Invincible Cleopatra: Caesar's Dreams Collector's Edition

Invincible Cleopatra: Caesar's Dreams Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(142.71 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

JetDogs Studios presents an adventure across Egypt and beyond the mind’s eye in Invincible Cleopatra: Caesar's Dreams Collector’s Edition!

The people of Egypt have enjoyed peaceful and prosperous lives under Queen Cleopatra's rule until the Roman army arrived in Memphis with one goal – to conquer the entire valley! Egypt's only hope lies with Cleopatra, but how can she convince Caesar to stop the war with an army of foes between them? The answer lies in a vision of a shining amulet with the power to visit people in their dreams. If Cleopatra can find this mysterious amulet, she may be able to begin their peace talks from inside Caesar's dreamworld! Join Cleopatra on a journey through the Nile valley and meet mythical creatures and Egyptian gods as you race to secure Egypt's future in this exciting new Time Management game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Extend your play with a bonus chapter featuring new levels!
  • Find your way into Caesar’s dreams with the official strategy guide!
  • Wallpapers to bring Egypt’s beauty right to your desktop!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 356 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Invincible Cleopatra: Caesar's Dreams Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(142.71 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Invincible Cleopatra: Caesar's Dreams Collector's Edition is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different kind of TMG A very colorful and detailed game. Music is appropriate for the era but orchestra boring. Game is complicated with challenging levels. The game is unusual from other TMGs. You have to earn gold stars to purchase bonuses of running, work and resources. So I recommend you start out in untimed mode till you get all 3 basic bonuses. Then you can go back to earn green stars to buy additional bonuses of speed, work, and resource related. You get these stars by beating the developer time period when you are in timed mode. Each bonus allows you to more easily earn the green stars which show up on the map markers as you replay those levels where you failed to acquire them. It has a guide but it's very basic. The tutorial is embedded in the game play but can be turned off in the options menu. You have 1 easter egg in each of the levels to find for bragging rights. The progress indicator at map level will show how many of the eggs you have found, and once found you don't need to refind on the replay. On the map a little green dot will appear on the marker if you found the egg. If you get frustrated on finding the egg the guide will show you where it is hidden. I was able to complete all levels in Timed mode to green star achievement level with all bonuses activated. I also won all the golden cup awards after that. The good thing about this game it will teach kids how to develop analytical skills. But it's entertaining to some degree. What would really be desired is a game that reflects on real world scenarios instead of fantasy worlds.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK A little repetitive, as level after level, has you doing exactly the same tasks, only a little harder to complete. I gather a few are having problems ... my problem is, at level 33 you are required to defeat 3 guards. However, after completing the task, only 2 show on the 'task bar' making it impossible to complete the level! Very disappointing from such an accomplished dev!!!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is just ok I love these types of games but there are some things in this one that do not make a lot of sense - i.e. beauty Parlor. There is not explanation for what some of the items do - bull/cat. You can eventually figure it out but it would be helpful to have an overview. Some levels are impossible to get 3 stars on - at least for me and this is my favorite type of game. Just ok.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute theme, lots of glitches The colors and graphics are nice, though for me there is way too much going on. This is a review from a finished demo. The mummy workers are great and move really fast unlike other TM games. There are fairies that will steal your resources. Sadly Cleopatra and many of the other characters are just solid neon pink. A newer computer may not have these problems. I also had a bright pink neon square on the map page. They won't let you see what you get with the CE unless you buy it, and I won't be buying it. Many levels have useless twists and turns that can just purely waste your time and don't need to be cleared to finish the goal. I found that out the first time by making a bridge that led to nowhere, literally it was useless. I began to notice this on many levels. I played on easy, but I do like the fact that the developer's record time is given. An incentive for trying on normal or hard. The reason I won't be buying this game is the fact that Cleopatra has to worship at the altars of false gods. I know many will laugh at me, but I'm not going to do that in real life, and not even in a game and not even knowing Cleopatra did worship false gods. Unfortunately in order to play the game on normal or hard with a timer you have to make these offerings because they give you bonuses like faster speed etc. Try it, you might like it, but I don't and won't be buying it.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Repetitive and boring Admittedly, I only played 4 levels but this game is repetitive to the extreme. There are random buildings, such as a Beauty Salon, but no explanation as to why they are there and or what their purpose is. I have played previous versions of this game and enjoyed them, but it appears no effort went into the fun factor of this one. Don't waste your time or your money.