Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis 2 Collector's Edition

Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis 2 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(197.17 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis returns with a sensational, seaworthy sequel!

Embark on a journey to restore breathtaking seascapes across more than 600 underwater levels! You’ll need to be at your best to overcome obstacles like locks, chains, seaweed, and more while you scour each level for emeralds to rebuild the majestic Atlantis palaces. Complete engaging quests and unlock colorful fish to populate the ocean as you solve brand-new supersized and challenge levels. Learn 24 solitaire variants, including classic modes like Klondike, Spider, and Freecell, along with new variations such as Gretchen, The Tudors, and Rose Garden. Featuring more than 100 levels of a fully-featured Mahjong game, your undersea journey will never get old in this mesmerizing solitaire adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 150 replayable bonus mahjong levels!
  • Enjoy a relaxing, ethereal soundtrack!
  • Download beautiful wallpapers to decorate your desktop!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 261 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis 2 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(197.17 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis 2 Collector's Edition is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Class Act, Keep Them Coming--Please! Well, Jewel Match Solitaire: L'Amour was the one to beat, in my opinion. Still, this one's a winner. First, it's a visually lovely game, The cards are lovely, the backdrop is lovely, even the map is OK. The Shop has all kinds of good stuff to buy with your silver, and gems will get you new add-ons for your scenes. You can play Relaxed, Normal and Hard modes, your choice. You get your money's worth (esp. if it's on sale) with all the extras packed in there, including Wallpapers, more Solitaire and Mahjong. There's a "Fish Manager" which allows you to change the colors of the sea critters swimming by. Nice!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of new stuff in this Jewel Match Yes the main game is the same as in previous JMs, though I find it easier to get 3 stars on a level. But there is a lot going on on the side: -A fishmanager where you can choose what fishes you'd like to swim around your castle (a bit like Fishdom) -Supersize levels -Challenge levels where you have to perform certain tasks to win and where you can earn new fishes to add to your collection -Mahjong bonus levels -Solitaire variations which you can unlock with the stars you earn during the mainplay. JM offers hours and hours of cardplaying fun and -as always- beautiful castles to build. Enjoy!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A solitaire players dream When you first start to play this game and if you have played the first game you may feel a bit disappointed as the standard game is virtually exactly like the first one, but don't let that put you off. There are many variants to this game of solitaire, 24 in total plus supersize levels, challenge levels, quests to unlock fish for your aquarium. On top of that there are the Mahjong levels which you are not forced to do. Without the Mahjong this is going to keep you amused for many hours, if not days. I am super excited to try out all the different variants. As I said earlier the standard game is almost a copy of the first . If you have never played this game or series before then I would probably say spend a bit more time in the standard game to get a feel for it. If you, like me have played this Devs games before then use the hour to explore and see what else is on offer. There is so much. The music is very relaxing and I think we all need that at the moment. I am happy to just leave it on relaxed but that is just my choice. There are good instructions for every Solitaire variant and for me this is a buy. All I need to do now is find a game to go with it as it is a BOGO Try the demo and see what you think. Your hour will go very quickly. I do realise this sort of game is not for everyone but for me it is a gem.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel Match Solitaire ; Atlantis 2 Collectors Edition Nothing negative to say beautiful Graphics,music which is always a given from these developers never disappointed and buy instantly when they come up have every one of their Jewel Match games already looking forward to the next one.Would love to see them do fantastic temples etc from the Greek ,Roman Egyption, Aztec, Asian eras just for something different. Always a winner with me and highly recommend the series.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel games are perfect! Finally a new game in this series! have them all.The best bonus game, majong:))Never stop making them)
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Fun, Fun Sure, like the other Jewel Match games, but just a little more fun!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis 2 Collector's Edition I enjoy playing the games through this developer and I enjoy playing all the Season Match games whether they are matching games or Solitaire games
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from different & challenging The fish, coral & under water scenes are stunning & vibrant with color. Much more so then the other Atlantis solitaire games. The challenges are great & I had to play them many times to get all of the stars. There are many variations to the solitaire games that are presented to play. Very creative with lots of thought & some I would like to see the creators play & win. There are many extra challenging games within the collector games as well. Not just solitaire games, mahjong games are offered. There is the regular games at first then you get into the more challenging, the second part. You build your under water world in both levels. The second level, part 2 they are more beautiful.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal for solitaire game !! Always love Jewel Match series!! For solitaire fans, this is a paradise!! Worth every penny. I love graphic, gameplay and levels. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Supersize level Addition I have all the Jewel Match games. This is by far the best. I do have 1 problem with it, which is-I played the main 200 levels, but it wouldn't let me do the bonus levels-kind of like I didn't finish the main one. I'm wondering if you have to play all the Mahjong to advance to the Bonus levels. I love playing the Supersize levels. Hope to figure out what my hold up is for advancing.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jewel match atlantis solitaire 2 very fun solitaire game and great looking cards and thank you suricate games develper
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Developer's Solitaire & Match 3 Games...but Many of the "Challenge Levels" here impossible to win as all depends on what cards dealt, NOT how you play them. Also, many of us don't care for all the other solitaire game bonuses OR Mahjong. The NEW "Mega" solitaire way too time-consuming - just to get extra fish displayed. What I would love to see is a Bonus Solitaire similar to Spellarium and Laruaville games that have a SEPARATE BLANK CARD SPACE that you can move a board card to enable you to make longer matches. THIS makes the challenges much more fun and gives you a little more control of the cards dealt, instead of having to sometimes go through 30+ cards before you can make any plays - unless you play lots more rounds to get powerups. STILL, I will continue to BUY ANY GAMES this Developer puts out..
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game You definitely get enough content to be worth the price. It does loose 1 star because the bonus or challenge levels are way too hard. Some took me 10 tries to get all 3 stars. I also wish I could choose which fish I was playing to unlock. Several were pretty and some I thought were ugly although that comes down to personal taste. The one I wanted the most was next to last. If you are really into solitaire this is a great game. I am not a huge fan of solitaire but mostly enjoyed the game.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A great game It could have been a fun game, but when u would click on a card on the pile 2 or 3 would turn over at the same time, then you would miss a lot of plays.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why is this game playing the cards for me? I really enjoyed this game...until it started playing the cards for me with no option for me to stop it from doing so. When I had a choice of 2 or more possible cards to play, the game would select one of its choice and I was unable to stop it from playing that card. If the game is going to play by itself, then why I'm I there? Will not buy because of this flaw.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good When I would click on a card on the pile 2 or 3 would turn over at the same time, then you would miss a lot of plays. Why does it do that ???
Date published: 2021-06-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_32480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis 2 Collector's Edition

Return to the undersea world of Atlantis Solitaire in a brand-new adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.