Jewel Match Aquascapes Collector's Edition

Jewel Match Aquascapes Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(329.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Jewel Match is back with an amazing new adventure beneath the waves!

Dive into a wondrous Match-3 undersea world where the cares of life drift away! Match your way through beautiful reefs sprawling many levels, and collect sparkling treasures to restore the magnificent maritime mansions to their erstwhile splendor. Plunge into the spellbinding depths to solve mind-bending puzzle challenges including spot the difference scenes and jigsaw puzzles. Visit the shop and equip yourself with power-ups to help you as you delve into the infinite ocean.

  • Explore 220 huge levels!
  • 72 additional bonus levels!
  • Replayable mini-games games
  • Stunning wallpapers.
  • Ethereal soundtrack.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 413 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match Aquascapes Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(329.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match Aquascapes Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel Match Aquascapes Collector's Edition The game is very entertaining and gradually builds up in challenge mode. I choose to play on a relaxed mode because I do not care for being rushed through a game. I play to relax so marathon playing is not my cup of tea. I enjoyed this game and will no doubt play it over once again. I do recommend this game be play in the most relaxed mode for those who like to play and relax at the same time.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been only playing this game for just a short time but i am impressed. will be buying this game for sure. would highly advise match 3 and ocean fans to buy this product.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Serene Dreamworld Beneath The Sea I appreciate the beauty in these Jewel Match games and the quality never falters. Today's release was an instant buy after the demo. I'm not good at sufficiently describing Match 3 games, but I can share what makes this one special for me. My Jewel Match collection has provided continual fun, as I play them frequently due to the poor M3s we get these days. The Custom Cursors are pretty, but a bit too big, so I prefer my own customized small one. The game's cursor works well though. The 8 music selections are very soothing and would actually be nice in the background at naptime. I love the sound f/x while playing, the tinkling is very pleasant to my ear. There are no clunking or loud explosive sounds that are present in most other M3 games. The underwater landscape is lush with beautiful, natural colors. A parade of pretty fish swimming aimlessly along, adds to the beauty of the scenes. I love restoring the majestic mansions. They are so eerily gorgeous. There are 3 Game Modes, I prefer Limited Moves and I also choose Normal Difficulty. You can change about as you play, it's fun to try the different challenges. I enjoy testing myself to keep it interesting. The moving boards have lovely tiles appropriate to the oceanic theme. Going from one board to another is essential to completing the levels and earning the necessary tinder to rebuild the mansions. The game plays like the previous Jewel Match 3s so it didn't take long to familiarize myself with any of the mechanics. The magnificent power-ups work the same, but have cosmetically changed. Lives collected along the way are still a welcomed rescue. One of my favorite obstacle challenges is the golden snail. Clearing the board in the Pearl Level is another fun challenge. I love everything about this game. It is an excellent CE package with 220 levels, 72 bonus levels, replayable mini games, mansion restoration, extensive in-depth Strategy Guide, map, affordable shop for the power-ups, beautiful wallpapers. The excellent replay value is another thumbs-up. I think it is worth the CE price and I know I will enjoy it many times over just like my other Jewel Match games.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Series My first review of my favourite series. Each time I don't believe the creators can surpass their previous efforts, and every time - they do! The most beautiful, relaxing (but challenging) game you can play. The only series where I buy the Collector's Edition and it's worth every penny. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel Match Aquascapes Collector's Edition I enjoy playing games by this developer and I enjoy playing games in this series whether it is a matching game or a Solitaire game. I have played a lot of Solitaire games in this series so it makes a change to play a matching game
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun once I got on to it. On the positive side the game was fun once I had it figured out. The scenes are lovely and the music is pleasant and not intrusive to the game play. Not particularly hard (tho I play in relaxed the first time I get a game until I'm on to it). But have to agree with some reviewers that this game was entirely too "busy." Having to look here, there and every where for plays. And so far I've only needed to upgrade the treasure chest once and the bomb, lightening bolt and chain power ups once and that's all that's needed at least for me. It really follows their other Jewel Match game play otherwise except (and this is a definite peeve on my part) of how many levels you have to play before you go into the extra games to accumulate stars for the scene extras. Wish they would follow the format like they did on Naturescapes for example where after EACH level you were given the option to go into the garden and get the stars. So as I said once you figure it out it's an enjoyable and very pretty game.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS SEA-THEMED TILES I always buy ANYTHING from this Developer. Out of hundreds of Big Fish Games I've bought or played, the only other developer whose games are a GUARANTEED BUY for me is GREEN SAUCE. Their HOPE'S FARM IS MY TOP FAVORITE OF ALL. With this game, SURICATE always put a lot of thought and time into creating complex Match 3s with gorgeous scenes you build as you win levels - SO MUCH BETTER THAN MOST Match 3s that have been AVAILABLE IN A LONG TIME here. Nice tutorial, which I needed even though I have played all their other Match 3 games. Several things different that I do not like so far early on: 1) cannot move row/column clearing powerups 1 space up/down or sideways before activating like previous games allows which lessens your ability to complete each level using powerups; 2) hammer does NOT break gold inside sphere, and a few other minor annoyances. But I have only finished a few levels, so perhaps I'm missing something.