Bridge to Another World: Endless Game Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Bridge to Another World: Endless Game Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(611.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was selected for its exceptional quality and overwhelmingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

Friendly Fox is back with the latest spell-binding adventure in the Bridge to Another World series!

When your children disappear into a magical board game, it’s up to you to rescue them! Your quest quickly has you playing as famous story characters. But the realms of Wonderland, Lilliput, and Oz are more perilous than charming. Can you beat some of literature’s most notorious villains and escape with your family in time? Find out in this exhilarating Hidden-Object Puzzle adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Join Jonathan in the game he invented. Help him defeat Pinocchio, reunite his family, and end the game!
  • Replay your favorite HOPs -- and earn extra achievements!
  • Collect every souvenir and morphing object in the game to earn a special bonus!
  • Enjoy gorgeous concept art, screensavers, and music from the game! Save them for later!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1485 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Bridge to Another World: Endless Game Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(611.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Bridge to Another World: Endless Game Collector's Edition is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magical literature a really high quality game from friendly fox. I was really drawn into Oz, Wonderland and Lilliput. A lot of creativity has been put into the mini-games and graphics. I had a lot of fun with the game, probably because I also like to let the child in me play ;) from beginning to end there is a lot to do and from the music to the graphics just fit everything. sunnyglow has described it great.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bridge to my heart I have waited for you spectacular game there is nothing I can dislike about it enchanting full of fun love the graphics love the music just what we needed to invite us into fantasy. stay safe stay well regards from down under
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridge to Another World I have played every game in this series, BUT, t0his one is the BEST! The storyline is great. As always the color and the detail, and the graphics are SUPERIOR. LOVED THIS GAME!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game! I loved the storyline and the concept. Great game; highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRAVEL THROUGH LITERARY KINGDOMS IN ONE OF THE BEST GAMES OF THE YEAR! REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 4 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter – Strategy Guide: 38 pages (My Time: 7 Hours) Want to play a game? Be prepared to play one of the best HOPA games this year! Throw the dice and land in a game within a game, rich with activities, creativity, and a plethora of collectibles! For me, this is a classic. Seldom do I ever want to replay a game; however, this is one game I will keep on my classics list to replay in the future. I have been waiting anxiously to play this game and was not disappointed. Play Zoe, a mother of three rambunctious children, who are transported into the game they are playing, with each one ending up in a different literary kingdom. Their friend Alex has brought the game to share with them; however, he alone escapes being transported into the game. Enter the game to save your children, traveling to Wonderland, Lilliputia, and Oz. Rescue them from the different perils they encounter in these kingdoms and hopefully, return them home safely. For me, this is one of the best games produced this year -a masterpiece! The game is designed as board game with activities such as map and maze puzzles to emphasize that fact. This is a nice-sized game, a fabulous one which returns the player to the literary kingdoms from the previous games within this series. The pace is excellent with a plethora of creatively designed HOP scenes and puzzles. For once in a long time, I enjoyed playing a game which I would want to replay. I have not had that feeling about a game for years. The graphics are breathtaking, and I found the story well-written. There are one-hundred collectibles, two within each scene. I love the sidebar on the left side of the screen which indicates how many collectibles are within each scene and how many have been collected. This feature makes it easy to see if any collectibles have been missed within a scene. Find all the collectibles and enjoy a fantastic puzzle which consists of creating a road to travel along a three-dimensional grid to reach a destination point. Very few developers have bonus games as well-designed as this one! I loved the charm bracelet in this game The player gets a charm bracelet which adds new charms as he/she traverses to the different literary kingdoms. There is a helper owl, Luna, who provides background information by telling the story behind the game. MECHANICS: • Four (4) levels of play including a customized version. • 26 achievements – some with 3 parts • Collect 50 morphing objects and 50 figurines. • 6 wallpapers and 5 screensavers along with concept art, music, and video sequences • Helper owl named Luna who tells stories upon receiving amulets you collect within the game. • Replay 16 HOP scenes and 16 mini-games. • Collect charms for a charm bracelet as the game progresses. BONUS CHAPTER: Finish what you start Jonathan! As Jonathan, you must finish the game or the boundaries between the literary kingdoms and the real world will collapse. Enter Speilland and try to stop Pinnochio from breaking through into the real world. Along the way, discover something surprising about Pinnochio. I found this an excellent addition to the game. It is set in the kingdom from this developer’s Christmas game. There are nine (9) mini-games and six (6) HOP scenes. It is a long chapter and well-worth the price of a collector’s edition. HOP SCENES: There are nineteen (19) HOP scenes in the game, sixteen (16) of which can be replayed at the end of the game. There are also a few mini-HOP scenes with scenes with six (6) or less items to be located Wow! I am impressed by the creativity displayed within these HOP scenes. There is a wide variety of styles and they are all highly