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THEY WENT FROM SPEED PILLS TO BEAUTY SALONS IN THE DESERT? I have always loved Egyptian-themed games so I was eager to play this game when I first saw it on another site. I really wanted to like this game but not only is it boring and repetitive, it has tasks that make no sense, and features that interrupt the flow of gameplay, not to mention glitches. The character's dialog boxes interrupt the game and simply clicking on the boxes doesn't speed through the dialog. If the dialog box is explaining a feature, you are forced to click on that task even though you can clearly see that that task isn't available because it is blocked. Turning off the tutorial would mean that you won't get explanations for any new feature, and the explanations are already pretty vague so you'll be left clueless with this option! To make matters worse, I found that if you interrupt the dialog to click on the Strategy Guide, when you return to the game, whichever dialog box was interrupted gets stuck there and you can't click on anything to continue playing. This happened on 3 different levels and I had to restart the levels every time so it's a definite glitch, if I waited until the conversation completed I didn't have any issues. In the last game series by this developer, they gave us giant speed pills, so the developers had to put on their thinking caps to come up with the most ridiculous feature imaginable...a Beauty Salon in the middle of the dessert! Btw Cleopatra reigned as Queen of Egypt in the 1st Century B.C. The 1st beauty salon, the Harper Method Hair Parlour was opened in Rochester, New York in 1888 by Martha Matilda Harper, a domestic servant who invested her life savings of $380. In 1891, Martha was also the 1st person to start modern retail franchising, she only sold franchises to poor women, and she was the 1st to invent reclining shampoo chairs. In Martha's lifetime, she sold 500 franchised hair salons that emphasized natural healthy hair care. Among the Harper customers were British royalty, Susan B. Anthony, Woodrow Wilson, Grace Coolidge, Joseph P. Kennedy, Rose Kennedy, Jacqueline Kennedy, George Bernard Shaw, and Ladybird Johnson! My point here is that Cleopatra's Hair Salon in the desert seems really petty when you know the truth. The Hair Salon was created by a Canadian immigrant who didn't receive a formal education as a child, whose father sent her away at age 7 to become a domestic servant, a courageous woman who never gave up and blazed the trail to empower other women! The developers decided to focus on Cleopatra as being nothing more than vain, even though there is evidence that she wasn't as striking as originally believed. Perhaps they should have focused on her intelligence? She spoke a dozen different languages and was educated in mathematics, philosophy, oratory, and astronomy. She was a popular Queen, a ruler “who elevated the ranks of scholars and enjoyed their company, and I can assure you that not once did she visit a Beauty Salon in the desert!...now you know :) You can play in an Easy, Normal, or Difficult Mode, however, I found the Normal mode to be nearly impossible to earn all 3 stars on the first attempt, the timer is very stingy and you have to complete the tasks in a very specific order. My suggestion to the developer is to have a Normal player decide how fast the clock ticks down rather than the developer himself who is naturally going to know the order in which tasks need to be completed, therefore will be able to beat the levels more quickly than the Normal Average Joe! There are 20 Achievement Trophies to earn and a Hidden Puzzle rune in each level. I recommend that you search for the rune before clicking to start the level, and you can return to a level to search for missed puzzle runes without affecting your original score. The Stars earned can be used to upgrade Cleopatra's attire which is accompanied by a booster to speed the movement of the characters, speed the removal of obstacles and building upgrades, or double the resources collected. You can also purchase furniture boosters: *Sacred Cat: recharges running Speed *Pharaoh's Bust: recharges workers speed *Strengthing Magic: permanently increases the speed to remove obstacles & upgrade buildings *Wings of Isis: slightly permanently increases the speed of characters *Endless Chest: adds 1 gold, food, & wood at set intervals *Precious Scarab: doubles resources Besides needing a Beautification treatment at the Salon which has vague instructions as to what it actually does for the player, she also needs to worship the gods at the altar which activates the boosters. There will be several random merchant tents that will exchange resources but you have to be careful and use the correct merchant at the correct time. I actually hate merchant features all wrapped up in one tent, I'd rather collect them from altars or on the path. The CE version has 50 Main levels, 5 Bonus levels, 10 Concept Art pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, 20 Achievement Trophies, a Hidden Puzzle Rune in each level, and a built-in Strategy Guide. Having a SG is definitely beneficial, but it would be nice if they added a Booklet of some sort that explained in detail what each feature does, such as the Altar, the Salon, each Merchant, etc. Catch up with long-lost forum friends on my new forum at thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One of the WORST NUMBER of REPETITIVE CLICKS AWFUL! Pretty scenes/boards, BUT HAD TO CLICK 50+ TIMES THE SAME RESOURCES OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER just to get enough resources to complete a single goal! REALLY BORING!!‘
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Maybe the worst TM The graphics are terrible, the game play has a lot of glitches. That charm level thing is plain silly! In all a game that I wasted my money on.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring Just plain boring. Graphics are CHEEZY!
Date published: 2021-06-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_32610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Invincible Cleopatra: Caesar's Dreams Collector's Edition

Egypt’s only hope of survival is an artifact with the power of dreams!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.