I WISHED THERE WAS NO WAITING TIME FOR THE HINTS, IT IS ANNOYING, NOT ALL MINI-GAMES ARE LIKEABLE. I LIKE THIS GAME IN GENERAL, BUT IT BECOMES BORING WITHOUT REAL CREATIVITY AND THOSE REPUGNANT NOISES. THAT IS WHY I AM NOT BUYING THIS NEW GAME.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YAWN!!! Same old, same old, same old. Do I need to say more!! The developers need to rejig the format and stop using the same tired old people, scenes and objects. You are being very LAZY!!!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing New These Park Ranger games are becoming old and boring. There are few features added, or updates to gameplay made from previous Park Ranger games. Something fresh is needed.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed again! I played the last one also and it was BORING!! To me, this game seems to be for kids to play, not adults, another week of no game to play, I bought and played every single good game there is, like Grim Tales & Haunted Hotel & Puppet Show and the list goes on & on, I wait for Thursdays to come to see the new game and you get this kind of game, completely DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vacation Adventures Park ranger 11 Very bad..ugly...one star we dont want games lime this..we want new games like haunted hotel
Date published: 2021-04-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_32468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 11 Collector's Edition

Help Rangers run Pinecreek Hills Park and National Academy!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.