interactive. They include very few lists of items and silhouette. Most the scenes are varied including storybook scenes, matching scenes, and spot-the- difference scenes. There are quite a few of my favorites as well. I loved searching for items and then replacing them back within the scene. My favorite was a scene with a stained-glass window in which the player does not locate items but pieces with shapes and symbols from the window. There are some beautiful scenes in this game. MINI-GAMES: There are thirty-five (35) mini-games, sixteen (16) of which can be replayed at the end of the game. In the demo, there are some puzzles which can be played in either “casual” or “hard” mode; however, after the demo, there are no more puzzles with that designation. Although this game is superior to many other developers’ games, I would have liked to have seen more puzzles offering both the casual and hard options of difficulty. There are quite a few map and maze puzzles which I enjoyed. Nevertheless, there are a variety of puzzles within the games from easy to moderately difficult. At the introduction of each new literary kingdom, the player plays a puzzle on a gaming board in which he must use numbered tokens to set up a path from the start to the finish of the board. SPOILERS: HERE ARE SOME OF THE MINI-GAMES AFTER THE DEMO: A. Maze puzzle. Move Zoe through a smoke-filled circular maze until she reaches the middle of the maze. B. Map/Maze puzzle. Maneuver through a maze by collecting and using tools to clear the path for you to advance. C. Sequence puzzle. Ring bells in the proper sequence based on given clues. D. Gear puzzle. Place gears into a machine according to size and shape. E. Weights and balances puzzle. Create a potion by adding ingredients in the proper sequence. Measure ingredients using 3 weights on a balance scale. F. Mathematical puzzle. Move Dorothy to a castle at the other side of the board using 5 numbered space tokens. G. Bullseye puzzle. Pick the correct trajectory to hit a lion with snowballs. H. Origami puzzle. Fold a map so that a yellow brick road is connected to all its parts. BONUS CHAPTER: I. Rope puzzle. Uncross chains by moving the chains using knobs. J. Picture puzzle. Click on pieces of a picture to change the image and restore the picture. K. Switch puzzle. Switch gears to create an image. L. Slider puzzle. Slide colored screws so each one is placed within its like-colored slot. M. Connection puzzle. Connect all flames within a grid.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridge to Another World: Endless Game Collector's Edition I enjoy playing games from this developer. I enjoy playing large games because they have more detail than the smaller games. It makes a change to play a game based on other games
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome played the demo loved it. waited so long for a good game!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game I've played in a while! I found this game and instantly fell for it! I loved it enough that I downloaded all of the others in this series only to not be able to play any of them because of some error! All BFG did was to give me a free game. I want to play the rest in the series! AnyWho, if you were wondering whether you should play this game or not, I would say, MOST DEFINITELY!!!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revisit the Bridges to other kingdoms… I own and have played the other 4 games that this one spins off from – and am so happy they made this continuation to each of them, so we could revisit those lands that offered such fun in previous games! Love this – definite buy. Lovely in sight and sound – a lot of fun, with a few new twists to some of the usual puzzle games. HOS are interesting and fun – overall the game is very imaginative and immersive. Please note though – you do need to find the morphing objects and collectibles while you are in the scene – don’t assume you’ll be able to go back for them, because sometimes game progression makes it impossible to revisit previous scenes, and in the extras section there is no option to go back and collect what you missed. So be sure and clear out the scene of collectibles and morphs before you progress to the next area. :) The morphs are slow to change but do so quickly, so there is a bit of challenge involved in the watch and the wait … As always, I recommend you play the demo first, as fantasy games are not everyone’s cup of tea – but I love them and will continue to buy them as long as the devs keep making them and making them this good! Enjoy! :)
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game This game reminds of Jumanji in that the characters are sucked into the game much like the movie. It was not as challenging as others but overall a good game. The bonus game was not so much fun as the story line was too short and did not really explain much as to how the characters got sucked into the game. Overall I wish I would have done the free trial before purchase though.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very good but not great I really enjoyed this game, and it is certainly better that some hidden object games that have been released over the last few years, but the game play wasn't as challenging as it could have been. I cannot help but compare all games to Return To Ravenhurst, which to me is the best Hidden Object game ever to have been made as not only was the story line great but the game play was so challenging and nothing since has come close. Please, please can developers play this game and see why it was so popular with us players and devise their Hidden Object games on those lines with modern twists. I would still recommend this game though, as as I stated earlier it is better than most that have been released over the last few years.