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a little confused... I LOVE Jewel Match games and as someone else mentioned 'Royale' was the best for me. I was so excited to see a new CE!!! I installed it and created my profile with Advanced User level. BUT, I could not figure out what the goal was for the levels. I was confused by the piece on the turntable, the fishnet, the trunks, etc. I had to go back to reset the game and change my level. I will wait awhile and try again, but if anyone can break it down differently than the tutorial, I would love it because I want to love the game. Happy Mother's day Ladies!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not the best I've played I have loved most of the JM games, but this one....not so sure. I play these games on the relaxed mode for the very reason that I play them TO RELAX. But I found myself frustrated very early on with too many turtles, too many red lines, too many cages, a compass that didn't make ANY sense and it taking forever to get anywhere. It's like the designers decided to amp the difficulties up on steroids, which may be fine which may be great on timed or moves mode but is just a PITB on relaxed.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Aquascapes I was glad to see another match 3, especially one that these developers put out. But, it's not a buy for me. Way too busy; So much going on that it's hard to keep track of what's what. I have all of their games except one, and that one was the one right before this one. I didn't buy it either for the same reason. Imo Jewel Match Royale is the best of all. I've played it numerous times and never tire of it. It has a great story line and even though there's a lot to it it isn't super busy, I love the building aspect, too. In any case, I'm disappointed in this new one. I hope their next one won't have so much glitter and glam to it.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Complicated and Repetitive As I have purchased several Jewel Matches in the past, I was surprised by this one. It is very colorful and actually there is nothing wrong with it, but after several levels it just becomes the same thing over and over. I do recommend that if you are new to this, you take the tutorial as it will explain all the new features. Always try for yourself.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from what happened I thought another Jewel Quest game. WOW. I love them. But I checked the download to make sure I had gotten the right game. I had, but this is not a Jewel Quest game. Pretty colors. A building to build but nothing else to make it a game I would call Jewel Quest. It felt like any other match3 game.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ugh driving me crazy I have all the Jewel Match games. Play many over and over but this one is driving me crazy! My treasure chest is full, can't upgrade it? Went to Big Fish forums to find help only thing I can find is upgrade treasure box in Capacity Shop?! What and where is the Capacity Shop in this game? I have tried to find in in game, in a walkthrough , in a forum ... nothing. does anyone know please
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not up to snuff so sad...this game , to me, was a nightmare....not hard, easy..just too many weird things going on....played all of these..this one is a stinker......good luck.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wow, can someone tell me why a developer feels the need to drastically change an already great game formula? This game was not fun. Way to much neon color, the moving arrow was far too challenging for me and I played on normal with limited moves like I usually do. I like some challenge but this was way over the top. I could not get the token out of the barred area without using a ton of mana to bomb it. And one starfish area was impossible to win. I haven't finished the game and not sure I will. I feel frustrated most of the time. I prefer a game that is fun and entertaining with some challenge this was too much everything. And those stupid spinning bombs what a waste of effort those are. The bombs I find useless most of the time but those were even more frustrating and useless than the usual bombs. And now everything takes up the whole screen, it's in your face and I don't like in my face at the best of times. Good thing it was on sale cause I'd ask for a refund. Not happy at all with this one Suricate, not happy AT ALL. If you like really difficult odds on beating a level this is your game.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why do I waste my time? Once again I've wasted download data and precious time on a Jewel match game. Some of the early ones are great. My favorite is the very first one "Jewel Match Winter Wonderland". Love the snowball, the music, the hard patterns, the few powerups. Then they change to this overly complicated style of game. Take a clue from games like the "cradle series", "Imperial Island" series. Take a clue from these great games. Jewel match is just too over dramatic. There is just too much going on. You can't ever upgrade the treasure chest. I don't even bother with the powerups. They just aren't that good. The music in this one nearly put me to sleep. Why are these devs creating "rooms"? Just give me an intricate pattern and I'll be happy. I have no desire to build static wallpaper cities. I like to put thought into my moves. This one the pieces fall and the game basically plays itself. Clears much of the board on it's own. I won't be purchasing this game.
Date published: 2021-05-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_32572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match Aquascapes Collector's Edition

Dive into a wondrous Match-3 undersea world where the cares of life drift away!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.