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CE- Four Past Games Combined They have three past games on the kids bedroom wall and I recognized the bonus chapter. The past games are Alice in Shadowland, Gulliver Syndrome, Escape from Oz and in the bonus chapter Secrets of the Nutcracker. In four chapters, one and two are Alice, three is Gulliver's world and the fourth chapter is the Oz world. The bonus chapter is the Mouse King from the Nutcracker in Spielland. Some of the scenes are the same but it's going on two years of covid hardship for all. Or it's meant that way for a Bridge to Another World reunion. The scenes are beautiful. I tested out the five screensavers. They have little movement but I enjoy them. In the bonus chapter the reimagined oriental theme for Oz and his decor was nice. It has replays on 31 movies, 16 hops, 16 mini-games and 6 music. I collected 50 statutes and 50 morphs. I missed one where you find the first daughter and I was able to go back and get it by clicking on the circle on the bottom. It then had play and it has some road panel mini-game I didn't like. I wish it was a hops. The mini-games are to my liking in the game. The hops are wonderful. I got all the achievement except the Speed one. I rather look and take my time for my enjoyment. The 6 wallpaper has characters in them and I rather they were just scenes. I wanted the tea party scene or outside of the Hatters scene for a wallpaper but I didn't get it.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a sweet game, not much challenge While I understand those who gave lower grades for this game, the game itself is very well done. It is well drawn, there are many collection items (100), the story makes sense, its a sort of Jumanji-like concept of getting caught in a game world. While I could only manage to play for 30 minutes before I got tired of it, it is still a well made game without the usual over used items found in other games. It is quite easy, straight forward play that will appeal to younger people, or those who do not want to really have to think as they play. I think it is better made than the last game in this series, and despite the fact that this game is not for me, I can see the attraction for others. There were no Hops in the 35 minutes that I played, but I didn't really notice till after, and the puzzles are familiar but not overly difficult. I do recommend this game, as long as players understand that it probably isn't for experienced players looking for a challenge. It is much better made than the vast majority of games released this year.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally a game worth playing It has been a very long time since a game has been released that holds my interest. Have always liked this series and Friendly Fox does not disappoint with this new installment. There is a lot of talking and I did find that a little boring but all in all do find it worth the cost of purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great - until the end This is a good addition to this game series - until you get to the bonus game. All was well until the courtyard scene where 1 collectable is missing and the HOP gets stuck. I have submitted an error report.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow! Just downloaded Demo. What a beautiful game. Just now gonna save up a few pennies to buy the Collectors Edition
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alice In Wonderland Feel. Based on trial version. Very colorful, interesting characters, not really hard, but still there are a lot of things to look for. I would probably buy the Standard Version.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game but light on instructions Overall, I liked this game but when it came to the embedded mini-games, they didn't provide many instructions or reset buttons and I ended up skipping some of them because I wasn't sure what I was supposed to do. Also, the images in the guide are so small they're almost no help. Like the elephant's ear. But the storyline and concept were engaging (even though I sometimes felt they knew nothing about the books they were based on).
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that special Well, from the one review that was posted today it looked like a really great game, so i bought it. But it appeared to be not much different than the previous games in this series. It's even less special 'cause they've used storyparts and characters from the adventures before this one. What a disappointment. Still, if you love this series, download the demo and see for yourself if this is got-to-have material.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from boring this was an ok game...not anything to write the folks about.....the graphics were outstanding. to me way too many weird puzzles. that said, give it a try, it's better than what we have been getting for a long time.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is the same as the others I waited in anticipation for this one, only to be somewhat disappointed. As soon as I got to a scene - exactly as it was taken from Alice in shadowland, I deemed the developers lazy. I would prefer less games developed for a superior quality. If you haven't played any other Bridge games, I recommend it.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SLOW-LONG DRAWN OUT GAME! This actually would be a good game for kids to play. The game play is very slow as are the conversations (which there are many) through out the game. My review is based on the Demo only as I will not purchase it at full price or with my credits due to the slow boring parts of the game. The story line is intriguing and if the Dev would have added some excitement in this I would purchase. Give it a try and see what you think. I will recommend it. We all have different tastes.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good for young beginners; too easy for me This was OK game but not exceptional, at least not for the solo expert player. The concept of the game within a game was cute, and many of the HOPs were nice, but the mini-games were too easy. Too many of them were on the order of the following: a book has five locks on it: a pink heart shaped lock, a green diamond, etc. You have five keys: a pink heart key, a green diamond key, etc. Can you put the right key in the right lock? Come on, seriously? Having said that, we all know that not every game is right for every person. I would have enjoyed this one more in my early gaming career than I do now. This would make a great family game; if you are playing with a couple of young children, that book puzzle would be perfect for one of them, and there are a few more-challenging puzzles for an older child. There is lots to look at and talk about in the scenery and nothing terribly scary.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sufficient but not special It carries an average level of challenge, the special effects are as you would expect for a collectors edition, the mini games are moderate ability and the graphics are acceptable. The soundtrack is those familiar tunes from previous games, there's little to comment on that stands out.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Not a bad game, just...not great. We return to Wonderland, along with Lilliput and Oz in order to find the protagonist's children who were sucked in via a magical game and captured by various bad guys. Fascinating in theory but you end up actually exploring very little of these storied lands. Boo! Many scenes contain 2 morphs and 2 collectibles. Graphics are decent except for the cut-scenes which are blurred and primitively animated. Many scenes are lavishly detailed, so if you're playing without cursor hints, it's nice and challenging to find stuff to do. Hidden object scenes are OK, and most mini games look difficult at first but actually aren't. I like that. What I don't like: repeatedly asking if you're sure you want to leave the game. Yep, I'm sure. And when starting the game: the scenes are too long, even with a SKIP option. Let's play already! You get the usual stuff in the CE: movies, the HOPs and minis, concept art, wallpapers and whatnot. Not to my taste. You get a bonus chapter which requires you to finish the game. It was a long wait to then, as I couldn't play for more than 10 minutes at a time due to ennui. You can turn down music, sounds, voices and use your system pointer. Hopefully, the next one will be a redeemer.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but really its for kids I couldn't get into it played fine but honestly its for kids, an a great game for young people.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from An excuse to reuse assets I was very, very excited for this game. I have played both the Alice in Shadowland and Oz games in this series so far, and the idea of entering the worlds in the same game really appealed to me. Unfortunately this game is incredibly lazy. At the time of writing, I have completed the first third of the game. It is essentially a mini version of Alice in Shadowland, with very little to offer that's new or interesting. The puzzles and HOP are of shocking quality. So far I haven't encountered a single traditional HOP, and they have all involved either clicking on parts which you don't have to hunt for (such as assembling armor) or clicking key words to move forward a story (two words at a time, very easy to find). There has also barely been anything I would call a minigame. I had to paint a gate which wasn't difficult at all but was a game at least. There was a rope climb which again, was straight-up lifted from a previous game down to it being in the same place. Maybe these factors will improve but I barely feel motivated to play on and I have bought the full collector's edition. This was clearly an excuse to use the same artwork, minigames and story from previous games but with none of the actual difficulty or effort put in. The voices are fine but don't match the previous games either, which is quite jarring. Overall, I could not recommend this game. Buy Alice in Shadowland instead as that is actually creative, detailed and has a lot of variety to offer in HOPs and minigames. This might have some appeal if you're new to the series but even then, it's so easy and bland that it hardly seems worth it. I am not impressed at all by this
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought maybe this game was geared for kids The game is extremely simple. The puzzles are bizarrely easy. Like...to solve one puzzle, you literally just had to move one of of the pieces. That's it. And you don't even have to work at it. You can just try moving any piece without actually trying to solve the puzzle, just watch if the pieces turn green. And lo, the puzzle is solved when you move just one of them. All the puzzles were this simple or close to this simple. It's weird how basic these puzzles were. In fact, I was thinking I may have accidentally bought a game intended for kids. Watching the storyline of the game takes up most of the time, which now makes it irritating rather than immersive. It is also overtly repetitive of earlier games, which I get is the point of the story, but something unique needed to be added. As it is, I felt tricked into rebuying games I've already played, just with a few mild differences. Finding the objects in the scenes and where to use them was also underwhelmingly easy. The hidden object puzzles were so uncluttered it took almost no effort at all. This was an entire waste of my money. It was too easy. This maybe would have made a good first time game for someone under 12? I don't know. I also had it playing set so no hints, no sparkles, and no help was showing. Still flew through the game. This game was so entirely disappointing. I literally do not understand the high ratings.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Note to Devs: Got It: You Love Alice Another BTAW entry has landed with a "Thunk." It starts as many games have before it, with a group activity that ends in a portal to another dark adventure. This time Mom will be rescuing her three children from three different fantasy worlds, starting with another sojourn into Wonderland, the same dark deary Wonderland we have fought through before in BTAW. Good stuff: Lots of familiar scenes you can explore again. There are collectibles and morphing objects in the CE bling. Bad stuff: All of the game play seems geared to a grade school level, great to play with your small gamers, not so much fun for adults. There are things to do; they just don't qualify as mini-games or puzzles. They are more like busy work to take up time. Bottom line: I was hoping for a special entry from Friendly Fox, not a retread of scenes from earlier games along with the already-done-repeatedly "let's get lost in our board game" story line. Surely when you have made up entire worlds, you could put something better together! There can be no doubt at this point that the BTAW team is obsessed with Alice. I like Alice too, but a copy and paste effort to produce a new game is not where players want to go. I've only played the demo and have clearly come away unimpressed. You need to play through for yourself to see what is here. Please do.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glitchy Boring Mess Even the update didn't help. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2021-05-11
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_32525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bridge to Another World: Endless Game Collector's Edition

Can you rescue your children from a dangerous board game in time?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.